Sheraton Mahwah Hotel

  • 1 International Boulevard,
  • Route 17 North
  • Mahwah,
  • Nova Jersey
  • 07495
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Observação: neste hotel, hóspedes com até 12 anos são considerados crianças. Corrija o número de adultos e crianças conforme necessário.
Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama adicional e/ou pessoa extra.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 237 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wireless Network is in major need of an upgrade I had 2 devices I need to use: my laptop, and my iPad. I lost track how many times my iPad was kicked off the network. I had to keep logging in and it was really annoying. April 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by the view from the window is the best the hotel is very nice the service is great and fast when you arive the rooms with view to the front makes the stay feel your on a airplane looking at niagre falls August 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good North Jersey Hotel Stayed multiple times at this hotel and it is a typical Sheraton property with a lot of business travelers - good service and consistent SPG platinum upgrades. June 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is beutiful The hotel was beautiful. Only down fall was the breakfast it could have had more variety of drinks instead of just coffee. I would recommend this hotel anyone September 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice hotel This hotel is very nice with big comfortable rooms. However, it is a "venue" hotel for weddings, bar mitzvahs, conventions, etc. So it can be noisy at night. September 12, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by CLUB LOUNGE EDITION This review pertains to my recent experience in the club lounge. The club lounge is beautiful and the food variety is good. During this stay I had a bad experience in the club lounge. The lounge attendant was away getting more food for the lounge and a man (who I am not sure was authorized to access the lounge) just walked into the lounge and started to open all the cabinets in the lounge and take material from them. He then tried to enter the restricted kitchen area. I told him that the area was restricted and that he should not open all the cabinets and take materall from them. He got very angry and called me names. I called the front desk and reported this event. A family sitting in the lounge without knowing the entire picture told me to let the man do whatever he wanted in the lounge. MANAGERIAL RESPONSE: The night manager arrived on the scene and told everybody including me to get out of the lounge. He had no clue about what was happening and basically yelled for everybody to get out. I then asked him if I should leave and he changed his response and stated that it was fine for me to stay. I found out that later that he apologized to the other man who was abusing the lounge and offered free breakfast. LOUNGE SECURITY: This hotel need to provide proper lounge security and prevent unauthorized access, Managerial response should not be to blindly yell at everybody without assessing the situation. It just depicts poor skills. OVERALL: It was a humiliating experience when all I was trying to do was protect the hotel lounge from being abused by an individual. THIS REVIEW ONLY PERTAINS TO THE CLUB LOUNGE and otherwise this is hotel is great and in a beautiful location. February 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The pool We love staying at the Sheraton. We come often but this time the pool was cold and that was disappointing. November 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply the BEST! Another fabulous stay. This hotel is truly a gem. I cannot thank the staff enough. I am tending to spend my weekends here. Its home away from home. October 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hard to find entrance using GPS. Missed the first time coming from Route 17 Northbound.. Ended up on NYS Thoughway North. You need bigger, better signs. October 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice and good we attened wedding past two weeks. hotel nice and good clean. nice view out side. good location. staff was very helpful. September 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Great Rates No reason to stay at any other hotel in the area for the price........nice comfortable rooms ... November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel with great people It all started at check-in. The freindly professional greeting was very warming. What a great team they have at this Sheraton!! April 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Your staff are champs! It's always a pleasure to say at your hotel. The staff, facility and food are top notch...keep up the great work! Best, Jon February 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by HOME AWAY FROM HOME Absolutely amazing. The BEST Sheraton ever. Very friendly staff and the most beautiful location. Its my home away from home. December 25, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel leaves a lot to be desired The place is run down, no bellman in sight and just simply not a place you should stay if you are used to SPG properties. April 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Made to feel special We stayed on your club floor. This was a great idea. Never tried this before but we will do it again very soon. August 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has amazing views For a relaxing romantic visit the Mahwah Sheraton is the perfect place. If your on the top floor in the Club Level. September 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Presentation I highly recommend this Hotel. From it's decor in the lobby and in the rooms. The service you get is treated well. August 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A gorgeous hotel Very eye appealing hotel. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Any request I made was taken care of promptly. February 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is very classy! Overall, happy with the facilities! Would have loved a refrigerator in the room. Very loud neighbors next door. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay The staff was great ! The room was over the top. November 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Room.... Staff really needs more training in customer service....Room was great... October 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by clean and comforatble Hotel was very nice. Only issue was that getting on and off the roads was a bit confusing. February 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable/clean hotel This hotel is always comfortable and clean and staff is very friendly and accomodating. October 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff . Room very small and odd shape.Hotel hard to locate even with GPS.Poor parking location! September 26, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by what needs to be done to get back what you use to have work out room is below standard for this type and rate,business center, no privacy July 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by friendly environment Very friendly staff who worked hard to accomodate a very large group. November 22, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by the hotel has a beautiful garden We were comfortable, happy, and very impressed with the atmosphere, August 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect for us Friendly staff, clean hotel, easy in/out. Will stay here again. July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by General Exelent rooms,food and personnel Would recommend to anyone to stay August 22, 2012
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 next>>