Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 17 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 887 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Faultless service This is my second stay at this hotel. Comfortable rooms, great pool and fitness facilities, the best buffet breakfast I have had anywhere and service that is second to none. It is certainly my first choice for Sydney accommodation. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most welcoming staff I've seen I stayed 2 nights with my family. From the moment I entered the hotel , what I saw was a very friendly,welcoming staff. It was very heartwarming. They really should be appreciated for what there doing out there, as that itself make you revisit the hotel. The entry was grand and the room, gorgeous. We had few meals at Feast. The food was very good and reasonably priced for the guests.The only complaint is that lunch and dinner buffets had almost the same menu. The pool is small but very practical for a quick dip and I loved the jacuzzi next to the pool, with it's warm water. I would most definitely come back. September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxury The service and attention to detail make this hotel a luxurious treat - better than home for comfort, style, sophistication and facilities. Who wouldn't want a club lounge at home? June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great breakfast Comfortable bed, good location for shopping. Bit of a walk from the harbour. Great breakfast. Appalling that internet is not included in room rate. June 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location We found the location of the Sheraton on the Park to be fantastic: It is close to all that needs to be seen in Sydney and very convenient to public transportation, especially the train to and from the airport. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great experience I love that our room was not ready when we arrived so we got upgraded to a room with park view. Fantastic!!! Thanks!! June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional staff! Had a wonderful stay. Staff were all friendly and willing to help, the best I have seen for a while! The bed and pillows were so comfortable. Would definitely stay again. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great stay. Again another great stay! If you are after a hotel that is consistent than this is the one. We stay here a couple of times every month and have never been disappointed. June 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Overcharged & Impatient Staff I booked 4 x city view rooms, for 8 people. I was told that i would not incur pre-authorisation charges, yet I did. I was also overcharged $130 for a bogus fee, that no one at the Sheraton Hotel could explain. When we checked in we were told someone had already checked in to one of the rooms, and it wasn't any of us. Our bags went missing and ended up in someone else's room, whilst another friends bags were left in the lobby for 6 hours, unattended. The front house manager, Christian, the next morning at check out was so rude to one of my friends that had been overcharged and I even had to ask him to show some patience and common courtesy, as he raised his voice at her and demanded things from her, huffing and staring her down. Unacceptable. We were not given anything complimentary for our troubles. Not enjoyable. August 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by An oasis in the city We stayed two nights for business and pleasure. The hotel was beyond our expectations except one minor detail - the ladies toilets on level one were not clean during the breakfast period. The Feast Seafood Buffet was unbelievably good value and sumptuous especially with a discount for in-house guests. We had a city room which was very quiet despite overlooking Castlereagh Street. The A la Carte meals and in-room dining are a bit pricey but there are plenty of local restaurants and cafes close by to choose from. The gym, pool, steam room, sauna and spa were well worth the visit during our stay. March 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service The reception staff were welcoming, prompt and polite while also graciously apologising for another guest's rudeness to me as I was checking in. My room was spacious, clean and the bed very comfortable. I love staying at the Sheraton on the Park for its proximity to shops and restaurants, and its valet or self-parking service. Excellent buffet breakfast also! June 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location, Excellent staff, Excellent hotel The Sheraton on the Park is the best hotel in Sydney- very consistent and very good. Has never disappointed me when I have stayed there. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by weekend away we just stayed at the sheraton for a fri/ sat night on arrival to the room we were pleasantly surprised to find a large well set out room sitting in the sun looking out over hyde park THE PROBLEM THOUGH came at night loud street noise busses cars sirens even people talking on the side walk below and we were on the 10th floor also noise from the room above !! we ate at the seafood buffet it was OK bit expensive for some but it was all saved by the young lady in the resteraunt LINDA she was great made our night and from what we saw did the same for many others over all a good weekend but LETDOWN by the noise May 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, beautiful retreat in the city We stayed for two nights to catch up with friends and attend an exhibition. Great location for enjoying the best of Sydney with Hyde Park, the Museum and Domain, and great shopping on your doorstep. The hotel provides a wonderful and luxurious retreat to make you feel special with beautifully appointed rooms. The only problem we had was that the very comfortable king 'sweet sleeper' made us feel overheated. Fantastic buffet breakfast with top service for a fully booked hotel. We have stayed in many top Sydney city hotels over the years but this is the first time at Sheraton on the Park and we will be back! January 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel. This is a lovely luxury hotel, but the hotel need to get their act together with billing. Our credit card was charged for the correct amount however an amount of over $600 was incorrectly held on our card as well. We were required to contact the hotel to have this rectified. Our room was not ready upon check in however this was fixed in a small amount of time. At no time was I recognised as an spg member or was my membership acknowledged. Staff were very courteous and we did have a nice weekend and would recommend the hotel but the account issues really let them down. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Perfect for shopping very friendly and helpful staff. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel, Good to Platinum members I lived at this hotel for 4 months at one stage and stay regulary since, it is always good to platinum members and more than often upgrades to executive suites, many hotels in Sydney have WIFI but the Sheraton doesn't seem to see this as a priority although getting complaints over it. The executive lounge is great with a good selection of food in the evening although the breakfasts get very tiresome as they have prepared the same small selection of scrambled eggs and chicken sausages for years, the front office staff are great although the concierge has one or two staff that have been working there for a little to long and believe they are above the guests, overall a solid hotel. February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The BEST in Sydney Absolutely great and worry free stay. The hotel staff accomodated our every need, the consierge was outstanding in recommending and booking places to go and places to eat. So convenient to train station which gets you everywhere in Sydney. June 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrific Sydney Hotel Sheraton on the Park is my favourite Sydney hotel. Location is perfect, being across the road from Hyde Park; within walking distance of Darling Harbour and Circular Quay; close to theatres, restaurants and museums and the offices of the CBD as well as being close to train and bus stops. The rooms are of good size; beds are comfortable; bathrooms are good with a separate walk-in shower and bathtub, along with good quality bath goods. Staff are welcoming, personable but always professional. I am happy to recommend this hotel to both business and private travelers as a lovely place to stay. March 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Close to shopping, park, restaurants, businesses, comfortable and friendly June 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excelent place to visit sydney .Excelent place to visit sydney June 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by What to be charged for something you didnt't spend . . . then stay here. The Hotel and staff are nice. On check out a charge we did make showed up on our bill. They said they would take care of it. Wrong! It is unresolved and no reply from management. I'm going to try the credit card company. What a way to treat SPG Gold member!!! One bad experience ruined four great day of excellent service. I travel a lot around the world and this is the first time this has happened to me. June 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mrs The Hotel is fantastic & the staff were very helpful, & extremely pleasant. The Sheraton Club was fabulous. June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing hotel and superior service Stayed at the Sheraton on the park in our first visit to Australia. Super great location, right in the middle of everything we want to visit. The property is well maintained and of great quality. The nice lady in the front desk recognized our SPG level and upgraded us to an Executive Suite facing the Hyde Park. Amazing room with an amazing view. Will definitely stay at this property again the next time we visit Sydney. July 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by It just keeps getting better Now, to be fair, we do stay here a lot, but, in some ways that probably makes it harder because they have to continue to impress with each & every visit - and they do. This week it was the housekeeping supervisor wanting to check up and make sure everything is ok and to make sure there is nothing else they could be doing for us - now that's special. Thank You Sheraton On The Park, you make every visit feel like a great first impression. June 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service levels need improving... I left luggage and checked in at midday asked for a high floor as room was not ready then came back at 6pm.. Room was not ready had to check in again.and was put on a lower floor..not the first time this has happened when I queried the process was told hotel was full and process was followed...rarely do I get good service here is my third SPG choice in Sydney,, June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always enjoyable We always love staying at Sheraton on the Park. It has a warm and relaxing feel and is not manic like some other large hotels. The location is great if you love shopping and it is great to have an early morning walk in the park. They also have the best breakfast of all the hotels ( and there are lots) that we have stayed at. We had room service dinner and the quality was very good and met our needs at the time. Was a bit pricey though ($28 Caesar Salad, $34 pizza and $8 delivery charge). This is on par with most hotels so if you have a little more time try one of the excellent eateries nearby. June 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beds need a review While overall everything was good, the bed was extremely uncomfortable, with the pillows causing sore necks for both my wife and myself. One of the pillows had red stains that appeared to be blood, which we had housekeeping replace and the bed sheet had ironing burn marks. Unusual, as I normally stay at Sydney Sheraton without any issues June 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Some problems Your reception staff was not prepared to acknowledge that they had made a mistake in the main registrant name. Being upgraded I was disappointed that I had to pay for my water. Moreover I was not able to use your breakfast main area as we were told that breakfast is only available at the Club level. Paying for newspapers is also a disappointment particularly as we are SPG members June 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by SPG Recognition The hospitality extended via your SPG program is exceptional, the staff go out of their way to ensure that my stay is alway enjoyable. During my last stay I forgot an item in my room. With one phone call an email or two and I'll have the item back within a couple of days. Excellent service, well done and thank you. June 9, 2014
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 31 next>>