Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 350 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very Disappointed Buyer beware. We thought this would be a great hotel for our family of four. We were unaware of a conference that took place the weekend of our visit, which made for an unpleasant experience. The conference had guests that partied till 3:30 AM in the morning. We notified the manager of the issue, but the following night we were prank called at 2:00 AM and 3:00 AM in the morning. (Most likely because we had our "do not disturb" placard on our door.) On top of the disrupted sleep we were inconvenienced by the limited parking. Traveling with two children and strollers we had to park across the street and walk in the rain to get from the hotel to our car. Unfortunate circumstances but we are so disappointed with our stay. August 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by SIX FLAGS STAY I had my son and his friend stay with my fiancé and myself. The room was very comfortable and we were exhausted when we arrived at the room 10:30PM. We had gone to Six Flags and were going back there the next day. We were not happy campers when we got a phone call at 6:25AM and stated that breakfast was being served at the 2nd floor when we had already placed a breakfast order night before. We then had the chamber maid knock on our door at 7:20 to come clean when we were all still sleeping. I felt that you were trying to rush us out the door especially when the checkout time is much later than that. Then we got another call at 8:00 saying that all our breakfast came with free orange juice. They couldn't have just given it to us without calling us August 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay We arrived late and were enthusiastically greeted at 2 in the morning! Everyone we met was friendly and willing to assist us in any way! We particularly enjoyed meeting Lilly in the 12th floor Club. We accidentally overslept, and hurried to get something at the Club. Lilly was cleaning up/closing and she allowed us to come in and get what we wanted. She was so friendly and helpful! We made certain to be early the next day so that we could hopefully say hello and thank her again for her kindnesses the day before. We were successful and she was just as kind and friendly that day as she had been the day before! July 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Amazing Staff I can't thank you all enough for the stay. The staff was amazing. Gavin, Joseph, Hector, Alli, and Carmine were my standouts. They did everything possible to assist me and my organization. Thank you all for making me week excellent. July 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Superb service I was a guest of the night and was upgraded to a larger room and access to the executive suite! July 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Extremely noisy with open atrium design Given corner King room upon check in. However, it was located next to a stairwell where the door opened and slammed shut many times during the night. The open atrium design allowed tremendous noise from the open lobby which emanated to the upper floors. Needless to say it was a restless night I would not stay again with this particular design of hotel July 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Room -- Hotel not as clean as I expected The room was clean and comfortable. the closet door was broken and the AC felt like it turned off during specific times. The Hotel hallways were dirty - the rails and floors - the club room tables and floors were dirty. The hotel staff was nice but not knowledgeable of attractions and times and restaurants. The pool as ok. the Picks restaurant was good July 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by The MVP Pub provided the worst food ever! The hotel was decent being in Springfield and all it pr9bably was above average. The staff allaround was fantastic. However the worst meal I have ever had ( I was with my wife and two kids was at the MVP Pub. There food quqlity and preperation Iis disgusting. They should shut down this restaurant. The shrimp cocktail was freezer burned and gross. The burger was terrible as was the mashed potatoes and chicken fingers and wings. It was not just ours and we noticed everyones plate around us look horrible. I am so surprized sheraton would let a dump like this sit under their roof and operations. Shut it down now. A mcdonalds would be 5 steps above this and much cheaper. This is the worst review I have ever had to give a restaurant. July 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by staff at PICKS restuarant The staff at the PICKS restaurant were particularly wonderful, fast and pleasant when I was having breakfast each morning-great way to start the day. I realize that it was very hot outside when I was in Springfield but my room was freezing and there was no way to turn down the fan which was blowing on me all night long. Also-I wish the pillow selection could include a pillow that wasn't so fat. Overal my stay was very pleasant and your workout facility was good. thanks July 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dont let outside fool you. the outside wasn't impressive but the interior was great . The middle of the hotel was open and there was a skylight. It was amazing architecture. it was right by the water and close to all types of stores and restaurants. Room was neat and clean, when we called guest services they came right away and gave us extra of what we requested. Everyone was pleasant. Would go there again if i am in the area! July 15, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Clergy I did not get the room that I made reversation which should have been on the 12th floor, the toilet was not working, have a suit that was sent out to the cleaners that got ditry at your hotel it was send out but the cleaners did not do a good job the stains in it came back just the same way. Overall the services was not great, neithder was the staff as helpful as before.Was not able to use my church exempt for taxews purposes. July 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by REW Stay June 2013 I found the satff very helpful, the room was clean and comfortable. Each evening when we returned to our room all it was cleaned and ready for us. Overall the hotel was well maintained and very comfortable. July 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always meets our expectations As always Sheraton has met our expectations. Friendly staff, clean and comfortable rooms and perfect location. July 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel has bad parking The parking was the worse I have every seen my husband and I have a three year old and we had to park across the street. And if you were lucky to find one in the garage under the hotel it was hard to get in. Also we almost had to pay 14.00. Because no one was there to tell us we had to have a chip validated Other wise it's a nice hotel . June 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Kitchette supplies sparse We get a room with a full kitchenette whenever possible. This time there were limited supplies. June 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed Very disappointed in quality of room. Walls were so thin, you could hear every sound from rooms next door. People slamming doors @ all hours of the night. Garage gate didn't operate on departure. Food in sports par was below average. All in all, not a pleasant experience. Very disappointed in entire stay. Would have been as comfortable in Mom and Pop hotel for the same price. June 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by work needed The overall comfort of the room was fine. The TV was substandard (low picture quality and very slow response in changing channels). The shower head was loose. The tub was extremely slippery (a tort waiting to happen for you). June 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is very comfortable and clean I was very impressed with the Sheraton. We were staying there for a convention. The only reason the staff got a 4, was I asked for a reprint of the bill and the young man at the front desk kept printing a bill with no charges on it. He was a dumb as an ox - polite = but incredibly stupid. Never experienced that before...Other than that the beds are very comfortable, the room temperatures were comfortable, and the shower was very relaxing. June 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Noise I was awakened for two hours in the middle of the night by the sound of motorcycles drag racing outside my window, even though the window was closed. June 10, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by THE FURNITURE I DON'T MIND SPENDING THE MONEY FOR A QUALITY HOTEL. THIS IS WHY I CHOSE THE SHERATON.tTHE FACT THAT THERE WAS NO MICROWAVE, OR REFRIDGERATOR WAS NOT THE ISSUE. IT WAS THE FURNITURE ( WHICH I TOOK A PHOTO OF) LOOKED LIKE IT CAME FROM THE SALVATION ARMY. THE VENERE WAS PEALED OFF THE FRONT OF IT. ....ARE YOU KIDDING ME? June 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Guests need to plan ahead for elevator usage Large hotel with only 4 elevators that tend to all be used at once during key times. If you're there for meetings, give yourself an extra 10 minutes to get to them. I stayed on 7th floor, trying to get to 3rd in the a.m. Had to let 8 full elevators go by. Also the elevator bells don't sound, so you have to watch all 4 elevator doors to see which might open. The outside up/down lights didn't work, so you have to ask "Going up?" or "Going down"? No towel bars in the bathrooms, so if you wash your hands, you have to place the used towel on the counter. Front desk said use the hooks on the back of the door. I use that hook for my robe, not used towels. We couldn't find a channel line up card in the room and didn't find a local channel, who had come to the event, to locate its news broadcast. The "Do Not Disturb" placard was forever coming off the door handle when it was turned. No horseradish cream sauce with prime rib banquet dinner -- very unusual. May 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food Food was ok, but the price was too much. May 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE the bathroom Most hotels I've stayed at have either really small counter/sink. This Sheraton had a huge counter and an off-center sink which really helped have a place to put all my toiletries and clothes etc. I stayed by myself but had my family been with me, that space would've been most definitely needed (and I used it all with just me) so thanks for that! And I have to say, the water pressure... FANTASTIC! I hate when there isn't enough pressure to remove shampoo and this water pressure was awesome! Thanks for a pleasant stay! May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by An adventure for all I spent the weekend at a conference with my husband and grandson. The hotel staff was such a joy. We received our rollaway bed quickly and any items needed (such as extra cream for coffee) was delivered immediately. But more importantly was their smiles. They truly enjoyed their work at the hotel. It is so refreshing in this day and age when people are happy at their job. The room was clean, calming and there were more than enough activites for my husband and grandson. I can't recommend this enough. May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very friendly and helpful staff A hello from everybody as you walk in the door. The van driver was great, giving is detailed information about what to do and where to go. I needed directions and everyone was more than willing to help and knew exactly where I wanted to go. May 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Wont be going back Poorly managed hotel! Out of the 5 rooms the small group of us booked, 3 rooms were supposed to be with 2 double beds, but at checkin we were told the hotel was overbooked for double beds, and some of us got stuck sleeping on rollaways. I wonder how many other guest didn't get the rooms they reserved this past weekend. The one morning we ATTEMPTED to eat breakfast in the hotel was unsuccessful as well. Poorly organized and understaffed. Dunkin Donuts did a better job. April 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel and staff great but manager not good at all. We were there for an event whcih has been headquartered at this hotel for many years. The main staff was great to work with, but the manager on duty was very poor and nasty. He has no people skills at all. April 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Place We enjoyed our stay. Room were clean and staff was very friendly and helpful. April 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice, good conference venue Nice place, room very comfortable and clean. I like that the conference meeting rooms have windows so you can observe what talks are going on and know when you would be interrupting by entering the room. My only complaint is that I find it ridiculous and frustrating when a hotel which is this costly then wants to charge you an additional $10 per day for internet access. Argh. Otherwise very nice. April 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not up to par The staff gave me the impression that I was "inconveniencing" them during the check in and check out process. My credit card was declined because they were attempting to charge double the amount that the room cost. The room was huge, but the bathroom was so small I hit my elbow every time I moved. The hotel served its purpose, however I will not stay there voluntarily again. April 15, 2013
  • 2016-08-23 T10:15:39.089-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_350, tr_350
  • loc_en_US, sid_989, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 13 next>>