诺福克水滨喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 弗吉尼亚厅,
  • 诺福克
  • 水滨大道 777 号
  • 邮政编码 23510
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您最多只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 521 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Club level room Club level room was very comfortable.The staff was helpful and friendly.My wife joking replied ,"short of staying in the Presidential Suite" it would have been nice to have bubble bath offered with the soaps and shampoos.We really did enjoy ourselves,thank you. September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean, comfortable, quiet Easy check-in process, quiet hotel, good night sleep. all that I wanted. I ate in the Hotel (waterside) the first night and then the outback right next door the next evening.. Close to everything I needed and as I said earlier, a good night sleep. September 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel dirty, staff unfriendly The room was not very clean. It was dusty and there was something in the toilet when I checked in. The housekeeping staff were unfriendly and did not smile or greet when I walked by. The staff at the desk when I checked in were OK, but not up to the standards that I would expect. Not impressed at all! September 23, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing experience When checking in to the hotel the woman at the front desk was very nice but she was the only one. The club lounge was very disappointing the refrigerator was never stocked and the glasses we had to use were paper Starbucks cups. If you wanted ice you were directed to go out in the hall to get ice from the ice machine. I think this is something that should be provided. Also the complimentary adult beverages is non existing when you have to pay for them and even then the staff seems annoyed when you order one because they have to get out of their chair to go get it for you. Also the continental breakfast was just fruit. I a, a Starwood gold member and found this very very disappointing and unfortunately the next time I'm in Norfolk I will stay at another hotel. When checking out on Sunday morning we asked for another laundry bag and the maid had attitude with my partner when he asked. Overall not a good experience this hotel staff needs a review in etiquette quickly. September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room Amenities Room amenities were very pleasant, parking was convenient and affordable, and nice fitness room and location to restaurants. September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Facility with Great Staff The front desk staff was wonderful and made check in effortless. The restaurant staff was so friendly and knew our names by the second day, very warm appeal. Effortless getting us to the airport in plenty of time with the hotel shuttle service on check out day. Our conference stay at this hotel was fantastic. September 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great location This hotel is in a great location but the staff communication needs to be improved. All staff were very nice but requests that were passed on did not seem to happen. We had to request that our room be cleaned and then ask again when at 6pm it had still not been dealt with. I had asked for a starter as a main which the waitress said was no problem but the kitchen could not get there heads around that and so my husband and I ate separately! September 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly staff We recently stayed at the Sheraton Waterside Norfolk, for a wedding. We opted for the Club floor and it was a WONDERFUL choice! It was so helpful to have water, coffee, juices, etc available at any time. The young woman who managed the Club in the mornings is the most cheerful pleasant person I have ever dealt with in a hotel. Overall, the staff and commitment to good service made this a great stay. Thank you!!! September 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by dissapointed When I booked this hotel I thought this has to be a great hotel. Its a Sheraton and its on the water. The breakfast buffet was not up to par.. The eggs tasted like powdered ones and the made to ordered waffles were nothing special. We also never got our room cleaned one day during the four we were there. The menu and features about the hotel were paper and two pages were missing. I have been in cheaper hotels and even they had their info in a nice book. I also thought we were going to be on the water and was disappointed to fine we were not. The only really good thing I can say is the staff was very courteous and friendly. September 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mediocre hotel The hotel was just okay. The tub drain didn't work and the room was nothing special. The staff was fine. Overall it was just average. September 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Club Level stay I was charged for internet & had to get it removed as a Platinum guest before checkout. I used 3 suite nights & didn't get harborside view on the 10th floor. There was a foul smell next to the pool in the shade (perhaps standing water). Overall, the stay was fine. Pool was nice, club lounge was pleasant, shuttle was very accommodating. September 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad Service Lets start off by saying that if you just want to spend the night and leave in the morning...this place is okay. Anything beyond that....Don't stay. Check in went fine, but I had to remind them about my platinum bonus. Got to the room and the keys didn't work. Had to go back down and switch. Then...I couldn't get to the lounge. Had to switch keys again. Decided to try the restaurant...BIG Mistake!! Was only a few people in there. As we ate we kinda looked at each other to see if we were all having the same bad experience. We were! Sent the food back a few times and finally gave up. Back to the room and ordered room service (I know it comes from the same place...but tried to order something they couldn't screw up) That food was fine. Checked out and noticed they had charged me for internet....front desk told me it would be removed. Go home and it was still on my bill. Called their "Accounting Department" a few times and left a message. No response. Front desk person told me she would get it taken care of. Received an email showing they would credit it to my American Express....problem was I didn't use an American Express. Emailed them back....1 week later still no response. Guess I'll try calling again on Tuesday. I can see why Sheraton is thinking about removing their name from this prop. September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by last minute reservation We have stayed at the Sheraton Waterside in the past and each time we stay, it is very good. We had planned to stay with friends but at the last minute something came up and we had to scramble to get a place to stay. Sheraton Waterside came through with a nice room, great service, and another superb stay. September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Accommodating Hotel!! Relaxing and well furnished accommodations. Staff was very friendly and helpful in meeting our needs - providing additional information over and beyond answering the initial question. Very enjoyable stay!! September 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by disgruntled guest requested to be put as far away from a room that allowed pets, and was placed right across the hall from a room with a barking dog. September 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs a facelift We were greatly disappointed with the bathroom that was in our room 436. The decor appears to be 70's, no refrig in room,closet small. September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel has nice views My husband and I had a wonderful stay. Our room was beautiful especially the waterside view. Would come again. September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Customer Service I have stayed here several times over the years and most recently last week. Overall, I have to say that I was more than pleased with my stay. The room was comfortable and clean, the club lounge served a good breakfast, and the customer service was outstanding. Regarding customer service, when I checked in, I had a slight problem with my room. When I went down to the front desk, it was quickly resolved in a very professional manner. I was impressed. Secondly, when I was in the club lounge eating breakfast in the morning, a few people (who obviously been staying there for an extended period of time) came in to thank the lounge attendant for her excellent service. It was obvious they became friends and the service she provided went above-and-beyond the norm. Good work. I'll be back. August 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic hotel! Great staff members. Hotel is only 20 minutes from the Virginia Beach Oceanfront. We will be back. August 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff at Sheraton exceptionally helpful The lady at the reception desk was extremely helpful while checking in and when I mentioned I had insulin with me, she recommended to call and ask for a fridge. On checking out, another lady there patiently dug out my Starwood # to give me the points. The only compliant I have is that when I did call for a fridge, the person who answered was very abrupt and unhelpful. I was disappointed at the lack of fridge/microwave in room.... August 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Staff & Location Great staff and location in downtown Norfolk is unbeatable. Views of the harbor are a plus. Two drawbacks are as folows: - noisy A/C unit - poor cable signal/did not get all advertised channels. August 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unlikely to stay here again after two sub-par visits Let me say first that the staff at this hotel was very, very friendly and helpful. That said, my partner and I stayed at this hotel last year & were not terribly impressed by the facility itself but gave it a second try this year because of its proximity to Town Point Park. I'm afraid we were even less impressed this year. I made a reservation weeks in advance for a waterfront room, and they checked us in to a much smaller, non-waterfront room than the one I'd already paid for. They fixed the mistake right away (and were very nice about it) which makes me wonder why they didn't just get it right in the first place. We ordered a mini-fridge for the room ($10 a day) in advance, and, instead of having it ready and cooled down for us when we arrived, a maintenance man (again very nice) brought it to the room as we were trying to "move in" and then had to come back to move it to the proper room once I sorted that out. We got there at about 11:00 pm which should have given them plenty of time before we arrived and saved all of us the awkwardness of having him move the appliance into our room in the middle of the night when we were trying to settle in. The bed was comfortable, although I do like a cotton pillow to mix in with the down, but the furniture was dinged up and in pretty bad shape for a $200 room. There was a charge for wifi, so we went without, and that was rather relaxing. They even charge for local calls, but I guess we all have cell phones by now. When we come back for Hampton Roads Pride next year, we will surely stay at a nearby competing hotel. It's not that much further away and much, much nicer for about the same price. August 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience This was our first time staying at this hotel. We got there earlier than expected and the front desk person didn't make us wait for our room. Room was very clean and neat and beds were comfortable. Best of all, it was a walking distance to places we wanted to go. JUST LOVED OUR EXPERIENCE!! August 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I love staying here The only issues I have is that I thing wi-fi and a basic breakfast should be included with a nights stay at no extra charge. For Sochi a nice hotel, these additions would tale it over the top and Ms. Paul was outstanding, making my entire family feel at home. August 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Water side Excellent staff, very friendly, and ultra-helpful. The Staff goes above and beyond to please customer, the best I have had for a long time. I loved the Room View, proximity to everything, staff knowledge of surrounding businesses, clean exercise room, and the cleaning crew pay attention to the smallest detail. August 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Food I have stayed here over the years regularly and I appreciate something nice to eat at the end of what are sometimes long days. This Sheraton has really turned around the restaurant over the past year, and I have no reason to look anywhere else once I check in to pleasantly end my day. August 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mr Very pleased with the staff and Hotel location. Would recommend this Hotel. Staff very attentive to our needs. Thank you! August 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unsatisfactory My bathroom was not clean. There was animal hair in the chair in our room. A member of the cleaning staff told me she did not speak English (and she was unable to help me). There were also two other couples with us who were preferred guest. They were given rooms on a floor for preferred guest. August 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is in a good location The hotel is in a great location, on the water front - looking out at an old Navy vessel. It's just 20 minutes from Virginia Beach and to many restaurants in the area. August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel with friendly staff Very nice hotel and staff were very friendly. Beautiful views, nice amminities. August 19, 2013
  • 2015-05-21T19:48:49.860-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_521, tr_521
  • loc_en_US, sid_171, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 19 next>>