Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 270 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by 10/7 Business Stay Hotel met or exceeded all my expectations. Very good location. Very comfortable room. Good climate control. Some of the best internet access that I have ever had from a hotel. First rate workout facility. They did not have a club room which I would have liked. You're going to have to pay for parking which frankly cheeses me. For what I pay for the room I would expect to have a place to park my car gratis. Even considering that I will stay here again given the opportunity. October 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by excellent location! this hotel is right around the corner from the Galleria and excellent restaurants in Houston. great service, nice rooms! October 9, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room smelled funny - lobby great Lobby looked good - and fresh. Hotel room smelled funny. Very dated and carpet very old and stained. I wore socks the entire time in the room as well as putting towels on the floor. Bed was GREAT. October 8, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice hotel but service was poor Hotel is nice but I reserved a King room and was put into a double room facing the highway without any notice . I slept maybe 3 hours due to the loud trucks passing by. Upon addressing this in the morning they explained I was "upgraded" and they were sold out (unacceptable). Further, I was dropped off at the mall by the hotel shuttle in the morning (no charge) and was asked ""do you need a ride this afternoon?". I simply asked "can you take me to the airport?" and they replied yes? Upon being picked up later that day, I discovered it was a taxi service and ended up paying $80. Not good! September 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A beautiful place to stay This is a really nice place to stay. Very relaxing and only a block from the Galleria. The room was great and the Omaha Steakhouse has excellent food and an excellent staff. September 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is conveniently located to shopping mall/centers and restaurants I will stay at this property on my next visit back to Houston. I was impressed with how clean our room was . Will surely recommend to others. September 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really great place to stay This is a great hotel in a great location. Right off the highway so it's easy to get to and is right near the Galleria. September 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful staff Our hotel experience was overall very good. There were a few things that I feel could use improvement. The check-in wait was too long. There was only one person there to check people in. We had to leave and come back. Also, the sofa in the suite were stayed in was filthy. THey really need to throw it in the dumpster. It was that bad. THe linens on it when you open it up however were quite clean. Everything else in the room seemed very clean and well kept. I would like to give special kudos to the food service staff. They were very concerned with getting your food right and on time and called after delivery to make certain everything was good. That was a nice touch. The owner should talk to the City of Houston transportation department, as we waitied in traffic on the frontage road, which is the only entry, for 30 minutes to get to the driveway. That has to be hurting business! Love the bath products too. September 19, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by not a pleasant stay smoke alarm went off at 4:30 a.m. room looked pretty run down. ironing board and iron dont work. September 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bad Taxi service from Hotel Hotel services met expectations. One issue - taxi operator called "CC" from hotel had a seriously bad attitude. I had given him my business for the 3 work week days. Seriously bad attitude on the last day. Operating Central Cab & Dashen Cab. Food at the Hotel Restaurant was very good. The Steak filet mignon was superb. September 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for price Nice, clean, comfortable room. Great value and location! September 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Old but Excellent It is an old facility but service and upkeep are excellent. August 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Although we didn't use all the amenities (pool, spa, fitness center), everything else was great. My wife and I stayed for our anniversary and thoroughly enjoyed our time at the hotel. Service was excellent, room was very comfortable and spacious. We would have stayed longer if we had the time. I would recommend this hotel to anyone! August 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for work and relas Hotel had a desk for late night work. It was also had a pool and Spa for relaxation. August 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved this hotel! My son and I stayed here for a long weekend trip and could not have been happier. They gave us an upgrade at check-in to a room with a view of the Galleria. The room was nice, well-stocked, and quite spacious. We received great service from the front-desk and the restaurant throughout our stay. We will definitely be back! August 23, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Stains on the doors and floors Not up to Starwood standards. Staff friendly. August 21, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fix faucets and couches I have stayed at this hotel a number of times and each time I have found the couches to be very uncomfortable. Also, my last couple stays have had rooms with leaky faucets. August 19, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel was not up to standard Upon checking in . We had to change rooms a total of three times. The first room had stains on the couch and the water in the sink would not let out... Also the couch in the first room had bugs inside of it . The second room we couldnt see anything the lights in the room didnt work and on the floor lighting was not working . The third room was ok but it wasnt cleaned properly there were stains in the carpet and the couch again just wasnt cleaned correctly. overall we just would not advise that anyone stay at this hotel again.. It was horrible.. Lastly the cafeteria was very unclean upon ordering breakfast I sat near the window and when I looked down I saw alot of dark items on the wood below and it looked like choclate that had waisted and not cleaned. August 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vinny1 This is my preferred Hotel in the Houston area. The rooms are great the staff is more than helpful and accomodating. Nancy and Jose in the resturant treat you like you are in their home and call you by name when ever you walk in. Mary the night attendent at the front desk is another gem at this Hotel. You will not be disapointed. August 13, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Oops Checked in on Monday evening and went to the room. The toilet was in continuous flush mode such that the entire seat was wet. Maintenance repaired while I was out at dinner. The entire room was surface clean but not deep clean. Hair in the corners of the bathroom, behind the door, and odd damp spots in the carpet in all rooms (I kept my shoes on). Not at all what I expect from a Sheraton. August 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by lunch I had the pleasure of dining in the hotel's restaurant. My meal was a lovely experience, from the welcome of the hostess, until I left. My server was professional and knowledgeable;the food fresh, well prepared, and tasty. I'm looking forward to my return. August 9, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Houston getaway I enjoyed the hotel stay, staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was nice although I received a double-suite request was for king-suite. The second night of our stay, I slept in the other bed for comfort purposes. We also didnt find a microwave at the facility, but I guess it was a bit too upscale for those amenities. Location was nice, but hotel lot was hard to reach and hard to exit from due to traffic. Never got 2nd room card to work. August 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by services We were attending services in Lakewood for the first time.. and the sheraton dropped us off and picked us up so we would not have to worry about parking! Great service! Greatt experience! Great Birthday! Thank you. August 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful The staff was amazing. They were knowledgeable, professional, helpful and courteous. “Charles” was on the front desk when we checked in and nobody could ask for a better man. He went out of his way to helpful by doing things like getting us directions to for the next morning. The self-parking was as easy as it can be and just two right turns away without ever going off the hotel property. When we checked out the bellman walked us to our car in the parking garage and loaded our bags for us. It can’t be any easier than that. We had two connecting rooms and they were amazing!! August 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel was delightful. The hotel staff was friendly and helpful. August 7, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by need lots of improvement 1. check in line sometimes could be long, not honnoring the gold/platinum memeber line 2. when I made gold member, system did not recognize it even after 3 weeks 3. amenities are old, most of the time the drain is slow 4. internet is very slow and confusing, there were 3 wireless available, keep changing, no body explain which one guest should connect to. can not use it for business, worst ever in any hotel from my experience. Here are the goods: 1. friendly staff 2. good location August 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by MR. MARINA Parking a HASSLE, MAKES IT DIFFICULT TO PARK VALEST BUSY ETC A HASSLE July 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impressive I enjoyed my stay at the Sharaton Suites Galleria. The suites are cozy. Conceirge staff was helpful and offered suggestions of attractions and things to do nearby. The room was very clean and had almost every amenity needed to have a great stay. The only thing missing in the room was a microwave, being that there was a mini fridge. Overall I would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Houston. July 25, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel is dirty and worn Common area carpets are old, dirty and worn. First room had a stale smell, dirty carpet, and a 1980s era couch that had huge stains and was sagging so badly that it couldn't have been sat in. Requested a second room which was only marginally better. Couch was in better shape but carpet again was dirty and the large number of smudges on the mirror suggest that it hadn't been properly cleaned in quite a while. Swimming pool was way too small for a hotel of this size. Had planned to swim but with only a dozen or so guests, the pool was already stretched beyond capacity. Even if it had been possible to swim, we would have been hesitant given the murky condition of the water. Perhaps the worst and most disappointing stay in a Sheraton (or any other hotel) in years. We will NOT be back. July 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by 30th anivisary had a great time had a high floor & room was very clean. We went to Omaha Steakhouse & a hotel manager found out it was our anivisary and he bought our dinner & drinks . Thank You so Much! Never has anything happend to us anywhere so Nice & Thoughtfull.... A Very Big Thanks again! July 16, 2012
  • 2016-05-01 T09:21:14.266-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_270, tr_270
  • loc_en_US, sid_1143, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 next>>