萨克拉门托喜来登大酒店

  • 美国
  • 加利福尼亚州,
  • 萨克拉门托
  • J 街 1230 号,
  • 第 13 街和 J 街交汇处
  • 邮政编码 95814
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您最多只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 574 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location! I enjoyed my stay....the room was comfortable and clean. It was a great location to access dining and the businesses near by. November 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great except reservation complexity I love staying here. Unfortunately though I had to make 3 separate reservations to get a deal for a couple of nights and for a night I couldn't get the deal on. Staff told me that I would need to get the key re programed each day and I could do that any time, however, when I did it in the morning it would work at night. The next day had it done about 2pm, and by 6pm it didn't work. It was a little bit of a hassle after working all day waiting for an elevator with many guest than having to come back down and do it all again! November 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Noise, noise, noise First off let me say that I have been staying here for business for over 15 years and have always enjoyed my stay and this is why I have been coming back. This weekend was, however, a disaster. First I called 3 days before my arrival and requested a fridge and it was confirmed. So I brought a bunch of food for the fridge and when I arrived, no fridge and no workable solution. Food spoiled. Secondly the noise on Saturday night was unacceptable. Apparently there was a body building competition. On Saturday evening there was a group of women body builders in the hall way at midnight yelling at each other as the mingled about the hallway. Then at 2 am there was one of them pounding on another door. Needless to say, I did not sleep, could not properly perform my job the next day and had difficulty driving home, 1.5 hours, on Sunday evening after work due to lack of sleep. I know that the Sheraton was not the one making the noise, but your sales people should speak to any large group staying at the hotel about hotel etiquette, ie loud talking and yelling in hallways at unreasonable hours and respect for other hotel guests. Yes we are all adults and assume that people know all this but unfortunately this is not usually the case especially when it comes to large groups. These women were probably pumped full of testosterone and steroids and this is just the way drugged up people act which is especially why your sales force should speak with group leaders about how to act in a hotel before renting large blocks of rooms to rude and obnoxious people who think the world revolves around them. Just look at the profile of body builders. Obviously they must be exhibitionists with huge egos otherwise they would not be in this "sport". Please be aware attributes of any groups before sending these "mad dogs" loose upon the rest of your hotel guests and exposing them to unacceptable behavior. You really should know better. Due to this I will have to look into alternative places to stay on my next business trip to Sac. unless you can assure me that proper training is put into place with your sales force. Please let me know what you intend to do about this situation. November 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel, but can use some work Enjoyed my stay on the club level. Unfortunately, after 2 weeks in a row, the cardio equipment has not been fixed. Several treadmills and an elliptical out of commission. Club lounge could stand some better food choices. Have a feeling that things are not always fresh. Staff - some very friendly, others - surley. November 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel but odor The rooms have an odor that is a mix between stale basement & an odd cleaner. It may be because the windows dont open to get circulation, but I have stayed in many hotels like that which didnt have this odor. I tried different rooms - some are more prevalent than others. The club lounge is nice and comfortable. If they could get that taken care of it then I would recommend staying there. November 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff I have stayed at this hotel every week for the past four months. The staff always goes above and beyond their responsibilities to make my stay as comfortable as possible. October 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Valet Valet was hit in my rental car and no one had called the rental car company, therefore I had to complete a lot of paperwork when returning the car. October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room Service I had the BEST meal I've had from Room Service at any hotel. Jorge and his crew did a fabulous job with the Caprese salad and grilled chicken and veggies. Everything was fresh and tasty. I made sure to call them and praise...job well done! October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weeklong Business Meetings This hotel is beuatiful and the bed is the most comfortable I've ever experienced at a hotel. I slept very well each night of my weeklong stay. The food was delicious but a bit pricey. I didn't have to move the car and try to find parking near the Capitol since the hotel is a stoves throw away - I walked each day. I tried booking my next business trip at the hotel, but it was booked solid :-( (its a popular destination). I would most assuredly stay at this property again and again!!! October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything Top Notch Everything was great. Great service, great food, great atmosphere. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay here again and would definitely recommend. October 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable stay Staff is courteous, friendly and efficient. Room was very comfortable. I look forward to staying here again. October 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, comfortable hotel All you would want in a hotel! I was attending a conference at the Sacramento Convention Center and the location was right across the street. The hotel is charming and the staff very competent. I would highly recommend the hotel. October 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best One of the cleanest, quietest and most comfortable hotels I've stayed in for some time. Room servicing was excellent. While not a frequent traveler now, I used to travel a lot and I only wish all the places I stayed were as good.. While being a downtown hotel, it is an easy ride to the airport by taxi or shuttle. The hotel is right next door to the convention center and couldn't be more convenient for conferences. October 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel and great location but missing the boat on service I stay here because I am a loyal SPF platinum member. However, it's not my favorite because it lacks basic customer service. I have NEVER received an upgrade to a suite once, I have at least 2 stays a month. You can not call down for yor car to Valet, even though you are paying $28/day, you have to stand outside in the cold and wait 5-10 min. Very frustrating. They charge you to receive a package ($10) per package. I have never been there where they had the front desk staffed well so you always have a wait at check in. I can't believe this is the service they give to their platinum members. The location is adjacent to the capital and it is a nice hotel so it's too bad they can't improve on service and also giving their platinum members a little special love. October 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great wedding night! Even though we were only there for the one night since our wedding reception was across the street, it couldn't have been better. Not only was the room exquisite, but the card, strawberries and champagne was an amazing touch! We truly appreciated it, and it was a LOVELY gesture. Thank you so much for accommodating us and quite a few of our guests the weekend of 10/05/13; I will definitely recommend Threasa Herdandez and the Grand to anyone for their needs!! October 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Everything was great, from the warm welcome, to great food, reasonably priced beverages and excellent catered food. The food was a delightful surprise from most hotel fare. It was delicious, well prepared and had a great variety. Thanks to all the staff!!! October 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not what expected Reserved Deluxe king. First time use of points. Given double beds on check in. Beds were way too small and hard. Backs still hurt 5 days later. No shower cap in bathroom. October 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conference Hotel staff was wonderful- from bellman to check-in to restaurant, catering staff, and housekeeping, check-out, etc. Loved the window seat in the room. Everything we needed was provided. Conference facilities were very nice. October 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sacramento Th staff at this hotel is absolutely fantastic. I was there with my daughter as she had knee surgery in Sacramento. October 13, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Over all Stay Experence I was booked into the Club Floor - Room 2606....all the evenings I stayed there was "parting" going to well past midnight - perhaps I was too close to the Club Lounge....but it would seem to me that other guests were kept awake as well. When I checked out I mentioned it to the Check out person as was told that I could have called down, etc...perhaps so but in this day in age is that the wisest thing for a guest to do. Surly you have Security personal that should be monitoring the floors after a reasonable hour. October 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Small Details Made for Frustrating Experience Wonderful room on Club Level but the devil was in the details. The room had a funny smell when I walked in but the air conditioner was off so I turned it up hoping maybe it was just musty. The smell never went away but I was too tired to ask for another room by the time I returned from my event that evening. I was looking forward to sleeping in on Sunday but about 8am housekeeping banged on the door several times until I got up to tell the guy I was in there. There were a few other housekeeping issues. The hotel looks lovely. I wish I could have felt more comfortable. October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience The staff is great and the place feels like home. October 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wi Fi $$$$$$$$$ Stop charging your loyal guests for wi fi October 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff have great customer service So far I've stayed here twice and both occasions the staff have been friendly and show excellent customer service. The downtown location is nice, although self parking is across the street. During my first stay here, my toilet clogged every single day, and maintenance was quick to arrive to unclog it. I hope they replaced that toilet. During my second stay, the toilet was fine and I was glad since I was hesitant to stay here again because of it. The hotel itself meets all of my expectations of a Sheraton brand hotel. I hope I'll be able to experience the club lounge in December when I shall be platinum by then. One thing they missed was crediting me one night of "Make A Green Choice" points. After I emailed Starwood, they verified with the hotel and I was credited in a timely manner. October 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Great place to stay Super comfortable bed, nice decor. Great services and right in the middle of the downtown. I cannot ask for better place to stay October 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful We'll staffed and I love your bed and pillows! October 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Customer Service Excellent Customer Service, very clean rooms, and a place I would recommend to family and friends. Claire October 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendliness & courtesy reign! From the time you drive up until the time you drive away, all staff is on board to make your stay the most pleasant and seamless. Great location too! Marilyn October 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good downtown hotel If you want to stay in downtown, hotel is good. Self parking is across from hotel which is inconvenient especially arriving late at night. Valet is great but expensive. The bed needs updating as it is uncomfortable. The hotel is in good downtown location. October 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by my room this hotel has great features and is very clean. My room was clean and fresh. but the bed had a dip on one side and extra hard on the other so needless to say i woke up with a back ache. After the first night i felt some itchiness in between my toes that was a little alarming since the shower looked extremely clean. Otherwise hotel is very nice. the check in people were very short and not helpful at all. I asked one where could i get a bite to eat and her response was right behind you but all ii seen was a room full of people drinking so i asked do i just walk up to the bar and she said yes. One answered what she thought i was asking before i asked?? So front desk people are a little rude. September 26, 2013
  • 2015-05-26T20:52:03.825-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_574, tr_574
  • loc_en_US, sid_1247, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 20 next>>