シェラトン・オンザパーク

  • オーストラリア
  • 2000
  • ニューサウスウェールズ,
  • シドニー
  • 161 Elizabeth Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

17歳以下のお子様のご宿泊は、料金をお支払いいただく大人のお客様のお部屋にあるベッドでお休みになる限り無料です。 折り畳み式ベッド、お子様用折り畳みベッド、ベビーベッドは、追加料金となる場合がございます。

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 861 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel with Great Location The hotel is situated just beside the Hyde Park. We had been offered a park view room which can see the hyde park just outside our windows. Thanks for the SPG ellite member recognition. September 13, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by No sleep all night! I am a frequent SPG customer both in Australia and abroad. My night at the Sheraton on the Park was very disappointing. Drunk people yelling outside our room door from 1am and containued until 4am was ridiculous. We rang concierge and reception and nothing was done. We asked the groups to quieter down but they were so smashed they couldn't care less. We stayed in an executive suite with club access so a considerable amount of money to pay for very limited sleep and service. My advice is if you were staying at this hotel, request a room far away from the lift lobby!!!! Or you will hear every drunk person yelling as they get out of the lift!! March 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Staff The staff were very attentive, they were quick to respond and very quick to provide assistance, a very enjoyable experience May 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sydney May 2014 The Sheraton on the Park Sydney, is well placed in Sydney CBD, excellent features and staff were very accommodating. May 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very central and close to station to go to airport. It is our second time in 10 years and loved the place. Only one disappointment is there is no subtitles facility for TV as we both rely on it as we are deaf. Loved the buffet breakfast with a great variety. The lemon tart tasted divine - smooth and silky - 10/10! The hotel is in the centre of Circular Quay and Paddington Market. Loved to look at the Hyde Park. May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pure Luxury Staying in the Sheraton hotel in Sydney CBD was such a wonderful and relaxing experience, thank you to the staff who couldn't be more helpful anf friendly! December 2, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by The Wrong Hotel to Stay Firstly, reservation staff were tough and offered no reduction but assured me of a city view room. They were cold and almost rude, I booked the room a month or so ago. On arrival staff although polite, were pleased to see we would carry our own bags. Allocated a "city view room" 1136. The room had no view and it was possible for the people in the adjacent building to look into the room, it would not have been 5 metres to the adjacent windows. It was not a city view room, it was a prison cell room. Glass on the table top was greasy, wall paper in bathroom peeling. The Terrace Bar outside area was filthy, full ashtrays, dusty, un-serviced. I work for one of the 75 largest privately held companies in the USA and am their Australian agent. I had a person from that company, he was in 1134. His room was similar, I was extremely embarrassed. In actual fact the claims of the hotel being five star are deceptive. I will not stay with you again. Also, I know that another person from the USA stayed with you two years ago, booked a "city view" and copped the same. She sits on the board of several top 100 companies. I am sorry to need to communicate such. September 14, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by A disappointing stay I am a Sheraton user for over 20 years and have enjoyed staying at the Sheraton On The Park when i visit sydney which averages 3 - 4 times a year. On this occasion we booked a standard executive park view room. We usually book a Parkview suite. My room for the first night had a strong cigarette smell in the linen and furniture so we asked for a transfer to a new room. The new room was positioned on a corner so our requested view was limited and we lost our park view ...disappointing but anyway ....then we discovered the telephones did not work so we couldn't order in room dining; the shower nozzle was weak and the hot water had a problem so my wife stood in the corner yelling to me that she had no hot water while the shower door had a problem closing properly showering water all over the bathroom floor. At this stage i'd had enough so i called the management who responded by waiving the extra costs on my bill for incidentals which was minimal considering the issues and disappointment of the stay. At the end of it all we were promising an upgrade on our next visit....not sure if we will bother to take this up!! I have a bad taste in my mouth after this trip! August 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Missing the WOW factor Me, my wife and our baby recently had dinner at feast restaurant on Christmas eve, when i made the booking i told them we will need a baby chair, provided them with our SPG member and advised them it was my wife's birthday dinner. I only asked them a simple request for a plate with happy birthday wording and a small cake and they advised me they will prepare for it. (we had dinner at four points hotel darling harbour last year for our wedding anniversary and requested the same and i was really happy with the arrangement) We came to the dinner and no baby chair on our table (we had to ask the server), the table was set up for 4 people (it didn't seem the table was prepared for us). We paid double price due to the Christmas eve and they rushed us to be finished the dinner in 2 hours. We didn't get our request for the birthday plate (so so dissapointing, it was a special dinner for us but it seemed the staff didn't really care). When we asked for the bill the discount for SPG member was not included. (what's the point of giving our SPG number when we made the booking??) I also wondered about SPG dine and save its delicious come back promotion as per the advertisement, are we getting it??? Overall we were so surprise that the level of this service happen at the big 5 star hotel chain of Starwood. December 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Great location , great hotel, great amenities and great staff especially Jodie on the club level June 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 Stars ***** Most comfortable hotels rooms! Very helpful staff. Amazing breakfast!... 5 stars all the way! January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great Sydney Hotel Always excellent service with a smile Great food Facilities excellent Also great location June 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by GREAT LOCATION Room very disappointing. Low voltage lights had been installed and dimmers removed. Hence very bright white light and no ambience. Also refurbishment now becoming well overdue especially bathroom, carpet.. May 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better and better I have now stayed at this hotel twice. The first time I had fallen in love with the establishment and didnt think it could get any better......until I went back. I booked online using the Starwood website. I mentioned on the booking form that it was my partners birthday and that I would like a room on a high floor if possible. We arrived well before check in and were given a room straight away(not expecting to get one) and it was on a high floor. That night when we returned from dinner, a bottle of wine had been placed in the room, presumably for my partners birthday. The following morning we slept in until 10am then went out for 30 mins to get a coffee. When we returned, our room had been made up and there was no sign of housekeeping anywhere. Every staff member was attentive, courteous and friendly. I will continue to stay at this property as it exceeds my expectations on so many levels. I should probably ad that the location is perfect as are the facilities. May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Early Wake up We had an emergency wake up alarm at 6.45 am to stay do not use the lifts only, a bit disappointing as we were looking forward to a well earned relaxing sleep in May 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by The smell I was put on floor 12 on which many rooms were being painted. The smell was in my room all night. May 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A delightful stay I can't fault this hotel. Currently, it is my favourite. Facilities are excellent, staff is generally efficient and responsive. Only issue is that in house dining is more expensive with surcharge of $8. Apart from this, the service is prompt and continental breakfast is ample and satisfying. The property is very well maintained and permits guests to enjoy a pleasant experience. If one can find a favourable room rate, the hotel is real value for money. May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel make you feel at home For one more time Excellent service Great room,clean. Sheraton Club Staff Excellent May 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our New Favorite Hotel We stayed at the Sheraton on the Park for the first time earlier this year and then again in March. The first time we travelled, it was just my husband and I and we loved it! We were given a late checkout so we got to enjoy the great facilities for a bit longer! The next trip was with our 5 year old son. We had access to the Club level and he loved every minute of our stay! Evening drinks were served downstairs where it was more family friendly. Breakfast at the buffet was amazing for all three of us! We stay in many 5 star hotels around the world but Sheraton is soon becoming our favourite hotel chain! March 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing and Upscale Sheraton This was my first stay at the Sheraton on the Park and I was pleasantly surprised at how comfortable and luxurious it was. The lobby was large and welcoming and right off Elizabeth St. Elizabeth is a main street and you can catch a bus there to anywhere in town so this is a perfect location for any tourist. The St. James train stop is directly across the street also. My sleeping room was large and the marble bathroom with separate soaking tub and shower was huge. I enjoyed the walk in closet with drawers and room safe. It was nice to unpack and hang everything and have all my clothes in one area. The entire hotel was well maintained and I didn't see anything that was worn or in need of repair. I enjoyed my entire stay. As a Platinum member I had access to the club on the top floor even though I was in a standard room. The club was large and the staff were quite welcoming. I enjoyed the complimentary buffet breakfast they served every morning (pastries, eggs, meats, salmon, breads, fruit, cereal, juices, and coffee). It was a great way to start the day and even though it was very crowded several mornings, the staff were pleasant and happy to welcome each guest even though it did take quite awhile to get coffee service. Since it was on the top floor there were lots of windows and you could enjoy looking out over the city in the morning as you planned your activities for the day. Unlike others who posted here, the person who checked me in did acknowledge that I was Platinum and that I was moved to a park view but no other upgrades were possible. She did explain about the club and hours. She was very friendly and helpful. I did just happen to have the same person for check in and check out. The wireless internet worked well and I encountered no problems with the service during my stay. If I were to return to the area I would definitely stay here again! December 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Constantly good! Another great stay, checki in and out a breeze. The only thing I realized after check I was that I was not offered a room upgrade as a gold member. No big deal as the rooms are well appointed and super comfy. May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and large comfortable room This hotel really works for a Sydney stay. Although not new, the size of the rooms and the bathrooms makes the comfort level high, as does the Sheraton sleep system. Its location could not be better for the holiday or business traveler and a park view room is well worth the extra outlay. May 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel I always love staying at the sheraton on the park, the hotel rooms overlooking the park and on higher floors the view of sydney harbor. The staff are always friendly and i love the cocktail hour in the club. the hotel is well situated in the city and close to everthing I need. May 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dropped standards Arriving to the Hotel by Taxi, my daughter and I were not acknowledged by any of the Doormen who seemed plentiful , but aimless. We managed our suitcases to Reception and continued to take them ourselves to our room. I am not enamoured with obsequious staff, and during our evening drinks in the Club, it was a matter of who stays at this property often, as these were the patrons that got all the unprompted attention. The breakfast selection art the Club is tired.....dry scrambled eggs, lack of juice choices and tea bag (not leaf) tea. SOTP has always been my first choice in Sydney, but think that some areas are letting the side down. July 9, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrace Suite Stay 07/01/14-10/01/2014 We recently booked a Terrace Suite for 3 nights but only could manage to stay 2 nights. We found the room to need quite a bit of work to upgrade it to the 5 stars the hotel claims to have. We have stayed at this hotel many times, mainly due to its location, and now can honestly say that it is well past its prime. Every part of the room is in need of repair. The bathroom had water damage to the ceiling over the shower, the architraves around door, the grout in the marble floors tiles is falling out in all of the floors and in the shower where the tiles have been cut the tile edges edges were quite sharp. The balustrade on the terrace has had wire mesh fitted the original structure with zip ties, the air quality in the room is terrible and the air-conditioning in the room was extremely noisy. The carpets are well worn and smelly. We also had a car, which we chose to use the Valet parking at $60 per day. Guest Services recommend calling 15 minutes prior to needing your car, on 2 of the 3 occasions we requested the car, we had to wait a further 10-15minutes downstairs with our 5 month baby as the bell desk never retrieved the car. On both occasions I had to go to the bell & reception desks and ask where the car was. The time from calling to arriving in the foyer exceeded 35 minutes on both occasions. The weather in Sydney for our stay wasn't very good but the room was not comfortable enough to spend the extra time in the hotel or the room. At no time did I feel that anything I said to the staff would make any difference to what was happening or our stay as after the first time the car wasn't bought up for us I made an extra request when asking for the car the last time that they have it there on time and I explained what happened previously, the car still wasn't there.The final insult to the stay was on checking out I received a printed Tax Invoice for the stay. The next day I received an Updated and Final Folio as requested (which I didn't request by the way) which had an extra room charge, an extra valet parking charge and an extra credit card charge. I had prepaid for 3 nights accommodation and only stayed for two, but somehow they charged me for last night twice as well as the valet twice and hit me for a second credit card charge for the pleasure. It took over an hour and several phone calls to get sorted but this should never have happened. Perhaps it is time for the Sheraton on the Park to spend some money where we the customers are to benefit from our contribution and a little less on the foyer and public areas where all the pictures online look great. Also, perhaps the staff service should be looked at as we are entitled to receive some upon our stays. I did have several nights in a Penthouse suite at the Sheraton Noosa booked next week which I will be cancelling. January 10, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by WORST BIRTHDAY EVER This Hotel is the most beautiful in Sydney , one in which i got married , but the level of service has certainly gone down hill . Wife booked my birthday stay with WOTIF. Got to the check in told that because we booked with a "third party" we would have to stay in a twin single room . not the king park view we booked, but if we had booked through the sheraton we would have been able to have a king room ,meant nothing that i have been a gold starwood preferred guest member for over 20 years , got the manager and after an argument he found us a king room , Room aircond was not working , so asked for them to fix it whilst we were out ,were told they did , we got back late and the aircond was not fixed . had to move to a new room at 3.30 am , new room was next to a service door ,this was slammed by uncaring staff from 5 am on . This was the worst stay in any hotel in 20 years . November 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by 12 floor painting smell Stayed on the 12 floor where a few room were being repainted. Although my room was a lot further down the corridor the smell of the enamel paint was noticeable in my room and made my stay unpleasant. May 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great room i like the location of the hotel as well as the comfort of the room. however, didn't like that check in was very slow... May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraon on the Park - Outstanding Service Wonderful stay - all staff so helpful and friendly - beds so comfortable and room clean and well maintained. The sheets were fantastic. Club Room Level - a great experience and all staff there couldn't do enough for you. A lovely way to spend a late afternoon there. Worth paying for this extra service - great quality of food and drinks. Thanks. May 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by An oasis in the city We stayed two nights for business and pleasure. The hotel was beyond our expectations except one minor detail - the ladies toilets on level one were not clean during the breakfast period. The Feast Seafood Buffet was unbelievably good value and sumptuous especially with a discount for in-house guests. We had a city room which was very quiet despite overlooking Castlereagh Street. The A la Carte meals and in-room dining are a bit pricey but there are plenty of local restaurants and cafes close by to choose from. The gym, pool, steam room, sauna and spa were well worth the visit during our stay. March 25, 2014
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 30 next>>