伊顿镇喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 新泽西州,
  • 伊顿镇
  • 工业东路 6 号
  • 邮政编码 07724
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Each room must have a guest that is 21 years or older in order to check in.  The name on the identification card for the registered guest must match the name on the reservation in order to check in.

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 231 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by MR. We had a Wedding Reception and breakfast the following morning at the Sheraton and everything went very well. Everyone had a great time. Staff was excellent. June 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for a large group event Excellent venue for a wedding. The styaff and set up and details of the room and the entire event went off without a hitch. Highly recommend January 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good deal Dollar for value this Sheraton is a good deal. However there are areas such as the pool that should have been cleaner, and could use renovations. September 27, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unclean and needs and update Poor housekeeping. Tired and old interior. Staff at front desk was horrible. Unfriendly and not helpful during an event we held at the facility. December 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel Overnight stay was comfortable. Pricey. Food tray was in the hall when arrived, and still there when I returned to room much later that night. July 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Need some maintenance Room was nice, but needed some maintenance attention. Toilet seat was broken, front of room a/c did not cool. Shower head was not stationary. July 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by smoke and glasses The 5th floor hallway smelled cigarette smoky. I miss the glass drinking glasses. Plastic glasses should not be a Starwood standard. June 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I really enjoy the Club Level benefits Everyone on the Club level is always so professional and kind and willing to do whatever they can to make my stay the best. Thanks! December 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful staff from the moment you walk in front desk adrian loretta kim kate michael and gm tom just a pleasure to work with fast and complete October 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by staff front desk and all staff were very good. kim at the dinner in the banquet hall was very good, as was the rest of the staff. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel This hotel is great. The staff was very helpful and professional Adrian at the front desk was great Clean , nice hotel July 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by In bad need of upgrades Holes in the wall (not large but still holes), wall paper peeling in areas. This hotel needs to a major overhaul. May 28, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by It's an Old Sheraton Huge Wedding spot. Older Sheraton hotel, but the rooms were fine. It definitely is not the nicest Sheraton ever. July 31, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Front desk needs to be more informed Could be better, third visit within the month and things were still not up to par at the front desk. November 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very pleasant Bed very comfortable. Fitness center small but clean and perfectly functional. Pool clean and inviting. January 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room Review Saturday I slept with a bucket on the floor due to the ceiling leaking from a rain storm. February 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by unexpected nice I enjoyed my stay. Liked the pool and staff was especially nice. I will stay here again. June 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful for weddings We attended an all inclusive wedding here. The facilities and food were very good. May 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant Stay I stayed here with my son for a baseball tournament. Everything was wonderful. May 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Review I think the hotel is great - staff wise, clean wise and location wise as well. September 6, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Our Stay The staff was very helpful & pleasant February 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay Hotel exceeded all expectations and the staff was friendly. Thanks. July 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean and comfortable A wonderful place to stay...Excellent in every way, including cost. November 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything was great. Everything was great. Pool area could use some sprucing up. August 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great in most respects.... Staff is great, everything else for the most part is fine. July 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Things were pretty good Although there was a quirk, the staff worked it out. November 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable and clean We had a large room and it was clean and comfortable. August 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel This was an affordable and comfortable place to stay. December 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Very pleasant staff and comfortable, clean beds, also an abundance of computers to check you e-mails. Everyone very pleasant and conveniently located. August 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by ROOMS ALWAYS COMFORTABLE. ROOMS ALWAYS COMFORATABLE AND WELL APPOINTED. December 27, 2012
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 next>>