シェラトンスイート・マーケットセンターダラス

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 75207
  • テキサス,
  • ダラス
  • 2101 North Stemmons Freeway
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 466 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Will not return The heater was broken in the room and I sat in the restaurant for over 15 minutes in the morning waiting for someone to take my order and no one ever came to my table. There were a fair number of guests eating but, I guess I must have caught the staff on a smoke break or something. I reported the problems and received a somewhat agitated, "sorry" in response. April 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful staff!! The facilities were excellent and the staff was fantastic! We were three couples and two children who met for a weekend getaway. We asked for a small room in which we could play cards on Saturday night and Sunday morning; the staff was very generous....they even sent a waiter in to take drink orders for us! We will definitely stay in this hotel in the future! June 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay! The Sheraton at Marketplace was great! The staff was sweet & the room was nice. It was small and a bit crammed; maybe a little rearranging would help. It was very clean and comfortable. Only downside was that I called to order room service & the operator said they closed at 11:00pm it's understandable but we called at 11:02pm. Oh, and the shower was broken. July 25, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by NOT impressed Very unhappy when I saw the rooms. They were so tiny and looked very worn out. Not like the pictures I saw online when booking this room. I am glad it was only for one night. carpet stained smelled of animals. A/C did not work properly. We kept turning it down but it was so stuffy! Pets were swimming in the pool. Was very over priced for what we received!! June 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Flexible space close to Downtown First time in Dallas and wasn't sure if this hotel was too far from the sites downtown. No worries as there is a complimentary shuttle to take guests within 3 miles of the hotel which covers the Art District, Dealy Plaza and more. Nice big hot tub in the indoor/outdoor pool. Relaxed property and worth the value whether you're using points or paying cash. November 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mike710 This was my first time in the hotel. I had a few issues but Alan fixed them right away all was great. October 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff The staff not only met expectations but EXCEEDED them. I was directed to Dakota's and I need I say more. From the from the front Desk Teondra to Charlotte and the whole breakfast crew. I am frogetting the fine gentlemen who is concierge that set me up with my dinner but please tell him Thank You. I will be back, next time not just for work but to relax. December 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST SLEEP I EVER HAD This is one of my favorite Hotel in the DFW area. For the past year I have stayed there several times, and everytime I check out I'm already thinking when is the next time I will check in!!!! I love the facility especially the balcony and the indoor swimming Poool. The BED is really what keep me coming back as I sink into heaven and sleep on the clouds! March 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient Choice in Downtown Dallas All-around good value for the downtown Dallas area. This is my go-to hotel whenever I’m in Dallas on leisure. Three aspects of hotel I enjoy: 1) Room Layout: Rooms have separate living room which is nice when traveling with family or when you need to work from your hotel room. 2) Décor: Newly updated rooms with flat TVs. Love that the removed the old console TVs that sat on the floor—makes the living room feel much larger. 3) Location: Plenty of easy-access parking and lot security officer. You’re close to downtown, convention center and I-35 (for those who are just stopping in for a night on your way through town) One area for improvement: 1) Wireless Internet: during my last stay, the wireless was not working in my room. Onsite staff was not able to resolve and the 3rd party technical support vendor had long hold times. I was in town on leisure, so it wasn’t a deal breaker. I was offered another room which solved the issue! September 14, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Rooms, Bad Food The rooms were clean and very comfortable. Service was very good. The only thing that I would say needs improvement is the quality of their food. I had breakfast and room service and I think Denny's would have done a better job. As an example, The dessert I ordered from room service was a cake that was thawed 1/2 way. Obviously not prepared fresh. October 7, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Was charged $300+ for a standard rate room My biggest complaint is we were charged almost 4 times the correct amount for the standard room we stayed in. After calling to complain, the charge on my credit card increased to almost 5-6 times the original rate. Took three phone calls to customer service to get the correct rate. What if we didn't notice? Way to careless for front desk personnel. May 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dirty rooms I've stayed here before, but his trip found the hotel terribly dirty. There was a roach in the first room, so they moved me to another room where the carpet must've never been cleaned. So dirty! Also I had to call for a hair dryer and honestly didn't want to touch it , it was filthy. The pee who worked there are nice, but won't stay there again. July 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel excellent price! This hotel is great. All of the staff I came in contact with were very nice and hospitable. The only issue I had with the room was there seemed to be a draft in the room with the sofa. It got quite chilly in that area but no real biggie I just cranked the heat up a little more when I sat in that room. Overall the hotel was a steal for the price! November 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Close enough to Home The staff and concierges made my family and I feel right at home. The view of the Dallas skyline was amazing, the open air balcony was awesome, and the location is perfect. It was nice to be out of the hustle of Dallas and still be so close. Only minutes outside of town, I was able to drive, take a cab or hitch a ride on the Tram into Dallas. December 30, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Except for smell in room, good stay Nice hotel. Great location for working show at Market Hall. Room was large and bedding was excellent. Only problem was they had cleaned the carpets and the odor from that cleaning was very annoying. Made for an unpleasant stay. Unfortunate because everything else was good. They need to close the floor when they clean carpets. Poor management. August 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Second stay This was our second stay at the Sheraton. Our room was clean for the most part. I believe this is a nonsmoking hotel yet we constantly had smoke in our room from the other hotel guest. Our last day there we could hear the room next door to us playing loud explicit music. We contacted the front desk and they took care of it within 30 minutes. August 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay I want to say it was a great stay Alan did a great job. Thanks! October 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Assistance from hotel engineer My car would not start and I was running late. However, a hotel engineer very quickly and kindly provided a jump start. He has very, very pleasant, refused to take a tip, and I thought he may have been using his personal vehicle to jump my car. He went out of his way; his service and the hotel therefore rates very high to me. I will return August 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel exceeded expectations. I was in Dallas to visit a sick relative at St. Paul's hospital. The accommodations and courteous staff made my visit tolerable. All of my questions were answered politely and quickly. I particularly liked the option of having the club floor, the wonderful breakfast made my life a whole lot easier during a very difficult time. Thank you. July 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Couple of problems we ran into. We had the TV in our room (Rm 724) in the living room side that was not working. The engineer did everything he could to fix it and did a great job, but unfortunately he could not fix it. We were only staying a night, so there wasn't too much of a concern. However, as my wife and I were leaving the hotel, Saturday morning, we came out of the elevator and turned toward the entrance, and saw the wet floor sign,. I just about slipped and my wife did slip and fall. There was one of the hotel employees who was walking by and asked her if she was allright and helped her get to her feet, but yet no one behind the front desk asked her anything. We understand that if you walk on the floor where it says "wet floor" you take it at your own risk. The concern we had was there was much more water that was on that particular part of the lobby floor than normal. I would recommend this hotel and would probably return to stay in it, but I wanted to pass this along. Greg Akagi June 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overall it was not what I expected for the money that was paid. The rooms were not what we expected, contrary to the photos on there website. The beds slept fairly well, but that sofa bed has to truly go. The spring mattress was unbearable. I had to take turns sleeping with my 2 best girl friends , which was an inconvenience for us all. On the 3rd day we had to leave the room so the maid could clean after being out all morning. It was 3pm when she came to clean. And upon our return the door was not completely shut or locked. Thank God none of our valuables we had in our suitcases were stolen. Then I had to get the key re-activated twice in order to enter the room I was paying for. After all that I had an charge on my bill for the Grille. We never ate at the hotel once, yet I being charge and then was told they would have to investigate before the charge can be removed. I have no problem paying for the services I use, but I refuse to pay for something I have no clue about. Never again will I stay at that Sheraton. September 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas The staff was excellent on check in and throughout my stay. My suite was comfortable and clean, and I was upgraded to the Club Level. The breakfast in the club was a little meagre and picked over, but I didn't get there until almost closing time. I will certainly stay here again when I return to Dallas. Great value for my money! September 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay but... It was a good stay at the sheraton suites. Clean and well staffed rooms. one of the days there was a strange unpleasant smell that was similar to natural gas in the room. Upon enquiry the staff told me it was a problem with the swimming pool and would be fixed. We left the room that day and when we returned next day (after an over night trip) the odor was gone. However we had to put up with it for a couple of hours on the day it did occur and it would have been preferable for the staff to at least notify us of the issue. We did not recieve any notice of the problem and the first phone call we made got a response of we'll look into it . and no follow up. I had to go down to the front desk an hour later and was told of the apparent pool problem with no details being provided. this was a bit of a let down since we've had no problems at any of the SPG locations before.FYI I do have a SPG membership and have stayed at other SPG locations and been very satisfied. January 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cleanliness The carpet had smells. Resturant ran out of food on the first day I was there. I would have thought they would have been prepared know a large crowd was coming. Rooms are very small to say it's supposed to be suite like. Hallway was smelly. The glade plug in must have been on the highest setting, it was an annoying coverup. March 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by SPG Recognition As an SPG member for over ten years, I have thoroughly enjoyed my membership. During each check-in this weekend, I wasn't informed of the Complimentary breakfast for SPG members. This should be automatically mentioned as PART of check-in policy. Otherwise, front desk staff were extremely hospitable. Thank You July 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The staff was great but our room was missing the hairdryer. The bathroom door handle broke and would not open, also, the coffee maker didn't work. Other than that, the room was comfortable and clean. You are working on the hotel so I figured that was why a few things were not up to par. Front desk did give me a parking credit for my troubles. July 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, staff and location Very nice hotel, big and updated rooms, very welcoming and efficient staff. Abu in the club was great. Good fitness center and nice pool. Easy access to downtown and the airports. Drive to Richardson less than 30 min. Midtown restaurants and bars are 10 min away. August 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by We will stay here AGAIN The reservations CSR was wonderful in booking our room. Found the best package for us to meet our needs. The staff at the front desk was wonderful and addressed any needs right away. Supper Menu was a little too expensive for us and we went somewhere else to eat but the breakfast was awesome. We will stay there again. March 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a good experience Carpet across room and common areas were dirty. Club lounge was average to poor. Only one elevator was working. When every one was leaving in the morning, the only working elevator was used by house keeping. Always had great experience at Sheraton hotels except this one. August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by DIL Default Industry Leaders Meet and Greet A special thank you to Flavia and her stafff for all the help in planning our DIL Meet and Greet. Everyone at the hotel was so accomodating and specail recognition for Carlos from Engineering for helping with our banner...3 times...he never complained just did his job! We hope to see you next year at the same time.. September 12, 2013
  • 2015-03-27T18:08:36.203-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_466, tr_466
  • loc_en_US, sid_96, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 17 next>>