Sheraton Philadelphia Society Hill Hotel

  • One Dock Street,
  • Calles 2nd y Walnut
  • Filadelfia,
  • Pennsylvania
  • 19106
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 472 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The room was beautiful. Unfortunately due to a death in my family I only got to enjoy the accomodations for one evening but it was very beautiful, clean and was decorated very stylishly. I can't wait to have the opportunity to visit your wonderful city and your beautiful hotel in the near future. Thanks much. Don August 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyed my stay The room was comfortable and clean. The only downside was the absence of refrigeration. I have a medical condition that requires me to keep some meds in a cool, but not freezing, place. It would have been more comforting not to use ice. I expect to return to other Starwood facilities. November 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel is the BEST! We've been staying at the Society Holl for a number of years and always found it solid, comfortable and ver well located for our needs. In 2012, however, this property has made a GIGANTIC STEP UP! The rooms are really elegant now, and still as spacious and comfortable as ever. BRAVO July 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what I'd expect with SPG! We went to Phily for an Eagles game and stayed at the Sheraton Society Hill. It was just blocks from the subway, so it was easy to get to and from the game. The following day, we were able to see many sites in Phily before returning to the hotel to retrieve our car and go on our way. December 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extended Stay The hotel was excellent for an extended stay. My stay was 10 days. The staff was attentive; the facility clean; amentities promoted with available at all times; and, the location perfect. I was able to park my car and walk everywhere I needed to go. I highly recommend this facility. February 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleased We were very pleased with our stay. ALL of the staff was very friendly and pleasant from front desk to room attendants. My kids loved the indoor pool with skylights. We did not eat at the restaurant in the hotel, so I did not rate this area. We would definitely stay here again. April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful property - great location for historic sites and restaurants Very clean and comfortable. October 8, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Excellent Experience Our stay at the Sheraton Society Hill was far beyond my expectations. It was wonderful. The staff was very courteous and the room comfortable. The large pool was a big hit with my grandson and his cousin. The guest club was an awesome feature. It worked out so well for my family. August 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ouch on prices The Society Hill Sheraton was a lovely hotel, however the prices on everything were excessively expensive. The food prices were especially outrageous. A simple sandwich was $15, a bowl of oatmeal more than $10. Think I would find another hotel that was nice, but not so pricey. June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Grea place to stay in the heart of Philly ! The Property is beautiful the and the amenities are stupendous and the location is Perfect. The Staff is incredible and the Proximity to Historic areas can't be beat. Yet it seems to be in it's private and safe liitle area. You could not do better ! Oh and a GREAT POOL TOO! August 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel The overall hotel was great, but there was some miss communication, about the conference pick up area. Recommendation, please provide some kinds of discount for those who are staying at your hotel for breakfast. Promote the GREEN EFFORT more, love that part of your hotel November 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not so great The hotel was kind of loud. Also, the whirlpool wasn't working and hadn't been working for a while. Not many hotels in the area have a whirlpool and we chose the hotel for this reason. The breakfast buffet was truly awful. The hot food was cold and it was very expensive. July 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for business travel I was with a business conference group and it took many of us 2-4 hours to obtain our rooms upon check-in. Otherwise it's a great hotel conveniently located near PHL airport and within walking distance of several historical landmarks. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Wonderful stay! What a lovely hotel and friendly staff. The pool was great, the facility very clean and nicely decorated. The location is the best in Philly!! Wonderful neighborhood-close to the water and historical parks. All-in-all, won't be staying anywhere else when next in town!!! August 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location and great facility I stayed at this property for a weekend conference in May 2014. I didn't have much time to explore the historic area of Philadelphia until after the conference, but I very much enjoyed an afternoon walking around the historic areas. I definitely plan to come back with my family some time so the kids can see the sites. The staff was very friendly and banquet food was good to very good. The weekend seemed to be "prom season," but the hotel was very quite in spite of that activity. The club lounge had nice snacks in the evening, and the breakfast had continental items and some hot food (eggs, bacon, etc.). The SPG responsiveness was very nice, and the staff offered an upgrade to a jr. suite. I checked in around noon and preferred to take that room that was available, but it was nice to know that they would make something else available for a future trip. In summary, I had a lovely visit, and it was productive venue for a conference or for business. I'll definitely be back again, and I'll probably bring my kids some time. May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of my favorite Sheraton's This is a great hotel. If I am driving there I can usually get parking at a meter on the street, yes street parking in Philly. The Sheraton has a large lobby area that is great for small meetings. The staff is great and the room was large and quiet. July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent rooms, location Front desk person Mathew went an extra mile to help me . Very correct, attentive. Concierge not available for 1 hour. My car was parked on the rain and valet did not bring my car to the door, he just told me to go. If I paid 35 dollars per night, I expect full service. August 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by every member of the staff from the time we checked in, the valets greeted us with such warmth, to checking in room, front desk was beyond friendly and helpful, to concierge and bar/ restaurant staff -- this hotel would be considered one of the best I have ever experienced. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disappointed about the pool My husband and I stayed here for 5 nights and for the last 3 of them their indoor pool and hot tub were broken. We would have loved to be able to relax at the end of the day soaking in the hot tub after a long day of sight seeing. Expected more for a hotel like this. December 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bad stay My check in experience was not good. They did not review my profile, placed me in an accessible rm when the hotel was not full and did not offer the Platnum offers. Jordon the manager on duty was very responsive after I reported late room service with cold food. April 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great wedding weekend We had a number of families staying the weekend for a local wedding and all had a great time. The hotel is very close to many great restaurants and local historical attractions. All had a great time and we would recommend using the hotel as a base for a fun weekend. December 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Location I really enjoyed my stay here. The room was comfortable, clean and quiet. The location is great....easy walk to Old City without all the noise. One issue, however, in this day and age, why can't hotels provide free internet? makes no sense to me. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding accomodations We booked the hotel for my son's wedding. He had looked around at area hotels before deciding on the Sheraton. We could not have been more pleased. The staff were friendly, the hotel immaculately clean and rooms were perfect. The hotel bar was a bit pricey though. August 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Close to everything you need to see This hotel is within walking distance to historical Philly. We stepped out the door onto cobblestone streets into history: Franklin, George Washington, the Liberty Bell, all within a short walk The satff was great, especially the valet who was extremely helpful.. November 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by CCAF Conference The Sheraton Society Hill appeared to be newly renovated. My room was clean and comfortable with what appeared to be relatively new carpet and furnishings. I had no complaints. The meeting space was also well maintained and staffed. I saw no significant issues. March 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food Service Should be 24 Hrs I had to wait for food delivery (after hotel kitchen is closed at 11:00 PM) for almost 1.5 hrs. It was a bike delivery and food vas very cold. This will make thinks twice about staying at your hotel if I am on a business trip (and working late into the night). January 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Review Had a pleasant stay in a SPG room. Received two free water bottles which was nice and different from other hotels. Toothbrush and toothpaste were not provided in the room which was surprising but the front desk had them. Plenty of towels and clean bed spreads. December 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by New years visit Great venune & location to be able to walk around town & attend the wonderful fireworks. only issue is checking out is quick & easy but New Years day retreiving Valet parked car you must be prepared for a wait. Guys were hustleing but everyone is checking out. January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel This is a wonderful hotel and I would recommend it to anyone looking to travel to the Philly area. I have been staying at this property since Sept 2012 for business travel and keep returning. The staff, from front desk, lounge, restaurant and valet, are great. July 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Restaurant and Club Room were a disappointment The restaurant and Club Room were a disappointment. The restaurant menu was very limited...and the courtesy appetizers in the club room were nasty. I was also placed in a freeway facing rrom...which was noisey and a surprise assignment for a platinum member. August 11, 2012
  • 2015-03-29T17:58:51.169-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_472, tr_472
  • loc_en_US, sid_166, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 17 next>>