Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 580 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad experience as a cash guest... Because I chose to pay cash as the deposit for incidentals, I was consistenltly refused service. I was not allowed to charge food to my room, I was not permitted to use the internet without a big argument. I ended up having to use my credit card for everything, when I had already put down a $50 cash deposit. I felt like a second-class citizen throughout my stay. I will not recommend this hotel.... November 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply.......heaven!!! Did a late check in on Nov. 16, and an early check out on Nov. 17. Spending only a few hours of sleep was like, having a whole day of rest! I am so in love with the comfort of the bed, the room, the staff, .......everything :) November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite hotel in Sacramento The Sheraton is my favorite place to stay in Sacramento. April Chambers and her staff are always helpful in securing a reservation. Staff in the hotel ore welcoming and helpful. I feel safe in the rooms which are clean, comfortable and quiet. If I choose to eat in. Room service is always yummy. November 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Stay Everything was went well during this stay with one exception. The hair dryer. So when a appliance feels so gummy you need a towel to hold it, you should clean it or get rid of it. I think this one had exceeded it useful life and needed the to be put in the bin. November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyable Indeed Excellent amenities. Clean and well equipped exercise facility. Really enjoy the open bar and dining area on the first floor. November 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exceptional Service - Loren Colvin I want to express my gratitude for the prompt service I received at the Grand Sheraton Sacramento. There was a charge done to my room by mistake and Loren Colvin, the manager at the Grand Sheraton Sacramento was very attentive and responsive to my concern towards this charge. Mr. Colvin dealt with the situation in a very professional and service oriented manner. I am very happy to come back and stay at the Grand Sheraton Sacramento on my next visit. November 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location! I enjoyed my stay....the room was comfortable and clean. It was a great location to access dining and the businesses near by. November 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great except reservation complexity I love staying here. Unfortunately though I had to make 3 separate reservations to get a deal for a couple of nights and for a night I couldn't get the deal on. Staff told me that I would need to get the key re programed each day and I could do that any time, however, when I did it in the morning it would work at night. The next day had it done about 2pm, and by 6pm it didn't work. It was a little bit of a hassle after working all day waiting for an elevator with many guest than having to come back down and do it all again! November 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Noise, noise, noise First off let me say that I have been staying here for business for over 15 years and have always enjoyed my stay and this is why I have been coming back. This weekend was, however, a disaster. First I called 3 days before my arrival and requested a fridge and it was confirmed. So I brought a bunch of food for the fridge and when I arrived, no fridge and no workable solution. Food spoiled. Secondly the noise on Saturday night was unacceptable. Apparently there was a body building competition. On Saturday evening there was a group of women body builders in the hall way at midnight yelling at each other as the mingled about the hallway. Then at 2 am there was one of them pounding on another door. Needless to say, I did not sleep, could not properly perform my job the next day and had difficulty driving home, 1.5 hours, on Sunday evening after work due to lack of sleep. I know that the Sheraton was not the one making the noise, but your sales people should speak to any large group staying at the hotel about hotel etiquette, ie loud talking and yelling in hallways at unreasonable hours and respect for other hotel guests. Yes we are all adults and assume that people know all this but unfortunately this is not usually the case especially when it comes to large groups. These women were probably pumped full of testosterone and steroids and this is just the way drugged up people act which is especially why your sales force should speak with group leaders about how to act in a hotel before renting large blocks of rooms to rude and obnoxious people who think the world revolves around them. Just look at the profile of body builders. Obviously they must be exhibitionists with huge egos otherwise they would not be in this "sport". Please be aware attributes of any groups before sending these "mad dogs" loose upon the rest of your hotel guests and exposing them to unacceptable behavior. You really should know better. Due to this I will have to look into alternative places to stay on my next business trip to Sac. unless you can assure me that proper training is put into place with your sales force. Please let me know what you intend to do about this situation. November 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel, but can use some work Enjoyed my stay on the club level. Unfortunately, after 2 weeks in a row, the cardio equipment has not been fixed. Several treadmills and an elliptical out of commission. Club lounge could stand some better food choices. Have a feeling that things are not always fresh. Staff - some very friendly, others - surley. November 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel but odor The rooms have an odor that is a mix between stale basement & an odd cleaner. It may be because the windows dont open to get circulation, but I have stayed in many hotels like that which didnt have this odor. I tried different rooms - some are more prevalent than others. The club lounge is nice and comfortable. If they could get that taken care of it then I would recommend staying there. November 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff I have stayed at this hotel every week for the past four months. The staff always goes above and beyond their responsibilities to make my stay as comfortable as possible. October 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Valet Valet was hit in my rental car and no one had called the rental car company, therefore I had to complete a lot of paperwork when returning the car. October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room Service I had the BEST meal I've had from Room Service at any hotel. Jorge and his crew did a fabulous job with the Caprese salad and grilled chicken and veggies. Everything was fresh and tasty. I made sure to call them and praise...job well done! October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weeklong Business Meetings This hotel is beuatiful and the bed is the most comfortable I've ever experienced at a hotel. I slept very well each night of my weeklong stay. The food was delicious but a bit pricey. I didn't have to move the car and try to find parking near the Capitol since the hotel is a stoves throw away - I walked each day. I tried booking my next business trip at the hotel, but it was booked solid :-( (its a popular destination). I would most assuredly stay at this property again and again!!! October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything Top Notch Everything was great. Great service, great food, great atmosphere. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay here again and would definitely recommend. October 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable stay Staff is courteous, friendly and efficient. Room was very comfortable. I look forward to staying here again. October 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, comfortable hotel All you would want in a hotel! I was attending a conference at the Sacramento Convention Center and the location was right across the street. The hotel is charming and the staff very competent. I would highly recommend the hotel. October 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best One of the cleanest, quietest and most comfortable hotels I've stayed in for some time. Room servicing was excellent. While not a frequent traveler now, I used to travel a lot and I only wish all the places I stayed were as good.. While being a downtown hotel, it is an easy ride to the airport by taxi or shuttle. The hotel is right next door to the convention center and couldn't be more convenient for conferences. October 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel and great location but missing the boat on service I stay here because I am a loyal SPF platinum member. However, it's not my favorite because it lacks basic customer service. I have NEVER received an upgrade to a suite once, I have at least 2 stays a month. You can not call down for yor car to Valet, even though you are paying $28/day, you have to stand outside in the cold and wait 5-10 min. Very frustrating. They charge you to receive a package ($10) per package. I have never been there where they had the front desk staffed well so you always have a wait at check in. I can't believe this is the service they give to their platinum members. The location is adjacent to the capital and it is a nice hotel so it's too bad they can't improve on service and also giving their platinum members a little special love. October 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great wedding night! Even though we were only there for the one night since our wedding reception was across the street, it couldn't have been better. Not only was the room exquisite, but the card, strawberries and champagne was an amazing touch! We truly appreciated it, and it was a LOVELY gesture. Thank you so much for accommodating us and quite a few of our guests the weekend of 10/05/13; I will definitely recommend Threasa Herdandez and the Grand to anyone for their needs!! October 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Everything was great, from the warm welcome, to great food, reasonably priced beverages and excellent catered food. The food was a delightful surprise from most hotel fare. It was delicious, well prepared and had a great variety. Thanks to all the staff!!! October 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not what expected Reserved Deluxe king. First time use of points. Given double beds on check in. Beds were way too small and hard. Backs still hurt 5 days later. No shower cap in bathroom. October 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conference Hotel staff was wonderful- from bellman to check-in to restaurant, catering staff, and housekeeping, check-out, etc. Loved the window seat in the room. Everything we needed was provided. Conference facilities were very nice. October 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sacramento Th staff at this hotel is absolutely fantastic. I was there with my daughter as she had knee surgery in Sacramento. October 13, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Over all Stay Experence I was booked into the Club Floor - Room 2606....all the evenings I stayed there was "parting" going to well past midnight - perhaps I was too close to the Club Lounge....but it would seem to me that other guests were kept awake as well. When I checked out I mentioned it to the Check out person as was told that I could have called down, etc...perhaps so but in this day in age is that the wisest thing for a guest to do. Surly you have Security personal that should be monitoring the floors after a reasonable hour. October 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Small Details Made for Frustrating Experience Wonderful room on Club Level but the devil was in the details. The room had a funny smell when I walked in but the air conditioner was off so I turned it up hoping maybe it was just musty. The smell never went away but I was too tired to ask for another room by the time I returned from my event that evening. I was looking forward to sleeping in on Sunday but about 8am housekeeping banged on the door several times until I got up to tell the guy I was in there. There were a few other housekeeping issues. The hotel looks lovely. I wish I could have felt more comfortable. October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience The staff is great and the place feels like home. October 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wi Fi $$$$$$$$$ Stop charging your loyal guests for wi fi October 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff have great customer service So far I've stayed here twice and both occasions the staff have been friendly and show excellent customer service. The downtown location is nice, although self parking is across the street. During my first stay here, my toilet clogged every single day, and maintenance was quick to arrive to unclog it. I hope they replaced that toilet. During my second stay, the toilet was fine and I was glad since I was hesitant to stay here again because of it. The hotel itself meets all of my expectations of a Sheraton brand hotel. I hope I'll be able to experience the club lounge in December when I shall be platinum by then. One thing they missed was crediting me one night of "Make A Green Choice" points. After I emailed Starwood, they verified with the hotel and I was credited in a timely manner. October 5, 2013
  • 2015-07-29T16:21:45.377-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_580, tr_580
  • loc_en_US, sid_1247, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 21 next>>