Sheraton Grand Sacramento Hotel

  • 1230 J Street,
  • 13th and J Street
  • Sacramento,
  • California
  • 95814
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener más de 18 años de edad para reservar una habitación.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 566 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Preferred Place to Stay when in Sacramento The Sheraton Grand Sacramento Hotel is my favorite place to stay when traveling to Sacramento. The hotel is comfortable, staff is friendly and helpful and I feel safe and at home during my stays. I travel to Sacramento on a regular basis and enjoy returning to my room at the hotel for a quiet and comfortable evening. Location is convenient and the self-parking allows me to park, not only for my hotel stay but for business meetings in the same area. December 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by My portfoli It is frustrating that when checking in it was confirmed i would get a final bill via email. I never did. Now all i get is a recording saying i will get it in 2 days if i leave a message. I expected to get it upon checkout, not 2 days later. Te wait at the restaurant was so long (and they were not busy) that I had time to decide I would go somewhere else to eat. Bathroom smelled very moldy because the bathroom door would not stay open to air out. May 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is nice but beds are worn out This hotel is located within walking distance to many venues. Close to the capital and easy to access. The rooms are adequate, no refrigerator, microwave, or safe. This would be a nice option. Safe deposit boxes available however, staff is aware of what you store in them. The beds are uncomfortable and obviously well worn. My pet peeve is when bottom sheets do not completely cover the mattress! Unacceptable...hotel staff was pleasant and helpful. November 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Close to everything ANDExcellent Service I stayed at the Club Level, which I would definitely recommend. The Grand is truly Grand, near Old Town Sacramento and the Water Front, the K-Street Mall and the Capitol. The Club level offers a robust Continental Breakfast and a diverse, dinner quality evening meal. The bedding is great and the room spacious and well appointed. The first place in a long time where the furniture did not look like it came out of someone's basement! Excellent stay! August 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel Beautiful Hotel My son was married on Saturday, September 15th, 2012. They hotel allowed an early check in for the groom and groomsmen to get ready in the room which was very special... We ended our evening in the hotel with 10 rooms including the bride and groom.... They rooms were beautiful, very comfortable and the hotel staff was very pleasant.... Thank you so much for adding a special touch to our wonderful day! Thank you again! Michelle September 20, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Registration and front desk were a mess Mistake 1: Sheraton reservations canceled my 2nd room rather than change the dates for both rooms, but had this corrected by hotel. Mistake 2: Upon arrival, the front desk did not switch the 2nd room to my colleague's name (despite being asked to do so and taking his ID). I checked in later and was given my colleagues's room key. He later was given my room key instead of his own. Very awkward. No apology from the front desk, instead he sighed. February 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by downtown retreat In the heart of downtown Sacramento,this upscale yet welcoming hotel provided all the right comforts for our family. Walking distance to the capital,great cafes,bars,theaters..and a short distance from old town Sacramento,we had no shortage of things to do.The pool and gym were small but enjoyable,but the real highlight was the staff,who were helpful and accommodating every step of the way. Highly recommended and we will definitely return. August 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This property loves their SPG guests The Sacramento Sheraton is the most conveniently located hotel in downtown Sac. I stay there for business all the time. The staff really pays attention to their business clientele and SPG patrons. The hotel is always immaculate and the staff is wonderful. Only downside would be the hotel is starting to show its age and its time for some new carpets and decorating in halls. But, I'll take great service and personal attention over fashion. June 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Charming Hotel; Great Location! I've been visiting the Sheraton Grand for the past 4 years and I have to say, my stay is always pleasurable. From the smooth check-in and check-outs to the clean rooms, to the proximity of the Convention Center. Hotel always does their best to meet my guestroom requests. My only disappointment during this visit is not seeing the Truffle Mac n Cheese in the In-Room Dining menu; it's what I look forward to; especially in the rainy weather! December 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Welcoming staff and clean rooms The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful, offering dinner recommendations and help with the valet parking. I had been told that valet parking was complimentary but when we arrived the valet attendant told us it was not. Unfortunately, the valet staff is unaware of the special packages. That was the only snag in our visit. We had also wanted coffee from the bar at night but they do not sell hot drinks - would have liked that. December 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overall experience Called hotel directly for reservation to match competitor price. Lady told me to book online then. I asked her to price match and finally did. Checked into hotel, no upgrade for Platinum member unfortunately. Hotel is great, but experience is inconsistent...great one time, so so another time. If just a regular member or walk-in with no price matching needed, no problems. Easy. But as a starwood Platinum, meh... Nothing to brag about. August 7, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Much Improvement Needed - Cannot Recommend My room, (no 1202), did not have a refrigerator. Even most basic motels have refrigerators in their rooms for storing water, soda, etc. There was also no ice machine on the 12th floor. I was informed I would have to go to the 13th or 15th floors to get ice. That's outrageous. You should have an ice machine on every floor. Lastly, your TV screen menu for guest services was too confusing. I could not find how to do an express checkout. March 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Sacramento - best in town Great location; fabulous rooms; dreamy beds; TERRIFIC fitness center August 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by ok but needs improvement when i upgrade my room to a suite, the receptionist told me that it was $150 more, however, i was charged 175 more per room, and the pull out sofa , the dawn comforter needs to replace because when i flip the comforter over, the feather came out, and i am allergic to feather, so i had hard time , thank god, we request extra bed for my kids. however, the view outside room is beautiful, and the facility is clean , that is the plus September 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Overall a good experience. Terrific location for our needs. Beds very uncomfortable, possibly due to our arthritis issues -- not sure -- . Main problem: being charged for in-room water which was NOT marked as a charge. Actually had a tag that said "complimentary". Check-out clerk pretty 'cold'. Check in went great! Continental breakfast would have been convenient. Also, have since received 2 final bills...wonder how many more? August 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton was good but could be better The front office staff was not too pleasant.Bell boy was extremely helpful.Regency club needs more attention. Bar was clean and pleasant.Breakfast was delicious. They don't give any consideration to SPG members.Their attitude was very dry. July 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Some gliches The hotel was very nice. I enjoyed the gym, it was well maintained, unlike some others in other hotels. The hotel is in a great location too. The only problem was the room key simply would not work. I had to go to the desk 5 times in order to get a new key. Maybe it was due to the Alomond conference key I was given, suffice to say the key situation was very annoying. Besides that; great hotel! Nice room with a wonderful view. December 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best Sheraton Properties The hotel, rooms and staff are really amazing. Johnny and his front desk team go above and beyond to make each guest's experience exceptional. Having stayed over 1000 nights at Starwood properties, I have to applaud this hotel for consistently exceptional service. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Consistent comfort and great style We received Sheraton's consistent cleanliness with their rooms, comfortable bed and friendly staff. This property is more stylish and hip than other Sheraton Hotels which was refreshing. Great location. Parking a bit confusing given that it is across the street and managed by another company. But overall great experience. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded our expectations! We are native to Sacramento and now live in Carmel. We brought dear friends with us to Sac for an important event. We wanted them to love the area as much as we do. Thanks, in part, to the wonderful experience we all had at the Sheraton Grand they left with a very fond impression. Thanks again. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vacation We were so happy to have been upgraded to a suite in the 25th floor with out asking. Thank you so much! Disha was very nice and professional and she was the one that gave us the good news about our upgrade. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you for the great visit! My husband and I stayed over night on a "weekend getaway" (thanks to grandma for staying at home with the kiddos). Upon check-in we knew that our stay was going to be great, but had no idea just how wonderful it would turn out to be. Not only were we pleased with the accommodations (stayed on the Concierge Level), but our entire stay was made with the delivery of a chilled bottle of wine and a plate of chocolate dipped strawberries, complete with a personal note from Divia, the front desk attendant who checked us in. This kind gesture made our entire stay. In addition to our gift, we enjoyed a drink at the bar (mixed very well) and were able to make a meal out of the appetizers served in the lounge (concierge level only). The location is also perfect for enjoying downtown and freeway access is quick and easy. Thank you again for a wonderful stay! We will be back! April 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Garrison The staff was helpful, but in the end did not perform the tasks they set out to accomplish for me. The parking is hard if you don't use the valet. It's across the street which would be fine during normal weather conditions. It's not idea when it's raining or windy. Upon our arrival we paid with a company check that included our parking; however, for some reason even though we were told it was take care of, in the end it was not. The first day we had to pay for parking, because the hotel neglected to show parking was paid. When we went to find out why we were told they were a separate intity and they had no control of the parking garage. BUT the hotel had no problem taking our money. So we were out the $60 for parking (this amount is being reimbursed), plus we had to pay for parking. I would recommend the hotel for the actual room experience, but not the staff or parking. March 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I enjoyed my stay so much The service I received was excellent August 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by weekend train getaway Great little hotel. Pool could be bigger, but understand this is a hotel geared to the biz clientele. My family and I visited the Sacto Train Museum and I booked a couple of rooms on points. They couldn't get us adjoining rooms due to high volume. Must've been weddings both nights plus a convention in town as there were a lot of people. The common space really makes you forget that though, as it's quite spread out. July 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best One of the cleanest, quietest and most comfortable hotels I've stayed in for some time. Room servicing was excellent. While not a frequent traveler now, I used to travel a lot and I only wish all the places I stayed were as good.. While being a downtown hotel, it is an easy ride to the airport by taxi or shuttle. The hotel is right next door to the convention center and couldn't be more convenient for conferences. October 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lacking in the Bathroom The bathroom was in need of attention. The floor grout was dingy, mold on the tub calking, and the tub floor had visible dark mold/soap scum August 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by no cable The fact that your charge 25.00 for a refrigerator in not giving what the customers want. Also the cable was not working in the room didn't have a long stay so it wasn't worth July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by staff The staff was extremely friendly and helpful in any situation. They were always there to answer any question and resolve any issues. The rooms were exceptionally clean and very comfortable and very up-to-date. Had a wonderful stay and can hardly wait to stay at this hotel again. Very pleasurable. July 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Horrible The hotel ended up having people staying for a convention and there was a wedding reception which we were never told about, It was so crowded and it took us over 45min to get to our room later in the day. The whole time we were there we had problems with our toilet and the hotel was a 30min walk to old sacramento and there were alot of homeless people around the hotel. We will never go stay at this hotel again. August 12, 2013
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 20 next>>