Номера и тарифы

  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 639 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by PPA NATIONAL CONVENTION HEADQUARTERS We enjoyed our stay very much. Hotel was in the center of everything that we wanted to see. Your daily TV information page needs to be improved... we can see a listing for 130 something channels but when we go to one particular channel there is no way to see the programming for that channel over a period of four or five hours.. If it was our mistake it needs better explaining. January 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Time in Phoenix Great Hotel...would stay here again and again!! January 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for business Very convenient to have a Kinkos in the building. The lobby bar area is spacious and allows for very large groups to mingle. Restaurant was also good if you cannot leave the building. January 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel I will be returning for a pleasure trip. January 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice but The club level room was luxurious enough and the service in the club room was great. I really liked the location and the bar was great for appetizers and a relaxing drink. We chose this hotel because they said they had a heated pool. I even called before I made the reservation to confirm that we could swim in December. The hot tub was not hot. We called and they said a technician would take a look at it but no one arrived. The pool was just ok for the kids. Also, I honored their request to decline housekeeping in exhange for points. I left the cards in the room when I checked out. I called a couple hours later and they said it was too late. I left a message for the manager to call me to see if there was anything he could do but I never received a return call. This ended the stay on a bad note. Overall I would stay here again. January 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location Generally, our stay was fine. The bed was comfortable and the room was very clean. Our only complaints were: - The room never got warm, even though we had the thermostat set on maximum heat. - The ice machine was in the hallway right outside of our room and was very noisy. January 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Downtown Selection I have stayed here a number of times and find it very predictable. Clean rooms, good housekeeping staff; fast and accurate room service; ample parking; excellent club lounge. Easy ride from airport in minutes. There are some good restaurants in walking distance. Spent 6 nights during the holidays and hallway noise was excessive on two nights. Most people were concentrated on a couple of floors. Security should have been proactive in monitor halls; especially when there was a very lively crowd downstairs. January 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing staff and excellent hotel As soon as I checked in the desk staff were extremely welcoming and super nice and energized. I felt very comfortable immediately. The room was very clean and exceeded expectations. I live in Phoenix and needed a staycation and will likely be staying here again in the future. January 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Proximity to Downtown Staff was extremely friendly and attentive to our needs. Room was cozy and very comfortable. Toiletries in the restroom were pretty basic with nothing special ie aromatherapy, cotton swabs, showercap, etc. January 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel experience Had an excellent dinner with good service in the hotel restaurant. Would recommend it for those visiting or for locals. All service was provided by friendly and courteous staff Good central location. Comfortable room December 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by kind staff Housekeeping staff Amelia was was very kind. I was sick during my stay and she went out of her way to provide comfort. December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality Service from check in to check out Arriving at 11:45 in the morning my room was ready and I just dropped my bags off and went to conference. Love the option of gaining points by not using daily room service. For 2 days I can keep my room clean. December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome location and service This hotel is very nice, attentive staff with excellent customer service. December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff is outstanding We ate several meals in the restaurant and the food was delicious and the presentation was lovely. All the wait staff worked really hard as it was very busy at meal time. The young man behind the bar during the day was excellent and everyone working during the dinner hour was great. The lobby was always spotless and tidy. The washrooms on the second and third floors where all the functions took place were spotless all the time. December 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by December Sheraton Stay Lots of Bridge players in town. Hard to enjoy the common areas, as they were laying/sleeping all over the furniture. Maj problem paying for parking when charged over $100+ per night for a room. Staff was amazing to include rm service and housekeeping. Found a used bandage next to the bed from a previous guest and that was my only concern w/room. December 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff and Hotel to stay Hotel and Staff were available and ready at all times to fill the needs at hand for our early and late events The hotel should be very proud of the place and staff that makes the hotel a welcome experience. Always a smile and caring personal doing the very best at their job for the Sheraton. Kudo to you all. Sonya Webber December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff Our housekeeper was Rosé and she was great. Hotel was in a great location near museums and easy public transit. Carolyn December 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Revised stay review at NABC Everything was fantastic EXCEPT the surprise parking charges. Sheraton should be ashamed. I have stayed at a variety of hotels, nationally AND internationally. I have NEVER been charged such a fee. Not even at one of your neighboring resort areas. I am sharing this with the ACBL. This even reflects negatively on America to the plethora of folks from overseas who attended this affair. December 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stay druing NABC The Sheraton met expectations in quality overall. It still amazes me that a top quality room can be so pleasant but have no microwave. For the money, a microwave should be in those spacious rooms. Your staff was fantastic. December 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very Disappointing Our phone only worked on speaker, reported this on Day One but phone was still not fixed or replaced when we checked out 4 days later. Drinks more expensive ($2 more) in lobby bar than restaurant bar because (per bar manager), hotel is trying to establish local identity for restaurant. Never stayed in a hotel before that didn't cater to its guests! Took two trips back to front desk before both people in our room could charge to room. Restaurant and bar service were VERY slow, just not enough staff. Food in restaurant not very good. On 23rd floor, very poor water pressure in shower. December 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pretty good overall Good experience but for the WIFI. I was at the far end of the building and had a better signal from the hotels next door that from the Sheraton! Call twice the technical support but it did not make any difference. On the positive side, the reception staff was extremely helpful when I checked in! December 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel had very helpful and friendly staff! I enjoyed my stay and had no issues with this hotel. Very nice staff. November 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall Great Stay Was in town for business convention. Hotel was in very convenient proximity to all events scheduled. Staff was very accommodating and friendly. The most important feature for me, making sure I was well rested and the beds were amazingly comfortable! November 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good hotel, but.. I stayed sherato phoenix downtown for 3 nights from Nov. 13 to Nov.16 as AMP participant. The room was clean. But it was offered free only one bottle of water for two people. And I made a reservation by my name and using my credit card. But the hotel issued the receipt (follio) by my partner name. I don't understand. So I requested the hotel my folio, the hotel answered that it was error, however the hotel did not re-issued the folio by my name. I don't understane the hotel policy and service. November 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location was great Enjoyed the view and hotel was close to my meeting place. November 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel - front desk staff not friendly Overall, the hotel itself is great. Surprised at the unfriendly staff at front desk (on arrival & departure). Also, ordered thin crust pizza off menu (room service) - received a thick crust pizza delivered from somewhere else - November 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Conference in Phoenix The hotel was nice, the workout room very large and well-equipped. However, there is no free WiFi available in the room. Only in the lobby. That was OK in 2001, not anymore. Any hotel that does not offer free WiFi in the room should reconsider their business plan. November 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by convenient The hotel was comfortable, convenient, and efficient. November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff and location Loved the room, view, staff, bed........everything! Would love to stay again. November 12, 2013
  • 2015-11-30 T08:20:15.011-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_639, tr_639
  • loc_en_US, sid_1703, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 23 next>>