Sheraton Grand Sacramento Hotel

  • 1230 J Street,
  • 13th and J Street
  • Sacramento,
  • Californie
  • 95814
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les hôtes doivent être âgés d’au moins 18 ans pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 553 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Car Service I asked one of the concierges about a taxi ride for a 4:15am trip to the airport. He told me he would set it up. He called my room and said I was all set and he ordered a town car for me. He said it would be the same price as a taxi just more comfortable. Well the taxi ride in from the airport was a set $33 plus a $6 tip for a total of $39. When I got to the airport my driver "Helen" said the trip was $45 plus tip. Who's running the scam, concierges or taxi driver??? March 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weeklong Business Meetings This hotel is beuatiful and the bed is the most comfortable I've ever experienced at a hotel. I slept very well each night of my weeklong stay. The food was delicious but a bit pricey. I didn't have to move the car and try to find parking near the Capitol since the hotel is a stoves throw away - I walked each day. I tried booking my next business trip at the hotel, but it was booked solid :-( (its a popular destination). I would most assuredly stay at this property again and again!!! October 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great service As I was greated and went through the hotel everyone was very kind and helpful. Everyone was exceptional in how they responded to needs and wants. The only time I had any issues was when I was taking things out of the motel, I had left a few thing in my room to go back and take a break before checking out at noon. I came back to the room and the maid had moved my things off the bed and had stripped all the beds. This was very disheartening. Other than this my 3 night stay was great. January 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Service was excellent! The employees at the front desk, room service, valet and special requests (shoe shine) were extremely friendly and provided outstanding service. No matter what I needed, the staff made it happen for example: Shoes shined at 8:00 pm (whew!) No problem when I requested an earlier breakfast (room service) Room service was timely, delivered by friendly, courteous staff Efficient front desk, informed me I had two SPG memberships and arranged for the shine service Service was 5 star! May 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great locale The staff is great, but many of hotel's features need upgrading. June 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by The Pits Lousy hotel Filthy Poorly kept up Service on restaurant abominable June 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent quality Excellent service end to end. Room was comfortable - clean - great showers - great bed - A/C behaved - WiFi was fast enough. Staff were totally helpful. Bar and restaurant prices reasonable. Nice area for walking. Negatives - TV is rigid mounted so viewing from bed is uncomfortable. Would I return - absolutely. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by tvllvr5 great staff. comfortable rooms. good meeting space June 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room cleanliness Chris at front tried to be helpful and understanding. His comments in my folio were ignored. I called him this am after receiving another email statement. It wasnt about the money but principle that i called. He assured me again it would be fixed and apologized again. He is an exceptional customer relations person. Alyssa was helpful on the phone when reserving room. I had several issues, keys not working, very noisy that evening between 1:30-3:00 am and cleanliness of room April 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noisy We stayed one the Club Level and was disappointed to see that in 2013 the Sheraton is trying to gouge their customers for internet access. I traveled all over the US this summer (51 consecutive days on the road) and the Sac Sheraton was the only place that wanted me to pay for internet access. Club level was noisy and staff didn't appear do anything about it even after we called. We were woken up 3x during the night by drunks hanging out in the hallways and making noise. January 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Updating gone Wrong Stayed here over several years in the past. The Club Level food was awful. Breakfast was sliced fruit, some cereal, pastries, Toast & bagged bagels. No Granola, no cold cuts, no non fat yogurt. Cocktail hour food was a disgrace. Greasy fired jalpeno peppers, cheese, crackers. No rolls, chips, protein; dreadful cheap food. No Gift Shop to buy a package of chips or anything else. Incredible. No place to get a snack. Parking expensive. Internet not working for boarding pass May 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Terrific Staff Bellmen and desk staff were very friendly and helpful. They always had time to talk with us about our questions, concerns and interests. The hamburger and french fries ordered through room service were brought to our room within 45 minutes of placing the order; however, they were cold to luke warm and definitely not at an optimum or good temperature for consumption. We would not use room service for food in the future at this hotel unless the situation was corrected. December 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conference Attendee Room was in great condition. Room service was some of the best I've had (it actually arrived with hot food). Staff was attentive, courteous and prompt in responding. Only issue we encountered was regarding hours of service for the Club Level breakfast. Literature stated that the breakfast was served from 6-9 am, when the hours were actually 6-10am on the weekends. We ended up buying breakfast shortly after 9 am because we thought the Club Level breakfast had ended. January 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sacramento Rail/Museum getaway My family of four enjoyed are overnight getaway centered around the Sheraton Grand Sacramento Hotel. We took the Capital Corridor Amtrak from the SF Bay Area The goal was to visit the regional sights and museums along with some pool time for the kids. The hotel gave us a great room on a high floor in the corner facing west. The staff also gave us a great lead on a pizza restaurant in old town. We are already in the planning stage to make a return visit in the future. September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great wedding night! Even though we were only there for the one night since our wedding reception was across the street, it couldn't have been better. Not only was the room exquisite, but the card, strawberries and champagne was an amazing touch! We truly appreciated it, and it was a LOVELY gesture. Thank you so much for accommodating us and quite a few of our guests the weekend of 10/05/13; I will definitely recommend Threasa Herdandez and the Grand to anyone for their needs!! October 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business trip The only item I was unsatisfied with was the fact that my SPG rewards was not in the system and that I would have to begin my membership over again. I usually stay at other qualifying hotels for business and that was not reflected in your rewards system. Other than that fact, I loved the king bed and the size of the room. May 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by poor overall very poor food Unable to enjoy visit at this event June 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ideal location! Recently stayed at the Sheraton Grand Sac this past week for a CIAC conference. The accommodations were fine. Rates were very reasonable. Location is very ideal. The Morgan Restaurant food was very good; however, the service is mediocre. It took a very long time to get a server's attention, and their lack of customer service skills were evident. I am also not impressed that WIFI is not offered as complimentary. This is be a free amenity, in my opinion. April 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by My portfoli It is frustrating that when checking in it was confirmed i would get a final bill via email. I never did. Now all i get is a recording saying i will get it in 2 days if i leave a message. I expected to get it upon checkout, not 2 days later. Te wait at the restaurant was so long (and they were not busy) that I had time to decide I would go somewhere else to eat. Bathroom smelled very moldy because the bathroom door would not stay open to air out. May 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Preferred Place to Stay when in Sacramento The Sheraton Grand Sacramento Hotel is my favorite place to stay when traveling to Sacramento. The hotel is comfortable, staff is friendly and helpful and I feel safe and at home during my stays. I travel to Sacramento on a regular basis and enjoy returning to my room at the hotel for a quiet and comfortable evening. Location is convenient and the self-parking allows me to park, not only for my hotel stay but for business meetings in the same area. December 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is nice but beds are worn out This hotel is located within walking distance to many venues. Close to the capital and easy to access. The rooms are adequate, no refrigerator, microwave, or safe. This would be a nice option. Safe deposit boxes available however, staff is aware of what you store in them. The beds are uncomfortable and obviously well worn. My pet peeve is when bottom sheets do not completely cover the mattress! Unacceptable...hotel staff was pleasant and helpful. November 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Close to everything ANDExcellent Service I stayed at the Club Level, which I would definitely recommend. The Grand is truly Grand, near Old Town Sacramento and the Water Front, the K-Street Mall and the Capitol. The Club level offers a robust Continental Breakfast and a diverse, dinner quality evening meal. The bedding is great and the room spacious and well appointed. The first place in a long time where the furniture did not look like it came out of someone's basement! Excellent stay! August 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Courteous and professional Hello. We stayed 3 nights at the Sheraton Grand in Sacramento this past week. All staff showed exceptional courtesy and professionalism, starting with the associate at the desk, Jon D. Our bellman, servers, and parking valets continued to show the same competence. I thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will return to the Sheraton Grand on our next visit to Sacramento. May 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel Beautiful Hotel My son was married on Saturday, September 15th, 2012. They hotel allowed an early check in for the groom and groomsmen to get ready in the room which was very special... We ended our evening in the hotel with 10 rooms including the bride and groom.... They rooms were beautiful, very comfortable and the hotel staff was very pleasant.... Thank you so much for adding a special touch to our wonderful day! Thank you again! Michelle September 20, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Registration and front desk were a mess Mistake 1: Sheraton reservations canceled my 2nd room rather than change the dates for both rooms, but had this corrected by hotel. Mistake 2: Upon arrival, the front desk did not switch the 2nd room to my colleague's name (despite being asked to do so and taking his ID). I checked in later and was given my colleagues's room key. He later was given my room key instead of his own. Very awkward. No apology from the front desk, instead he sighed. February 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by downtown retreat In the heart of downtown Sacramento,this upscale yet welcoming hotel provided all the right comforts for our family. Walking distance to the capital,great cafes,bars,theaters..and a short distance from old town Sacramento,we had no shortage of things to do.The pool and gym were small but enjoyable,but the real highlight was the staff,who were helpful and accommodating every step of the way. Highly recommended and we will definitely return. August 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Welcoming staff and clean rooms The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful, offering dinner recommendations and help with the valet parking. I had been told that valet parking was complimentary but when we arrived the valet attendant told us it was not. Unfortunately, the valet staff is unaware of the special packages. That was the only snag in our visit. We had also wanted coffee from the bar at night but they do not sell hot drinks - would have liked that. December 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This property loves their SPG guests The Sacramento Sheraton is the most conveniently located hotel in downtown Sac. I stay there for business all the time. The staff really pays attention to their business clientele and SPG patrons. The hotel is always immaculate and the staff is wonderful. Only downside would be the hotel is starting to show its age and its time for some new carpets and decorating in halls. But, I'll take great service and personal attention over fashion. June 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Charming Hotel; Great Location! I've been visiting the Sheraton Grand for the past 4 years and I have to say, my stay is always pleasurable. From the smooth check-in and check-outs to the clean rooms, to the proximity of the Convention Center. Hotel always does their best to meet my guestroom requests. My only disappointment during this visit is not seeing the Truffle Mac n Cheese in the In-Room Dining menu; it's what I look forward to; especially in the rainy weather! December 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect hotel with a Beautiful View The room has a great view of the city and the bed was so comfortable. The club lounge was awesome! The hotel staff are very polite, attentive and helpful. We stayed at the hotel to attend a wedding that was located across the street. Location of the hotel is great for the night life. Everything is just a walking distance. I will definitely stay here again. April 30, 2014
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 20 next>>