Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

  • 2101 North Stemmons Freeway
  • Dallas,
  • Texas
  • 75207
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 21 años o más para reservar una habitación.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 420 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay but... It was a good stay at the sheraton suites. Clean and well staffed rooms. one of the days there was a strange unpleasant smell that was similar to natural gas in the room. Upon enquiry the staff told me it was a problem with the swimming pool and would be fixed. We left the room that day and when we returned next day (after an over night trip) the odor was gone. However we had to put up with it for a couple of hours on the day it did occur and it would have been preferable for the staff to at least notify us of the issue. We did not recieve any notice of the problem and the first phone call we made got a response of we'll look into it . and no follow up. I had to go down to the front desk an hour later and was told of the apparent pool problem with no details being provided. this was a bit of a let down since we've had no problems at any of the SPG locations before.FYI I do have a SPG membership and have stayed at other SPG locations and been very satisfied. January 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff was AMAZING I was in Dallas on business Agust 2013.I was staying at the HIlton Anatole and had the worst experience my first few days there.Mid-way my staff in Dallas, I decided to leave the Hilton and book a room with the Sheraton.The statff were completely professional and beyond accommmodating. I truly enjoyed the rest of my staff in Dallas due to the staff at the Sheraton....i THANK YOU!!! August 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall good stay Staff was courteous and friendly. Room was fine but with a slight mildewy smell. Noone answered the phone at the front desk on the 2 occasions I called (the day before the stay and once while at hotel), instead received a recording "noone is available to take your call". Request for a one hour extension on check out was cheerfully granted. The location was perfect for medical center. May 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by A little disappointed When we got to our room the first thing I wanted was ice and when I opened the ice bucket there was trash in it. The pool area seemed to need some cleaning . Our room was a bit warmer than we like not sure if the AC wasnt working correctly or if it was just the heat of summer and being on the top floor. On the other hand we did enjoy the view of the city and the bed felt amazing. August 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dallas We enjoyed our stay at this Hotel it was clean and comfortable very busy lobby but thats ok. I had to go out very late around 2am to get some meds and a staff member with out saying so sort of followed me to my room once he saw my room card he was happy. (I like that) they were very concerned with safety. Didn't like that i had to pay 10 bucks a day for internet for each device. August 1, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by remodeled 2011...hard to believe this hotel claims to have been remodeled in the last year. the carpet in our room was dirty, well worn and torn. the only restaurant we found walkable was denneys. however they do have a van that will take you 3 miles...nice but needs better time management. first trip 1 hour late to pick us up, second trip they forgot to come and had to be called. the suite idea is very nice. September 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel has a excellent staff and great rooms.... The Hotel itself has fabulous amenities like a resturant, snack shop, bar, pool, gym, washer & dryer. This property is on a huge lot with mature trees . It is well kept and very clean, Housekeeping and maintenance are always prompt &.nice. The general manager is excellent at his job and really seems to go the extra mile to keep his guests satisfied. My stay has been a "10". August 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Empathetic towards customers needs My husband and I traveled from San Antonio to Dallas for a family wedding. We happened to be about an hour earlier than we expected at check-in. It was hot outside and a young man at the front desk offered us both a bottle of cold water that quenched our thirst. He also got us our room ready prior to the check-in time.You have a very nice, courteous and professional staff. June 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Market Place This is a great hotel and they are great about getting you around so you can enjoy the Dallas area.. The only thing they advertise all these upgrades but the rooms I've been in are not part of the upgrades... However, the Team is extremely friendly and if you need maintenance they are very helpful, just don't expect a room like you'd find at the San Diego Sheraton Marina. November 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Flexible space close to Downtown First time in Dallas and wasn't sure if this hotel was too far from the sites downtown. No worries as there is a complimentary shuttle to take guests within 3 miles of the hotel which covers the Art District, Dealy Plaza and more. Nice big hot tub in the indoor/outdoor pool. Relaxed property and worth the value whether you're using points or paying cash. November 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a great staff, and the rooms and the grounds are lovely I always recieve service above a "10" from this Hotel. The grounds are lush with big oak trees. The General Mgr, "Tim" always has an open door & smiles for everyone. The Front Office Mgr. manager "Mark" always goes the extra mile. "Edin", the Front Desk Supervisor, is so delightful & "Eucivio" is so nice .You feel like family. Deborah, Narda, & Misty are so great also. November 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean, great bed, great view Being a Starwood Perf Guest is great! I used my points for a free room and they put me on a special floor, high for the view, and gave me access to the free breakfast room. Hot cheesy eggs, bacon, toast, OJ, soda, coffee. It's great! The bed was fluffy and cozy. Balcony off the bedroom and couch room. Two TV's, one in couch room and one in bedroom. I would stay again! May 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel and location My husband and I stayed at the Sheraton Suites Market Center while visiting Dallas TX to attend the 2013 Mega Fest Event, (Bishop T.D Jakes, (Potter's House Ministry). We loved the fact that the hotel was conveniently located less than 2 miles from the American Airline Center, yet less than ten to fifteen minutes from the Dallas Convention Center wherethe events were held. The hotel as well as the hotel staff was absolutely excellent! The hotel room and lobby were nice and clean; staff very friendly and knowledgeable regarding local area dining, entertainment and shopping. They even offer shuttle/transportation to areas within 3 miles of the hotel, (to include the Love Field Airport). I especially commend Stephen (Front Desk Clerk) and Jeremy (Courtesy Driver); both gentlemen was extremely helpful and made our stay most memorable. THANK YOU!!!!! We look forward to staying with the Sheraton for our next visit to Dallas TX. September 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by everything great except one thing Love this place and location. everyone was Nice and wanted to make sure my stay was wonderful. The only issue was the AC Fan made a noise as a bearring or blower was going out. made it hard to sleep. So I just turned it off. I did report it the morning as I checked out which was received well. really did not rest well because of this. I would stay there again. September 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to find, great stay This hotel was about a 15 minute drive from DFW...very easily seen from the highway. At check-in, the staff were extremely friendly and accomodating. Edin, the front office supervisor, was superb! The room was clean and spacious with a fridge and microwave, the bed was oh-so comfy, and my room had a beautiful view of downtown Dallas. I'd stay again in a heartbeat... April 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better than expected I must say that this hotel outperformed my expectations, which were based on the SPG ranking of a categorgy 2. This was my first time staying on the club level. The room was well kept and the bed was extra comfortable. I especially loved the pillows. I didn't do much outside of my room, but the staff and customer service was great. Great quality hotel for the price. July 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by So comfortable! This is the 5th time I've stayed at the Sheraton Suites. It is a wonderful place to stay. It is SO comfortable, feels very safe and is in a good location to get to many different parts of Dallas. While I did not eat in the restaurant or sit in the bar this trip, I have in the past and it was a fine value for the cost. The staff is very helpful, and eager to please. October 2, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good location but hotel needs upgrading This is an adequate suite hotel on I-35. The hotel is dated and the facilities could use an update. More frustrating was the inability of get the front desk (or operator) to answer a phone call for over an hour on Saturday morning. The room was fine, however pull out sofa was not comfortable and their were no bath towels for a third person. The king bed was fine. June 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My very FIRST & MUCH NEEDED hotel review! THANK YOU Sheraton Suites - Market Center for the amazing hospitality from the front desk all the way up the housekeeping crew! You guys rock. For the past four weeks, I've been traveling state to state for work and I must say that this place and all the staff are the best, by far! You all took very good care of me and I appreciate it greatly! THANK YOU, again! June 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noisy bedding?? Upon arriving the staff was very nice and helpful, the room was clean although a bit small for a suite compared to others I have stayed in. I am not one to complain unless there is really a reason for it. We were on the freeway side so lots of noise from that. The bed was very comfortable, but the top sheet and down blanket provided sounded like they were made of thin plastic and made noise every time you moved. It kept everyone awake most of the night. All guests complained...I have never heard bedding make noise like that!! The sofa bed was springs covered in a thin layer of fabric and extremely uncomfortable even for a teen boy. There were only 2 towels and wash clothes and we had to go downstairs to get enough for all guests. I understand from reading other reviews that this is par for towels. Restaurant service and food were good. We were not there long enough to use pool or other amenities so I cannot comment on them. March 24, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dallas Review of 541 *carpet next to bed was cut (square) and out of place *iron was broke and leaked water *light bulb blown on desk *entry light switch didn't turn any light on *paper desk teepee was ripped when arrived *toilet paper holder was broke-barely holding roll *door didn't latch closed unless slammed *door weather stripping was disconnected *elevator was clunky/jarring May 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful staff!! The facilities were excellent and the staff was fantastic! We were three couples and two children who met for a weekend getaway. We asked for a small room in which we could play cards on Saturday night and Sunday morning; the staff was very generous....they even sent a waiter in to take drink orders for us! We will definitely stay in this hotel in the future! June 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Will not return The heater was broken in the room and I sat in the restaurant for over 15 minutes in the morning waiting for someone to take my order and no one ever came to my table. There were a fair number of guests eating but, I guess I must have caught the staff on a smoke break or something. I reported the problems and received a somewhat agitated, "sorry" in response. April 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Aging Check in room 515 and it had a musky smoke smell. Checked intyo another room. I had rooms 514 and 527. Couch ripped and torn, lamp shades coming off not screwed on.. Screw holding hot water knob together on sink. Electricity went out on Thursday night. Had to request shower drain plug in 514. Toilet wouldn't stop running, had to adjust myself to make it quit. October 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay! The Sheraton at Marketplace was great! The staff was sweet & the room was nice. It was small and a bit crammed; maybe a little rearranging would help. It was very clean and comfortable. Only downside was that I called to order room service & the operator said they closed at 11:00pm it's understandable but we called at 11:02pm. Oh, and the shower was broken. July 25, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by NOT impressed Very unhappy when I saw the rooms. They were so tiny and looked very worn out. Not like the pictures I saw online when booking this room. I am glad it was only for one night. carpet stained smelled of animals. A/C did not work properly. We kept turning it down but it was so stuffy! Pets were swimming in the pool. Was very over priced for what we received!! June 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST SLEEP I EVER HAD This is one of my favorite Hotel in the DFW area. For the past year I have stayed there several times, and everytime I check out I'm already thinking when is the next time I will check in!!!! I love the facility especially the balcony and the indoor swimming Poool. The BED is really what keep me coming back as I sink into heaven and sleep on the clouds! March 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient Choice in Downtown Dallas All-around good value for the downtown Dallas area. This is my go-to hotel whenever I’m in Dallas on leisure. Three aspects of hotel I enjoy: 1) Room Layout: Rooms have separate living room which is nice when traveling with family or when you need to work from your hotel room. 2) Décor: Newly updated rooms with flat TVs. Love that the removed the old console TVs that sat on the floor—makes the living room feel much larger. 3) Location: Plenty of easy-access parking and lot security officer. You’re close to downtown, convention center and I-35 (for those who are just stopping in for a night on your way through town) One area for improvement: 1) Wireless Internet: during my last stay, the wireless was not working in my room. Onsite staff was not able to resolve and the 3rd party technical support vendor had long hold times. I was in town on leisure, so it wasn’t a deal breaker. I was offered another room which solved the issue! September 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenience and comfort Walking distance to many of Dallas's most desired features. Great work out facilities. Fully functional club lounge and IT resources in lobby. February 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Was charged $300+ for a standard rate room My biggest complaint is we were charged almost 4 times the correct amount for the standard room we stayed in. After calling to complain, the charge on my credit card increased to almost 5-6 times the original rate. Took three phone calls to customer service to get the correct rate. What if we didn't notice? Way to careless for front desk personnel. May 28, 2013
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 15 next>>