Номера и тарифы

  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 493 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience Hotel had great location right near Penns Landing and historic area lots of stuff to see within walking distance. Rooms were clean and bed was wonderfully comfortable. Would absolutely stay here again. September 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location, Location, Location You can't beat location for historical sites and sounds of Philly. September 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Average Had an average experience here. Not worth the money. Staff was not warm and welcoming. Felt like we were interrupting them. They were not there to serve the guest, with the exception of our bellman at checkout. Checking desk attendant rude, door men ignored guests. Overall unhelpful staff. Stayed at much more welcoming places in our travels. Very disappointed. September 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel, great location I would recommend this hotel to anyone interested in staying in downtown Philadelphia August 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Warm , friendly atmosphere Sheraton's Philadelphia Society Hill Hotel is wonderfully situated to take advantage of all the historic locations within walking distance. It provides a warm and friendly retreat after a days of sight seeing. August 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room needs proper cleaning The room was not clean. We had to dust our drawers to place our clothes into them. In addition, the first room we entered did not have a bedskirt and you could see the dust that was under the bed. The next room had a bedskirt but the same amount of dust which was very thick was under the bed. The rooms are small and not the cleanest. I was very disappointed with the rooms. However, the lobby and public areas were very inviting and beautiful. August 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great locatio for the event I attended great location for the event that i attended August 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Grea place to stay in the heart of Philly ! The Property is beautiful the and the amenities are stupendous and the location is Perfect. The Staff is incredible and the Proximity to Historic areas can't be beat. Yet it seems to be in it's private and safe liitle area. You could not do better ! Oh and a GREAT POOL TOO! August 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is awesome Great location to many downtown attrations and great for eagles games August 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Location & Excellent Staff Society Hill is absolutely lovely. It is convenient to most of the cities historical sites, plus just walking around and finding interesting and good restaurants was super easy to do. My only complaints with this hotel are you are basically forced to park using the Valet service. The Valets were very nice and helpful, but I would have preferred to save the $42/day and park myself. Also, there is no reason (in 2013) to charge $10/day for WiFi. I wish the pool had a hot tub instead of a kiddie wading pool, I was really looking forward to soaking in a hot tub... there appeared to be one on the website, but it turned out to be a kiddie pool. The swimming pool was nice though. It seemed my room must have had a smoker in it, or it had seeped in under the door. If I had had the energy, I would have moved, but it was faint enough to be bearable. Finally, there should be a little better signage as the layout is at first a little confusing. Finding the pool and fitness center took a little effort as the hallways all looked the same, bus eventually we found our way around. August 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel great location and great staff The staff and room was excellent here. It was a wonderful experience. We can't wait to come back. August 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Wonderful stay! What a lovely hotel and friendly staff. The pool was great, the facility very clean and nicely decorated. The location is the best in Philly!! Wonderful neighborhood-close to the water and historical parks. All-in-all, won't be staying anywhere else when next in town!!! August 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Stayed over for a friends wedding. The staff was great, pet friendly atmosphere. Food at the wedding was terrrific. The room was clean and very nice!! August 19, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unacceptable service delivered Although booking more than 1 month in advance with request for a 'quiet room' we got a room on top level (good) with a huge ventalitor or something on the roof. Thus: no sleep at all because the thing was on constantly. At checkout you also tried to charge valet parking costs again, although you could have seen it was already paid for in advance. And you where the only hotel during our 23 nights stays in 14 hotels in that part of the USA, on similar Quality level that did not have free WIFI. Penny wise, dollar foolish. . August 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location, good staff I enjoyed the amenities. The doormen/valets were very nice and helpful. I was a little disappointed in the front desk staff. Many of the people in the group staying with the hotel were told different things about internet, late checkout, etc. Consistency is key. Had I been told when I checked in that joining the Star Preffered Program would get me free wii-fi, I would have joined. August 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved this hotel! My family (including 7 and 9 year old kids) stayed here for our first time to Philadelphia. I chose this hotel for its location and price--I'd choose it again because of its fantastic, quality staff! People really make a difference here! From front desk, to concierge, to valet, to maid service, to bartender, we were never disappointed. Stephanie H. in customer service was absolutely the best--I just didn't expect this level of service! The room was very nice, too, along with a great bathroom. We originally booked three nights there, but ended up extending it to six because it was just too comfortable to leave. Having the Hertz cars at the hotel made it super easy to just do day trips from there! I would absolutely recommend this hotel! August 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel I would recommend Sheraton Philadelphia Society Hill to anyone visiting Philadelphia. The staff, amenities and accomodations are fabulous. The location is great for touring. You are within walking distance to most attractions. Great Stay August 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding accomodations We booked the hotel for my son's wedding. He had looked around at area hotels before deciding on the Sheraton. We could not have been more pleased. The staff were friendly, the hotel immaculately clean and rooms were perfect. The hotel bar was a bit pricey though. August 14, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Why did I pay so much money for this? Free wifi in lobby but then you want to charge $9.99 a day for room access? ludicrous. I order breakfast to the room, eat half, go to another friends room for an hour and when I get back someone had come into my room, took the tray and the rest of my food off my desk. Unbelievable. I did call to get a refund on the food they took and as they should have they refunded me half the bill. A/C in the room could only be set to Auto or turned on constant Low speed for about 30 minutes until it would switch back over to Auto. Room was too hot. For the price of the room there should be free WiFi and the A/C should be able to be set to constant low or high. Water never got cold in the sink in the bathroom either, at best room temperature. For the premium price this hotel asks I was expecting a top tier experience and instead received a mediocre stay with valet only parking that cost nearly $40 per night. If this hotel was half the price then this experience would have been acceptable. August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great locations and facility. Everyone handled themselves in a professional. Valet parking not very organized. August 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel great location This hotel met our expectations. However, we have since received 6 emails with our bill, none of which are correct. Guess I'll be on the phone tomorrow. August 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice hotel, bad room Overall my stay was below average. The air conditioning in the room was extremely loud, I think the condensor may have been broken. Everytime it kicked on, it sounded like a gun shot. I finally woke up so many times at night from it, that i had to shut off the air and deal with a warm room the rest of the night. At checkout I was never asked how my stay was and was in a rush to a meeting or else I would of told mamagement how poorly my stay was. August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The room was beautiful. Unfortunately due to a death in my family I only got to enjoy the accomodations for one evening but it was very beautiful, clean and was decorated very stylishly. I can't wait to have the opportunity to visit your wonderful city and your beautiful hotel in the near future. Thanks much. Don August 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Price, Great Location, Great Service Great Price, Great Location, Great Service. The staff didn't have time to help us sing Happy Birthday to our daughter. But that's not their job so I understood. July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location! ideal location to see all the sites...safe and secure! July 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Old City Hotel but Expensive I booked the hotel for a family of four for 3 nights using Star Points. The booking process was seamless and check-in went smoothly. Valet parking is available but not self-parking. The fee for valet plus city tax was outrageous so we moved our rental car to a nearby parking garage for less than half the daily price. The rooms were nice but did not have a small refrigerator. The hotel restaurant was convenient but also very expensive, which leads me to believe this hotel is better suited for the business traveler who is not on a budget. July 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 Location, location Came here with my teenage grandson. Connecting rooms were perfect for us. The staff out front of the hotel were extremely helpful and went out of their way to assist us with directions and recommendations. The concierge inside was either away from the desk or, if there, didn't seem particularly interested in helping. All in all it was a good decision to stay here. One thing though, why do you not have ice machines on all floors! It is very inconvenient to have to go to another floor. That is assuming you can find it -- a little confusing. July 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Disappointed I came to stay at the Sheraton in Society Hill by way of the downtown hotel. Their system crashed reservation lost, so no room. Had to make another reservation so instead of getting the room for, 109.00 had to pay 195.00 a night. Asked the front manager, Nadia if there was a way that I could get the room for the rate that I was going to pay downtown, without any hesitation she said no, why not it's a, Sheraton, because we're in a different part of town was her response. Although the hotel is very nice, I must say I was very disappointed in the fact that the front manager, Nadia, would not honor the rate of the downtown hotel. I would be very hesitant about recommending your hotel to someone visiting the city. July 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Count on every memberof the staff while enjoying the location The concierge, doormen, desk clerks, restaurant staff -- every one of our contacts while here was positive, generous, and friendly! The location proved to be ideal: a quiet, almost suburban-feeling hideaway but a very short walk to a good variety of restaurants, the river-front, and the most important historic and scenic sites. July 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, service and location! If the only thing I have to say critical about the hotel is that the layout (in terms of my room assignment) was a bit circuitous to the elevator, I think we're getting in the weeds... this Sheraton is really great, the staff is extremely friendly and helpful, and the facilities are top notch. I had hoped to try the restaurant for my breakfast needs beyond the cafe (the full menu looked really great), but felt that even the simpler dishes were exorbitant July 22, 2013
  • 2015-10-06T07:48:57.775-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_493, tr_493
  • loc_en_US, sid_166, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 18 next>>