シェラトン・フォートワースホテル&スパ

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 76102
  • テキサス,
  • フォートワース
  • 1701 Commerce Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、有効な写真付き身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 475 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not worth the money My best friend had her wedding in FT Worth this past weekend and we stayed at the Sheraton Friday-Sunday. I came up Thursday and stayed in the brides room and everything was falling apart. The toilets didnt flush properly, the bed was falling apart and the toilet p[aper holder was falling off the wall. When I checked into my room on Friday we had the same issues. The stay was not worth the money we spent. January 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Points Punished Used my points for a quick overnights stay at this hotel. Boy was I shocked by the room & the way it was left from the previous guests. Kleenex stuffed in the pep hole, lights out in the bathroom. visible mold in the corners in the shower, water damage to the shelves, and un-patched holes in the wall paper and long dark hairs on the wall paper in the bathroom. Not worth my $7000 points... sure wish I had those back. Won't stay here again. March 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Will be returning! the convenience to the train system is an asset for those of us who often use Amtrak. Room was spotless and comfortable. Great view of trainyards, if interested, but NO sound of trains. Staff was helpful and eager to help. The club lounge attendant Lucy in the a.m. is a definite asset to the hotel. The Club lounge provides a relaxing and filling oasis to those who avail themselves. Overall, definitely a positive experience. Will return. August 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel This hotel has great features April 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nicely updated facility Stayed for a conference located on site and was very pleased with the updated room and overall hotel facilities. Staff was very courteous and professional. Location is great as well. March 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not ready Upon getting my room, noted that there was no soap, no iron board, and toilet paper holder falling off the wall. Notified staff, asking for iron board and soap. No soap was delivered when i returned to the room as such had to ask again. Would appear that staff is not checking the room prior to checking off that it is ready, in addition the rooms look to be in need of maintenance. Other than that staff was very pleasant and attentive. February 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location! Great location, walking distance to all the great sites in fort Wort. Very accomodating when needing a driver/taxi/ Front desk at check in did not give any info on hotel/area. Next day the staff member at the desk was extremely helpful and gave us a wealth of info. Used the spa and have a split review..one service was amazing, the other was terrible. Would not use the spa again. Overall very good and would be back. Great location!! January 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Noisy, noisy Ok....no fridge....thin walls....you can hear everything going on in the next room including the conversation . At 230 in the morning we were awaken by a bunch of drunk women who stayed in the hall until 4am, even though staff asked them to go to their rooms. For this price you expect much more than we got. I would rather have stayed someplace else then drove over and found parking. I wouldn't stay there again unless it was free! February 10, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Business Trip gone BAD!!! We are not staying here again!! The restaurant service was HORRIBLE. Food was average and the staff obviously needs lunch breaks because we found the housekeeper eating our 20hour old leftovers from dinner the night before out of the trash can in our room!!! On the up side… Had a great massage in the spa!! NOT GOING BACK TO STAY March 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice, but needs improvement The front desk staff were fantastic! The lobby is nice. The rooms need updating for sure. The bathroom is very small and the shower handle was loose and didn't work well. The room had a small TV that only one bed could see. Need Swivel mount. The doors are all painted metal doors. For $150+ I expected a nicer place. It was the only hotel in the area with rooms remaining so we took it. That did make me think though. December 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sink Troubles Our sink had black specks in it that appeared to be ashes or dark beard hair. Sink was slow to drain and also backed up one time with the black specks. Also, room had a smell of musty cigarette smoke. Everything was great. March 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Definitely not worth the price The room was not as high quality as we thought it should be for the price we paid for it. Worn furniture, hardly anything in the bathroom for us, nothing about this place said "hotel & spa" to me. You could go to ANY competitor for half the price and get the same experience. We brought our pet and put her on the reservation- when she whined when we left, the desk called and said they received 3 calls in 30 minutes about her even though we left the room 3-4 minutes prior (I was in the lobby when the desk called). She said she would call the manager and ask us to leave if it happened again. I tried to talk through it with them at the desk, the Manager came out and treated me like a rowdy teenager instead of the 30 year old woman that I am. I was a guest in the hotel, too, but was not treated like one. This hotel is NOT pet friendly, and is not worth the money. April 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by nice hotel with a couple exceptions Hotel room was fine but the bathroom and staff services left a lot to be desired. Upgrade to Preferred Gues level on 12th floor. The bathroom greatly needed upgrades. No hot water, shower head in bathroom very low and hard for a 6 foot person to use, not very clean. Front desk very rude and not helpful. Tried to cash a large bill and they claimed all they could do is give me 100 one dallar bills. Really a hotel has no money??? July 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Substandard My wife and I had a great weekend planned and this was the only SPG hotel downtown in Fort Worth. We though we upgraded to the corner suite, and did, but it was only a suite in size. The furniture was rough, the sheets were clean but nor cozy, the a/c didnt work well, and the ice machine on the "Club Level" floor did not work. We went to a nice dinner and called the hotel shuttle to pick us up and it took more than 45 minutes (mind you the hotel was less than a mile away). There was a fire hazard in the room with extension cords run all over because most of the outlets did not work. The food in the club level lounge was not something i would pay for, thankfully it was included in the room charge. I would stay here again if it were a free night. I was sufficiently dissatisfied compared to other SPG hotels in Austin, Houston, even College Station... Come on guys! September 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs upgrading The staff was very nice and the lobby was clean but I was a bit disappointed that there was not enough closet space and drawers for two people to unpack. There were two tiny drawers below the T.V. but they were not even deep enough to put jeans in. I had to call down to the front desk and get extra hangers but between my boyfriend and I, I wound up living out of my suitcase for 5 days. Also, the bathroom was very tiny and the bath tub had rust in it. Not to mention, the toilet did not have a seat cover( very odd). The rooms needs to be reconfigured, there was not even an outlet to plug my phone in next to the bed without having to unplug the clock or light. I had called down and requested a wake up call for Saturday morning and the guy at the front desk said that he would set the call for 8 am( as requested) and again at 8:15 to make sure that we were up. We NEVER received a wake up call! Thankfully, I set the alarm on my phone! February 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is adequate Hotel is adequate. Staff is cordial and helpful. Although I asked for a ride to an office on Cherry St. which is fairly close to the hotel and no one seemed to have ever heard of the street! in fact, the bellman got lost on the way over - and wasn't even going in the direction of downtown as we left the hotel! this was just surprising to me. luckily I had my GPS w\me otherwise we wouldn't have found the place! It would have been nice to have a mini-bar in the room! I requested an upgrade online & it was never registered on my account. Didn't realize until after we checked into our room that we did not get the upgrade, but decided to just stay where we were. I'm not sure that there was any recognition from the staff that I was an SPG preferred member. Other locations usually ask if you want to check to see if you are eligible for a free upgrade. That would've been nice. November 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by front desk starred your front desk staff was beyond the best service experience. Helpful, solicitous and more than kind. thanks for the great stay. April 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Several Unsatisfactory Stays I have stayed at this property multiple times over last month. I have had several issues: 1) Staff did not have toothpaste, floss or shaving cream available on multiple instances and did not know any alternative to get items (i.e. identify where a nearby C-Store was, etc), 2) stayed in room with definate odor, 3) went to conceierge lounge for coffee at 9PM and was told it was not available in hotel after 6PM (which is not true), 4) asked front desk (not offered) for Make It Green program - room was not cleaned during stay but I was not given the 1,000 Starwoods points, 5) asked for Shuttle Service to local resturant but was made to wait over 30 mins (while shuttle was sitting in front of hotel) - decided to walk to resturant and almost got mugged in front of convention center. Will not stay at hotel again and will direct my staff to stay at different hotel in future. October 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice rooms. As I was attending a conference I did not have a lot of time in the hotel. The room was a welcome quiet place to retreat. March 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dissapointed!! I was so exited about these hotel in fortworth down town.. valet parking was exelent the lobby is nice and clean it has a nice litle starbucks and the swiming pool is nice and big it needs a litle more plants or some decorations it looks too plain and lonely .. My room was located in the 10th floor the first thing i notice was the carpet was owful. Dirty it had huge stains it grossed me out the furniture its a litle too old lookig and my toilet paper keep on falling because the thing were it goes was loose off the wall :( also the hall ways are a litle boring and empty it definetly made me feel like if i was in a low cuality hotel .. I did love the area close to all the night life and also the staff was really nice the valet parking was really nice even the house keeping ladys i think these hotel definetly needs improvement in the rooms and hallways.. : (. Please fix it .. August 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by need late checkout I was running an Ultra Marathon and the hotel wouldn't give me a late check out. We called the week of our stay to make sure we could get it. I asked for a manager and he informed me I could pay for half day room. I am a prefered customer and made my reservation well in advance. March 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Ft Worth Staff was stellar!!!! The young Asian [please forgive, I left the card with his name in the hotel room!] was a doll, and Jamie was helpful, cheerful and knowledgeable. Only complaints: the beds are rock hard [maybe a pillow top could soften?] and the toilet sounds like an atomic bomb going off and yet it did a poor job, had to be flushed twice. Then it stuck and had to be 'jiggled' to stop it from running. October 13, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This Hotel needs improvement I have stayed in wonderful Sheridan Hotels in the past. This is not one. I parked my car upon arrival and started it three days later and was charged for three days parking. I don't consider that customer service. I call that check out shock! There were huge cockroaches in the hall way on the floor that my room was on. No one asked if I was a preferred customer. Nothing was offered for a preferred guest. October 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Customer Service needs improving When checking in the valet was very helpful but the front desk was misinformed about ordering room service and gave me the wrong information. The bottle of wine and personal note I asked the front desk to leave in a clients room did not arrive until the client called and asked for it. (not the surprise I was hopping for). The drapes were hanging off the track and there were holes in the bedroom wall where the old TV mount used to be. A simple picture would have covered up the holes. I called valet for my car when leaving so it would be ready and I wouldn't have to wait in the cold on the curb. The Valet dispatch didn't call for my car so of course I waited in the cold with everyone else. During the night I could hear my neighbors next door talking and people walking in the hall. Not a very good hotel for sleeping soundly, getting correct information or having your car waiting. March 11, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not a pleasant stay This was a very disappointing stay for me. I have been a Gold Member for over a year and I still can't have a paper delivered to my door in the morning. The workout facility is in need of an upgrade. One of the treadmills is broken and the workout weight set is very weak! Lastly, as I was leaving the room on the last day, a huge Cockroach was walking across the carpets. I doubt I will ever stay here again! May 21, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dissapointing We stayed in a King Suite and had several issues with the room. Many of the basics you'd expect (and are usually offered in SPG hotels) were missing, such as no drawers whatsoever, no pen or paper, no refrigerator, and no fan in the bathroom to remove steam from the shower. The toilet sounded like it was constantly filling and we had to call down about it. The vending machine on our floor ate our money, the one on the next floor was broken and the one two floors down that did work served us a warm bottle of water. There were also gnats in the bathroom, many of which were deceased and stuck to the ceiling because of the moisture that built up due to the lack of a fan. We ordered coffee, fruit and cereal for breakfast, which was fine. However, we were also brought butter, jam, syrup and ketchup on our tray, which was just weird. We did like the shuttle service and the pool was fine. August 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Dallas All was fine except the room had two nice chairs by the window with a nice lamp in between but the lamp;s plug was laying in the floor and no plug was within its reaching distance therefore not usable. This eliminated reading at night. The maids also came only late in the day after our return making it necessary for us to vacate the room for cleaning. Room 616 January 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall experience a great location. Comfortable beds. We had two rooms, one room carpets was very soiled. We had a leak in our bathroom which was attended to. We were very disappointed that our request for a late checkout was not met. As a preferred member we are to receive this perk, we had a very sick child that day. There was no compromise. We will give this place one more try as we will be at TCU for the next 4 years April 16, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement First Sheraton I have been in that was so run down. Fairly clean I guess. Stains on carpet, noisy air conditioner.Bathtub looks like it had been painted and paint was chipping, scratched.Told staff I did not want/need help with my things but they just would not go away. Front desk staff was fine with one exception of a lady that acted as though I was not there when I was standing right in front of her. June 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great Cattle-Town experience Arriving one would expect the hotel to be noisy, being that close to main rail links and major roads. But the walls are thick and the widows well insulated, making for a very quiet, comfortable and relaxing stay. Another outstanding feature is the friendliness and helpfulness of every staff member. This is very unusual in today's hotels, but extremely welcome and well noticed. We'll be back for sure. August 12, 2012
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 17 next>>