Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 343 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst SPG stay ever This place is a disaster. Only one elevator worked during our 4 day stay. The club room was trashed and devoid of anything (coffee, hot water) when we visited. We had to call several times over 2 days just to get a towel (the room was cleaned but no towels provided). We stay 40+ nights in hotels per year and this was the worst stay in recent memory. Avoid it if possible. January 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pretty resort but rude servers Some servers and bartenders seemed like they didn't want to be there at all and were very rude and not helpful at all. I work at a Sheraton and the service at ours compared to there's was mind blowing. The hotel is beautiful and rooms are very nice. I just wished I had servers that were nice to me. It's hard to go eat somewhere when you feel like your a burden to them. June 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than the review!! I read the reviews for the hotel before I arrived and wasn't expecting much. Boy, was I pleasantly surprised! The service was excellent! the wait staff went out of their way to be sure our needs were met. The bed and pillows were great and provided a restful sleep. We commend the manager ALL of the wait staff and especially Mel, Robert and Summer for excellent service! May 30, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 Under construction At the time of our visit, this Sheraton was under heavy construction with room renovation. While the newly renovated room was beautiful, nobody informed us of the construction that was going on. My family and I arrived after a very long drive with a 2 year old, went to our room for a nap- that never happened. There was constant banging that sounded like it was right next to us, or right above us. My cranky child obviously got no nap :(. When we called the front desk they they told us they would see if they could get the work to stop. Nothing happened and guest services never called us back. The next morning we started to hear the banging again, so we called the front desk to let them know that we were very unhappy about our stay. They offered to take off the $14 parking fee, thanks but , no thanks Sheraton. We usually love the Sheraton and always choose to stay at one. Unfortunately, I don't think we'll revisit this one. October 30, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lots of problems during my stay This hotel was a real letdown. Plagued with problems. One elevator was out for the entire stay leaving only one for all guests. The heat never worked at all for the entire stay during a cold spell. Power went out in the room and was not restored after it was reported to the front desk, so we had to return to a dark, cold room in the evening. Not a good experience. January 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by worst place to stay Carpets are extremely dirty, Cleaning staffs need to do a better job Cannot sleep for two nights in a row due to noise from kids/teenagers running up and down in hall way in the middle of the night(Base ball tournament) Would not recommend to anyone until the entire carpet in the hotel are all change, and staffs understand the word hospitality and practice it. August 2, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Interesting Nice place, housekeeping knocked on the door at 7:30 a.m. and woke me from my deep sleep. Although I did not have my DND sign on, 7:30 a.m. is still a little early, especially for summer travelers. Also, I have 3 holds on my credit card for a one night stay; I can see where it would be relevant if I stayed more than one night, but that is a little excessive. June 19, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by High/Lows The saying "you get what you pay for" comes to mind and is apropos for this hotel. Please note that it's under renovation on some floors. Unfortunately, the Starwood floor #12# was not one of the floors. Would make sense to start with the most loyal customers. Restaurant staff was excellent. Front desk staff par and didn't get any special recognition for Platinum. Was never given the choice of amenity. Club lounge out dated but staff there exceptionally accommodating. Housekeeping was one of the worst experiences with the room not getting cleaned until 6:30 pm. Housekeeping staff actually told the manager on duty the room was clean and it was not. Tyler was fantastic and almost made up for the housekeeping faux pax. He handled the issue swiftly and professionally. You can tell the rest of the staff was trying but can't find anything pleasant to say about housekeeping because even when they cleaned the room, it was poorly done. September 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service-Bar Tender On Friday evening (10/12), we had the most terrible experience with a bar tender (male hispanic?). He was rude and never checked on us (even though he walked past us and made drinks right in front of us several times while we were seated at the bar). His attitude made us quickly finish our drink so that we could be on our way. He was very bad for business October 16, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by When it's bad, it's bad Entire hotel lost AC. In Southern California, this should have been a huge priority. When this many guests are inconvenienced, MANAGEMENT must step up. No manager stepped up. In fact, they left the dirty work for the daily workers to clean up. I stay at hotels 2-5 times a month. Thankfully, I do have choices and I shall avoid this property at all costs. May 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Views Overall, this hotel is excellent in all areas except the noise from the freeway (interstate 8 - both directions). We had a room w/balcony which faced the interstate and could here the cars travelling on the interstate, again, in both directions. January 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average hotel i stayed at this hotel because the training i was attending was also held here. overall, no significant complaints. i kind of knew, coming in, that it wasn't going to be a hotel that was going to exceed my expectations. i don't have any unrealistic needs, so it was ok. cleanliness - ok. not all tv channels worked. not enough pc's and printers. October 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service Ended up here by chance. Had a meeting nearby and was pleasantly surprised. Staff was friendly and very accommodating. Moved us to the Club floor and arranged shuttle service to airport for the following day. Every member of the staff that I had contact with was helpful and very friendly. Would go out of my way to stay here again. May 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dirty, and noisy but friendly staff My first room was not clean so I was moved to the another room, which was extremely noisy (leaky windows). So I asked to move to the another room. At this room I did not have any shampoo. Chair was dirty (shower as well). + Front Desk Staff December 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by No pillowcases Imagine reaching your hotel room after 12am, with conference starting at 8am. Imagine looking at 2 beds, 8 pillows, 0 pillowcases. Look outside your window and look directly into a flood light. I decided I could deal with the light, called for pillowcases, which I received within 10 minutes. No one is perfect but it was late. August 13, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by My stay Check in time was 3pm and we were told that our room was not ready at 245pm when we arrived. We came back at 345pm and our room was still not ready. We were told a rush was placed on the room. We waited 1 more hour. At almost 6pm I went to the front desk and asked about our room it was ready 30 minutes prior but no one called us to inform us. In the hotel the shower would not turn off, need to turn one handle off and then jigglethe other handle. The toliet handle broke off on the first flush and the card reader to enter the room also broke. We paid for a suite and did not meet the expectations of a suite. I was very disappointed with my stay there. I have stayed before on many occasions however not sure if I will return with what happened this past time. I visit San Diego at least 6 times per year and alwas stay here with large groups of people. Also we went to the bar to kill time and the whole hotel was understaffed and we waited 20 minutes for a single drink. November 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel needs renovating I enjoyed my stay however the carpets were really stained, and I could hear my neighbors making noise throughout the night. I also thought the elevators were extremely slow both to reach the desired floor and to open the doors. I received excellent service at the club lounge and at the receptionist desk, I can't complain. July 9, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs improvment The carpet inour room was dirty with stains it didn't want me to take off my shoes. 3 light bulbs were burnt out the phone didn't work. The gym facility was out of sanitary wipes and WATER . I told this to the front desk was in the gym for 45 min. and still no one came. I left a shoe in the room and no one turned it in. July 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Amenities should not be charged Internet access should be free to all guests and not just in the lobby area. At $10 per day plus $14 to park you immediately add another $24/day to your stay. Called front desk to see if they would waive internet fee twice and never got a return call. Understand they were real busy, but then where is customer service. March 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Trevor As soon as I walked in I greeted with the best smile. Trevor. Thats all it takes. The introduction to the hotel is what sets off the mood. Trevor was amazingly kind and quick. Thank You Trevor. The room was amazing, clean and the view from the 8th floor was beautiful. Oh yes, Trevor even asked which view I would like. February 21, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not worth the price My biggest problems were with housekeeping. Had to request additional linen each day. Room cleaning started before I checked out and items were thrown in the trash when I returned to the room. The view from the pool area was not very nice (trash storage). Some of the front desk staff didn't appear to want to be there. August 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by NIce hotel but....... Upon check in the front desk should have told me she was giving me the room next to the gym that had 24 hr access therefore I had sleepless nights by be awaken by its door slamming, treadmills, and weights being dropped on the floor...if I would have know I would have requested another room. Very upsetting to me! July 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by that's why they have lots of empty rooms A SPG platinum, I prefer starwood hotels. I stayed Sheraton Mission Valley because no other place had room at corporate rate. They lost my laundry once, forgot to clean my laundry again in 2 days. Room on the 12th floor (executive level) was smelly, breakfast in the restaurant not desirable with few choices... November 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience. Ended up booking 2 more rooms. We had such a pleasant experience that my in- laws asked us to book them a room. Trevor had the best smile and is knowledgeable about the area. Ashley and Bethany made sure they met our room needs including getting great rates for booking more rooms last minute. Facilities were clean. Solid Sheraton hotel. May 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by well located love this place. perfect for a weekend away in socal with some friends. the hotel is strategically located, extremely convenient and the staff were wonderful. when i was there, they were renovating the club lounge. i was invited for a sneak peek and it looks promising; definitely somewhere to linger! July 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is in a good location. We booked this location because it was close to Qualcomm Stadium, but found that it was also located near resturants, shopping and the Mission Valley Trolley station. Everything was in walking distance but if needed we utilized the hotel shuttle. Mel our shuttle driver was very helpful and friendly! August 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Modern and well run Nicely re-done hotel in very convenient area of Mission Valley. Rooms large and comfortable with all the necessary conveniences. Only concern is that there seems to be no control in the Club Lounge. Kids and Adults running around, on the furniture. Perhaps it is better during the week. August 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by renovations make a difference i spend over 50 nights a year at this hotel, the recent renovations have made a huge difference in appeal and comfort. the best part is the lughting has improved greatly, a big peve off mine in hotels. The staff are most helpful, especially when you have a small issue. Recommend highly. December 8, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton Mission Valley Great hotel but needs improvement with the food. Food was less than adequate; however. No coffee anywheree in the hotel until 6:30 AM which was distracting for me since I wake up ealy on the West Coast for conference calls. My room was extremely nice with an upgrade to the 14th floor. January 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Stay 12/15-12/17/2012 I stay at The Sheraton Mission Valley about 50 nights a year. Front Desk employees Alexis, Ashley and their co workers are the reason I always stay here. Elervators were not working part of the time this weekend, but I'm sure management did the best they could to fix the problem. December 19, 2012
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 13 next>>