Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 335 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed Very disappointed in quality of room. Walls were so thin, you could hear every sound from rooms next door. People slamming doors @ all hours of the night. Garage gate didn't operate on departure. Food in sports par was below average. All in all, not a pleasant experience. Very disappointed in entire stay. Would have been as comfortable in Mom and Pop hotel for the same price. June 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by work needed The overall comfort of the room was fine. The TV was substandard (low picture quality and very slow response in changing channels). The shower head was loose. The tub was extremely slippery (a tort waiting to happen for you). June 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is very comfortable and clean I was very impressed with the Sheraton. We were staying there for a convention. The only reason the staff got a 4, was I asked for a reprint of the bill and the young man at the front desk kept printing a bill with no charges on it. He was a dumb as an ox - polite = but incredibly stupid. Never experienced that before...Other than that the beds are very comfortable, the room temperatures were comfortable, and the shower was very relaxing. June 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Noise I was awakened for two hours in the middle of the night by the sound of motorcycles drag racing outside my window, even though the window was closed. June 10, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by THE FURNITURE I DON'T MIND SPENDING THE MONEY FOR A QUALITY HOTEL. THIS IS WHY I CHOSE THE SHERATON.tTHE FACT THAT THERE WAS NO MICROWAVE, OR REFRIDGERATOR WAS NOT THE ISSUE. IT WAS THE FURNITURE ( WHICH I TOOK A PHOTO OF) LOOKED LIKE IT CAME FROM THE SALVATION ARMY. THE VENERE WAS PEALED OFF THE FRONT OF IT. ....ARE YOU KIDDING ME? June 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Guests need to plan ahead for elevator usage Large hotel with only 4 elevators that tend to all be used at once during key times. If you're there for meetings, give yourself an extra 10 minutes to get to them. I stayed on 7th floor, trying to get to 3rd in the a.m. Had to let 8 full elevators go by. Also the elevator bells don't sound, so you have to watch all 4 elevator doors to see which might open. The outside up/down lights didn't work, so you have to ask "Going up?" or "Going down"? No towel bars in the bathrooms, so if you wash your hands, you have to place the used towel on the counter. Front desk said use the hooks on the back of the door. I use that hook for my robe, not used towels. We couldn't find a channel line up card in the room and didn't find a local channel, who had come to the event, to locate its news broadcast. The "Do Not Disturb" placard was forever coming off the door handle when it was turned. No horseradish cream sauce with prime rib banquet dinner -- very unusual. May 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food Food was ok, but the price was too much. May 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE the bathroom Most hotels I've stayed at have either really small counter/sink. This Sheraton had a huge counter and an off-center sink which really helped have a place to put all my toiletries and clothes etc. I stayed by myself but had my family been with me, that space would've been most definitely needed (and I used it all with just me) so thanks for that! And I have to say, the water pressure... FANTASTIC! I hate when there isn't enough pressure to remove shampoo and this water pressure was awesome! Thanks for a pleasant stay! May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by An adventure for all I spent the weekend at a conference with my husband and grandson. The hotel staff was such a joy. We received our rollaway bed quickly and any items needed (such as extra cream for coffee) was delivered immediately. But more importantly was their smiles. They truly enjoyed their work at the hotel. It is so refreshing in this day and age when people are happy at their job. The room was clean, calming and there were more than enough activites for my husband and grandson. I can't recommend this enough. May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very friendly and helpful staff A hello from everybody as you walk in the door. The van driver was great, giving is detailed information about what to do and where to go. I needed directions and everyone was more than willing to help and knew exactly where I wanted to go. May 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Wont be going back Poorly managed hotel! Out of the 5 rooms the small group of us booked, 3 rooms were supposed to be with 2 double beds, but at checkin we were told the hotel was overbooked for double beds, and some of us got stuck sleeping on rollaways. I wonder how many other guest didn't get the rooms they reserved this past weekend. The one morning we ATTEMPTED to eat breakfast in the hotel was unsuccessful as well. Poorly organized and understaffed. Dunkin Donuts did a better job. April 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel and staff great but manager not good at all. We were there for an event whcih has been headquartered at this hotel for many years. The main staff was great to work with, but the manager on duty was very poor and nasty. He has no people skills at all. April 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Place We enjoyed our stay. Room were clean and staff was very friendly and helpful. April 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice, good conference venue Nice place, room very comfortable and clean. I like that the conference meeting rooms have windows so you can observe what talks are going on and know when you would be interrupting by entering the room. My only complaint is that I find it ridiculous and frustrating when a hotel which is this costly then wants to charge you an additional $10 per day for internet access. Argh. Otherwise very nice. April 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not up to par The staff gave me the impression that I was "inconveniencing" them during the check in and check out process. My credit card was declined because they were attempting to charge double the amount that the room cost. The room was huge, but the bathroom was so small I hit my elbow every time I moved. The hotel served its purpose, however I will not stay there voluntarily again. April 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Worst stay yet I have stayed here before for my grandaughters cheer competitions and it has been okay, but this past stay was horrible. The room next to us was really enjoying themselves in many ways and the noise continued through until 6:00am, which didn't help us because we had to be up at 5:00am to get ready for competition. Also, they decided to place us in a room that was right across from the ice machine...need I say more!! April 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good service Good service at the front desk April 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton Springfield Monarch The hotel is beautiful and clean, parking was convenient. Only issue we had were the sheets were soooo stiff/starched they felt like sandpaper. The mattress was old too, because two of us slept in the bed and we sunk toward the middle. April 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Classic Sheraton This like a handful of Sheratons is just TIRED and Springfield isn't much better. I went for a quick walk around the area and couldn't get back to the hotel fast enough. April 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Climate Control & more The room we stayed in was at 79 degrees all night! We were unable to adjust the thermostat and calls to the front desk went unanswered! We ended up opening the windows which were unscreened. We were also unable to watch tv as the remote did not work other than to turn the tv on and off. Again trying to call guest services was frustrating as they simply did NOT answer the phone. March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent overall stay. Facility needs to be upgraded. Staff is wonderful. March 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Caitlin at the desk Caitlin and the other lady at the desk were excellent every time I checked in on Mondays. The other desk people could model themselves after these ladies. I have tired commenting on the internet. In summary it does not meet the standards I have come to expect at a hotel at any cost. March 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Guest Services And Housekeeping Make The Sheraton Monarch Place A Very Special Hotel Arrived at the Sheraton Monarch Place Hotel this afternoon for the MAAC Basketball Tournament. Alexandra and Jillian at the front desk provided a very efficient, friendly, and personable check-in. The Housekeeping staff had the room ready prior to the 3 p.m .check-in time. $6 million in renovations make this hotel very fresh and up-to-date. Room 609 was recently renovated with a brand new ottoman, lounge chair, flat screen TV, and a new desk and bathroom fixtures. There is no question in my mind that I made tje right choice staying at the Sheraton Monarch Place Hotel in Springfield, MA for the MAAC Basketball Tournament. Not only is the hotel most convenient to the Mass Mutual Center, but Alexandra and Jillian in Guest Services make the place very special in the eyes of this guest. They truly care about the needs of this guest. Certainly plan to return for the 2014 MAAC Tournament! March 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good property with great staff saves the day This is a good property with comfortable rooms and great service. Internet server went down during my stay and it was very inconvenient, however, the staff was very helpful and that makes all the difference in the world. No property can prevent something from going wrong - it's how they deal with it that makes the difference, and this property's staff met the challenge. March 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Upgraded rooms and great features The staff was very friendly, helpful, & accommodating! We had ordered room service during our stay, the staff had said it would take 30 minutes. We were pleasantly surprised that it was there in 15minutes and delicious! The room was updated, chic, and the bed was extremely comfortable. Thank you! February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding hospitality We arrived around 8 on a Sunday night. Even though the front desk agent ( I think her name was Ms. Lyons ) was by herself, she checked us in quickly and cheerfully. We had two very nice rooms overlooking the town center. This is our favorite hotel in western Massachusetts. February 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel is below expectation We had difficulty in many things during stay. February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay Staff are very friendly. Room is very clean. Services are great. Food is very good. February 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Would not recommend I booked a room for one night as an anniversary gift for my fiancé. I was told I would be staying on a club level floor with a jacuzzi room. I got to the front desk to check, was checked in, NOTHING, was explained to me, handed a key card, and told to take the elevators to the right. I get to my floor which is not a club level and no jacuzzi tub. They move me to the floor in a room with no fridge and never activated my fiancé room card so he could get up to the floor when he arrived. February 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice! My family and I stayed at this hotel while attending a conference. The room was so nice! The view was beautiful. The only negative was the continental breakfast offered to club level guests. It was a little surprised that the only things offered were cold food items. The only benefit we were able to take advantage of as club level members was having a room on the top floor. Which was nice and quiet. We ended up having breakfast downstairs in the restaurant and it was wonderful! It was just an added expense I didn't intend on making. Luckily the food was fresh, there were many hot breakfast food items to choose from, including vegetarian options. We will definitely stay here again if we go back to Springfield. February 17, 2013
  • 2015-08-29T09:24:20.126-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_335, tr_335
  • loc_en_US, sid_989, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 12 next>>