シェラトン・タンパリバーウォークホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 33602
  • フロリダ,
  • タンパ
  • 200 North Ashley Drive
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 400 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel I really enjoy my stay at your hotel, the staff was pleasant from check-in to check-out. Everyone I came in contact with was accommondating and eager to assist. I plan to stay here in the very near future. February 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service and location. Hotel was located in walking distance to start and finish line of the Gasparilla Hallf Marathon. Was reasonably priced. Service was excellent. Every employee we encountered went above and beyond to exceed our expectations! Room was fairly noisy for sleep. You could really hear the cars on the street below... We actually thought the window was open. Not sure how you could fix that, but otherwise was a great stay. February 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rooms Are Tiny In general, the rooms were just too small. I have stayed in dozens of hotels worldwide and this was probably the smallest room I can remember. I spent 23 years in the Army and most of the tents I stayed in were larger than this room. The facilities, location, parking, etc. were marginal overall. For what it's worth, the stafff was very nice. I will not return to this hotel in the future under any circumstances. March 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service As a guest of the Sheraton Riverwalk, I find the staff to be courteous and professional. Any needs that I have had have been met expeditiously and in a professional manner. I travel frequently for work and find this hotel consistent with their response time, courtesy and professionalism. I have recommended this hotel to clients visiting my office and other co-workers who live outside of the Tampa area. January 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by All about the Sheraton We stayed for two nights at the Sheraton. Our room was nice and the bed was comfy. We also had free breakfast which was delicious and also ate a great lunch at the ashley street grille. The mahi- mahi was perfect!! The best part of this hotel is the staff especially the valet. These guys were awesome! We took the free shuttle to the forum and Ronald and Scott were the best! Thanx guys for everything!!! October 30, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by DISGRUNTLED This Hotel is a poor reflection of the WELL KNOWN SHERATON'S I have stayed in before. It is obviously OLD, the appearance in the BATHROOM around the floor and walls were in poor condition, with the smell of OLD MOLE". In making reservation "I was not made aware that ALL PARKING WAS VALET @ $19.95 PER NIGHT, terrible feature. I parked my vehicle for a (5) Day Cruise and paid$5.00 per day, POOR CHOICE! December 15, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room for improvement Keys failed twice and had to be reprogrammed. Shower head broken. Mechanical hum from ceiling. Tons of street noise. Nice wide screen TV but only a crappy analog signal. How about some HD. February 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by For the price, not worth it. Alot of outdated furnishings. Only valet so after you spend alot of money on mediocre rooms, you have to spend an extra 18 dollars per overnight stay. I would only recommend this hotel for people on buisness other wise find a cheaper hotel that actually as a microwave in it. The only plus side to this hotel is its staff. They are very kind and very helpful for directions and hotspots for tourists. August 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only one thing missing My room was large, comfortable, light and inviting--very important when travelling lot. the staff on the floors and behimd the front desk were all friendly and helpful. Everything was great ...................except--the food. the restaurant needs a better chef and cook staff. I was longing for Grouper. The sandwich that I got was just awful! A colleague had the same experience.So disappointing. February 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel is GREAT - the staff? AWESOME Many times the difference between good experience and outstanding experience are small nuances that are difficult to put your finger on. Not only was the staff efficient and friendly, you could sense the attitudes of the employees. The smile on their faces, the way they acknowledges each other. (Example: As I was waiting in the front lobby, I watched a front desk person pass a housekeeping staffer, he made it a point to say hello and acknowledge her in a friendly way. You could also tell, from her teasing interaction, this was not a rare occurrence. The front desk person was a young man; the housekeeping staffer was an older lady. I could sense the respect they had for each other. ) They actually looked their guests in the eye when even just saying hello as they passed by. This was an outstanding example of the entire staff feeling equally important as part of the overall hotel staff team. January 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by bring your own food-there is a fridge. The hotel is valet only and there's no help getting your stuff in or up to your room. There was some sort of lounge available that the person in front of me received a key to, but I did not. Maybe its for a certain level of SPG, i could never figure it out. I wanted to go in though, because there was food there. and wine. I had just driven to Tampa and was starving but it seemed too sketchy to go out of the hotel in search of food. I was also told there were no reasonable options to grab a bite close by on countless occasions when I asked. The one option they had in the hotel was too pricey and fancy for what i was looking for as a single traveler on business. I survived a lot of the conference I was at on granola bars I brought from home. oh, also, the hallway to the room makes it feel extremely dorm-like but the room was nice once you go in...though the bathrooms were extremely dated and tiny-even for one person. December 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Downtown Hotel This hotel was great! It was one of the only hotels in the downtown area to offer free internet in the room. This is the main reason I stayed here. It was also very close to restaurants and where I was working. The staff was very friendly and I appreciated the free bottles of water every day. The only problem I ever had was that the internet went down for a couple of hours one night of my stay. July 23, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Horrible Experience I am a Platinum member and this is the worst stay or experience that I have ever had. I am on the road 2 weeks out of the month and I exclusively stay with the Starwood Preferred Brand Hotels due to the consistent quality of the rooms and the treatment that I receive from the staff. The room was worn, dirty carpet, hair in the showers. I would have moved if not for the early business meetings. April 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This Hotel needs to be updated! We stayed at hotel for 2 nights on 8/8 and 8/9. This Sheraton is in desperate need of a makeover!!! We booked 2 rooms on club level. The description of club level said there were "drinks and hors d'oeuvres" in the evening. What they failed to mention is that you must pay for the drinks. That was a first. I have stayed at many "club level" rooms and always had beer and wine complimentary!!! August 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Close to everything I did enjoy my stay. I do wish my room was CLEAN!!! The surfaces were dusty and ring marks were obvious. The bed was made everyday and the room tidy but never felt CLEAN!! There is a washer/dryer available to hotel guests although the Front Desk could not make change for the machines!!!!!!!!!! I was sent to the Hotel Store and the sweet lady there was very kind and able to give me quarters. March 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Recent Visit As always, overall positive stay on a very busy weekend. Contine to offer an expamding menu in the restaurant, including gluten free. Saturday eve during Gasparilla will be busy, need more wait staff. Provide mini fridge in each room and additioanl coffee, creamer. January 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel in great area. We enjoyed our stay at this property. The shuttle to Ybor city (or anywhere really) is a great feature. We were able to have a nice dinner and cocktails without having to drive afterward. The location on the water is nice, too, especially when sitting at the pool. The one draw back is that their is not any waitstaff assigned to the pool to take drink/food orders while catching some rays.. October 18, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor organization Because of late "VIP" checkouts, according to the staff, I was unable to get into my room and waiting in the lobby for 4 hours to check in. Staff was unsympathetic except for Jennifer. Tracy was very rude. I almost missed the wedding rehearsal dinner because I could not get in my room. Being a member of the bridal party staying in a wedding block of rooms we expected much better service. January 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, great location Very nice hotel. We booked a balcony room with a view overlooking the river for the Gasparilla Races. The location is great - right on the river walk, which takes you to museums and other sites. There's also a tram nearby that will bring you to the Ybor distract, so no need to drive. Only things missing that I could think of is lack of a hot tub and free parking, which was ~$20 a day. February 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by A little disappointing The room condition was fairly standard, but improvements were certainly needed. The Air con sound was too loud, and the bathroom vent made this weird, screeching all night. I was given a room at the end of the hall way, meaning long, long, long walk during an exhausting trip. Also, sidewalks outside and entrance into the hotel are terrible. It's like staying at a multistory garage.... February 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dirty room The staff was excellent. I always rate my hotels by the cleanliness of the room. This hotel was had a 5 Star Lobby with a 21/2 star room. The room had potential because of the balcony river view. However, the carpet was dirty with many stains, dirty couch that I would not dare sit on for fear of something crawling onto and the amount of dust behind the bed which was easy to see. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by WELL DONE! We stayed at Sheridan Tampa Riverwalk before and after our cruise. The room and entire facility was wonderful. The restaurant has great food. But, the best was the staff. They accomodated late arrivals and check outs. They shuttled us to the cruise and also took us to YBor to tour. Great people work at the Sheridan Riverwalk and their service helped us to have an enjoyable time. November 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Sheraton Tampa Riverwalk is a very nice hotel. Pleasant staff, comfortable beds and GREAT location. We always stay here if we have concert tickets at the Forum. Walk from hotel to Channelside (lots of nice restaurants), then walk to the Forum, then walk back to the hotel. The only negative about the hotel, is that you MUST pay for overnight parking and the price keeps going up. December 8, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rating Hotel Stay Although the room was pretty clean I did notice some dust on the night table lamps on either side of the bed. The coverings on the sofa bed did look a bit "used" and the water heater machine looked as it had been a while since someone cleaned it, so I did not use it. The toilet was very noisy whenever it was flushed. The hair dryer was missing a nozzle. November 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel but bad experience Booked 2 nights in hotel prior to 34 day cruise. Very happy with room, food and service generally. However when registering husband was asked for his credit card and when it was scanned was told by staff that it was not functioning. He reached for a back up card that is never used but after bringing it out was told original card was fine. On ship across the Atlantic without internet service for couple of weeks. Checked bank and found this back up card which we never use - had been used after we boarded ship and almost $1000 run up on it - in and around Tampa and Florida - while we were on ship in Europe. We had been warned before heading to USA that danger of theft so had purchased covers for our charge cards and passports and used them. The hotel was the only place where this card was taken out of its protective cover. This is a heads up that there is obviously a scammer in your hotel - either staff or visitor. May 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great features... Had dinner in Ashley's. I was surprised that it was not busier considering the hotel location and quality of the food. The choices for wine offered were far better than at most hotels! Most hotels have great beer selections, but few good wines to choose from.. this hotel has both! Plus you can sit outside on the RIVER patio!! I recommend that you check it out :) October 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Excellent Staff, Hotel needs a facelift I found the staff to be excellent. They were very accomodating and enjoyable. The reason why I would not recommend this hotel to others is that the hotel needs updating in many areas. The rooms were clean, yes, but the hotel looked old, the pool was sub-par and I found the food in the restaurant was just average. I love Starwood but there are better choices nearby. June 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel was nice but staff needs work. Initially we checked in to a room that had a backed up sink so we had to move rooms. The next room the phones did not work. We ordered breakfast and they messed our order up and the lady at the front desk was of no help. We also went into the bar one morning and the bartender was very rude. While the room was nice the staff definitely need an attitude adjustment. December 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs a facelift Common theme in the reviews, and my experience, all indicate that this hotel, while providing great customer service (front desk staff printed and delivered my documents to my door, though it was late at night), is in dire need of a facelift in order to do justice to the Sheraton and Starwood brands-- the facilities are just aging and it's quite a disappointment. January 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and comfort! Stayed on Club Level and room was fine - not run down as many other reviews have stated. Staff was great - especially valet parkers and restaurant/bar staff. Front Desk was fine but could be a little more "high energy" and friendly. :) Pool area was perfect - right on the river, so wonderful view/atmosphere. Food was yummy too! Would definitely stay there again. August 1, 2012
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 15 next>>