空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

注: 当ホテルでは12歳までを子供とみなしています。 必要に応じて大人と子供の人数を変更してください。
折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

12歳以下のお子様のご宿泊は、料金をお支払いただく大人のお客様のお部屋にあるベッドでお休みになる限り無料です。 折り畳み式ベッド、お子様用折り畳みベッド、ベビーベッドは、追加料金となる場合がございます。 12歳以下のお子様には、ブッフェのお食事を割引料金でご利用いただけます。

年齢条件ポリシー

チェックインは18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 292 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great setting We stayed here for 7 nights, primarily to attend my sons wedding at the Rayavadee resort. We stayed in a club suite which was superb. The position was fabulous although some way from the main hotel lobby etc, but was fairly close to the beach/pools. We found that all the staff were very friendly and helpful. Although we dined out most evenings, we used the Malati pool bar several times and found the service good, but possibly the menu somewhat lacking. The club lounge for breakfast was excellent and more relaxed than the main breakfast restaurant where we went the first morning. There are ample sunbeds around the pools and on the grass areas, so you would always have a sunbed on which to sunbathe. We did have an issue with the air conditioning unit above the bed dripping water onto the bed while we were sleeping. This was not great, especially if your head was directly underneath when it dripped. This was reported 2 days before we left. It was not fixed and I reported it again the following day and again it was not fixed and was still dripping on our final day so unfortunately the people following us into that room will now be having that problem. It was not a big deal but not nice if it kept dripping on your face during the night! Otherwise we both loved our stay here and if we ever go to Krabi again we would definitely stay at the Sheraton again. February 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice estate The good: the grounds are very nice and we were happy with our room. There are two pools and access to the beach, and so there were many places to lay out/sit outside, which was nice. For us, though, the downside was the location of the hotel- there weren't many other options for meals outside of the "compound" and we found the prices high for the county ($20 for a buffet breakfast, $5 for a beer). Plus, we though the shuttle to town should have been complimentary. We also found that the staff did not want to help you book excursions that were not through their services, though theirs were more expensive than local competitors. February 24, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Lifeless staff The staff really took the wind out of our sails. They were rude and they ruined the experience. Would have been wonderful as the location and environment is amazing. February 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel but Many things to improve Your hotel is a great property that many would expect behind the brand of Sheraton. Courtesy of your staffs we met everywhere impressed us and we enjoyed our time at your hotel thuroughly. Here are a few things we felt u could improve and make your guests' stay a perfect experience: 1) Upon checking in, we found stain and dity on the floor, and I had to ask the housekeeper to give me a mop to clean it again myself (though I know if I asked your housekeeper your housekeeper will do it, but I did it myself anyway). This might not be entirely the fault of your housekeeper as the colour of the floor is in white it is difficult to clean the floor in perfection; 2) There is a black shoe print right in the middle of the bed sheet, which we had to call your GR Hotline to change it; 3) The material of the duvet, duvet cover and how your practice of using a bedsheet to wrap the duvet makes it very difficult to stay together. Every morning I woke up with the duvet moves to one side of the bed and I found myself only under the sheet. This way of wraping the duvet using a bedsheet is very common in low star rating hotel for the ease of cleaning the bedsheet, but many 5 star properties around the world use a direct duvet cover with fixure at four corner of the duvet to make it stay together, duvet cover are change every 3 days unless the guest requested otherwise. As a Sheraton hotel people expect this kind of details are noticed and improved upon; 4) The firmness of the mattress are by far too soft; 5) The bath tub are not srubed properly and hand can feel stickyness on tub-wall inside. I had to use tower and soap to clean it on arrival, and each day to make sure it is smooth; 6) Replacement tower at two days of our 4 nights stay, were simply left on table instead of replacing on their propery place; 7) Tooth brush and shaver are not provided - I understand there is rationale to save on these items for both cost control and environmental friendly reason. But under the brand of Sheraton unfortunately your guests inevitally expect more, and these small items are important difference between a luxury 5 stars and a budget 4 stars hotel. One thing I add - your property is a beach family hotel instead of a business city hotel, chilren are well patronage and many family driven hotels provide children friendly amenities such as child size slipper. It is just one way of gesture to show that you are a 5 star property that has taken care of every aspect of guest desire. February 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel with nice beach and excellent service We stay 3 nights at the hotel during 14-17 Feb 2013. The bedroom is very well designed with comfortable bed. All staffs tried to meet your need and request. Everyone is so helpful. The beach is clean with clear water, though the sand is not as white as Karon Phuket. But overall this is very nice beach I swim everyday. My daughter is happy playing in kid club. The staff in kid club is very attentive. Breakfast is also good. Overall we love everything. It is very nice vacation we love hotel as well as Krabi. February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Getaway Beautiful grounds,very quiet, and relaxing. Hotel staff was very attentive to all of our needs and requests. February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tranquil Paradise This large resort hotel defies its size and provides a traquil escape in paradise. Will return again February 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location, Great hotel This was our 3rd hotel in Thailand after travelling about. We were extremely pleased with our choice of hotel. The open plan reception are was stunning, as was the warm welcome by the all of the staff members. The room was spacious and modern with a balcony to sit out on, which had a sea view, and a view of the large landscaped gardens. The hotel is not in the hustle and bustle of towns like Ao Nang, but all the better for that. The beach at the hotel was quiet, with good swimming. We liked the fact that you could just hire a long boat from the beach. The shuttle bus service to Ao Nang was handy. We went once, but preferred the area The Sheraton was in. The hotel had many private parties on over our stay, but did really well to keep us informed of what was happening where, so we would not be disturbed. The Pool areas were beautifully designed with sunbed areas built for 2. however we are beach types, and sent any leisure time there. We booked our trips from the hotel , and the staff were informative and helpful. They were also keen to know how it all went when we got back. All the trips on offer were better than what was on offer in the town. I am afraid we only ate once in the hotel, -at the Pool Bar. It was good, but we were only there a few nights and were keen to try the restaurants outside. The beach barbecue, however, looked superb, and it was only because it was run on the night we arrived that we did not go. I also wanted to see the fire show, but it was held on the night of our departure. We loved this hotel, very comfortable, friendly staff, excellent amenities- all you could wish for really. February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice fantastic nice place lovely room and staff February 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, would stay here again. pros: kind staff, excellent service, two fabulous pools, buffet dinner beachside was perfect, grounds are kept beautifully January 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by When winter in Europe... We've stayed in Sheraton Krabi for a fortnight in the second half of January'13. Everything was excellent,if I look for any negative it's hard to find. Medusas in the see is not fault of the hotel. The only thing that hotel should amend is that to offer more space for colthes in room,e.g. should put two shelves above the luggage holder. Balazs /Hungary Budapest January 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our favorite hotel! Sheraton Krabi Beach Resort is our favorite hotel in Thailand; we just came home from our third stay there (we have now spent a total of 6 weeks at this resort). This time we came together with another family of 4 and the Hotel Manager was so very helpful with a connecting room for them, he is truly a pearl (might be a Swedish expression!)! The location is perfect; right on the beach, it is so calm and the area has beautiful surroundings, it is actually not unusual to be alone walking on the beach in the morning hours. If you want to go by a long tail boat or a speed boat to for example Phi Phi or Hong Island they are just by the beach waiting for you. The rooms are clean and the housekeeping staff is friendly and helpful. The beds are very comfortable. Our cleaning lady always remembered that we liked to have ice cubes in our ice bucket in the room every night. These are the small but important things that you really enjoy and like as a guest. The breakfast has everything – a lot of fresh fruit, eggs made any style, crispy bacon, sausages, pan cakes, waffles, yoghurt, warm dishes, coleslaw, ham and more. I get hungry just by thinking about the breakfast there. The hotel also offers several kinds of buffets, the barbeque buffet is situated right on the beach and I really recommend it, you don’t want to miss it. You hear the waves at the same time as you have your delicious dinner, lovely! The bar close to the lobby has a great view and also live music every night. The restaurants on the resort are all very nice, Gecko offers Italian food and this time we had pizza, lasagna and other pasta dishes. Never disappointed! The restaurant Malati offers Royal Thai Cuisine and also indian food, again everything tastes wonderful! The hotel has a Spa and even though it is much more expensive here than in the neighborhood outside the hotel area it is worth spending your money at Sheraton. High class and the staff takes care of you like you’ve never been taken care of before. We do not want to forget to thank the General Manager for the hospitality and always fun and interesting conversation; we hope to see him and his staff again soon. If you want a calm vacation, a stay at a clean, friendly, top-of-the-line-hotel, you need to book your room at Sheraton Krabi Beach Resort! You will not be disappointed! January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is great private hotel. This hotel made me fully take a rest from hard working. I feel like I stayed in another world. January 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features The resort very clean, staff very nice and helpful January 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the resort, but this stay wasn't quite as good as previous ones I have been to this lovely resort now for about 15 plus time, which also is a compliment in itself. I love the location. A bit away from the crowds but not in the middle of nowhere and especially the staff. Over the years I became friends with quite a few of them. The beach is nice, even though not picture perfect, but there is no crowd, no merchants. It is nice to walk along the beach and you will be alone for most of the time. The resort itself is spacious and even though it was Christmas not packed ( besides at breakfast). Most of the rooms have been recently upgraded and they look very nice now, however they do not follow the principle ' form follows function', as same basics are just not fullfilled, while the look and feel is nice: 1. Hardly any storage space, so if you come for a week, you need to live out of a suitcase. 2. For the lights you will need to be an expert of try and error, as they are not logical connected. When we arrived we were taken to the SPG Lounge and offered a drink and cookies. unfortunately only a standard upgraded room was available, but as SPG guest you can use the lounge any time, with cocktails and snacks served for a full 2 hours. Breakfast is also served in the lounge , but we choose the normal breakfast instead. On the evening of the second day we were informed that a suite became available and ask if we wanna change. No question, we did. The suite was spacious and with a nice view, even though it is one huge room, with no real separation between any area of the suite ( including the bathroom). Downside of the suite was, that it was badly cleaned and it took me 4 calls to ensure that the suite got cleaned thoroughly. The restaurants are very nice and the staff excellent. as we love Indian food we make sure not to miss Malati Restaurant, but Geckos is also a good choice, if you prefer more European cuisine. Outside the hotel are also a few good restaurants, so you won't get bored with food choices. The spa was also renovated nicely and the massage was very very nice. January 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Stay at a Wonderful Resort We spent six nights here and enjoyed every minute. The grounds are spacious and very well maintained. Swimming pools, spa, sports equipment, beach, varied restaurants, what more could you ask for?? platinum recognition was fantastic. the club lounge was wonderful. we took our breakfast there instead of the main restaurant only because it was a bit more cozy. the happy hour cocktails were excellent (i recommend the pineapple juice, lime, and campari one!) we were given a Premium Sea-Facing Studio Suite which was pure luxury. the housekeeping was fantastic with personal little touches like making an elephant out of bathtowels one evening at turndown. the staff everywhere where so kind and gracious. all three restaurants were very good but the Malati Restaurant (Indian) was our favorite. This is truly gourmet Indian food. It was a great pleasure to chat with Urs, the Hotel Manager, from time to time. His eagerness to ensure that our stay was perfect made us feel very welcome. Thank you Urs. We really had a fantastic stay. January 5, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst experience ever We came here to celebrate my Mother's 70th birthday with nine members of the family traveling from four corners of the earth. My brother recommended this hotel based on a previous stay. What a mistake and a complete disaster our stay was. So much so we cut it short leaving on New Year's eve. The restaurant service was simply appalling. By far the worse I have ever had to endure and I am a very frequent traveller for business and pleasure, spending 50% of my time in hotels. All three restaurants were unable to serve food in less than one hour and on the night before we decided to leave we were at 75 minutes and counting and the food was still not served. Simply appalling and no matter how much we drew this to the management's attention, they simply were not able to improve. The check-in was another disaster. It took them over two hours to check the family in properly. A hotel that deems itself 5 stars simply cannot have this level of service. I will not return. I will not recommend this to anyone and I am going to ask my company to remove Sheraton from the list of hotels to stay at. Simply unacceptable, given the special date we were looking to celebrate. We left early on New Years eve rather than put up with the disaster that is the Sheraton Krabi Resort. December 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by starguest review could enjoy excellent coffee in the room and as premium guest facilities in the club including snacks and wine /sparkling wine Thanks for considering green economy too. Just a pitty not to enjoy Wifi in the room and on the beach reading news December 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gorgeous and Massive Hotel I really loved staying at the Sheraton Krabi because the hotel is gorgeous and quite self-sufficient in terms of the facilities and surroundings. The beach is calm and secluded and the infinity pool is perfect. The activity pool was a little dirty, which was quite disappointing considering it is a 5 star resort. The hotel restaurants are really well designed, but not great in terms of the food offered. We were disappointed with the starters we ordered at Martinis as the chicken was really dry, chewy and over-cooked. The hotel staff made a small apology, but again it wasn't sufficient considering it was the Sheraton. Also, there was a huge Indian wedding at the time of our stay, and the entire staff seemed to be busy catering to their needs. The pool was closed for a day, which was inconvenient for us. December 26, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good location, bad service Sheraton Krabi has stunning grounds, fabulous views, nice beach, and great pools. It's conveniently located walking distance to a convenience store and other good local restaurants. The service at Mangosteen restaurant is lacking. Unresponsive when requested a baby chair. They didn't have one available for me a couple of times during our stay, but nobody came back to offer a solution or even told us that they weren't bringing one. They simply didn't show up. The food is also boring and geared towards the Indian vegetarian guests. Not a lot of meat dishes and very repetitive. The room was nice, but we had a leak in the sink that wet the entire floor every time we used it. The housekeeping is OK, they didn't do a good job making the beds as I had sand in my sheets every night. The kids club is ridiculous. So small and smelly that I felt bad to leave my children there. We chose this hotel because of the kids club, but never used it. The hotel isn't particularly stroller friendly. I stayed in building A and to get to the pool or beach, I had to walk all the way to the other side of the hotel and around. The shortcuts had stairs which made it inconvenient. The house tour company is really nice and can book your tours quickly. I'm an SPG member, my husband is SPG Gold, we normally stay in starwood properties. This time I travelled alone and definitely felt the treatment was much worse than when I travel with my husband who is SPG Gold. I requested late checkout and they denied it. Overall the location is great and would recommend this hotel for people who don't like kids clubs or eat in the hotel. December 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place for vacation It is located in a very quiet place with private beach. I am happily surprised by the large size of the resort. The restaurants in the resort provide quality authentic Italian and Indian food. The only place for improvement is for breakfast. I wish more tropical fruits would be made available. December 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton Krabi experience I like the location of the hotel. Beach and pools were excellent. My room needed an upgrade. Bathroom was not designed with the guest in mind. Example: the bathroom towel bar was too high up over the bathtub and that was the only one in the bathroom. There is no hot tub anyway. I was disappointed with the dinner buffet. All we had was Thai food and selection on entrees and dessert were very limited. For the cost, we would had preferred to eat out at a restaurant somewhere else. December 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Review A good enjoyable trip for family and myself December 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Still great It was not our first stay at the Sheraton and we still consider it the best location around Krabi. The garden is unique, the beach beautiful and quite, all the restaurants well above average. December 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect place to relax We had some really nice days at Sheraton Krabi Beach Resort. The stuff was always very friendly and we felt welcome. We can absolutley recommend this resort for your next hoiday. December 21, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by facilities should not charge for internet no hot tub on site, there was but you had to pay for it in the spa some staff could be a bit more friendly December 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Memorable stay Stay was awesome, memorable & fantastic December 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great setting, great service! We stayed here for our honeymoon and were extremely happy with the hotel and service we received. The staff went out of their way to be helpful and the facilities were excellent, and the setting idyllic. We were able to enjoy the Loy Krathong festival at the hotel, which was a real treat. Thanks for making our time really special! December 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by "Home Away From Home" We would like to take this opportunity to thank everyone for taking care of us and making our stay “ Home Away From Home” it was very enjoyable and how much we enjoyed they property. Coming from the hotel industry I would say Sheraton Hotel should be very proud of they team. The day we arrived, from the curb to the room, it was a welcoming experience. Being provided with a cold towel and a glass of lemongrass drink, and the lovely smile and warm welcome on the face of your front office agent made our entry to your property something to talk about. It is true Hospitality. The front desk, club concierge, food & beverage, housekeeping, activity attendants and the Management colleagues were always there to meet and greet and take time to ensure we were having a rewarding stay. We felt so special, please pass along our sincere and heartfelt thank you to all colleagues. We could name a few, however we are not able to remember all the names and do not want anyone to be left out. Your property is very clean, well maintained and manicured. The layout and the surrounding of the property are very distinctive and it is picturesque. You have done a great job. We will return to your property in few years time. Upon our return to Toronto, Canada certainly we will be promoting the Sheraton Krabi, the warmth of the colleagues, the setting and the ambiance. Keep up your excellent work; we will miss you and everyone there, however the experience will be forever in our heart. Neil & Dave Toronto, Canada December 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Peaceful hideaway in the Land of Smiles We loved our stay at this lovely hotel. The setting in a very natural environment right next to the beach was perfect. We liked observing the wildlife (mainly birds and harmless reptiles) from the comfort of our balcony. Service was excellent and always with a lovely smile. December 2, 2012
  • 2015-04-17T17:49:29.368-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_292, tr_292
  • loc_en_US, sid_1438, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 next>>