Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 517 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rough Around the Edges Conveniently located near airport and right on expressway, though construction on that road (for the next three years) will keep getting on and off that interesting. Parking was adequate, and with entrances on both sides of the hotel, my vehicle was never far from one. It appears to be a former hotel of the type that specialized in two-room suites surrounding a center atrium. The bed was EXCEPTIONALLY comfortable, and their shower upgrades have improved an otherwise (extremely) cramped bathroom with low water pressure. Room spaciousness is excellent, and lighting, while a bit challenging to find the on/off switch, is refreshingly adequate. I also was able to talk to the front desk staff as necessary, and use amenities (Iike a luggage cart) as I needed it. The TV's, for what little I used them, had a few channels, though far less than what I'd like to see. And the remote controls (either of them) barely, barely worked. But it served its purpose. And there are plenty of power outlets - a refeshing change from a lot of hotel rooms. But the good ended there. I stayed three nights, and my room was not made up one time, despite two visits to the front desk, and stops by housekeeping. After one such complaint, they showed up to take out trash (though I didn't have any). And after three complaints, I FINALLY got some fresh towels. The breakfast at places like these used to be full, cooked-to-order sumptuous feasts. No more - the breakfast bar was chintzy, ill-stocked, and the hot food had clearly been there a while (even though it was fairly early when I went to breakfast each morning). Internet access was a ridiculous $10/day for a signal that was inconsistent at best and ridiculously slow at worst. It would have been a marginal free internet, but at that price borders on outrageous. I am used to Starwood hotels being among the best of the best (I took my honeymoon at one in Canada 14 years ago). This hardly qualifies. I am used to MUCH better. September 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Stay at Tampa Sheraton The staff is etreeemly friendly! very professional and proficient and always go that extra mile to ensure that all my needs are met. The fitness center and the large heated indoor pool gets my day off to a great start after working out on the equipment and ending it with a good swim. They also have a scrumptious buffet to really get things going. Its near to two major malls, West shore and International Plaza. Excellent shopping around the area. Perfect place to stay in Tampa!!! even for business! August 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by it was an ok stay Had an issue with my room front desk wouldnt let me talk to the manager. Was rude but fast to get me into another room.Then after I called the SPG the manager called me and I got 2 free breakfast buffet. Which was not good bacon was burnt and 2 salt shakers dint not worrk. The waitstaff came for my drinks and was back on other time. The resturant manager was at my table more. August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Suites, Tampa Airport Westshore Excellent hotel. This was my first visit since the renovation of about two years ago. The cleanliness and comfort were exceptional. I called front desk for assistance to report that TV was not working. A mechanic came in and rectified it within minutes. August 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love this pet friendly place The staff here is truly pet friendly, they are so welcoming always with treats and attention. They are very accommodating with requests. We stay here a lot as my Mom is close by, we've been here so often that the dogs know where the elevator is and how to find their room. Thanks for being so welcoming to both 2 and 4 legged guests. August 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed our stay at this hotel Perfect location, wonderful rooms, we loved the gym and pool and everything we ate at St. James Bar and Grill was delicious. Most people may spend one night at a airport hotel, we stayed two nights and no regret. August 12, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel was a bad experience The room was less than average and after my first night was never cleaned. When asked why they tried to say I had the "do not disturb" sign out, which was removed at 0730. August 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great place to stay The hotel doesn't look like much from the outside, but inside it is beautiful. The open 8 story courtyard with a glass roof is lovely. Our suite was clean, roomy, and confortable. The microwave and refrig are nice additions. The staff was very friendly and helpful. They showed they value me as a customer. I would recommend this hotel highly to anyone traveling in the Tampa area. August 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Hotel, Poor Food & Beverage I liked the facility and the room. Staff were welcoming and nice to deal with. The one thing that really stood out was the terrible food at breakfast. I don't say that lightly. They serve a breakfast buffet for $12.50PP. We went down to the buffet at 8am on a Friday. What we encountered was cold eggs, cold bacon and the fruit had a bizzare smell to it. It was really disgusting and the only downside to our stay. I was shocked that this was being served to their guests. I would not recommend eating at the hotel August 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay!! Excellent value for the size of the room received. I was in town for a quick weekend. Food from room service was great and you cant beat the location. August 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Business hotel Just a heads-up. Have stayed in your property 3-4 times this year and had multiple occasions when either the Sink or bath drains were clogged. Might need to set a side a week when all rooms are addressed. August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel Experience From the moment we arrived, we were treated like family. The Hotel was very clean, comfortable and the staff was friendly and helpful. I will come again! August 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Another Poor Experience My second booking in two months with your hotel. Again placed on a floor with a non-working Ice machine. Had to go to 3 different machines to find ice. The area around the refrigerator in my room was dirty and you can see where rust or mildew may be starting to form on the cabinet. I ordered food, dessert and a drink. They brought the food without utensil, and the drink was too sour. I had a feeling the person did not know how to make the drink when I had to repeat "Tom Collins" 4 times. It took them almost 20 minutes to bring the utensils by that I a callled to have the items taken off my bill. They also did not leave a breakfast order door hanger in my room and I had to call for that however, base upon my experience the night before I decided to forgo breakfast at your restaurant. I travel to Tampa at least once a month. I will be looking at other hotels around your area for overnight stays. My second poor experience in 30 days at your hotel has left a bad taste in my mouth. July 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Charming and spacious I appreciate the charming details of this hotel, such as the crown molding, running water streams, and Spanish tile floor. The room/suite was spacious and the staff was especially friendly and helpful. My only disappointment was the indoor pool. It was incredibly loud because of the air conditioner and the volume used by other guests. However, we enjoyed the stay overall and would return if visiting the Tampa area. July 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing Hotel! Only thing I disliked about the hotel was that you have to pay almost 10 dollars for wifi, but other than that it was great! July 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cool Oasis During Summer's Heat Our A/C broke in our house so we stayed one night to get a good night sleep and a cool air conditioner. We were not disappointed and were very impressed with the design of the property. The room and A/C were fantastic and the staff was friendly. We were recognized for our Gold status. Wish we had more time to stay and enjoy the amenities but had to return home to meet the A/C repairman. July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXTREME COMFORT The hotel is beautiful from the outside and in. The lobby area and first floor is very inviting and elegant. The rooms are very spacious and comfortable. The staff was very friendly. You have everything you need right there at your doorstep. Mall is only a few minutes away. I wish I would've stayed longer. July 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by No Spanish Channels I was very surprise by the fact that the hotel has no Spanish channels. Very disappointed by that given the lack of Diversity in this hotel... July 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Overall. Minor areas of improvement needed. Overall my stay was very pleasant, and I would probably stay here again. The staff was incredibly friendly and very helpful. Possibly some of the most pleasantly accommodating I have experienced. I would have liked more variation on the hot portion of the breakfast buffet. It was eggs, sausage and bacon every morning. The housekeeping my last two nights left much to be desired. Neither my towels or my tea for the coffee maker was replenished, which meant a trip to the service desk since I needed towels and don't drink coffee. It was clear that the minimum is done as far as actual cleaning of the room, as there appeared to be mildew at the base of the wall/tub in the shower, indicating that had not been thoroughly cleaned recently. My room faced the highway and was rather loud, even for a sound sleeper, but this was not an issue for my coworkers who were located on the other side, and my cable did not work on either tv below channel 15, so I couldn't watch any of the major channels. In general the facilities were very modern and seemed quite new. I used the pool and the gym and both were adequate. I also went to the complimentary happy hour and was pleased with the selection of the drinks as well as the light refreshments. July 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great atmosphere This hotel is really a nice place to stay. Its got a continental flavor to it. July 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel Great hotel. All staff were very nice. Love the integrated desk/workspace. July 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient Location was convenient for us July 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Breakfast Buffet It was free for me but not very good. Eggs, grits, and meat were cold. One two slice toaster for everyone to use took forever to use. July 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel was very accommodating I enjoyed my stay very much. Thanks for everything. July 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Room The room was clean and the beds were extremely comfortable. The bell staff left a lot to be desired. I asked one for a luggage cart and he could hardly tear his eyes away from his cell phone to help me. I was carrying my one year old nephew and I was surprised at how rude he was. Very convenient to airport July 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Do Not Recommend Beautiful hotel, stunning when you walk in. Indoor pool was not clean, water cloudy, chairs at pool broken, area not clean. Room had a loud vibration noise - all night, I was told it was part of the AC water cooling system, unable to sleep well. Staff is very friendly and welcoming. July 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tampa west shore sheraton As a member and a regular visitor to this hotel when traveling into and out of the country for work I stay here. I found the front desk to be completely rude and without a smile. Over charged for room and internet which I had to bring to there attention. The Dining room staff was great ( Brad had waited on us twice and a perfect rep for your hotel. The room the ceiling by vent was peeling off, and had bubbles in the paint. The drain was stopped up in the restroom. I will continue to stay here on my travels, but surely work on front desk for they are first impression. July 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel 's service was not up to standards We could not get a handicapped room because they had none available and they did not put us on the floor with the SPG accommodations. The room cleaning personnel were not careful pin cleaning the room and renewing the room supplies. The first day they did not renew the coffee and cream and sugars. They did not leave towels and washcloths on day two. Each day we had to call the desk to get supplies that should have been provided. The service for room cleaning did not include sweeping the floor as several areas were not swept. I found paper wrappers on the floor that were left by previous guests that should have been picked up but were not? The cleaning was not up to our expectations. July 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay! My family and I have stayed there many times and enjoyed every minute of our stay. Great place to stay! July 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Only one serious issue with this hotel! The hotel is beautiful, the rooms are great, the restaurant is great, but they have no service elevator! I needed to be at a meeting in the morning and 3 elevators were taken up completely with housekeeping staff and their supplies. There was NO room for guests. The housekeeping staff said I could not squeeze in. Eventually, I looked for a stairwell and in the meantime, found another set of elevators that I was able to use. It took 20 minutes to get from Floor 5 to Ground level! This should be fixed! June 30, 2013
  • 2016-05-26 T10:25:58.826-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_517, tr_517
  • loc_en_US, sid_1021, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 18 next>>