客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 595 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Hotel is centrally located The location to the Capital and surrounding activities are outstanding. December 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Traveler The entire staff always makes me feel like home and that they are part of my family. From the time you arrive and until you drive away. December 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great I-5, or Pre/Post airport stop If you have to drive I-5, or if you have a late SMF arrival or early SMF departure and you live away from the metro area. The Sheraton Grand works well for us. The $50 taxi ride to the airport is still cheaper and much less a hassle than airport parking. The rooms are comfortable...particularly the corner rooms. The Club is OK, but, I am biased when I compare the Grand's Club to the usual European Sheraton version of the "Club." Starwood made the right investment updating the Hotel. Steady and continual improvement is noted with each successive check in. December 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location near Convention Center We stayed here for the Cal-SAE tradeshow at the Convention Center right next door. The staff was incredible and overall it was an excellent stay. My only complaint was the quality of the food from the hotel restaurant. I would recommend eating nearby at The Cafeteria or Firestone. Good Happy Hour Prices at the hotel bar! December 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed my stay This is a wonderful, clean and overall excellent hotel. The only complaints would be the spg recognition could have been a bit better as well as the breakfast. Upon checking I asked front staff agent Sabrina if I would be able to stay on the spg club floor because I enjoy higher floors. Very stern and almost rudely she said "No, that is for platinum members." I would expect most front agents to be a bit more warm in their response. Breakfast was just so simple for a $19 hotel breakfast. No obvious omelette station, basic food choices ( scrambled eggs, sausage, bacon, potatoes, etc.) December 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's Cold!!! The hotel needs to install double doors at its curb entrance. The lobby was very cold all weekend due to the inclement weather. The staff, though courteous and helpful, was cold. This is not good for the guests and employees. I heard many guests complain about the cold lobby. GET DOUBLE DOORS OR YOU WILL LOSE GUESTS!!! The light in my bathroom would not turn off or on when I pressed the switch. I reported the issue and a repairman did make a visit. However, the problem was not corrected. I assume the repairman turned on the light, assume there was no issue, and left. December 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Great facility except the beds are not firm enough. Do love the fast elevators, nice showers with oval shower curtains and water that heats up quickly. Thank you! December 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good hotel, but a few issues The room was comfortable, but was not cleaned properly. The toilet was still dirty and the shower had leftover gel on soap dish. When alerted them about toilet they offered to switch rooms and came to clean immediately. I was just surprised because Sheratons are always a good choice for travel. The conference rooms were very cold. December 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Checking in and out The hotel is neat and has a fun feel on entry and our rooms were clean. I can say the hotel itself was great! On the other hand the staff that was working was not so great. On check-in the immediately tried to sell us on the self parking even when it was a holiday and free parking on the street. When this was mentioned the man behind the desk told me I was wrong and proceeded to explain how even he has to pay for parking and told me how much the parking was for the employees (significantly lower than the charged guests). I say "if you can't suppress your bad mood, you shouldn't be running the front desk" Also if you are going to charge $18 per night for self parking, it should be written on your website. December 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent treatment We had to do a late check in, not only were we well cared for but given a late check out, which gave us the time to rest, catch up and be ready for the next place we had to go. Our room was beautiful, ordered room service, it was perfect, over the top and the service was impeccable. So enjoyed feeling special and rested, Thank You to all the staff that made our stay exceptional. December 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Grand Property, Micro Service This is a very nice property for Sacramento. I like the location and the blend of modern and old time. I have stayed several times at this property and this time I was faced with more issues. After I brought them to the attention of the manager, things were addressed in a very courteous way. Still, for improvement I want to flag out some issues I had while there. First, when I checked in I was not recognized as a platinum member. Even though I used my suite awards I was difficult to really get an upgrade. I was surprised by the cold, abrasive manner in which staff is treating spg members The green choice was not offered to me, and when I requested it the second day, even though I did not get the cleaning service, I also did not get the credit. As for the valet service: it usually takes a very long time to get your car. They do not take calls to bring the vehicle from room and once you go downstairs it takes a long time. One time they brought the wrong car, so it took them more than half an hour to bring my car. Consequence? I was late for my meeting. When I checked out very early on Monday, I was surprised when I received a portfolio for $3,707 and cents. Eventually they corrected the bill. However, as of today, 10 days later, my credit card is still being held for $3,707. When I left I asked the front desk agent to charge my room to a starwood credit card, yet she still charged to a different card. November 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is nice but they charge you for EVERYTHING! This is a beautiful hotel but like so many "fancy" hotels it's not worth the money. They charge you a room fee, and then you have to pay for parking, Internet, fridge, microwave and breakfast. The rooms are nothing spectacular so you might as well save the money and stay somewhere a little less fancy and way more amenities. November 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is nice but beds are worn out This hotel is located within walking distance to many venues. Close to the capital and easy to access. The rooms are adequate, no refrigerator, microwave, or safe. This would be a nice option. Safe deposit boxes available however, staff is aware of what you store in them. The beds are uncomfortable and obviously well worn. My pet peeve is when bottom sheets do not completely cover the mattress! Unacceptable...hotel staff was pleasant and helpful. November 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Small Issues Unable to take a tub bath due to the drain block not working and the TV remote did not work to change the channels. I was there for work so did not bother to bring this up, I assume it would have been resolved had I done so. However, it was annoying to have TWO things not working properly. November 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad experience as a cash guest... Because I chose to pay cash as the deposit for incidentals, I was consistenltly refused service. I was not allowed to charge food to my room, I was not permitted to use the internet without a big argument. I ended up having to use my credit card for everything, when I had already put down a $50 cash deposit. I felt like a second-class citizen throughout my stay. I will not recommend this hotel.... November 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply.......heaven!!! Did a late check in on Nov. 16, and an early check out on Nov. 17. Spending only a few hours of sleep was like, having a whole day of rest! I am so in love with the comfort of the bed, the room, the staff, .......everything :) November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite hotel in Sacramento The Sheraton is my favorite place to stay in Sacramento. April Chambers and her staff are always helpful in securing a reservation. Staff in the hotel ore welcoming and helpful. I feel safe in the rooms which are clean, comfortable and quiet. If I choose to eat in. Room service is always yummy. November 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Stay Everything was went well during this stay with one exception. The hair dryer. So when a appliance feels so gummy you need a towel to hold it, you should clean it or get rid of it. I think this one had exceeded it useful life and needed the to be put in the bin. November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyable Indeed Excellent amenities. Clean and well equipped exercise facility. Really enjoy the open bar and dining area on the first floor. November 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exceptional Service - Loren Colvin I want to express my gratitude for the prompt service I received at the Grand Sheraton Sacramento. There was a charge done to my room by mistake and Loren Colvin, the manager at the Grand Sheraton Sacramento was very attentive and responsive to my concern towards this charge. Mr. Colvin dealt with the situation in a very professional and service oriented manner. I am very happy to come back and stay at the Grand Sheraton Sacramento on my next visit. November 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location! I enjoyed my stay....the room was comfortable and clean. It was a great location to access dining and the businesses near by. November 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great except reservation complexity I love staying here. Unfortunately though I had to make 3 separate reservations to get a deal for a couple of nights and for a night I couldn't get the deal on. Staff told me that I would need to get the key re programed each day and I could do that any time, however, when I did it in the morning it would work at night. The next day had it done about 2pm, and by 6pm it didn't work. It was a little bit of a hassle after working all day waiting for an elevator with many guest than having to come back down and do it all again! November 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Noise, noise, noise First off let me say that I have been staying here for business for over 15 years and have always enjoyed my stay and this is why I have been coming back. This weekend was, however, a disaster. First I called 3 days before my arrival and requested a fridge and it was confirmed. So I brought a bunch of food for the fridge and when I arrived, no fridge and no workable solution. Food spoiled. Secondly the noise on Saturday night was unacceptable. Apparently there was a body building competition. On Saturday evening there was a group of women body builders in the hall way at midnight yelling at each other as the mingled about the hallway. Then at 2 am there was one of them pounding on another door. Needless to say, I did not sleep, could not properly perform my job the next day and had difficulty driving home, 1.5 hours, on Sunday evening after work due to lack of sleep. I know that the Sheraton was not the one making the noise, but your sales people should speak to any large group staying at the hotel about hotel etiquette, ie loud talking and yelling in hallways at unreasonable hours and respect for other hotel guests. Yes we are all adults and assume that people know all this but unfortunately this is not usually the case especially when it comes to large groups. These women were probably pumped full of testosterone and steroids and this is just the way drugged up people act which is especially why your sales force should speak with group leaders about how to act in a hotel before renting large blocks of rooms to rude and obnoxious people who think the world revolves around them. Just look at the profile of body builders. Obviously they must be exhibitionists with huge egos otherwise they would not be in this "sport". Please be aware attributes of any groups before sending these "mad dogs" loose upon the rest of your hotel guests and exposing them to unacceptable behavior. You really should know better. Due to this I will have to look into alternative places to stay on my next business trip to Sac. unless you can assure me that proper training is put into place with your sales force. Please let me know what you intend to do about this situation. November 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel, but can use some work Enjoyed my stay on the club level. Unfortunately, after 2 weeks in a row, the cardio equipment has not been fixed. Several treadmills and an elliptical out of commission. Club lounge could stand some better food choices. Have a feeling that things are not always fresh. Staff - some very friendly, others - surley. November 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel but odor The rooms have an odor that is a mix between stale basement & an odd cleaner. It may be because the windows dont open to get circulation, but I have stayed in many hotels like that which didnt have this odor. I tried different rooms - some are more prevalent than others. The club lounge is nice and comfortable. If they could get that taken care of it then I would recommend staying there. November 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff I have stayed at this hotel every week for the past four months. The staff always goes above and beyond their responsibilities to make my stay as comfortable as possible. October 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Valet Valet was hit in my rental car and no one had called the rental car company, therefore I had to complete a lot of paperwork when returning the car. October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room Service I had the BEST meal I've had from Room Service at any hotel. Jorge and his crew did a fabulous job with the Caprese salad and grilled chicken and veggies. Everything was fresh and tasty. I made sure to call them and praise...job well done! October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weeklong Business Meetings This hotel is beuatiful and the bed is the most comfortable I've ever experienced at a hotel. I slept very well each night of my weeklong stay. The food was delicious but a bit pricey. I didn't have to move the car and try to find parking near the Capitol since the hotel is a stoves throw away - I walked each day. I tried booking my next business trip at the hotel, but it was booked solid :-( (its a popular destination). I would most assuredly stay at this property again and again!!! October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything Top Notch Everything was great. Great service, great food, great atmosphere. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay here again and would definitely recommend. October 27, 2013
  • 2016-07-27 T10:31:57.133-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_595, tr_595
  • loc_en_US, sid_1247, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 21 next>>