シェラトン・フィラデルフィアダウンタウンホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 19103
  • ペンシルバニア,
  • フィラデルフィア
  • 201 North 17th Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 865 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Stay in Philly Who knew that a somewhat corporate looking downtown hotel could be such a fun, convenient and pleasant place to stay. From the stellar room to the view from the big fitness center, to the kindness of the hotel's cleaning staff and front desk, this dispelled any stereotypes that "brotherly" (or "sisterly" love) wasn't alive and well in downtown Philly! April 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good consistent level of service This property is a little dated, but was clean and well maintained. All staff were helpful, friendly and professional. Location is great. April 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel provides outstanding all round experience and value The Sheraton Downtown Philadelphia has been my home away from home 5 days a week for many months. Aside from the great location, i like the friendliness of the staff that begins upon arrival at check-in and lasts until I check out. The hotel has a great gym facility and pool. I always take advantage of the hotel's Green Program that gives you points or vouchers for each day you forego unnecessary and wasteful daily room cleaning service. I like the fact that because this Sheraton is very popular, one is likely to meet an eclectic mix of people, ranging from sports team members to nerdy scientists to teachers union members. Rooms are clean and very comfortable though some would benefit from new carpeting. The Concierge Lounge is one of the best I have experienced. All in all, I am very happy with this hotel and would recommend it to anyone. April 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by HVAC issues The blower was quite loud; resulting in our turning it off overnight and inconsistent temps. Advised agent and received the standard - sorry that happened. April 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasant very thoughtful staff and appreciative. I attended a nursing conferance and the food was good and plentiful. April 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by I would not recommend this hotel We arrived at the hotel at 4 and the room was not ready. We were on the Concerige level and there was nothing available in the early or late evening As a Gold member I was extremely surprised and disappointed. I and have stayed at another downtown hotel the previous 4 years for the Flower Show. I will be returning to their next year April 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great reception event Our group's welcome reception was terrific! The staff were great from beginning to end, the food was quite good, and everything went very well. March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff We had a wonderful stay at the Sheraton this weekend. Beds are extremely comfy. The service was awesome. From the bellmen who hailed our cabs, to Nicole and Peter whose outstanding service in the lounge was appreciated, to Mary who took care of our concierge needs! These wonderful people helped to make our stay spectacular. March 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, good lobby bar. Checking in was a joy with Hamid and Mousaab working at the desk. After a long trip in they both made us feel like we belonged in the hotel. They gave us great recommendations for a night out and checked us in so quickly so we could see the city. March 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jason at front desk Jason is Excellent! He gave us top notch service. Because of him we will be back. Very helpful kind and caring. He took the time to explain everything in detail. March 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Amenities & Cleanliness Although I was there for a four day conference and my room was rather clean, I only had 3 hangers in my closet, which meant I had to lay my clothes all over my room to keep them from wrinkling, as I needed them for each day of work. I was also not pleased with all the dirt and dust outside my room from what looked to be some construction taking place somewhere on my floor. The mess began to reach my front door of my room, which looked pretty trashy. One other thing I was not aware of with this particular hotel, is that it was pet friendly. Many times with my stay, I heard a dog barking in my hallway or in the lobby. I can tell you that this will have an impact on future bookings as I, nor my family are not pet lovers and my kids are afraid of dogs. Thanks for you time. Jason Brent March 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice conference facility The facility is good for large conferences. There is adequate space and a good set up. It is easy to reach from the airport using a local shuttle service. The guest rooms are comfortable. The hotel hallways didn't appear to be vacuumed daily. March 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel and Staff Great Hotel and Staff; however, the hotel is due for renovations. The carpeting is deplorable and overun with snags and bulking mounds in the hallways and inside the rooms. Management needs to do a thorough walk-thru and make improvements. March 26, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Sheraton Experience I used my points for a one night stay at this Philadelphia, PA Sherton and I am a gold member which they acknowledged by upgrading me to a junior suite. That was great until I got to the floor that the room was on and it was really dirty. Then I get to my room and the smell of smoke was so overwhelming that it gave me and my girlfriend a headache. This is supposed to be a non-smoking hotel. To make matters worse, we called down to the front desk twice to let them know that our room smelled like cigarettes but I guess it wasn't important to them because no hotel attendant showed up to fix the issue. So after 30 minute I went to the front desk and had the room changed. Then they downgraded me to a regular room that the TV wasn't even working in. I have stayed at plenty of Sheraton's and this was the worst hotel experience ever. I can guarantee that I will not be staying in this Sheraton ever again. March 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not the cleanest Room had trash from last person left. Paint peeling. Carpet doesn't reach the wall. Bathtub doesn't drain (everytime I have stayed here). Fitness center nice but way too hot. Almost too warm to tolerate. Lobby restaurant and bar decent. Overall a subpar stay. March 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very Dated This hotel is very dated and needs to be renovated badly. The hotel room door was flimsy and didn't seem secure to me. The linens were clean and a little worn. Everything in the room was dated with the exception of the flat screen tv which makes it feel a little dirty to me. You can't tell if something is dirty or just old. I will not stay here on return trips until it's renovated and hopefully that's soon! I love the spg brands. March 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Meets needs for biz travel This hotel has a good location and a great fitness center. It also really needs updating. The hallways have bad lighting, old looking brown wallpaper, etc., the Club Lounge is small and gets crowded. All in all, it's fine if not fancy but i have two complaints. First of all housekeeping left only decaf coffee packets in my room. Secondly, i absolutely HATE the follow up call from room service. Please don't bother me 90 minutes after my meal! If there had been any problems i would have contacted them. I order room service usually because i have work to do and i do not appreciate the interruption. March 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff Pleasantly surprised how gracious your staff are. Check in was great with Avril. Francis the bellman noticed we were standing and waiting to speak to the concierge. He jumped right in and offered his assistance which WOWED me. All the employees that we came into contact with were personable. Thank you! March 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This Hotel is dated but needs improvements I like the staff at this location. The concierge at this location is amazing. Mary, without a doubt, is the absolute best! She is friendly, helpful and will do whatever necessary to help a traveler with his/her needs. I believe this location needs cosmetic improvements and updating; however, I will come back again and again to stay here because of Mary. The restaurant/bar inside lacks good service. I found several nights it was hard to get recognized for service and there seems to be a issue with servers having a sense of urgency. Needs major overhaul and improvement! Management take note! March 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff at this hotel were friendly I am a resident of Philadelphia and had a teacher's conference to attend. I decided to treat myself to an overnight stay and glad it did. What I noticed throughout my stay was how friendly and accommodating the staff was. No matter where I was whether elevator or walking the halls..they always greeted me with a hello and a smile. They made me feel welcomed and that was what will bring me back. THe only complaint I had was the food at the luncheon but not sure if that was what conference provided or the PFT conference had outsourced?? Anyway, I would come back if just for another weekend get-a-way. March 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was very helpful I really enjoyed my stay in Philadelphia because of the staff and my room in the hotel. when I had a problem with the constant sound of music from the room next door (which wasn't that loud just annoying when trying to sleep) the assistant manager fix it right away and gave me a coupon for breakfast for my inconvenience. March 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location This hotel is in a great location, just a little of of city hall. The hotel elevators are quick, the staff is friendly and courteous and willing to help. The room I stayed in could have been a little cleaner. There was some kind of blue sill string (I think) on the ceiling and there was only half a roll of toilet paper left in the room. March 3, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not a Fan Traveling every week, I found this hotel to be one of the dirtiest I have ever stayed in. I found the prior guests hand written vacation schedule on a napkin on top of the bath mat. In addition, the towels were worn and falling apart. Carpet was extremely dirty throughout the hotel. Clearly this room and hotel need cleaning and updating. VERY DISAPPOINTING. I would not recommend nor would I stay at this hotel in the future. March 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by EXPENSIVE I feel like this hotel is VERY expensive especially given the time of year. Refrigerator and Wi-Fi access in the room costs Extra, parking is $20 per day, and the hotel is nothing extraordinary. I use the hotel because of the convenience to the conference, but if I was visiting the city for another reason, I would not stay here. February 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff! I thoroughly enjoy staying at your hotel. One of your managers, Peter, is EXCELLENT! Personable, helpful, friendly - I can't say enough about him! Although I was disappointed that the concierge lounge only offered breakfast on weekends, Elsie Riddick (I think was her last name) was also EXCELLENT. She was helpful and when a coffee situation needed fixing - she fixed it! Thank you to both of these employees for making me smile and being so kind! February 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by No sleep I was there this past weekend for a long and exhausting fitness conference. Saturday night next to our room with a group of men that would not be quiet -- talking, partying, etc. We called to front desk many times, security did come and talk to them, but after they left, they continued. We were not able to sleep. The walls are thin as paper and heard everything. Not an enjoyable weekend. February 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by disappointed when checked into our room we found the bathroom to be filthy. Big strands of hair were hanging from the bathroom door knob as well as hair on the floor and in the bathtub (appeared to be"private area" hair) there were no washclothes the toilet paper holder fell off the wall the first time we used it. trashcans had no linings (bags?) However guest services were prompt when asked to fix the problems February 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Housekeeping issues but comfortable hotel My check in experience was great. Front desk staff were accomodating to my request for a room away fromt he elevators. Upon arrival and inspection of my room, I discovered the bed skirts were dirty on both beds. I reported this to the housekeeping supervisor. She asked, if I wanted the skirts changed or my room changed? I opted for the room change. The selection of food choices on the buffet needs an overhaul. February 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I really enjoyed my view.. of the cilty at night from the 19th floor. The lobby was cold and somewhat unwelcoming. All the staff was nice and eager to please. February 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Family Fun Good location close to museums. Pool is nice distraction for the kids. My son was locked out of his room due to a door malfunction. Service was dispatched quickly to work on the door. Only suggestion is to extend hours of starbucks stand. February 17, 2014
  • 2015-06-29T14:27:31.217-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_865, tr_865
  • loc_en_US, sid_1776, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 30 next>>