シェラトン・オンザパーク

  • オーストラリア
  • 2000
  • ニューサウスウェールズ,
  • シドニー
  • 161 Elizabeth Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

17歳以下のお子様のご宿泊は、料金をお支払いいただく大人のお客様のお部屋にあるベッドでお休みになる限り無料です。 折り畳み式ベッド、お子様用折り畳みベッド、ベビーベッドは、追加料金となる場合がございます。

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 936 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favourite Sydney city hotel We had a lovely stay and enjoyed the luxury very much. The bathroom is exceptional as is the room and staff customer service. The room service however is pricey and more expensive than I remembered, however, coupled with the $8 surcharge for every order, it was disappointingly unaffordable. The bathrobes were very coarse, scratchy and heavy so not very comfortable to lounge in. Also the spa was out of order on our last day which was unfortunate. Otherwise we do love the hotel and location. July 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has great location Not received as return guest, just another number! Again request for specfic room not available, understand occasionally. Room cleaning each day after 1pm! Room not properly cleaned, towels not changed and no soap on 1 of the days. On the Sunday we arranged for a 'late' check out for Monday 8th only to have guest services ring us 11:35 Monday asking when we were checking out, clerk said request was not noted! How good is that? Been with Sheraton rewards (we paid USD25/year) since mid 80's and since SPG has replaced the the previous program we have noticed extreme changes to the attitude of check in clerks greetings of return guests especially in the last 10 years. It is all about 'ME", they know it all, they treat you like you do not anything on registering etc in their "greeting" October 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by My experience Two items need atention please 1. The airconditioning control unit is not user friendly. Furthermore, the temperature of the room could not be lowered below 22.5 degrees C. I like to sleep at 18 degrees or less. In spite of the rapid response by staff to try and fix the problem, the temperature could not be lowered. 2. The TV control unit is hopeless and the response time for channel change is too long. All I wanted to see waas free to air, but all I could get was Foxtel July 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Booking Process I booked two rooms for one night direct with Sheraton on the Park. When I booked the rate was $179 per night yet my card was charged $394, two days later it was charged $394 again. When I rang up about the problem they said it was rectified and I was charged another $179. I rang account again and left 2 messages and did not get a return phone call. eventually the problem was fixed however it took 2 weeks and I still did not get a return call from accounts. Hotel, check and everything else was fantastic. June 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from home I have been coming to this hotel for nearly 10 years averaging over 50 nights a year and can safely say I feel part of the furniture every time im here. I have never stayed in a room that didnt have a park view and most times I have been upgraded to one of the suites which makes my stay more enjoyable. Hotel has also just recently completed reservations in all the rooms which has given the hotel a new look. A signature restaurant is the only thing missing despite trying over the years to keep one open. November 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent bar for a romantic rendezvous Hotel has a few things that I thought could be changed. The breakfast buffet is not very well organised, fresh fruit at one end, fruit salad at the other for instance, and tables too close to the buffet meant you felt like you were going to fall over other guests. The air con wasn't working well during the night (and no opening windows) so we felt very claustrophobic in the middle of the night. The bar is excellent, intimate atmosphere with good food and very attentive and well trained staff. June 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT FOR PLATINUM GUESTS I strongly recommend this place if you are a Platinum guest so you can take advantage of the several amenities offered to you. The spa and pool are also lovely. Breakfast and Canapes are delightful, Kids will love the snacks available also. The hotel is not great if you don't have status because you will pay through the nose for the basics you receive in the USA for being a Gold Member. Located in a nice area of the CBD and close to museums too. Worth staying here and also a quick ride to the airport. April 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor beds The room itself was neatly presented. However the problem was that we booked a King Room. The bed was not a King Bed. Please note that 2 double beds joined together do not make a King Bed. It was lumpy and you feel down to one side. Very bad sleep. Plus the Pillows were rock hard or super soft no medium Thus sleep was very bad indeed September 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Hotel that ticks all the boxes The Sheraton on the Park is a beautiful building, centrally and beautifully located. It is a great piece of architecture, with a pool and very well-equipped gym with panoramic views on the 22nd floor. Food is terrific and the staff world class in their professionalism, efficiency and friendliness. There is a plethora of sites, shops and attractions nearby to please virtually anyone. The rooms are beautifully appointed. I've been there twice for a conference but would gladly return under my own steam. September 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just perfect This was our first stay at the Sheraton on the Park and my daughter and I loved every minute of it. We spent many happy hours at the fantastic rooftop pool and spa. We enjoyed the wonderful range of the Christmas in July dinner buffet and of course the very tasty breakfast overlooking the park. The City side room was very comfortable and quiet, and the staff are very friendly and attentive. We are looking forward to our next stay at this wonderful home away from home. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by superb hotel The hotel staff were delightful especially those on Reception and the those responsible for room cleanliness. It was good to have a smile and a willingness to help. The ability to catch the train virtually to the door was a bonus and we were in the hotel 45 minutes after we landed! All attractions were within walking distance, even the evening shows were easy to access. Shopping was on the doorstep..need I say anymore!! We will stay there again and recommend the hotel to anyone coming to Sydney. March 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My home away from home Ths is the best hotel in Sydney by far. The friendly welcome from Tetley at the driveway is ust the start. The warm welcome and outstanding service and hospatility of Christy, Manoj, Linda and Sylvia at the Executive Club leave you with a warm glow and help you settle in to a haven of peace and tranquility for the evening . The excellent service of Vincent and the the staff at the Feast next morning for breakfast complements this great establishment where it is all abot people and great service. October 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect We arrived early and were allowed into our room, with a free upgrade. Parking in city is almost worth the cost alone. Our room had fantastic views across Hyde Park and we could sit in bed and watch the ferries crossing the harbour. Linen, towells and pillows all excellent quality. Staff very accommodating. Pool excellent. My only gripe is the sub standard coffee in the room and the fact that we still have not had the initial holding deposit credited to our Credit Card 5 days after check out. March 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick Trip Just a quick one night stay with my wife. We have stayed at the hotel many times before and find it hard to beat on many levels. I find that SPG members get well looked after and the value for money is just near on impossible to beat for such a high quality property. The location is also well suit to many different types of traveller with shopping and great food very close as well as the park and cultural attractions within walking distance. Will not be our last stay at this great hotel. March 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Location Friendly reception staff, as Platinum SPG member, get a free upgrade to suit room, feel good and worthy to become SPG member; Very good Club lounge. September 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Eligant and High Class This hotel exceeded all expectations. My room was spacious, clean and very elegant. Hotel staff were polite and more than accommodating from reception to house keeping, food and beverage. Upon arrival I was escorted to my room and half an hour of settling in I received a fruit bowl as a gift. Level 1 Bar was stunning and very atmospheric with dim lighting and a classy Dj and Saxophone musician playing together. The cocktails were delicious. I would definitely stay here again. June 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disappointed on second stay Poor check in...not sent up to Executive lounge at first....left to walk to room on own. So no explanation of facilities had to ring and ask for room service menu, where was safe ( girl didn't know) Internet access deal. Didn't know we had to order turn down. Breakfast in Exec club terrible...bacon cold, eggs rock hard. Seriously this is not five star level. Couldn't get out of room on Sunday cause cleaner trolley and mops were in our door way...felt the staff have lost their edge. May 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Class , Style and Elegance ......!! From the moment you step into the foyer you are enveloped by the grandeur that one has come to know as being synonymous with the name, 'Sheraton' . The quality of service was outstanding and the room itself was beautifully appointed . Could not recommend ' Sheraton on the Park' highly enough !!! September 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just about perfect I love the Sheraton on the Park - fabulous location, glam appeal. It's a small complaint but it annoyed me daily (4 night stay): TV operation was clunky ie moving through channels was cumbersome and the Pay TV selection very limited ie need Lifestyle channels to cater for other tastes than just news and sport. Not 5 star standard. Would have expected a little more attention and extras for a 4 night stay even though I acknowledge getting a great rate. Again, I love Sheraton on the Park! October 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 Great stay except service was below par Exceptional hotel, facilities and location...as it should be for a property with such calibre. A great sleep has been had. Service was just below par. Complained with staff, but did not feel like it was really addressed. Although a few staff, ie Martina of Guest Relations who helped the Club Lounge crew with breakfast, and Alicia of Club Lounge for the afternoon tea, whom we felt did exceptional service without being in your face but always on the ready to assist. I commend them both. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great City Stay As a family of 4 we were thrilled to have had the hotel allow our 2 children in the same King room with the rollaway bed option. It was perfect and the room was a good size for us all! The Hotel staff were warm, friendly and efficient. Our check in and check out process was great. We had a restful night's sleep in the comfortable King bed and the full block out blinds gave us all the opportunity to sleep in! The Park, Stay and Play package was excellent value for money way for us to enjoy a short getaway as it was a convenient location close to the CBD shopping district. Breakfast & parking was included. We wish the pool could have been bigger and the spa was at the time being serviced. A poolside atmosphere was lacking given the indoor facility. It would be useful for wet and in cold weather though. December 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Restful & Relaxing Without both our respective families overseas, my partner and I weren't really looking forward to this Christmas but our stay at the Sheraton On The Park provided us with a wonderful, restful and relaxing two day break. The gym and pool - first class, bar and breakfast - outstanding, comfort of the rooms - fabulous, staff - professional!! Thank you Sheraton for being a wonderful retreat from might have otherwise been a slightly depressing christmas.... we'll definitely do it again!! December 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good location and friendly staff The location is very accessible to tourists destinations, train station to airport and to my country's consulate. I love the location being in front of Hyde park with the St Mary's Cathedral. Also, shopping outlets and varieties of restaurants are only few minute walk away from the hotel. The staff were friendly and do not make you wait in the line. They always recognize me with my name which made me feel at home. Thus, I signed-up for SPG and will be staying in starwood hotels from now on. The facilities are amazing as well. I love the fact that they have lounge at the lobby where you can use free internet and computer. It was a nice and comfortable area to wait for my flight, which was at 10 in the evening. Overall, I had a perfect stay even only for 1 night.Will definitely stay in the hotel again. February 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Xmas Variance We stated again at SOP this Xmas, our favourite Sheraton Hotel, . The Sheraton Club on level 21 experience was enjoyable, as always, with Jodie Green and long term staff member (Adriano-"The Man from Brazil!") customer focused . The High Tea in the Gallery was also good. Unusually we had a poor experience with the Xmas Eve buffet at Feast but hope that was an aberration and issues addressed. We really enjoy the ambience and friendly staff and will return as always. Chris Bishop December 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Below expectation for SPG Platinum The Printme function did not operate in the Sheraton Link soIi could not print my files from my room. I brought the issue to front desk and was told it would be fixed. That evening, still broken, so I commented again. Told it will be fixed in next morning. When I checked out at 4pm it was still not fixed. Staff offered to print my files at 45cents per page even I told them the printme is broken and I am a SPG Platinum. I refused to pay for what should be free given the room price!! October 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bathroom luxury We booked a room at Sheraton on The Park as last minute decision for our final night in Sydney. It ended what was a wonderful week in Sydney in spectacular fashion. We were so impressed with the room but it was the bathroom that really blew us away. The black marble tiles, timber panelling and lovely fixtures was just the surface. The massage feature on the shower head and the strong pressure of the water was exactly what we needed after a long day driving. In addition, the deep, full size bathtub was also a bonus. It is the biggest hotel bathroom we have used and we have stayed in many hotels. In addition, the comfortable king size bed and blockkout shutters allowed us a great night sleep for the long drive home the next day. Unfortunately we couldn't stay longer......I would have loved to use the pool. January 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not the greatest Sheraton on the Park Sydney is always my first choice of hotel when visiting Sydney though the past stay was quite disappointing for multiple reasons> 1. I requested late checkout. Was offered an extension of 1 hr and staff ensured that it was because i was a SPG member though I have had extensions of 1-2 hrs previously with no mention of SPG member. 2. Usually the hotel allows us to exchange the breakfast from Club lounge to the buffet though this time it was charged at $15 per person. The selection of food in the Club range is very poor for breakfast 3. Upon arrival the Shower was broken in the room 4. Concierge service is usually flawless though this time it was quite disappointing I normally experience exceptional service from this hotel so i thought I would express my opinion on this past experience July 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Rooms; Bar needs help Rooms were very clean and housekeeping was very attentive. The bar needs help - primarily in terms of service. First, the waitstaff was slow to circle around to check up on me. I would have ordered probably twice the number of drinks I did if the waitstaff was more attentive. A visit every 20 minutes or more and having to wave down a waiter is not acceptable. Also, the bar has only a one hour wireless access code. What is up with that ? Make it free and fully accessible! I noted in AUS that this is the norm, but its completely poor customer service to have to ask for a new wireless code every 60 minutes. And the waitstaff should know that you have been in the bar for over an hour and automatically bring you a new code. I had to ask over and over for an updated code. Concierge was great as was the bell service. October 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Sydney Location and Service Spent 7 days here and found this hotel to be very accommodating. This Sheraton is located directly across from Hyde Park and as Sydney is a very walkable city, this hotel is situated within easy access to major attractions. The Club Lounge is a wonderful benefit with outstanding service and amenities. There is even afternoon tea provided in the Lounge on weekends. The gym, spa and indoor rooftop pool are also nice touches. Thanks for a splendid stay and quality service. January 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellence Loved it From the moment you step out of your car the service from staff is wonderful. We stayed in one of the basic rooms and that was large, with closet that was big enough to store luggage which meant your not tripping over it. Bathroom was huge with bath and shower. The pool and gym looked fantastic and can't wait to take my children back. On leaving I left my laptop in the room. When I returned home I realised it was not there. I rang the hotel and it was in lost property and after a few phone calls had arranged to have it returned. It turned up two days later. I can't thank the hotel staff enough, for honesty and efficiency. Absolutely wonderful. The only down side and it is a minor down side the seafood buffet. My expectations were very high and not quite reached good not great. But would highly recommend staying for more than one night if possible. July 16, 2014
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 32 next>>