Sheraton on the Park

  • 161 Elizabeth Street
  • Sydney,
  • New South Wales
  • 2000
  • Australien
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Übernachtungen umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur bis zu 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 986 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sydney May 2014 The Sheraton on the Park Sydney, is well placed in Sydney CBD, excellent features and staff were very accommodating. May 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always excellent This stay was about my 27th or 28th at this hotel. I love it and keep coming back. The staff in the Executive Club know us by name and always welcome us and do all they can to ensure we have a great stay. Jodie, Sol, Nicole and Exec Club staff are truly a great asset to the hotel. We love the roof top pool and always make sure we get some time to have a swim. My only little complaint would be that it is often too hot in the rooms or Club lounge and the self parking is very expensive. We love the buffet breakfasts at Feast, such huge variety and really delicious. Great views and location, close to the station, shopping and Hyde Park. We will be back again soon. Thanks. May 25, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by The smell I was put on floor 12 on which many rooms were being painted. The smell was in my room all night. May 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by GREAT LOCATION Room very disappointing. Low voltage lights had been installed and dimmers removed. Hence very bright white light and no ambience. Also refurbishment now becoming well overdue especially bathroom, carpet.. May 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel make you feel at home For one more time Excellent service Great room,clean. Sheraton Club Staff Excellent May 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Early Wake up We had an emergency wake up alarm at 6.45 am to stay do not use the lifts only, a bit disappointing as we were looking forward to a well earned relaxing sleep in May 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Constantly good! Another great stay, checki in and out a breeze. The only thing I realized after check I was that I was not offered a room upgrade as a gold member. No big deal as the rooms are well appointed and super comfy. May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better and better I have now stayed at this hotel twice. The first time I had fallen in love with the establishment and didnt think it could get any better......until I went back. I booked online using the Starwood website. I mentioned on the booking form that it was my partners birthday and that I would like a room on a high floor if possible. We arrived well before check in and were given a room straight away(not expecting to get one) and it was on a high floor. That night when we returned from dinner, a bottle of wine had been placed in the room, presumably for my partners birthday. The following morning we slept in until 10am then went out for 30 mins to get a coffee. When we returned, our room had been made up and there was no sign of housekeeping anywhere. Every staff member was attentive, courteous and friendly. I will continue to stay at this property as it exceeds my expectations on so many levels. I should probably ad that the location is perfect as are the facilities. May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very central and close to station to go to airport. It is our second time in 10 years and loved the place. Only one disappointment is there is no subtitles facility for TV as we both rely on it as we are deaf. Loved the buffet breakfast with a great variety. The lemon tart tasted divine - smooth and silky - 10/10! The hotel is in the centre of Circular Quay and Paddington Market. Loved to look at the Hyde Park. May 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location I have stayed at this hotel whenever I am in Sydney. Prob my only disappointment was that I mentioned (just quietly) that it was my partners and mine birthday on the same day 17/5/ (I did show our drivers licences to prove) and that was there anything special that could be done as it was my partners first time to Sheraton on the park It was noted but nothing done I don't normally step out of my comfort zone to ask for freebies or upgrades etc but I felt that it was special to have our birthdays on the same day and his first time there. Just mentioning it. I do realise it was a Frid and a Sat night but it is the little things that make you return Lovely staff and great location though kind regards Trish (Booking under Andrew Garth) May 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Central and convenient A very stylish and convenient venue to suit any number of interests and requirements with a full compliment of helpful and attentive staff to ensure that the experience cannot but be enjoyed. What a pity about the king mattress that my husband and I shared in the Park View 10th floor corner room - inner sprung with no stability so the night was spent waking, bobbing and rocking when the other turned over/adjusted the bedding. The views were lovely, food great ,space in the rooms superb and despite being a little short on sleep we thoroughly enjoyed our stay and plan to return. May 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff friendliness Greeting was lovely ... Staff upgraded our room and were most helpful and pleasant . May 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Outdated i thought i would shout my mum and daughter to a luxury hotel but boy what a disappointment.... I booked us in for 3 nights and was lucky enough to get special rates for the first 2 nights but payed full fare on the Saturday night. My husband and I travel quite often and love trying luxury hotels just to spoil ourselves. My husband and I will be returning 2 times in August but what this hotel offers we wont be going to this Sheraton. May 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great room i like the location of the hotel as well as the comfort of the room. however, didn't like that check in was very slow... May 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by 12 floor painting smell Stayed on the 12 floor where a few room were being repainted. Although my room was a lot further down the corridor the smell of the enamel paint was noticeable in my room and made my stay unpleasant. May 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and large comfortable room This hotel really works for a Sydney stay. Although not new, the size of the rooms and the bathrooms makes the comfort level high, as does the Sheraton sleep system. Its location could not be better for the holiday or business traveler and a park view room is well worth the extra outlay. May 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Outstanding only there for 24 hours, not enough we had a ball May 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel I always love staying at the sheraton on the park, the hotel rooms overlooking the park and on higher floors the view of sydney harbor. The staff are always friendly and i love the cocktail hour in the club. the hotel is well situated in the city and close to everthing I need. May 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overnight I arrived late and left early for my one night business stop over. Nevertheless I was greeted cheerfully, made welcome and left refreshed. May 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff The staff were terrific and attentive, highly impressed with standard of service. May 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel is one of the best This Hotel has everything to make your stay comfortable. The spacious standard room is amazing with an incredible Black marble bathroom, desk and walk in wardrobe. We had views over Hyde park. The staff are very friendly and efficient and do all they can to ensure an enjoyable stay. May 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay and friendly staff Stay for a business trip recently. Fantastic location and great rooms that ensure a good nights rest. Staff were very friendly and accommodating. May 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disappointed on second stay Poor check in...not sent up to Executive lounge at first....left to walk to room on own. So no explanation of facilities had to ring and ask for room service menu, where was safe ( girl didn't know) Internet access deal. Didn't know we had to order turn down. Breakfast in Exec club terrible...bacon cold, eggs rock hard. Seriously this is not five star level. Couldn't get out of room on Sunday cause cleaner trolley and mops were in our door way...felt the staff have lost their edge. May 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraon on the Park - Outstanding Service Wonderful stay - all staff so helpful and friendly - beds so comfortable and room clean and well maintained. The sheets were fantastic. Club Room Level - a great experience and all staff there couldn't do enough for you. A lovely way to spend a late afternoon there. Worth paying for this extra service - great quality of food and drinks. Thanks. May 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Expectations Met Great location, good facilities (son loved the pool). Staff helpful and courteous. Lovely Mothers Day weekend for all my party. Thanks May 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good services good services. just ask and they will give you what you need :) May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Excellent service as always May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A delightful stay I can't fault this hotel. Currently, it is my favourite. Facilities are excellent, staff is generally efficient and responsive. Only issue is that in house dining is more expensive with surcharge of $8. Apart from this, the service is prompt and continental breakfast is ample and satisfying. The property is very well maintained and permits guests to enjoy a pleasant experience. If one can find a favourable room rate, the hotel is real value for money. May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay once again Wonderful hotel with great staff and close to all in CBD May 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Central Location - Good Property This was my second visit to the Sheraton on the Park in Sydney. It’s a very nice property located on Hyde Park with all of the major bus lines and train just outside the front door. The room itself was fine and the bed was comfortable. The hallways seem recently updated and the hotel was packed with visitors for special events, including a wedding. The front desk staff were friendly and welcoming. My room was oddly shaped but very large (corner room at the front of the hotel). The bathroom was quite large with a wonderful glass shower and excellent water pressure. The marble choice for the bathroom was a poor selection though. It’s black marble with white streaks which only makes it look dirty as if water and soap had been running down the tile and not cleaned. The lighting in the room was very nice and strategically placed. As a platinum member, I was able to enjoy the lounge at the top of the hotel for the light breakfast which can get crowded at times in the morning but well worth a visit. May 11, 2014
  • 2015-05-23T19:39:28.409-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_986, tr_986
  • loc_en_US, sid_140, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 34 next>>