Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

  • 2101 North Stemmons Freeway
  • Dallas,
  • Texas
  • 75207
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les hôtes doivent être âgés d’au moins 21 ans pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 461 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Service I was am patient at UT Southwestern and had to stay an extra day for some additional testing. The staff was amazing. They made a difficult day just a little bit easier. I have to travel a lot to UTSW. I live over 4 hours away from the hospital and I was by myself. I am very grateful. The hotel was safe, affordable, close to the hospital and the customer service was to be commended. Thank you. May 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice, I was very pleased Very nice suite. Comfortable. Clean. Comfy bed. Had everything I wanted - mini fridge, microwave, safe, coffee maker, hair dryer, nice TV and choices of channels. Good location, very close, maybe 5 minutes (without traffic) to downtown. Had lunch in the hotel restaurant and had a delicious turkey club with yummy curly fries. The staff was helpful, answering my questions. March 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing Hotel Upon arrival we took advantage of the services of the bar only to find that although the server was pleasant, his attire left a lot to be desired. We felt that his uniform was generally dirty and scruffy. His general appearance did not come up to our expectations and we feel that your hotel group should look into this matter. Furthermore we were surprised to find that the hotel was excepting guests with dogs although this may be a general practise for your group we felt that we had not been advised of this features and were very dismayed to witness at least two conformations between dogs in your reception/lobby area. Upon gaining access to our room it was noted that the carpet was heavily stained, with these facts in mind we took the opportunity to not stay at your hotel despite our reservation being made months in advance, we feel that we could return to your hotel or recommend this to others. July 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel had everything you would need Being pet-friendly was what attracted to me to this hotel. The fact that this hotel also had wi-fi, close-by parking and free breakfast solidify the deal. I also like that they were suites, separate living room and bedroom area. Having a fridge and microwave in the room is always a plus as well. Anthony and Mark were the two agents that helped me and they were very helpful and courteous. January 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business Travel This hotel matched my expectations June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for the business traveller The room was very comfortable and clean. The mattress is probably one of the best I have ever slept on in a hotel. Most higher star hotels I have slept in do not have mattresses this good. The front desk staff (including the shuttle driver) were excellent and very accommodating of my needs... even at 1 am. Very good place to stay while on a business trip. Will definitely stay there again. October 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Plum Good! Staff was amazing!! & within in a few hours of our stay we decided to upgrade which was minimal. Prompt service from lounge staff. Front desk personal were very energetic & aimed to please. Edin, the front desk staff & all the staff should be proud of their hard work... It shows!!! Have two kids & they too were overwhelmed w the experience. Thanks Sheraton & Spg for being so plum good!!! December 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Was not inspired Booked room with SPG points & as a SPG Gold member but ended up right next to the elevator lobby. Members' lounge was small & always crowded and breakfast ran out quickly. Internet access was an option unless you went to the main lobby area. Location was perfect for our purpose but annoying to pay for self park in a grackel filled surface lot...the car was bill is an unexpected expense. March 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall good stay Staff was courteous and friendly. Room was fine but with a slight mildewy smell. Noone answered the phone at the front desk on the 2 occasions I called (the day before the stay and once while at hotel), instead received a recording "noone is available to take your call". Request for a one hour extension on check out was cheerfully granted. The location was perfect for medical center. May 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good stay Was here for a conference, stayed in a suite. Excellent service, nice bar with good personnel and fun swimming pool. Very comfortable bedding! June 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff was AMAZING I was in Dallas on business Agust 2013.I was staying at the HIlton Anatole and had the worst experience my first few days there.Mid-way my staff in Dallas, I decided to leave the Hilton and book a room with the Sheraton.The statff were completely professional and beyond accommmodating. I truly enjoyed the rest of my staff in Dallas due to the staff at the Sheraton....i THANK YOU!!! August 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by A little disappointed When we got to our room the first thing I wanted was ice and when I opened the ice bucket there was trash in it. The pool area seemed to need some cleaning . Our room was a bit warmer than we like not sure if the AC wasnt working correctly or if it was just the heat of summer and being on the top floor. On the other hand we did enjoy the view of the city and the bed felt amazing. August 13, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by staff needs to be changed the staff was no help. the parking lot is for guest only they let anybody park and the guests had no place to park. plus there were guests hanging and laying in the hall ways and did nothing June 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dallas We enjoyed our stay at this Hotel it was clean and comfortable very busy lobby but thats ok. I had to go out very late around 2am to get some meds and a staff member with out saying so sort of followed me to my room once he saw my room card he was happy. (I like that) they were very concerned with safety. Didn't like that i had to pay 10 bucks a day for internet for each device. August 1, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by remodeled 2011...hard to believe this hotel claims to have been remodeled in the last year. the carpet in our room was dirty, well worn and torn. the only restaurant we found walkable was denneys. however they do have a van that will take you 3 miles...nice but needs better time management. first trip 1 hour late to pick us up, second trip they forgot to come and had to be called. the suite idea is very nice. September 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the Sheraton The sheraton suites is such a great place to stay! Love the rooms and the staff is always so nice and helpful. It's easy and no hassle especially when coming to town for Dallas Market. Definitely recommend this hotel! June 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel has a excellent staff and great rooms.... The Hotel itself has fabulous amenities like a resturant, snack shop, bar, pool, gym, washer & dryer. This property is on a huge lot with mature trees . It is well kept and very clean, Housekeeping and maintenance are always prompt &.nice. The general manager is excellent at his job and really seems to go the extra mile to keep his guests satisfied. My stay has been a "10". August 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stay I wanted to take my parents away for an overnight-er and just enjoy a night in Dallas. I used my points and we really enjoyed the hotel. It was close to downtown and very accessible. The staff was friendly, hospitable, and very helpful with questions. The only thing we didn't like was how close the suite room door was to the bed. It was tight for moving around in the room. November 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Empathetic towards customers needs My husband and I traveled from San Antonio to Dallas for a family wedding. We happened to be about an hour earlier than we expected at check-in. It was hot outside and a young man at the front desk offered us both a bottle of cold water that quenched our thirst. He also got us our room ready prior to the check-in time.You have a very nice, courteous and professional staff. June 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Market Place This is a great hotel and they are great about getting you around so you can enjoy the Dallas area.. The only thing they advertise all these upgrades but the rooms I've been in are not part of the upgrades... However, the Team is extremely friendly and if you need maintenance they are very helpful, just don't expect a room like you'd find at the San Diego Sheraton Marina. November 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb Experience Again I've stayed here multiple times when in Dallas and each time has been one of the better SPG experiences I have had. I very rarely write reviews but felt that as many times as the Sheraton Suites Market Center has exceeded my expectations that I should share my experience with others. May 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend in Dallas The hotel is well located within 2 miles from Downtown. The staffs were very professionals. Before my arrival, I e-mailed the GM Jason, who makes sure that everything went smooth. Thank you Jason for a wonderful stay at the Sheraton. I will definitely stay at this hotel whenever I am staying in Dallas. I will definitely recommend this hotel to my friends and family. January 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a great staff, and the rooms and the grounds are lovely I always recieve service above a "10" from this Hotel. The grounds are lush with big oak trees. The General Mgr, "Tim" always has an open door & smiles for everyone. The Front Office Mgr. manager "Mark" always goes the extra mile. "Edin", the Front Desk Supervisor, is so delightful & "Eucivio" is so nice .You feel like family. Deborah, Narda, & Misty are so great also. November 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean, great bed, great view Being a Starwood Perf Guest is great! I used my points for a free room and they put me on a special floor, high for the view, and gave me access to the free breakfast room. Hot cheesy eggs, bacon, toast, OJ, soda, coffee. It's great! The bed was fluffy and cozy. Balcony off the bedroom and couch room. Two TV's, one in couch room and one in bedroom. I would stay again! May 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better than expected I must say that this hotel outperformed my expectations, which were based on the SPG ranking of a categorgy 2. This was my first time staying on the club level. The room was well kept and the bed was extra comfortable. I especially loved the pillows. I didn't do much outside of my room, but the staff and customer service was great. Great quality hotel for the price. July 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to find, great stay This hotel was about a 15 minute drive from DFW...very easily seen from the highway. At check-in, the staff were extremely friendly and accomodating. Edin, the front office supervisor, was superb! The room was clean and spacious with a fridge and microwave, the bed was oh-so comfy, and my room had a beautiful view of downtown Dallas. I'd stay again in a heartbeat... April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So comfortable! This is the 5th time I've stayed at the Sheraton Suites. It is a wonderful place to stay. It is SO comfortable, feels very safe and is in a good location to get to many different parts of Dallas. While I did not eat in the restaurant or sit in the bar this trip, I have in the past and it was a fine value for the cost. The staff is very helpful, and eager to please. October 2, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Stay with Family Thank you to your staff, especially Edin at Front Desk. He went above and beyond to make our stay as confortable as possible. I make regural stays at this located for business due price, front desk staff and proximity to clients. Facility and services (food and beverage) need upgrading . Dining is overpriced and prepackaged. Smaller/fresh menu would do wonders. December 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel and location My husband and I stayed at the Sheraton Suites Market Center while visiting Dallas TX to attend the 2013 Mega Fest Event, (Bishop T.D Jakes, (Potter's House Ministry). We loved the fact that the hotel was conveniently located less than 2 miles from the American Airline Center, yet less than ten to fifteen minutes from the Dallas Convention Center wherethe events were held. The hotel as well as the hotel staff was absolutely excellent! The hotel room and lobby were nice and clean; staff very friendly and knowledgeable regarding local area dining, entertainment and shopping. They even offer shuttle/transportation to areas within 3 miles of the hotel, (to include the Love Field Airport). I especially commend Stephen (Front Desk Clerk) and Jeremy (Courtesy Driver); both gentlemen was extremely helpful and made our stay most memorable. THANK YOU!!!!! We look forward to staying with the Sheraton for our next visit to Dallas TX. September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My very FIRST & MUCH NEEDED hotel review! THANK YOU Sheraton Suites - Market Center for the amazing hospitality from the front desk all the way up the housekeeping crew! You guys rock. For the past four weeks, I've been traveling state to state for work and I must say that this place and all the staff are the best, by far! You all took very good care of me and I appreciate it greatly! THANK YOU, again! June 30, 2013
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 17 next>>