Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 477 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay My hotel stay was comfortable. The rooms were cleaned daily. Access to internet and WIFI, good location September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel room The room was comfort and cleanliness. Also, the staff were great. August 31, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Just OK Rooms were nice and well kept. F&B service very limited. August 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dallas-Fun-Wkend-Getaway We are from OKC and we always have a great time in Dallas and our stay here at the Sheraton Suites Dallas Market Center. Great service, great price & great time! August 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by JAZZEE JEWELS FROM OKC Great stay! The rooms were a little small but overall very good. Beds are regular size and not queen. There is a refrigerator and microwave. There is an indoor and outdoor pool plus a jacuzzi! August 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Second stay This was our second stay at the Sheraton. Our room was clean for the most part. I believe this is a nonsmoking hotel yet we constantly had smoke in our room from the other hotel guest. Our last day there we could hear the room next door to us playing loud explicit music. We contacted the front desk and they took care of it within 30 minutes. August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Responsive Service I couldn't ask for better service. Any problem brought to the attention of the staff was taken care of immediately, and none of the staff members could have been more helpful. Everything was done to make the stay of our large group enjoyable. August 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff was AMAZING I was in Dallas on business Agust 2013.I was staying at the HIlton Anatole and had the worst experience my first few days there.Mid-way my staff in Dallas, I decided to leave the Hilton and book a room with the Sheraton.The statff were completely professional and beyond accommmodating. I truly enjoyed the rest of my staff in Dallas due to the staff at the Sheraton....i THANK YOU!!! August 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Internet Charge for each device- Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas The hotel is nice and clean. The business center printer doesn't work and you get charged internet FOR EACH DEVICE! I think that is absolutely ridiculous and most business travelers carry laptops, and another devices they would like to connect to wifi. I like the hotel and have stayed there previously but forgot about the multiple internet charges for devices. With that being said will look for another brand hotel the next time in the area. Sorry.... August 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pretty Good This hotel is pretty good overall but I have to comment that I was dissapointed with the Internet Access. I needed the wireless access to complete much work while staying in my room and the services was very slow and would randomly disconnected.... August 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lots of little problems add up... I have stayed at this hotel many times in the past several years. The last 2 or 3 times there have been problems. None of them major, but lots of little things that add up and make for a bad stay. Room key not working, having to go back and get another key, when you are already tired. (I was not the only guest that had this problem, another person was doing the same thing). About to climb into the shower and realize there are no washcloths, call the front desk and get a recording, call housekeeping and get a recording, so have to get dressed and go downstairs to get washcloths. One elevator doesn't work at all...about a year ago, there were problems with the elevator also. (You could choose one floor, and it was a game to see what floor you actually went to!) As I said I overheard other guests having many different problems this trip also. August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This the second time we stayed here This the second time we stayed here, The first time we stayed here we got off on the wrong foot, mostly due to my part and they fixed it for us. This time we stayed here we got here a lot earlier this time, and I met Edin who was working the front desk, and told him about our last time here. He was very helpful and made our stay a wonderful trip. I made a special trip back down to the front desk just to tell him thank you. We will stay here every time we make our trip up to Dallas. Thanks for the great personal service August 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Except for smell in room, good stay Nice hotel. Great location for working show at Market Hall. Room was large and bedding was excellent. Only problem was they had cleaned the carpets and the odor from that cleaning was very annoying. Made for an unpleasant stay. Unfortunate because everything else was good. They need to close the floor when they clean carpets. Poor management. August 17, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not Good My first room sink was clogged and it took two hours to get a different room and then the second room smelled of mildew & mold from the A/C. Both rooms the wall paper was comming off the walls and the carpet and sofa both had stains on them. August 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Getaway Hotel is okay. Beds comfortable, however no walking room around beds, very small double bedroom. Room was clean. Close to AA Center and downtown. Don't appreciate having to pay to use internet or park at hotel but greed seems to prevail. It is an open lot and should be included free to paying guests. August 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Something smells Upon exiting the elevator to go to the room there was the WORST smell of mold or SOMETHING. I have no idea what it was but it completely had a negative effect on the mood of my stay. It wasn't just for one day. The foul odor was there the entire time. I never took my clothes out of my suitcase for fear that they would smell like the hotel. The room wasn't quite as bad as the hallway but the odor was faintly there. I also noticed an odor when I opened the mini fridge in the room. It also had the worst smell and there wasn't even any food inside. The hotel boasts about renovations but clearly there is more work to be done. I was never able to get comfortable because the smell made the place feel unclean to me. Steam cleaning and Pinesol couldn't hurt. Also, the vending machines in the hotel only accept debit cards. Who in their right mind would charge a bottle of coke to their card??!! Also, when I called downstairs for assistance and to ask a question; there was no answer at the front desk. I called intermittently for about a half hour before I finally went down to see why they weren't answering the phone. The young man at the desk was very polite and said that his help was at lunch. I completely understand needing to take lunch breaks but proper coverage to assist guests who have paid money to stay in this hotel is quite important as well. I truly hope that this review makes it to a person in position to address these concerns. August 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Overcharge The stay at the hotel was actually very good. The issue is that they overcharged my card and forgot to return the money....it has been over a month of constant calls and getting a "we are sorry you should have your money back in 5 days". August 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent hotel we enjoyed staying at this hotel. it is close to downtown.hotel is clean and room was great. service was really good. August 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Loved the Club lounge! Upgrading to the Club level not only saved me money on meals, it was a great place to relax. August 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by A little disappointed When we got to our room the first thing I wanted was ice and when I opened the ice bucket there was trash in it. The pool area seemed to need some cleaning . Our room was a bit warmer than we like not sure if the AC wasnt working correctly or if it was just the heat of summer and being on the top floor. On the other hand we did enjoy the view of the city and the bed felt amazing. August 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A little cramped I liked the location, I liked the environment, I didn't like the elevator that even though it had been worked on electrically it still closed the doors entirely too fast. I didn't like how cramped the bedroom was with having to almost climb on the bed to get to the balcony. The bedroom pocket door needs to have a locking mechanism to allow more comfort and privacy for whomever is in the bedroom as others use the bathroom and vice verse. August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by FANTASTIC HOTEL!! Wonderful experience!! Room clean, awesome features (microwave and refrigerator), sofa sleeper, VERY clean, spacious, staff was great ---would highly recommend staying at Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas, TX. Plan to be back there any time I am in the Dallas area!! August 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Assistance from hotel engineer My car would not start and I was running late. However, a hotel engineer very quickly and kindly provided a jump start. He has very, very pleasant, refused to take a tip, and I thought he may have been using his personal vehicle to jump my car. He went out of his way; his service and the hotel therefore rates very high to me. I will return August 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good place Some confusion about proving status upon arrival. Wasn't upgraded to top floor even as platinum but got lounge access. Both booked suites faced interstate which caused me not sleeping very well as you can still hear noise. Would have asked for facing opposite side if I knew it will be this noisy. The lounge offerings were not what I would have expected. Very few options for appetizer. Breakfast in lounge was average. Nice friendly staff and a great outdoor/indoor pool. Overall a nice Sheraton. Great location. August 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just about average -Staff was mostly friendly and extremely polite/proactive, -The room was nice (AC working, also hairdryer was very appreacited, big tv, and clean room), albeit quite small. -Wifi has a lot of issues, there is a totally unclear system. It should be free but it's not, also staff wasn't really good at explaining exactly how it worked. This is an enourmous LIMIT for people travelling. -quite overpriced August 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing Stay!!! We were here for 9 nights. We enjoyed every day of the stay. Most of the hotel staff treated us with a pleasant and friendly demeanor. We would wholeheartedly recommend this location to anyone coming to area and we look forward to staying here again next time we come to town. August 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome stay My wife and I made a one night trip to Dallas and had an incredible stay at Sheraton suites. Edin was extremely friendly and went above and beyond with not only the comfort of our room but in helping recommend and make a dinner reservation for us. We will definitely make a return trip soon! August 2, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing Hotel Upon arrival we took advantage of the services of the bar only to find that although the server was pleasant, his attire left a lot to be desired. We felt that his uniform was generally dirty and scruffy. His general appearance did not come up to our expectations and we feel that your hotel group should look into this matter. Furthermore we were surprised to find that the hotel was excepting guests with dogs although this may be a general practise for your group we felt that we had not been advised of this features and were very dismayed to witness at least two conformations between dogs in your reception/lobby area. Upon gaining access to our room it was noted that the carpet was heavily stained, with these facts in mind we took the opportunity to not stay at your hotel despite our reservation being made months in advance, we feel that we could return to your hotel or recommend this to others. July 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel and Great Location this hotel was perfect for me in every way. It was clean and in a location that was eash to find and access. The staff were friendly and smiled and greeted me each time I passed somone in the hotel. A very friendly atmosphere. July 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas The entrance and lobby was impressive and meet my expectations. However several things were disappointing. There was a note in the elevator indicating updates and construction were underway. This I understand and accept, but the hallways were not vacuumed and cleared of dust and debris at the end of the construction day. They have two full beds stuffed into the bedroom so someone is sleeping right against the wall in each of the beds and you can not open the closet door fully because the door hits the end of the bed. The bedroom suite assigned for my family of four really only had room for a single king sized bed not two full sized beds. Finally but not least, my second suite, which was reserved for my parents, was not serviced for two days in a row even though they were not participating in the "Green" program. I had to request fresh towels for them for two consecutive days. This location has excellent potential, but because of my experience, I can not recommend them at this time. July 29, 2013
  • 2015-08-27T09:37:52.629-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_477, tr_477
  • loc_en_US, sid_96, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 17 next>>