シェラトン・グランドサクラメントホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 95814
  • カリフォルニア,
  • サクラメント
  • 1230 J Street,
  • 13th and J Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4 out of 5 by 534 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by No Review Name The hotel was very nice. It appears that my mifi device was blocked, forcing me to use your wifi. This cost me all my Starwood points I would have earned for staying there. That was a disappointment. No free breakfast allowed despite my Starwood status and the breakfast I had was so-so. The scrambled eggs were watery, bacon not crisp. Others were complaining. Everything else was fine. April 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff Overworked The Club Lounge has a poor selection of breakfast and evening food. Service in the bar area is slow do to the overworked staff having to take care of both cocktails and dinners. This service has gone down hill ever since they moved the food service downstairs to the bar. April 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by CAMFT conf stay All was well - except the parking garage for this hotel. The slip that the hotel provided, noting the $10/day conf parking rate, was not acknowledged by the garage. The attendant seemed to hold the car hostage telling me that it would cost its normal rates to get out after a three day/night stay. The hotel promo listed $10/night, and the hotel had provided me a slip to that effect. I had to back up; re-park, to go back to hotel for remediation. Quite a sad final face for such an excellent hotel facility. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick Trip Perfect room and staff was very helpful. May 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff have great customer service So far I've stayed here twice and both occasions the staff have been friendly and show excellent customer service. The downtown location is nice, although self parking is across the street. During my first stay here, my toilet clogged every single day, and maintenance was quick to arrive to unclog it. I hope they replaced that toilet. During my second stay, the toilet was fine and I was glad since I was hesitant to stay here again because of it. The hotel itself meets all of my expectations of a Sheraton brand hotel. I hope I'll be able to experience the club lounge in December when I shall be platinum by then. One thing they missed was crediting me one night of "Make A Green Choice" points. After I emailed Starwood, they verified with the hotel and I was credited in a timely manner. October 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by responds to needs very timely Thank you for taking care of the barking dog across the hall quickly. May 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs a little more I travel a lot and I have stayed at many different hotels. This hotel was close but needs improvement. I stayed in a two room king suite and I was surprised that there was no mini refrigerator. I requested one but non were available. The walls were surprisingly thin and I could hear everything going on in my neighbors room. Which made it hard to sleep. The bed was very uncomfortable to add to the bad sleep. The room was clean and looked very nice, but I think next time I will try somewhere else. August 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by In Room Wifi at a Cost No state rate of $84, but chose to pay the extra out of my own pocket because I heard good things about the hotel. They offered the "green" program which I normaly say yes to, but here it meant that you did not even get your bed made. No maid service at all. Choose not to be green. Worst yet was the no free wifi in the room. They charge for this and if you want to use a computer you can, but you are limited to 45 mins. Again, since there was no state rate and I was paying the difference I was not also go to pay for wifi. The stay turned out way more expensive for me and I am a state employee with limited travel funds. The Sheration Grand was not State Employee friendly. I will be canceling my reservations for my next trip to Sacramento. I will be staying at a State Employee friendly hotel. November 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location clean hotel, good food, has all needed hotel needs May 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by POOR SERVICE The "CLUB ROOM" was small and not very well stocked. I can sat that their cappuccino machine works great, but that was the highlight of the morning breakfast. The pickings were meager to say the least. There wasn't enough room in that lounge for all the people there! Then we waited 40 minutes to have our bags picked up by the bellman....who by the way never showed up until we went down to the lobby with half our bags! If you are used to any type of service, don't go to this place.... December 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by I was greeted by hair in my bathroom - yuck! When I entered my room and went to the bathroom, I looked down and saw several short curly hairs that did not belong to me. Yuck!! I called down to the front desk and they did have somebody mop the floor while I was out. I then noticed the bedskirt on the other bed (I was i a room with two double beds) had dirt or grease or the like on it. I started worrying about the cleanliness of the room in general after that. Although the bed and the pillows were comfortable, I wondered about how clean it all was. Unfortunately, I also left my car key in the night stand. I realized it when I got home. I called the hotel and was assured that housekeeping always checks the rooms thoroughly and there was nothing found. I insisted that I knew where I left the keys and that I didn't trust their housekeeping staff to be thorough. In the end they did find my key exactly where I told them they would be. I know it is my fault I left the key, but they were acting as if I was crazy to think housekeeping wouldn't have found it. April 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Super staff Every single person with whom I interacted (from the front desk, restaurants, concierge, valet, to the cleaning staff) were simply super -- very cordial, helpful and attentive. Your people are your greatest asset. The room and bathroom felt a bit dated, but both very clean. Most important to me, my room was nice and quiet. The fitness center was great. My one complaint is the lack of a snack bar and / or gift shop. Also the restaurant hours were very short and opened fairly late (6:30 am). February 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weeklong Business Meetings This hotel is beuatiful and the bed is the most comfortable I've ever experienced at a hotel. I slept very well each night of my weeklong stay. The food was delicious but a bit pricey. I didn't have to move the car and try to find parking near the Capitol since the hotel is a stoves throw away - I walked each day. I tried booking my next business trip at the hotel, but it was booked solid :-( (its a popular destination). I would most assuredly stay at this property again and again!!! October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Staff This hotel is wonderful. The staff was more than pleasant and addressed all of my needs. I was even impress with the friendliness of the people who cleaned the rooms. It made my stay very pleasant. I will stay here again when I am in Sacramento. April 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great service As I was greated and went through the hotel everyone was very kind and helpful. Everyone was exceptional in how they responded to needs and wants. The only time I had any issues was when I was taking things out of the motel, I had left a few thing in my room to go back and take a break before checking out at noon. I came back to the room and the maid had moved my things off the bed and had stripped all the beds. This was very disheartening. Other than this my 3 night stay was great. January 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Service was excellent! The employees at the front desk, room service, valet and special requests (shoe shine) were extremely friendly and provided outstanding service. No matter what I needed, the staff made it happen for example: Shoes shined at 8:00 pm (whew!) No problem when I requested an earlier breakfast (room service) Room service was timely, delivered by friendly, courteous staff Efficient front desk, informed me I had two SPG memberships and arranged for the shine service Service was 5 star! May 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Terrific Staff Bellmen and desk staff were very friendly and helpful. They always had time to talk with us about our questions, concerns and interests. The hamburger and french fries ordered through room service were brought to our room within 45 minutes of placing the order; however, they were cold to luke warm and definitely not at an optimum or good temperature for consumption. We would not use room service for food in the future at this hotel unless the situation was corrected. December 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conference Attendee Room was in great condition. Room service was some of the best I've had (it actually arrived with hot food). Staff was attentive, courteous and prompt in responding. Only issue we encountered was regarding hours of service for the Club Level breakfast. Literature stated that the breakfast was served from 6-9 am, when the hours were actually 6-10am on the weekends. We ended up buying breakfast shortly after 9 am because we thought the Club Level breakfast had ended. January 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Garrison The staff was helpful, but in the end did not perform the tasks they set out to accomplish for me. The parking is hard if you don't use the valet. It's across the street which would be fine during normal weather conditions. It's not idea when it's raining or windy. Upon our arrival we paid with a company check that included our parking; however, for some reason even though we were told it was take care of, in the end it was not. The first day we had to pay for parking, because the hotel neglected to show parking was paid. When we went to find out why we were told they were a separate intity and they had no control of the parking garage. BUT the hotel had no problem taking our money. So we were out the $60 for parking (this amount is being reimbursed), plus we had to pay for parking. I would recommend the hotel for the actual room experience, but not the staff or parking. March 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room cleanliness Chris at front tried to be helpful and understanding. His comments in my folio were ignored. I called him this am after receiving another email statement. It wasnt about the money but principle that i called. He assured me again it would be fixed and apologized again. He is an exceptional customer relations person. Alyssa was helpful on the phone when reserving room. I had several issues, keys not working, very noisy that evening between 1:30-3:00 am and cleanliness of room April 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noisy We stayed one the Club Level and was disappointed to see that in 2013 the Sheraton is trying to gouge their customers for internet access. I traveled all over the US this summer (51 consecutive days on the road) and the Sac Sheraton was the only place that wanted me to pay for internet access. Club level was noisy and staff didn't appear do anything about it even after we called. We were woken up 3x during the night by drunks hanging out in the hallways and making noise. January 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Updating gone Wrong Stayed here over several years in the past. The Club Level food was awful. Breakfast was sliced fruit, some cereal, pastries, Toast & bagged bagels. No Granola, no cold cuts, no non fat yogurt. Cocktail hour food was a disgrace. Greasy fired jalpeno peppers, cheese, crackers. No rolls, chips, protein; dreadful cheap food. No Gift Shop to buy a package of chips or anything else. Incredible. No place to get a snack. Parking expensive. Internet not working for boarding pass May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sacramento Rail/Museum getaway My family of four enjoyed are overnight getaway centered around the Sheraton Grand Sacramento Hotel. We took the Capital Corridor Amtrak from the SF Bay Area The goal was to visit the regional sights and museums along with some pool time for the kids. The hotel gave us a great room on a high floor in the corner facing west. The staff also gave us a great lead on a pizza restaurant in old town. We are already in the planning stage to make a return visit in the future. September 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for business travel Hotel has good options for business travelers. April 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Conference Great Staff, wonderful facilities! April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great wedding night! Even though we were only there for the one night since our wedding reception was across the street, it couldn't have been better. Not only was the room exquisite, but the card, strawberries and champagne was an amazing touch! We truly appreciated it, and it was a LOVELY gesture. Thank you so much for accommodating us and quite a few of our guests the weekend of 10/05/13; I will definitely recommend Threasa Herdandez and the Grand to anyone for their needs!! October 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing stay!! I recently stayed at the Grand Sheraton in Sacramento and I could not be happier with my stay! The staff was incredible, accommodation clean and comfortable, and the hotel outstanding!! I will stay here again and I would recommend this hotel to anyone who is in need of a hotel in Sacramento!! April 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ideal location! Recently stayed at the Sheraton Grand Sac this past week for a CIAC conference. The accommodations were fine. Rates were very reasonable. Location is very ideal. The Morgan Restaurant food was very good; however, the service is mediocre. It took a very long time to get a server's attention, and their lack of customer service skills were evident. I am also not impressed that WIFI is not offered as complimentary. This is be a free amenity, in my opinion. April 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is nice but beds are worn out This hotel is located within walking distance to many venues. Close to the capital and easy to access. The rooms are adequate, no refrigerator, microwave, or safe. This would be a nice option. Safe deposit boxes available however, staff is aware of what you store in them. The beds are uncomfortable and obviously well worn. My pet peeve is when bottom sheets do not completely cover the mattress! Unacceptable...hotel staff was pleasant and helpful. November 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by My portfoli It is frustrating that when checking in it was confirmed i would get a final bill via email. I never did. Now all i get is a recording saying i will get it in 2 days if i leave a message. I expected to get it upon checkout, not 2 days later. Te wait at the restaurant was so long (and they were not busy) that I had time to decide I would go somewhere else to eat. Bathroom smelled very moldy because the bathroom door would not stay open to air out. May 23, 2013
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 19 next>>