Sheraton Phoenix Downtown Hotel

  • 340 North 3rd Street
  • Phoenix,
  • Arizona
  • 85004
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Sólo se permite el registro a personas de 18 años o mayores que presenten una identificación válida con fotografía.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 531 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disappointing with wi-fi In this day in age, technology is a driving force and you can pretty much go anywhere and have free access to the Internet but not at the Sheraton. For the price of the room, parking fees, I feel that a business trip/conference held at this facility you should not have to pay for Internet. It was very disappointing to pay Internet but next door at Hooter it's free! If I wasn't conducting business and it was pleasure I wouldn't have mind so much. October 19, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Over rated and really needs help. The staff was friendly but my toilet clogged up and my tub would not drain. Asked for the toilet to be fixed and the guy came with a stopper in a plastic bag, fixed the toilet but left the liquid mess. I took a shower and the tub took over an hour to drain. I ordered room service and the food was almost inedible and over priced. I also had to go downstairs to use the internet even though I paid $14.95 because the wireless reception was so poor. July 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Very comfortable; great service Outstanding service from all staff members. Our only complaint: room cleanup came very late in the day. March 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by relaxing We drove there from Las Vegas for a concert my daughter wanted to attend. We had more fun in Phoenix than in Las Vegas. The hotel was excellent, no complaints at all. The staff was efficient and very helpful. Everyone was so nice. February 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by PPA NATIONAL CONVENTION HEADQUARTERS We enjoyed our stay very much. Hotel was in the center of everything that we wanted to see. Your daily TV information page needs to be improved... we can see a listing for 130 something channels but when we go to one particular channel there is no way to see the programming for that channel over a period of four or five hours.. If it was our mistake it needs better explaining. January 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good place to stay I have stayed at this hotel for most of February. The rooms are comfortable and the fitness center is very good. My only recommendation is the staff apparently has no visibility into how long I have stayed or the fact I have many future stays booked. I would think the manager would be keenly interested in someone like myself that is a frequent guest. The restaurant staff has started to remember me and now acknowledges me in the mornings. February 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dinner served by Matt C On June 16th we had the pleasure of dining in the restaurant. Our sever for the evening was Matt C. We found his knowledge of the menu, patience with taking our orders, (we were preoccupied with catching up and not much with our dinner selection) his suggestions and engaging personality made our dining experience a pleasure. Matt provided excellent client service and we wanted to acknowledge that he served us with distinction. Thank you June 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice stay Room was great. Clean and very comfortable. The staff was very helpful if I had any questions. The common areas such as the lobby lounge were comfortable and well appointed. They were conducive to a relaxed, casual atmosphere. As I was there on business all of my meals and activities were away from the hotel and also could not take advantage of other amenities such as the pool, spa or fitness center. Overall was a very nice experience. October 17, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Meeting all customers preferences A group of men in our party were asked to leave the very far end of pool where they were smoking cigars in celebration. Asked to go to the Valet parking lot.....not good atmosphere I must add, but when they got to the "designated" smoking area....there were not enough chairs....only 4 I believe and the table had the same sticky spill on it for days. If allowed to stay on 4th floor pool level...cocktails would have been purchased also. April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by An Outstanding Hotel Everything about the hotel is excellent. The service was great. We could control the room temperature to our liking. The bed was very comfortable and the TV worked well. The only area of improvement would be to expedite the check in process. February 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel needs to pay attention to guests Room was not cleaned and when I called down to inquire, I was told that they didn't know but that they would send someone at that time (8:30pm) if I wanted. It was too late to start waiting for someone to come up. Also, I went down the night before my check out to make sure everything was done and I wouldn't have to stop at the desk in the morning and it was not taken care of in addition to charges that were incorrect on my bill. January 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent customer service The purpose of this review is to recognize and acknowledge the excellent customer service that I received from a housekeeper named 'Ban'. She was the happiest and most helpful hotel employee I have ever met. The Sheraton should recognize her excellence as being a unique and beautiful attribute. Ban obviously loves her job and I would go back to the Phoenix downtown Sheraton and stay in room # 2210 again just to visit with her. May 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Visiting during Phoenix COmicon Had a great time at the phoenix comicon and the check in staff was lovely. The room size for a 4 person room was a little small but the bathrooms was large. Parking was problematic and after 11 even valet parking would not respond when all other parking was taken. Night desk staff seemed impatient end even a little unhappy to be serving me. the hotel is beautiful. Great pool, bar and fitness center. Overall a good experience. May 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stay The hotel is very nice and the people are very nice. Problems: 1. Better food is needed in the Club 2. No car rental service - a must for the location 3. Location, Location, Location. I would not recommend to any one that they have a meeting at the convention center. There is absolutely nothing around it. $50.00 cab fare to a good restaurant. No shopping. It is truly sad that you have invested so much in such a poor location. May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay Excellent and very helpful staff. Attractive and clean hotel. Would definitely stay again. March 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel very nice; room comfortable; service needs help! Hotel very nice and the room was comfortable. But, the service at the restaurant was not good and the breakfast buffet was terrible- most of the food gone and cold. The front desk was rude when I stopped by the ask some questions. Room was not cleaned until after 4 pm. The concierge was wonderful. The bartender was great and lunch there was good. January 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff Your front desk staff and concierge staff were extremely helpful. We were there for a national Real Estate conference so it was very busy all of the time. The added level of service at check in was much appreciated. February 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel Space - A Bit More Atmosphere I recently stayed at the Sheraton Downtown Phoenix for a one night business trip. Upon arriving, I immediately had a positive experience with the front desk Associate, who was both polite and efficient. I didn't arrive until after midnight, and appreciated her conscientiousness of the time and speedy check-in, while still covering all the details of the hotel. The next day, I worked from the hotel for quite some time, where both the internet seed and room service food were great. My only complaint is that the overall facility lacked atmosphere and unique personality. I would have loved if there was a good spot outside to briefly relax or work so that I wouldn't have been cooped up all day in my hotel room. I also patronized the District bar in the evening, while food and drinks were good, the bartenders lacked the personality and attention I expected as a traveler. August 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dealer meeting I recently stayed in this hotel for a Polaris dealer meeting. The hotel is one of the premier hotels in the area and it shows. The only downfall (as is with all hotels like this) the internet speed is unacceptable (and cost $14 a day). I'd like to think with the cost of the room (higher than most) and today's technology demands, there would be no internet issues and cost should be factored into the price of the room. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay I enjoyed my stay. Nice friendly Hotel staff. March 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I would give Sheraton Downtown Phoenix an A+ My daughter and I were blessed to be staying at the Sheraton Downtown Phoenix for the National Origami Owl Convention. The Staff, the rooms, the location to the Phoenix Convention Center and the amenities available at the Sheraton are absolutely A+. We would, without a doubt stay at the Sheraton again and we will definitely see you for next year's Convention. Thank you for providing us with an OWLmazing experience ♥ July 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel, but problems with airport shuttle service Stayed at the Sheraton Downtown Phoenix for a conference, and it was very comfortable. The hotel appears modern and new, and the amenities were excellent. The only problem I had was with the airport shuttle service. Multiple staff at the hotel assured me that the shuttle picks up guests as early as 6 am to take them to Phoenix Sky Harbor. When my shuttle failed to arrive at 6:15 am, the valet attempted to arrange to have a town car take me to the airport for the discounted shuttle price (12 dollars). After the valet and town car driver both "bad-mouthed" each other to me, the town car driver indicated to me that the shuttle does not pick up until 7 am on weekends (I left Phoenix on a Saturday). Had I waited for the shuttle to arrive, I would have missed my plane. The hotel staff needs to communicate accurate information to guests in order to prevent these types of mix-ups. April 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel The only thing that made this a terrible stay was the internet usage. not everyone has a credit card that has no limit! Even the lesser Hotels have this option available at no additional cost. For this reason is why I decided not to stay at the Sheraton Hotel. It has been awhile so I simply forgot. It was great that the conference was hosted by your Hotel, the facilities are great it is just Wi-Fi issue. October 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Inconvineient I have stayed at many Sheraton hotels and this one is inconvenient. Staff should do a better job of communicating policies and elevator procedures (you need your room key to get to any floor, so don"t get locked out of your room- it takes 10 min. for them to arrive). Also, it took a long time to hail local taxis because cabs don't frequent the hotel. Your most reliable options are the limos or hotel shuttle. March 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Inconvenient for two business women together Room was not designed for 2 women attending business sessions. The long mirror by closets could not be used for make up/hair. Had to bring out small mirror to desk area for make up and crawl under desk to find outlet for curling iron. Very inconvenient. Had to move table for plug- ins for phones/iPads/Kindle. Very inconvenient. 3 coffee packs left in room so each got 1 1/2 cups of coffee in the morning. May 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by All Things Good Great bellman & check-in/check-out help; friendly bellhop & limo service& directions, Truly great food, reasonable restaurant prices (especially the $9 for anything on the lunch menu). Loved saving $5 each night for coupons useable for the restaurant (esp as We generally go green & do wish for fresh towels nor room make-up anyhow). Restaurant service very attentive & helpful for avoiding salt-added food. May 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel exceeded my expectations!! The hotel and staff went out of their way to meet and exceed my expectations. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who wants to be treated like family. I have always steered away from Sheraton but will definitely be looking at them as a first choice. Kudos to the employees because they can make or break the experience. Thanks to all those employees I came in contact with. The restaurant was fantastic. April 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by customer service needs help The staff was unable to answer any questions regarding transportation to the airport, amenities, their restaurant, etc. Beyond this, the had an overall negative attitude about providing service. Additionally, the did not offer standard complimentary accommodations such as in room wifi or breakfast that should be included in a high price room. The room was however very comfortable and the gym was 5 star. February 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff and Facilities My interaction with each staff member was exceptional. Each person was polite, respectful and always with a smile. The facilities are great, especially the fitness center. I feel this is the best fitness center in any hotel I have ever stayed in. Keep up the good work! February 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel Great and memorable stay! Staff were all polite and helpful, even while trying to accommodate hundreds of people from the convention. The temperatures were 3 digits this week, extremely hot, but it was a pleasure returning to our room at the end of the day and crawling into that comfortable bed. My husband and I loved every minute of our stay! On our next visit to Phoenix, we will stay at the Sheraton! August 16, 2012
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 19 next>>