Sheraton Suites Calgary Eau Claire

  • 255 Barclay Parade SW
  • Calgary,
  • Alberta
  • T2P 5C2
  • Kanada
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 240 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a great stay The Sheraton Eau Claire in Calgary is one of my favourite hotels and my choice when in Calgary. The staff is great and the location is very convenient when in downtown. March 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant Warm Happy GoodFood This place is very clean, modern, quiet and upscale. The bathroom had a wonderful ante-room so one person can be grooming while someone else can be on the loo or in the shower. The mini kitchenette is very usefull. The minibar is well loaded... but we did not use it. The breakfast buffet is very complete but is missing baked beans - it does have roastbeef though (yeah!). I had an order-in supper - table d'hôte - which was fantastic. We also had a traditional Thanksgiving Day supper in the Main resto which was excellent. The wine suggestions on the menu are excellent. I discovered a great wine from the Okanagan valley - Yahoo! All of downtown is within walking distance of this hotel. We enjoyed the water front location... and it was beautiful to walk on Prince's island just out the front door... I really expect to stay here again.... I better sign up for their points club.... ; ) PS: My 11 year old daughter really enjoyed the huge slide into the pool. The gym is really very good and I was the only one there. The whirlpool was great - I really enjoyed the three glass walls allowing you to appreaciate the evening sky. October 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel I have stayed here many times over the years. Its always clean, always comfortable. The staff when neede, are terrific. I always recommend it for business or leasure. January 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff I stayed at the hotel this week and the experience was really great. The location, the room, but mostly the staff. I'll go back there for my future visits to Calgary. November 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Typical Sheraton The hotel is well located and met all our expectations - a typical Sheraton. Only criticism is that the rooms are in need of an upgrade. They are a little "tired". April 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service From check-in to check-out the staff were fantastic and great to deal with. The accommodations were wonderful and all in all it was a wonderful experience. October 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best in Class! Fantastic experience all around. Staff and facility are the very best in class. This is a strongly recommended place to stay. January 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by 2 night getaway Great staff Nice Hot tub ...pool too cold (even asked the kids) Barkley's Restaurant great for breakfast. Room dated and lighting too low esp in Bathroom April 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Club Level was awesome Club level amenities are great. Having access to this section of the hotel was time saving and relaxing. Really enjoyed the sushi. Thanks November 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Excellent time! This is a beautiful hotel. Our only comment would be that for the tourist, as opposed to the commercial client, paying for the internet is a burden. May 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Stay Check-in was not up to the Sheraton level of service that I have become accustomed to receiving. The young lady was terse and not friendly. May 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is ok Hotel was good but the service was very slow for lunch at Barclay's Restaurant. It took 40 min just to get our food and not very efficient June 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mr Very good service excellent staff nice restaurant verey good food in club launch verey good health club exercise room and nice jaquzy. November 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, great staff The Sheraton is right in Eau Claire, attached to downtown through the +15. You can get anywhere indoors, and the views are incredible. February 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Favorite Hotel This is, by far; my favorite hotel anywhere. The quality of the rooms is absolutely fantastic. I am always comfortable in the suites. October 24, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great people. From the front desk to the restaurant at breakfast time, everyone is very positive. I really liked the new lounge on the 7th floor. December 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by pleasant check in, room service and guest services staff were all very helpful. room service food was average. beds were uncomfortable. August 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 The top tier Sheraton Simply the best Sheraton Hotel and in the top 1% of all SPG hotels no matter the rating. Great location, staff and amenities. October 24, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by almost perfect Someone had smoked in the room, and I am very sensitive. That is the only reason I did not give 5 stars in all categories. September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has staff that will go over and above to make your stay great! Trevor at the front desk went over and above, he brought up "Christmas" chocolates and a little package of toys for my son. December 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very comfy hotel Huge comfortable room, great location for work access, and also for a walk along the river. Great excercise facilities. May 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Carpet needs to be replaced Nine years ago this was the best hotel in Calgary now money needs to go into replacing the carpet on the club level. December 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features The hotel is very nice, staff was super friendly, underground parking was a bonus and the food and bar is excellent! December 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Oct 2012 The Sheraton Eau Claire Staff is very helpful and go the extra mile to keep you comfortable. They truly care. October 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is central to all Had an excellent stay. Staff was great from check in to check out. Rooms were very clean and comfortable. October 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by So clean Best hotel downtown. Close to so many downtown amenities. And the bed. Wow. Had best sleep ever February 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service I was impressed with the quality of service ; courteous staff and the welcoming atmosphere. August 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel A well appointed suite and very quiet and comfotable. An excellent executive lounge. March 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Another great SPG Hotel Great location. Convenient restaurants near by. The room was comfortable and quiet. March 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel It is an excellent hotel with great service and perfect location! December 2, 2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 next>>