Sheraton Suites Orlando Airport

  • 7550 Augusta National Drive
  • Orlando,
  • Florida
  • 32822
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 18 años de edad o más para reservar una habitación.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 317 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel, great location, however...... We are SPG gold, and frequently use Sheraton hotels in our travels. With VERY few exeptions, we have had GREAT experiences. The exception of this hotel concerned the behavior of the front desk associate. "Brandon" was neatly dressed, but at check-in he exhibited unusual arrogance with a condescending, know-it-all, argumentative attitude toward any question directed toward him. We consider him to be a weak link in an otherwise great hotel. March 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by dissapointed During are stay there was vomit on the floor by the exit to the pool in was unbelievably strong smelling husband cut in toe in the hot tub there are sharp things in the bottom and I wanted a coffee and the women at the front desk wouldn't give me one so no I was not sattified. Also there were things in bottom of pool it wasn't very clean March 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noisy neighbors If less than considerate neighbors are outside their unit, either in the elevator area or on their patio, their conversations, etc were audible in our unit. Okay if prior to 11pm, but if later...... March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LOVED IT my room was great i had fun i really came for relaxation and it sure work we love deanna the front desk she Was great and The shutte driver was awesome all staff was great but the cost of drinks and shots are ridiculous 11 for a shot.....12for a drink that was Unreal i couldr believe it... March 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good overall We had a very brief stay but what I could see was stains on the carpets outside the room and along the hallways. Also the front desk did not have a shower cap which I would have thought would be standard offerings. Other than those 2 items the room was very clean and the upgrade to a suite was appreciated. The staff was very helpful both checking in and out. March 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect for a cold day in Orlando Heated inside/outside pool was a perfect end to our stay in Orlando on a day that turned too cold for outdoor pools. Being 10 minutes away and catching a shuttle one hour and 40 minutes before departure instead of the 3 hours we would have had to leave from the Disney resorts for an early morning flight was a HUGE bonus. March 5, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Night manager Arrived at 2:39 am after delayed flight and was subjected to unfriendly attendant March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a difference! We fly in and out of the Orlando Airport often. When we have an early or late flight we've often thought we should spend a night at a local hotel. We tried that two years ago at another hotel and the experience from beginning to end was horrible. We decided to try again and chose the Sheraton. We will now do this often. We loved the atmosphere, the room, the food, and the wonderful experience right from check in to check out! March 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by room service responce I called for room service, no answer. Called again a few min later, still no answer. called the front desk, they told me that they were going to run over to the restaurant and have them call me. waited 25min and finaly walk to a nearby restaurant. February 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Suites and Close to Airport Very nice suites near the Orlando (MCO) airport. Convenient with lots to do in the area. February 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfort and convenience The hotel is more than you expect from an airport hotel. The location, in a hotel "neighborhood," doesn't reflect the comfort and easy in out access. And the room and staff made the one night stay a value and a pleasure February 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is clean! So Many hotels in this tourist area are not up to par, but I must say after looking at many hotels for my wedding weekend, this one made the cut, it was clean, not damp, nice facilities, and was comfortable. Plus having starbucks right in the lobby was wonderful!! February 27, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Accomodations are not suitable for three adults in these suits When the room was booked I asked if the accomodations were suitable for my husband and I and my nephew. I was told yes there is an additional pull out sofa in the living room. They did not tell me that the only access to the bathroom area was in the bed room which was an inconvenience February 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overnight Stay At Sheraton Suites-Orlando Airport This was a very convenient hotel for our one night stay in Orlando. They offered free shuttle service to and from the airport and the receptionists at the desk were very hospitable as well as the wait staff in the restaurant. It was nice to have a couch and chair/ottoman to sit on and watch TV, rather than sitting on a bed. Overall, I would recommend Sheraton Suites Hotel. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellant stay Excellant reception from the time I called for the airport shuttle to pick us up till the time the front desk provided a driver immediately to get us back to the airport because we were late for our plane. The room was pristine with a large flat screen TV in the sitting room. The service in the dinning was was excellent and the food was good. It was a pleasure to stay at the Sheraton February 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great service, very nice hotel Didn’t really have any expectations at all about this hotel, just staying there the night before a morning flight out, but was pleasantly surprised. Service was great throughout, very pleasant check-in, on the way up in the elevator a maintenance guy got in with us and overheard my young daughter talking about her new “Finding Nemo” poster and how she was worried it would get bent on the trip home, he asked us what our room number was and 10 minutes later knocked on the door with a cardboard tube for the poster, plus a little cardboard circle he must have just cut out on the spot, and some tape to seal it up with. Incredibly nice. Perfectly good dinner at the restaurant, shuttle driver the next day was also extremely nice and efficient. Room was basic but huge, with two separate rooms (great when traveling with kids), very quiet (facing out on the pool at least). Would highly recommend for a basic airport hotel. February 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convinent location, exeptional service. Stayed only for one night but impressed with service, cleanliness and customer service. Very close to Orlando airport with free shuttle, yet no airplane noise. February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by good airport hotel Always stay at this hotel after long flight from uk and before plcking up rental car the next day. Courtesy shuttle to and from airport as well as restaurants within 2 miles of hotel. Good clean suites and comfy bed. Good buffet breakfast for us $13 Pleasant and helpful staff February 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Basic The staff were excellent, especially the front desk personnel. The breakfast served was poor, limited offerings, overcooked eggs, no healthy choice options. February 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by My Sheraton Stay Overall a great hotel that has been renovated. Good experience from check in to check out. February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very accomodating to foreign guests I arranged for a business visitor from China to stay at this hotel. He did not speak English, so the hotel sent me the dinner menu in Chinese. They also welcomed my guest with a letter written in Chinese. He was very pleased with the welcome and accomodations. Great job Sheraton Orlando Airport! February 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel is average Needs improvement in the cleaning February 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by stay on 1/28/13 I could not book my room online after going through the whole system and getting a message about updating, so I called to reserve a king room. The evening I was staying at this hotel I had traveled by air from Cleveland to Miami for meetings and then drove to Orlando. I went to check in and was told they oversold kings and could only offer me a room with double beds. I accepted and no price adjustment was offered. The elevator seemed far and inconvenient but I parked around the back of the building to bring my two rollers, purse and briefcase in. I entered the elevator pressed 2 and the doors closed, the elevator jolted a little and would not move. I also could not get out or open the doors. I hesitated to press the alarm button and used my cell to call the front desk. They advised they would need to call the engineer. After a couple tries to reset and push the front doors open he finally had to let me out through the back door into the engineering room. I asked how I should get to my room with my bags and if there was another elevator and was told there is but it was out of service! No offer to call bell hops to bring my bags up and no management in site to check in to see how I was. The engineer indicated he was able to get the elevator going and ride up with me as I was hesitant to get back on. Upon reaching my room it smelled especially of smoke which I found odd for a "smoke-free hotel". I called the front desk to alert them and no offer to move me and I asked them to note it as I would not want any type of cleaning charge to be assessed to me. When I finally settled in to use the internet that requires you pay for the service I kept getting an error. I called the front desk again and was told I would have to contact at&t directly. I was really disappointed in this stay and the lack of interest or attention from the staff. I am the type of customer that admires businesses that pay attention and are proactive if there are issues especially ones like the elevator that internally they should have communicated about. I was really disappointed in the whole experience January 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Airport stay I was only at the property for an overnight stay to meet an early flight, but the experience was exactly what I expect from all Starwood properties. great. friendly front desk, SPG number on file, well appointed room, comfy bed. January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Experience Very deserving of EXCELLENT rating for a hotel in this price range. Kudos to the staff for always smiling and making sure that everyone is taken care of. Very clean and extremely comfortable rooms. January 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by great features if you remodel stay was ok, for the price.but not the Starwood standard.No members club lounge. No free wifi. Closer to airport that is plus side. January 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cant go wrong with STARWOOD hotels This hotel was above and beyond what i expected. I knew that it would be nice but my husband and I were pleasantly surprised. We stayed one night since we were taking an early flight to Puerto Rico the next morning. The shuttle picked us up at the airport and also offered to drive us to some local things in the area. We however hung in and ate at the restaurant in the lobby. It was very good and surpassed our expectations. We also got a restaurants.com certificate to the Mahogany Grill. This was a very comfortable night stay and I would absolutely stay here again. January 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not Quite as Nice as We Expected This was our first visit to this hotel. While the suite was not quite as large as other suite hotels’ it was fine and very comfortable...even including a balcony overlooking an interior courtyard. The room had two built-in flat screen TVs…with a very large one in “living room” area. Even though it was right next to airport, we did not hear planes. It's major failings were a lack of a concierge lounge, not particularly appealing Platinum amenities, and, like most low end hotels, only one bar of soap to share between wash basin and shower (which unnecessarily considerably cheapened place-costing it one star in this review). January 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent hotel i must admit, this hotel is excellent, the staff are wonderful, the shuttle to and from the airport is convenient plus i wanted to purchase an item from walgreens nearby and the shuttle took me there comp, the driver terrance was patient and polite. the rooms are clean and very comfortable, i will certainly recommend it to anyone, well worth every dime January 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value Very nice, was only in for one night as I had an early flight, but the hotel is an excellent value, room was very nice, clean and would be great for an extended stay. January 14, 2013
  • 2015-04-23T19:47:16.751-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_317, tr_317
  • loc_en_US, sid_1317, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 12 next>>