内港喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 马里兰州,
  • 巴尔的摩
  • 南查尔斯街 300 号
  • 邮政编码 21201
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older to reserve a room. Guests under the age of 18 must be accompanied by an adult.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 364 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not as expected I've stayed at so many Sheratons. This one by far was the worst. Needs serious updating, was so noisy and after a long drive from NY, my room was not ready. We checked in at 215! The sheets were dirty....I had no intention of complaining because based on how nothing was done to get us checked in quick, I'm sure our sheets would not have been changed. August 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay I have stayed in many Sheraton hotels in the past and as always this one was great. From the minute we checked in to getting walking directions to our restaurant. The staff was wonderful and I asked for and got a great upgrade. The view from the room was the best right across from the Harbor. The room was neat and clean. I would recommend this hotel. August 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only there for a day, wish it was longer Might be the friendliest hotel staff I've ever experienced. Night or day, from the time we walked in everyone was extremely friendly, professional and courteous. We had a couple of dogs with us and even they received VIP care with beds/dog dishes in the room ahead of time. Will stay there everytime my travels bring me back to Baltimore. July 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I recomend this location The hotel has a great location and the staff is accommodating. February 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by house keeping fell short I never signed up for a "Green" room. You can imagine my surprise then when I returned to my room to discover that the bed had not been made, towels were not replaced, and there was no coffee for the coffee maker. At 10PM I had to call the desk for clean towels and coffee. However, the location is walking distance to the Inner Harbor. July 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Connecting rooms My experience with the hotel was very good except for the fact that I had a connecting room and these rooms are not sound proofed at all! When a family with a child arrived the next day of my stay in the room connected to mine, I was waken up in their schedule... My suggestion is to better block the sounds between two adjoining rooms. May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel has great access to fine restaurants My husband had the pleasure to stay at this hotel with the most welcoming staff. Spending Christmas is very memorable and the Manager on duty, L'EROY clearly made this possible. We had choices of hotels to stay , but L'EROY had the most pleasant and professional approach to hotel hospitality. He is a great asset to Sheraton Hotels. January 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great time and great stay! We wanted to book a room close to the inner harbor, and this room was just what we wanted! The room was perfect, and when we opened the curtains the view actually took my wife's breath away, it was unbelievable. The staff was great and the room was very clean.....no complaints at all. We will be back , we had a great time!!!!! September 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff! Great staff. Nice hotel. Stayed on the club floor. Connected right to the Convention Center which was great and convenient for our needs. Near the Inner Harbor. Not cheap but worth it. Would come back. (...and thank you, Shalonda, for your excellent service! ) PS= Wished we had more time to enjoy the pool and the fitness room.... March 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Close to Inner Harbor Hotel is a few blocks to the Inner Harbor. Comfortable rooms. Short cab ride to the gay bars February 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good option for convention center attendees The hotel location is great for the convention center or inner harbor. I was a little disappointed in the room cleanliness. Room service was expensive and very limited in selection. The gift shop should keep a better selection of food and drink for you to supplement with. Refrigerators are available but you have to ask. December 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cleanliness of Room The room overall was fair/average. It would have been nice to have a mini fridge. The bathroom smelled of mildew. The shower tiles did have quite a bit of mildew as well as the caulking around the around the tub. In my opinion, there should have had a fan/vent to help prevent the mildew issues. November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasantly Surprised! We entered our suite and we were pleasantly surprised: King bed with beautiful view of the harbor connected to a large suite with murphy bed, suite adjoined to double bed room for kids. Like having our own condo. Beds were comfortable and staff met all our needs! Thanks for a enjoyable stay in Baltimore Inner harbor! August 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A few little things ... We had a very nice "harbor view" room yet inorder to see the harbor you need to move the furniture to get to the window. I'm not complaining about the view. In this day and age readily available outlets near the night stands would be a nice touch. The elevator in the parking garage is whacky. ITS SKIPS FLOORS! July 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Some dissapointments My room had a bathroom sink that bubbled up water and drained slowly. Nasty. The shower drained slowly. There was no refrigerator. The internet was very slow and unreliable. The gym was a joke. The pool was tiny and was unsuitable for laps. It was in a bad location and completely uninviting. The staff were nice. March 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick weekend My sister and I wanted to visit the Baltimore Museum to see an art exhibition curated by our friend. We also wanted to stay in a hotel with an Inner Harbor view. Sheraton had exactly what we wanted. I had traveled from NYC and my sister from Richmond, Va to meet in Baltimore. We loved the hotel and its setting. March 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Privacy in room/Sound We were located on a preferred level and sound from other rooms was noisy. At various times, you could hear children playing, 'night' activity, and even conversations of several women next door as if we were in the same room. A bit surprised sounds carried so easily (and clearly) since the hotel is quite nice! June 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel has great location I would have rated the hotel higher, but do to the lack of awareness by a few of the staff, it left me a bit unsatisfied. Because of a Grande Prix road race, the hotel was blocked off making it impossible to reach by car and or taxi. Unfortunately, we were not made aware of this until we reached Baltimore. September 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Baltimore Trip This is a great hotel to stay at when visiting Baltimore. Excellent location for business or pleasure. Great amenities, excellent customer service, professional staff and a very relaxing room. My flight was cancelled out of BWI due to weather and I checked back into the Sheraton Inner Harbor for the night. June 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel ok, food lacking The food in the restaurant was disappointing and paying $4.50 for a single cup of regular coffee is ridiculous. I think incenting people to forego housekeeping service as an energy conservation effort is noble but only being able to use the coupon in a restaurant with lackluster food isn't much incentive. September 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by gym/staff I love staying at this hotel for the convenience and for the amenities. The fact there is a Morton's in it is a big factor. I was greeted at the front desk by a nice person. I told them I was using points for my platinum amenity. There was no effort to see if there was a better room available via upgrade, which I believe as a platinum member should be standard. The room itself was good. The staff at Mortons was excellent both Michelle and the two Mark's that worked the bar for very nice and made it enjoyable. I ate at Morton's three nights. My main issue was the gym, particularly the cardio area. There was about 5 treadmills, a lifecycle and elliptical. Only one of the treadmills had a working tv and the one that did, the volume didn't work and the closed captioning didn't work either. I think they need to look at the cardio area and make sure each machine works and that the tv and volume and cc work on each one. Overall the stay was ok with the exception of the platinum recognition and gym. September 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by did not fullfill request upon arriving, as a starwood members I was offered 3 different options for upgrades. We had chosen free wireless interenet. But upon reviewing the receipt...I noticed that the room had been charged 5.95 per night for the useage of the internet....so I did not receive any points nor free internet. September 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff and sports bar Wife and I stayed here for 2 nights on a last-minute getaway for her conference at the convention center. They have a good club lounge, though nothing really available (except for coffee/tea) during the day time. Sports bar downstairs had a friendly bartender and good crowd, with good food too. February 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Staff Excellent The staff was excellent-the problem was the club room was not what I expected-reserved my room on club floor for that reason-drinks not available in club room and -bath room was not clean and very few snacks-had to go to grille for service.However, we were pleased with our room. and the staff. November 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Not only did the room meet our expectations, but the staff was all very kind and helpful, and the banquet facilities were amazing. Top notch all around! The only issue we had was that the pillows were way too thick - but that is personal preference! :) September 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is in a great location We enjoyed this modern clean hotel. The staff were friendly and helpful. We enjoyed the very comfortable beds and pillows. We would have liked to have a safe in the room, also a telephone book would have been helpful. We would also have enjoyed a hot tub in the hotel. November 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Still a Great Inner Harbor Location Depite being a block off the harbor the Sheraton is perfectly placed and is connected to both the convention center and the sky walks that let you get to the harbor without getting near the traffic. Upgrades have been nice and the club level coffee options exceeded expecations. September 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always a pleaser! I've never been disappointed in this hotel at this location! The staff was great, the service was superb. The pool was closed without warning and the pads for deckchairs put someplace I'm sure for when it drizzled but not accessable after. None of that was a deal breaker for us! September 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has good location and helpful staff The room was clean. The hotel was hooked to the convention center and only a block away from the Inner Harbor which was so convenient. We needed some extra towels and suggestions for where to eat or how to get there and the staff was friendly and helpful. They always met our requests. August 20, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very comfortable Everything is, and was, always very nice. The only issue was that they didn't leave any clean wash cloths. When we asked for a couple to be brought up the person on the phone made us feel like we were an imposition to them. My thought.... they should have left them in the first place. January 14, 2013
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 13 next>>