Chambres et tarifs

  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 360 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by In need of renovation The hotel rooms are in need of renovation and a deep cleaning. The mirror in the bathroom has finger nail clippings and hair between the mirror and frame. Rust on the door jams. Poor lighting in the rooms. Extreamly dated. March 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheridan Galleria-Atlanta has an excellent staff I have nothing but nice things to say regarding the staff. Attentive, helpful and professional. March 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good renovation, but still an old hotel I appreciated that this Sheraton was conveniently located to my meeting and fairly clean. I also thoroughly enjoyed the layout and amenities of my suite (kitchenette, bedroom, dual entry bath, living room area, TVs, etc). For all the work that has been done renovating the hotel, it's unfortunate that it's apparent that the hotel is still very old. There was apparent rust on walls, bath, etc. Also, the outlets were dangerously loose! If you can, I would suggest using same scents/ cleaners as the W hotels - even the smell reminded me of old hotels. Lastly, the parking garage needs more lighting at night. The staff was helpful and friendly, which is always a plus to anyone traveling - especially for business. March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Keenan Excellent hotel and service. Parking garage gate was not working but the staff were great in allowing guest to exit with ease. March 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Check in disaster Not only was the check in delay among the longest I have had barring conferences it was badly handled to the extent that we were locked out of our room late at night in order to compel us back to front desk to re-register. Overall this hotel is badly managed with many delays and poor organization across the board March 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hot water in shower Only negative comment was lack of or limited hot water in shower each morning. I was up at 6 am each morning, so use throughout hotel likely not cause do to early time. March 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff The hotel is great and the staff, especially the front desk is one of the best I have ever met and I stay at a lot of hotels. February 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Big Problems... I had no hot water 2 of the 3 mornings I spent there. When I checked in, the phones were dead and had to change the room. Every day the room key cards did not work, which required going to the lobby several times. It was horrible. One thing after the other... Especially being tired it was betond aggravating... But the room itself was very nice. February 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by this was my 2nd worse experience with this Sheraton Galleria within the past year. The intial room suite assigned I was in for all but 10 minutes the room was dingy dirty couchb& curtain sheers, ripped carpet upon entry for me to trip and wouldn't heat. I wastransferred to different suite. The next morning daylight revealed dirty comforter bed linen while exited shower I pulled hung linen towel that was dirty. There was a blown out vanity light the closet door was leaning against wall. The bathroom vent was filty and mold around lower walls. February 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend The weekend of February 15 thru 17, 2013 I went to Atlanta for a weekend of R&R. The hotel was location was good and It was too cold to venture out, so I just stayed in the room and has room service all weekend and It was WONDERFUL!!!!!!!!! February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay for business travel Love the spacious rooms, which most Sheratons have but this hotel had some of the friendliest & most helpful staff of any I've experienced. The shuttle also saved time & money versus traveling by cab -- they were always happy to accomodate. February 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by nothing works quite like it should nice place, but not quite as advertised. we were supposed to have a suite with a sitting area and a separate sleeping area, but instead got a bed on one side and another bed on the other side. not a huge deal, but that's not what our reservaion confirmation told us we had booked. the toilet kept running the first night, so I had to fix the tank myself to get it to quit. Finally, we were offered "free in-room internet" as a Gold memeber, but ti wouldn't connect. I called tech support ( no one in the hotel was able to help) and after working on it for about 15 minutes to no avai, they said they would call me back. They never did, and I never did get the wifi to work. Had to go to the lobby every time.. The location of the hotel was okay, and the staff was excellent, as far as what they were able to do. If you want a spiff for your Star Points, DON'T choose the free wifi. February 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Need new rooms The rooms are very outdated, they need to be redone they don't represent Sheraton quality. February 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by All around accommodating This hotel is well situated with easy access to main roads and shopping. The rooms were perfect and met all of my needs. Finally, the staff (both front desk and restaraunt) were helpful, friendly and accommodating. I would definitely recommend this hotel. February 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Weekend Getaway The overall experience was a pleasant one. Although the room had some minor flaws such as the wall paper seemed to have been burned in some spots and the crackling on the ceiling in the bedroom was gone in the corner. I would return because of the staff everyone was warm friendly and willing to help. I will return very soon!!!! February 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sheraton Suites may not be so Sweet The hotel overall needs renovation. The rooms are at best OK: the wallpaper is peeling and dirty, lampshades are old and dingy, the closets have rusty hardware, the furniture is older and show signs of heavy wear, there are practically no convenient electrical outlets to charge a laptop and phone (had to move the bed away from the wall to find one of the only outlets in the bedroom). I have stayed at many other Sheratons that are much nicer - very disappointed. SPG Platinum Lifetime Member February 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Location is in the outskirts of Atlanta. It has some good restaurants next to it, including a mall. February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was very helpful. I was in Arlanta for an educational conference. The staff was very helpful with suggestions for restaurants and directions. February 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Paid parking I think it interesting that you charge for self parking and in-room internet for your paying guests, SPG or not. I was in town for the Georgia Association of REALTORS convention at the Galleria and chose the Sheraton which advertized a covered bridge connecting the hotel to the Galleria. In fact, to reach the bridge you had to walk across a highway and an area between two pedestrian bridges that made up the rest of the way. January 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by mrs hotel nice - room not very clean January 31, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room was disappointing They use some sort of linen spray(lavendar, i think) that was so overwhelming I was forced to strip most of the covers off of the bed. January 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleasant stay We came in for a weekend meeting and I was very pleased with the hotel. The staff went the extra mile to meet all of our needs and they were very friendly and professional! Hard to find these qualities in this day and age! I would return and stay again! January 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by this hotet has a fantastic breakfast Fresh,hot,delightful,many choices January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay We visited Atlanta, for the Battle of the Bands and the Hotel meet all our needs. I would highly recommend this hotel. January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by We enjoyed out stay Room was smaller than anticipated, but adequate. January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Way to end my day I had a long day on the road, then add in Atlanta traffic; was not a happy camper! I entered the hotel to smiling faces and a warm greeting. The room was clean, comfortable, and the staff oh so very pleasant. I will definatley stay with you all again! January 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyable Stay My Husband and I decided to visit Atlanta for an extended weekend getaway. Although we arrived late at night, the staff was most courteous and had us checked in quickly. The hotel is right off of the highway, right next to a large shopping mall and Downtown Atlanta is minutes away. If I were to return to Atlanta I would stay here again. January 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff..!!! I spend over 250 nights a year in Hotels around the country and these guys had some of the most helpful staff. From check-in to Check-out.... I stayed for 19 days and from the front desk staff, restaurant & housekeeping, all were extremely friendly & helpful to all my needs. January 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton Galleria Review Among the issues I experienced are: -Dirty Towels -Dirty Duvet Cover -NO Internet Service for over one week -Heavy mud on the hood of car while parked in garage -Staff who did not knock and used key to try to enter my room while I was there -Questions on if the issues I experienced are normal -etc., etc., January 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff / Surprisingly close to downtown I stayed at this hotel from 1/11/13 - 1/14/13 and I thoroughly enjoyed every minute of it. Not only was I within walking distance from a very large hotel, the driving distance to downtown was extremely short and convient. I reached multiple locations within minutes. The staff was professional and courteous. I would like to give a special accomodation to one food service manager in particular impressed me with her knowledge of the area, "johnny-on-the-spot" service, and eagerness to assist me and my group with what we needed. She made the stay so much better and I can assure you that I will return because of her and her team. True professionals January 18, 2013
  • 2015-10-09T05:43:53.317-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_360, tr_360
  • loc_en_US, sid_111, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 13 next>>