Sheraton Suites Galleria-Atlanta

  • 2844 Highway 41
  • Atlanta,
  • Geórgia
  • 30339
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Política de idade mínima

Os hóspedes devem ter idade mínima de 21 para reservar um quarto.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 336 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff Great staff, friendly and attentive and helpful. Only complaint is the gym is very small with outdated equipment. Also, the hotel walls are very thin...this was only an issue on one night over the course of an 11 night stay. November 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by In need of renovation The hotel rooms are in need of renovation and a deep cleaning. The mirror in the bathroom has finger nail clippings and hair between the mirror and frame. Rust on the door jams. Poor lighting in the rooms. Extreamly dated. March 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful staff Every morning and through the day staff greeted with such kindness! i ave worked in the industry for 40 years and saw so much kindness! Aida was great as well as the front desk! The bellman was kind of shy but was ok! December 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Family Stay My husband, youngest son and I spent the last weekend of summer in Atlanta. The staff was friendly. The hotel is in a great location. We were upgraded to the presidential suite. Fantastic stay. Quiet room. Good security. August 22, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great Location, poor operation Arrival was a pain because no one could help with the luggage, staff told us we could access the hotel from the parking deck, wrong, room was not clean, nor was it cleaned properly while we were there. February 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Security an issue My partner reserved a room for two nights for the home show, which was across the street. He stopped by the day before my arrival and gave them his credit card so I could check in without any hangups. I arrived and told the young man working at the front desk his name (after waiting 15 minutes while he and one other gentleman tried to take care of 2 guests). At first he couldn't find the reservation, then he found it and asked me "Are you Miss XXXX?" and I said yes. He never asked for my ID or anything to verify I was Miss XXXX. He never asked me for my name, just asked if I was the person on record as arriving separately. Anyone could have gotten a room key to my partner's room, waited for him to show up and robbed him...or worse. The rooms was OK clean, but there was a weird noise coming from the small refrigerator that never stopped. Bathroom tub leaked/dripped all the time. tiles need new grout. Parking lot machine was constantly not working, wouldn't accept room key. Sometimes they left the gate open just so they wouldn't have to address people buzzing for assistance. March 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location hotel was a good choice. location was a plus as it was easy to hop on and off I75. Hotel rooms need to be updated but were decent enough. Only complaint is the fee for parking. Should put that in the rate. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the suites My husband and I book this hotel once a month while traveling to Atlanta. Love the roominess..the beds and the convenience of being across the mall. Parking is crowded but the location makes up for it. May 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location It would have been nice If I was told that there was construction going on before i checked in So for this my stay wasn't the best couldn't get to sleep way too many noise because of construction December 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was Great!!!!! I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Although there were a couple of minor hicups, the overall stay was good and convenient for my needs. The sliding doors didn't work in the room but it was okay. August 9, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Needs updating Hotel is very hold. It definitely shows! The phone is sun bleached from being so old. Really needs a remodel. The furniture is all old and outdated. Would not stay here again unless remodel was done July 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel. We were quite impressed with the accommodations at this hotel. Beautiful suite. Would highly recommend this hotel. April 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Horrible Internet connection Was on 17th floor, no wifi, changed to the 9th floor but yet again horrible connection. Could barely even connect in lobby,, not a productive stay. Quality of room service food was very poor, December 21, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average hotel - with horrible gym facility Overall the hotel was average. Room was good, breakfast was not so good. Gym facility was absolutely horrible. 2 treadmills rusted. 2 elliptical machine that were in need of repair. UGGHH! November 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location The location is great - lots of local food and shopping, easy to get around. Took just a minute to get to Coke museum, Braves game, water park, etc. Rooms are a bit tight, but comfortable. August 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by hotel had to move to another room as internet connection did not work - staff very accomodating with room change however. breakfast order very slow - but was comped. parking rate seems excessive January 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by First time with a bad room Floor was wet near wall of room. No sheets for fold out bed. Staff did bring them and I understand they were busy. We have stayed here many times and this was the first time it was bad. July 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome staff! You really enjoy a bright and happy smile when checking in. The staff at this hotel is just great! Glad to see a major hotel renovation in the short term. Because this hotel needs it. November 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is convenient and consistent Good hotel for the Gallerai area, easy access to mall and retaurants. The only negative is that the door keys sometimes don't work when you first get to your room, otherwise it's great. June 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel...but charge for in room wireless! The hotel and staff were quite nice, however I was disappointed to learn they charge for in room wireless! In today's world at the rate charged here that should be part of the package. December 20, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Weekend Stay The room was not cleaned appropriately and the renovations did not allow me to sleep. I deserve a refund. Did not sleep the entire weekend. March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Staff The desk staff were welcoming, friendly answered all our questions and accommodating. I would definitely stay here again. I am looking forward to the new Club Room coming soon. January 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I will be back This was my 2nd time staying at the Sheraton Suites Galleria in Atlanta Ga. I enjoyed my stay again. Everything was great, clean and accomadating. Thanks and I will be back soon. March 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 Great value Great value. Plenty of room. Probably time for a refresh, had a number of minor things in the room that were broken or damaged. Fitness center is below average. Staff was great. December 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Room for us We were very pleased with our room. It was well equipped, very clean and comfortable for our four days and three night stay. The food in the hotel restaraunt was excellent also. October 31, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Little below par I found dirty bath cloths in the sink...no clean ones available; trash not emptied from the trash cans; and furniture not arranged to its proper place from previous occupant. December 9, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Decent Hotel Overall the stay was decent. Cannot say it was one of my best SPG stays but it was OK. Nothing exciting about the hotel. Location was convenient....that's pretty much it. July 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hot water in shower Only negative comment was lack of or limited hot water in shower each morning. I was up at 6 am each morning, so use throughout hotel likely not cause do to early time. March 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location Excellent location, especially if you are attending an event at the Cobb Galleria. Close to major mall, multiple eateries, and access to major highways and freeways. November 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by My stay in August for my 14th wedding anniversary Wonderful stay except upon departure, not enough luggage carts with the number of persons leaving at the same time. Staff very helpful though with locating carts. September 3, 2013
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 12 next>>