Chambres et tarifs

  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4 out of 5 by 474 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really Impressed I am a platinum member of another brand of hotels and so this was my first stay with a Starwood brand hotel. I don't know if this amenity is across all the Starwood brands, but I had a recycling recepticle in my room. I am very environmentally conscious and this was one of the simple things that really made me happy. Thanks for being green. November 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Would stay again Very nice hotel, friendly staff November 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Trouble with communication While adding an addional room onto a reservation at the last minuet with the hotel was very easy, there was an issue upon checking in. I made the reservation using the number listed on the website, and asked after giving the credit card infomation for the reservation if I would need the card upon checking in, because I was coming down seperately and I would not have it upon arriving, however I would have it the next day or at checkout. I was told this would not be an issue and to not worry about it. Upon arriving the front desk staff was very rude and demanded the credit card, and I was told they could not do anything for me unless I had the credit card. In the future I'd appreciate accurate communication in the unlikely event that I stay at this chain again. November 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unpleasant Staff My company stayed at the Sheraton Inner Harbor. We had a very difficult time checking into our rooms and the staff was very unhelpful and unpleasant towards us. The rooms were spacious and great, but the experience we had with the staff would deter us from staying at this hotel again. November 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff Comp upgrade for my one night, very appreciated with hotel's sold out status. club was decent, but wish there was signage on what the foods actually were rather than smelling and tasting to figure it out. November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything was lovely. Everything about this hotel was nice. The staff was very attentive and helpful, the room was nice, and I enjoyed my stay. November 16, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Wanted to pack up and leave, but had a conference. I was very unsatisfied with my stay and would not stay at Sheraton again. It was a shame because the local it great. Here are a few reasons: 1- when approached the front desk to check in, staff made us feel like we were bothering them. Also didn't care to call us when our luggage arrived late from the airport (was lost) We had to go down and ask one of the door guys and they helped us. 2- Room was dirty. Floor looked like it had not been touched. Dirty top covering of bed. Window ledge was caked with dust (beautiful view, but when I pulled back curtain it was not pretty). I would suggest a deep clean. 3-Requested a few extra towels, took an hour and a half and another phone call. 4-Workout room was dirty, dusty and lacked items stated in the "new and improved facility." 5-Overall unclean, finger prints all over front doors, and shining fixtures. Didn't want to touch a thing. Positive, shining hope... the best part was the door staff, the guys were friendly and kind, didn't know much about local coffee shops or food, but sweet guys. Also, the conference workers were so nice and provided great service. They all worked hard and did their job well. Kudos to door staff and conference workers, they saved the 5 days we had to be the hotel. November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Baltimore was above average Tina, at the front desk, was very friendly and accommodating and professional. The bell hops were helpful and directed us to a wonderful place for dinner. November 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cleanliness of Room The room overall was fair/average. It would have been nice to have a mini fridge. The bathroom smelled of mildew. The shower tiles did have quite a bit of mildew as well as the caulking around the around the tub. In my opinion, there should have had a fan/vent to help prevent the mildew issues. November 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is in a great location We enjoyed this modern clean hotel. The staff were friendly and helpful. We enjoyed the very comfortable beds and pillows. We would have liked to have a safe in the room, also a telephone book would have been helpful. We would also have enjoyed a hot tub in the hotel. November 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean hotel I was very happy with the service and cleanliness of the hotel. I only wish that they offfered a free continental breakfast and free parking. November 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Location, Nice Views What a great place to stay to explore the Inner Harbor area within Baltimore. Nice rooms, great service, and everything in walking distance. I had sweeping views of Camden Yards out the window. October 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clement Stay - 10/20/2013 Had a great experience from the valet to houskeeping. You valet staff really set the tone for excellent service. October 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by very good hotel and great location I really engoyed my stay at Sheraton Inner Harbor. the hotel is elegant and very clean and the location is amazing. staff were very friendly and responsive, either at rhe front desk or at the Cliub lounge, specially Mary, I relly thank her. My room had a nice view of harbor and city. the only thing is that the pool was too deep for my little kid (4 year) who was anxious to take a dip into the warm water, but Alas! October 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer service was GREAT!! From the time I checked in, to room service, to the restuarant, to housekeeping and the lobby area I experienced the greatest customer service ever. October 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Service As a Platinum Ambassador I stay at many SPGs every year (100+). This property always exceeds my expectations in all categories. The staff are friendly, attentive, and willing to bend over backwards to make their guests happy. Le'Roy Smith truly understands the hospitality industry and makes the most important customers in the SPG program feel valued. I called him when I made my last reservation to get an idea of occupancy during my stay and if a suite would be available. Not only was I upgraded but he called me at noon the day I was checking in to let me know my suite was ready early if I needed it. Once I arrived, he promptly sent a basket of snacks and beverages (products not available in the club lounge) to my room. Starwood corporate should take note, this is the level of treatment that will keep your most loyal customers at 100+ nights per year. If only Mr. Smith could be cloned and sent to every property. October 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean, Comfortable, and Courteous This hotel met all of my expectations. All of the staff were friendly and professional. One of the best things about my stay was that I felt like the hotel was well cleaned and maintained. There was even a pleasant aroma everywhere. I also found it easy to come and go. There was always a taxi ready. Even in the lobby there was always one elevator ready, open, and waiting. Perfect. The only downside was that when I asked for directions the gentleman didn't seem too confident. October 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel Amenties No room newspapers in the morning, paid Wifi, $3 courtesy coffee all for a premium hotel rate -- outstanding. October 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, rooms Great location and the rooms were really nice. October 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Take the Bad with the Good First, I want you to know, we are Owner's in the Starwwod family, so we only stay at Starwood Hotels. On arrival at Sheraton Inner Harbor, the first thing we see is a Valet desk with the prices to PARK, self or Vallet. We just asked a simple question, do we have to pay for parking if we are staying here? The responce was, YES YOU DO! Very harsh, and NOT Freindly at all! First of all I am Disabled, and can't walk very far, so I had to ask if I park it myself, is it very far to get back to the front desk? Not that far, but it would be better if we parked it for you! I decided to park my self, went all the way to 5th floor to find a spot. Wasn't to bad of a walk to front desk. As I was approching the front desk, my wife had already started checking us in, and the young lady at the front desk knew I was NOT a Happy Camper! I told her, if your going to charge for parking, you should let us know when we make a reservation on line! Or include it in the price of the room. I even showed them my Disability card, and they said they don't recognize disability people and have no discounts for them. She did however lower the price to $20 per day for parking, and upgraded us to the Club floor. That made the difference rate there, of course we know that is there policy if your unsatisfied with your first room choice, it was still nice that she did that for us. Now for the GOOD stuff, even though I am Disabled, I found the location was within walking distance of Inner Harbor, and we got an all day pass for the water taxi so we could explore all of Inner Harbor. SO I would say the Location was Great! The food was Great, and as ALWAYS the Beds are UNBEATABLE!!! October 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hidden fee's and it's DIRTY When making reservation I asked if parking was free and was told yes. When we checked into the hotel we were charged parking at a rate of $27.50 per night. The room had a layer of dust on the very worn furniture, the toilet had never been cleaned from last guest, tried to get unto Wifi to find a $12.95. The only good thing was the location. If you have an alternative fine another hotel. Also the staff could have cared less that we had been lied too. October 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and features We enjoyed our stay, although it was only one night. The Club lounge was great. The staff their were great. The only improvement is the front desk staff. They were not overly friendly nor were they that helpful. October 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience What a great accommodation we received! We brought a very young child with us and felt just like home. I would definitely recommend the Sheraton Inner Harbor to everyone. October 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience Overall great experience, I found the rooms to be a little dark, more lighting would be great. Beds were WONDERFUL. October 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lobby, Orioloes restaurant The flowers in the lobby were dead/dying which set a terrible first impression & which caught my attention every time I passed through the lobby. It was v surprising that no member of staff took responsibility for this eyesore. The temperature in the restaurant was frigid. When I mentioned it to waitress, she agreed & bad-mouthed the supervisor. Waitress was also unfamiliar with the menu. October 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Still a Great Inner Harbor Location Depite being a block off the harbor the Sheraton is perfectly placed and is connected to both the convention center and the sky walks that let you get to the harbor without getting near the traffic. Upgrades have been nice and the club level coffee options exceeded expecations. September 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Not only did the room meet our expectations, but the staff was all very kind and helpful, and the banquet facilities were amazing. Top notch all around! The only issue we had was that the pillows were way too thick - but that is personal preference! :) September 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Terrible night's sleep I loved the view from my room's window. Camden Yards and M&T Bank out one window and the inner harbor out the other. The location can't be beat. The bed was beautifully made up. However, we found a sticky spoon on the floor, which was gross. The sheets were incredibly scratchy, and the comforter was beyond lumpy. Didn't get that luxurious sinking-into-the-bed feeling I was hoping for. If it wasn't for that, I would recommend this hotel. September 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Weekend Away My wife, the school teacher, and I desired a weekend away from home and chores. This hotel provided both comfort and proximity to casual walking around the Baltimore Inner Harbor. Our time in the room was relaxing, our time in the lounge was fun and our time in the restaurant for breakfast was unhurried and satisfying. We'll be back when the demands of daily life in turn demand our "springs" be again unwound, and our confidence re-charged. September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Trip The hotel and staff met all of our expectations. In addition, there's location, location, location. September 22, 2013
  • 2015-11-27 T08:00:04.609-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_474, tr_474
  • loc_en_US, sid_197, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 17 next>>