Sheraton Fort Worth Hotel and Spa

  • 1701 Commerce Street
  • Fort Worth,
  • Texas
  • 76102
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years of age or older with valid picture ID to reserve a room.

Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 501 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Customer Service needs improving When checking in the valet was very helpful but the front desk was misinformed about ordering room service and gave me the wrong information. The bottle of wine and personal note I asked the front desk to leave in a clients room did not arrive until the client called and asked for it. (not the surprise I was hopping for). The drapes were hanging off the track and there were holes in the bedroom wall where the old TV mount used to be. A simple picture would have covered up the holes. I called valet for my car when leaving so it would be ready and I wouldn't have to wait in the cold on the curb. The Valet dispatch didn't call for my car so of course I waited in the cold with everyone else. During the night I could hear my neighbors next door talking and people walking in the hall. Not a very good hotel for sleeping soundly, getting correct information or having your car waiting. March 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Ft Worth Staff was stellar!!!! The young Asian [please forgive, I left the card with his name in the hotel room!] was a doll, and Jamie was helpful, cheerful and knowledgeable. Only complaints: the beds are rock hard [maybe a pillow top could soften?] and the toilet sounds like an atomic bomb going off and yet it did a poor job, had to be flushed twice. Then it stuck and had to be 'jiggled' to stop it from running. October 13, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not a pleasant stay This was a very disappointing stay for me. I have been a Gold Member for over a year and I still can't have a paper delivered to my door in the morning. The workout facility is in need of an upgrade. One of the treadmills is broken and the workout weight set is very weak! Lastly, as I was leaving the room on the last day, a huge Cockroach was walking across the carpets. I doubt I will ever stay here again! May 21, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by This Hotel needs improvement I have stayed in wonderful Sheridan Hotels in the past. This is not one. I parked my car upon arrival and started it three days later and was charged for three days parking. I don't consider that customer service. I call that check out shock! There were huge cockroaches in the hall way on the floor that my room was on. No one asked if I was a preferred customer. Nothing was offered for a preferred guest. October 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dissapointing We stayed in a King Suite and had several issues with the room. Many of the basics you'd expect (and are usually offered in SPG hotels) were missing, such as no drawers whatsoever, no pen or paper, no refrigerator, and no fan in the bathroom to remove steam from the shower. The toilet sounded like it was constantly filling and we had to call down about it. The vending machine on our floor ate our money, the one on the next floor was broken and the one two floors down that did work served us a warm bottle of water. There were also gnats in the bathroom, many of which were deceased and stuck to the ceiling because of the moisture that built up due to the lack of a fan. We ordered coffee, fruit and cereal for breakfast, which was fine. However, we were also brought butter, jam, syrup and ketchup on our tray, which was just weird. We did like the shuttle service and the pool was fine. August 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall experience a great location. Comfortable beds. We had two rooms, one room carpets was very soiled. We had a leak in our bathroom which was attended to. We were very disappointed that our request for a late checkout was not met. As a preferred member we are to receive this perk, we had a very sick child that day. There was no compromise. We will give this place one more try as we will be at TCU for the next 4 years April 16, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement First Sheraton I have been in that was so run down. Fairly clean I guess. Stains on carpet, noisy air conditioner.Bathtub looks like it had been painted and paint was chipping, scratched.Told staff I did not want/need help with my things but they just would not go away. Front desk staff was fine with one exception of a lady that acted as though I was not there when I was standing right in front of her. June 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great Cattle-Town experience Arriving one would expect the hotel to be noisy, being that close to main rail links and major roads. But the walls are thick and the widows well insulated, making for a very quiet, comfortable and relaxing stay. Another outstanding feature is the friendliness and helpfulness of every staff member. This is very unusual in today's hotels, but extremely welcome and well noticed. We'll be back for sure. August 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by winning hotel I have stayed here for two weeks and can say i have been very pleased with the staff and the room. The most important thing I want in a great hotel stay has been met with flying colors! The bed, the pillows, the sheets and quilt....all are very very comfortable. The room is comfortable and the staff have been exceptionally helpful and friendly. i would highly recommend this hotel to anyone. the lo August 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was great! We booked this hotel to retreat to after my acl surgery so that I could get the rest I needed. Everyone from the bellman to the front desk to guest services was extremely helpful. We were able to use the hotel's wheelchair for the length of our stay, get a free room upgrade, late check out AND club floor access w/ our gold status. We were greeted, at all times, by our names...great personal touch! March 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Time The staff in this hotel was amazing! Kenny our room service waiter was outstanding! All of the employees showed pride in their workplace and made us feel important. The only complaint is that the cover on the bed mattress was extremely annoying and uncomfortable, i would highly recommend a change to the management. There are ways to protect the mattress and patrons that are much more comfortable. November 7, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by LA Had opportunity to stay in this hotel for the 4th time. All stays prior were really good however this time there were some flaws. The coffee maker in room did not work. No bath towels for 1 1/2 days. Was questioned by valet of my honesty of if I had a car at the hotel. That was unbelievable!!! I will stay at this hotel again but it needs to work on customer satisfaction and no towels...really? July 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly Staff and Convenient Location I was in Fort Worth for a conference at the convention center, and the Sheraton was very conveniently located within walking distance. I was very pleased with the friendliness of the staff - everyone greets you as you walk through the lobby area and is willing to answer questions about getting around town. The valet parkers were particularly helpful as well. Overall, an excellent experience! April 5, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Needs Improvement The room was moldy, dirty, and worn out. The front desk clerk upgraded us to the preferred guest floor, which was good because it was only of normal and expected quality, otherwise we would have checked out. The restuarant had poor service and quality of food at supper time. In the morning we met the manager and he gave us one free breakfast because of the previous meal, which was horrible. June 14, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by worst check-in We reserved a room through our group. We specifically requested a king size bed. When we arrived check-in person said they had none. He told us we had to settle for two queen-size beds. I insisted this would not do. He finally found one. The room was very uncomfortable. The ac was so loud we could not hear the tv or sleep. One of the lamps had a loose bulb which made it dangerous to light. August 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Extremely helpful staff and management Found myself somewhat 'without a home' in Dallas as a result of the recent winter storm due to client office being closed. Hotel staff were very accommodating in providing me facilities during the business day, and manager was very helpful in offering me accommodation options if I was to be stranded overnight. Very professional, courteous, accommodating and friendly staff at all levels! December 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Club experience I have never upgraded to a club room only to find out there is nor beer or wine served in the club lounge except for on Mon - Thurs. The weekend is when people want to relax, watch sports, get out of their room and have a beer or wine in the lounge. Very disappointed and annoyed with this seemingly new policy from the hotel management. I would not stay here again for that reason alone. October 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good business choice Found a reasonable (within federal lodging allowance) rate in downtown Fort Worth, otherwise a pretty pricey place. Convenient to TRE from/to DFW and Molly Trolley (from 10a to after 8p). Large room with all amenities. Friendly staff. We used hotel shuttle a couple of mornings before 10a to reach a meeting venue eight blocks away. Oddly, cable TV did not receive either PBS or MSBNC. January 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above and Beyond Reserved room for newlyweds and we wanted to decorate the room. No issue with reservation, they even accomidated close friend to come in the room to do the decorations with no problems. They allowed the couple early check-in. And they were provided with one of the best suits in the hotel over looking the Water Garden. Everything was perfect! I loved this hotel and their staff!!!! April 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice location but improvements required - Great location within vivid downton area of Fort Worth, across the street of water park - Engaged staff - Cleanliness on arrival: -> water bottle laying on the floor -> suitcase tags under the table - Outdated room conditions: -> missing fire alarm and cables hanging down -> open holes from removed equipment/shelf - Does not meet my good experiences with other Sheraton hotels April 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Only one night I went to a conference at the hotel so my stay was only for one night. Overall the facility was well laid out for the event. The room was very spacious and had a nice work space. The only thing I would request in the furture is that my room not be located across the hall from the vending machine. A 2 a.m. soda drop was a rude awakening. Other than that - it was good stay. August 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel needs improvement The wallpaper was peeling off of the walls. The carpet was buckled in the corners & dirty. The walls had holes in it from where a tv or picture once was. The tv only worked part of the time. The toliet had no seat cover! For the price of this room, this "hotel & spa" should have been 5star! But I would give it 2!!! Much nicer, newer hotels in the area for this price. March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superior Staff The staff made a huge impact on my stay. I walked in to the front desk and was immediately greeted by Autrey. She was extremely welcoming and genuine. Later in the evening, we used the shuttle to take us downtown and our driver was just as friendly and accomodating. The next morning, I dined in the restaurant and ended my stay with the consistent wonderful service. August 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Dallas All was fine except the room had two nice chairs by the window with a nice lamp in between but the lamp;s plug was laying in the floor and no plug was within its reaching distance therefore not usable. This eliminated reading at night. The maids also came only late in the day after our return making it necessary for us to vacate the room for cleaning. Room 616 January 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement Large roach in bathroom. The staff came up immediately and disposed it. Smokers in room adjacent to ours and smoke came thru connecting door that we stuffed with towel to limit the smell. The amenities were non existent. Simple items like free coffee in the lobby would have been nice so I wouldn't have had to ask for more packets of coffee to make in the room. July 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Big convention. Handled the increased well I stay here every Monday through Thursday. This week there was a large convention in town and the hotel had approx 300 check ins I was impressed with the way they were handle the extra volume. Additional people at the front desk and other areas helped. Everything was still clean and service was still excellent. The staff are wonderful. Every time all the time. July 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent Hotel The rooms are comfortable and amenities are decent. The front desk is slow to check people in (took me about 15 minutes in the platinum line just to get to the desk for check-in) and the self parking is not obvious to find. There is no sign to let people know self parking is located behind the hotel and even the self parking will cost you $15 a night/per car. August 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Buster The hotel staff was great with the exception of the cleaning staff. They fail to re-supply the room with the required articles such as towels, coffe creamers, shampoo. this was not a major item but could have help because of the convention schedule if this had been done. overall the hotel was great.Being able to have fresh cook eggs would be a great addition. July 31, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs upgrading The staff was very nice and the lobby was clean but I was a bit disappointed that there was not enough closet space and drawers for two people to unpack. There were two tiny drawers below the T.V. but they were not even deep enough to put jeans in. I had to call down to the front desk and get extra hangers but between my boyfriend and I, I wound up living out of my suitcase for 5 days. Also, the bathroom was very tiny and the bath tub had rust in it. Not to mention, the toilet did not have a seat cover( very odd). The rooms needs to be reconfigured, there was not even an outlet to plug my phone in next to the bed without having to unplug the clock or light. I had called down and requested a wake up call for Saturday morning and the guy at the front desk said that he would set the call for 8 am( as requested) and again at 8:15 to make sure that we were up. We NEVER received a wake up call! Thankfully, I set the alarm on my phone! February 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Un happy guest Have stayed the last few years but for what ever reason this year I was not please during my three day stay my bed was made but was lien was not change the floor was not clean had a problem at check in I was asked to put up a $50.00 holding fee. which I was not told when reservation was made.I must say that management was helpful when I voice my concerns. August 8, 2012
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 18 next>>