空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 457 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room needs maintenance The room provided needs maintenance on the bathroom and the closet. It´s obvious that my Preferred Guest Membership wasn´t considered. October 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by good value ENJOYED OUR STAY - One issue - We stayed in 3 different rooms in 2weeks - we came back to BA two times. Each room had different features some better than others. First room was the best. AC worked the best; had a large hand held mirror; bathtub had no stains. Staff on last weekend were not as nice as all staff as other times. September 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel This is a great hotel with a very helpful staff. It is fine for business or personal travel. September 24, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by A little dissapointing Hello, I've stayed at this hotel several times and I am finding that it needs improvements. The wireless internet does not work in the rooms, my shower did not work properly, and you can hear the people in the rooms next to you. The staff is all extremly helpful and friendly but that is the only good part about the hotel. September 21, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Classic Hotel Location of the Hotel is central and close to railway station (with loud noises during the night) Rooms are equipped well, but you see the age of the hotel, improvement should be considered. Staff is friendly but not very helpfull. Lot of people just stand arround, not much flexibility in handling issues (e.g. a check-in before 3pm) Quality of breakfast can be significantly improved in regards to variety, quality and noise of location. Internet connection is very poor, sometimes completly unreachable. September 10, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by hotel facilities Two bathrooms in the room. none was working !!! no body checked it before renting the room. Unacceptable when you want to take a simple shower and nothing works !!! Unacceptable for this kind of hotel. September 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by No internet connections it was impossible to connected to internet from my room due the very low bandwidth. My boss was woth me and he had the same problem. Including he did not agree to pay for the internet service. September 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Return to a familiar place It has been almost 30 years since I last stayed in this property! It was almost like home coming. The place is older but, the location and the staff made up the difference for sure! September 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by love the loction The hotel is very nice spacious and has all the facilities, would definately stay there again! The gym and pool are great too! I only miss the coffe and tea facility in the room and my shower was CRAP. Other than that I had a great stay! September 2, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wireless - Buenos Aires I had a good time at Sheraton however it is important to mention that during my 6 nights at Sheraton... I had every day wireless issue to use my IPhone. The Hotel try to help but where not able to correct the issue. August 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent hotel Comfortable and clean room, a wonderful view. Very friendly staff, always willing to help. We only missed days to visit and enjoy all the hotel premises August 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by For any doubts, always solution there are many options to spend the time in the hotel. August 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fitness Center Fitness Center not included in the package/rate was disappointing. August 28, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Had a lot of problems during my stay I was having quite a challenging stay. On second day some renovation was done in floor above and when we came back room a huge amount of dust came through a/c and covered the whole room. All tablets, chairs, bed, my clothes were covered with thick dust. After insisting they agreed to change our room but no offer of any kind of compensation. Internet connection in room was bad. We got disconnected sometimes every 5 minutes and required ot sign in again. We got our own Wifi router to the room, but did not improved situation at all, except maybe speed (which was slow). Flushing toilet made a noise like Niagra falls and sometimes it did not stop flushing water. Was not fixed during the stay. Breakfast on main restaurant downstairs was super crowded, it was practically impossible to order eggs as there was one chef and maybe 20 people waiting to place orders. Also the breakfast offer in general was below normal Starwood offer. In general was not a very pleasant stay. August 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Review of stay The air conditioning did not work the first night but was fixed the next morning. We were disappointed that there were no Gideon bibles in the rooms. August 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good stay The Sheraton Staff made me feel very well recognized as SPG Corporate member. The room this time was not great, just OK. August 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Area manager Excellent location and great service at all levels. August 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by internet internet is not in line with my expectations The conection is very poor, and the hotel charge me the daily fee for each device, Usually give me 2/3 devices, iphone, ipad, laptop, not in this property August 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exelent Hospitaluty Front staffs have excellent hospitality. Especially a woman who has a glass (sorry I forget her name.) August 5, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel needs improvement The lobby entrance is very modern and bright; however, the hotel room needs much improvement: 1) My bathroom has a musty odor; 2) The internet access was sporadic; 3) The lock on the door was loose and is held by one screw; 4) My room number was falling off the door; and 5) the carpet is worn and needs to be replaced. The hotel customer service needs to be improved. We had eight people scheduled to be long term guests (about 18 nights) and we were not recognized as such and were charged for all services (breakfast, access to gym, etc.). All eight of us decided to leave the hotel after staying at the hotel 1- 3 days and move to another hotel nearby for the remainder of the stay. Summary: This Sheraton lost about USD 50,000- 75,000 worth of business from 8 guests. August 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hoel close to downtown Sheraton at Retiro park & railway station has close connection to BsAs important areas: bars & clubs jsut cross over the street or in Puerto Madero sightseeing bus station 200m at Av. Santa Fe SUBTE (Underdround) and more at Retiro railway statioin July 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Experience Main issue is we ran our of electricity during Saturday. Personnel is great, excellent service! July 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Staff but hotel needs to me remodeled The staff was very attentive and the service was great. However 1.. Classic rooms are worn down and feel old. On the first room (315) I had the door was open upon arrival, I had to close it very very hard in order to shut it. The security chain at the door was loose and so was the shower handlebar. There were no wash clothes to shower and the carpet just looked too old and dirty. The 2nd room (1120) was better but still old. On the positive side however the beds were amazing even on the classic rooms. 2. I would have expect that a hotel that gets a high % of business travelers will offer high speed internet for free and not for additional $15/day. It seemed excessive. This could be a perk offered at least to SPG members. 3. I didn't feel that my SPG membership brought anything else than just points. I was not offered any additional perks like bottled water at no additional cost, nighttime chocolates or at least having the room set up for the night every evening. Bottom line this is a great hotel to stay at Buenos Aires. It is close to downtown and not far away from other areas of town such as Palermo and Belgrano. It does need a revamp and staff should be able to offer certain perks suck as free internet, chocolates at night, bottled water and at least not the oldest crappy rooms to SPG members. July 2, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor Service but good location I stayed at this hotel last month and was very disappointed with the service. There were 7 of us and all but one of us had issues during our week long stay. The location is great, however don't expect standard SPG service at this hotel. We tried to address room issues such as a leak in the bathroom that ruined some personal belongings, strong smoke smell, a very dirty bathroom, shower head that didn't work, and other issues but had several issues getting them to response or address the issues. May 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I love this Hotel I always like to stay at starwood group hotel while im in south america. it's already become my second home while im away. good location for business or tourist.friendly staff, and this is the first hotel in south america recognized the spg member. my superstar hotel in south america. sheraton BA, yu well deserved the brand. May 20, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Needs Urgent Refurb I have stayed at this hotel about 6-8 times in the last 5 years. Recently I've changed to the Sheraton Libertador which, in my opinion, despite its own shortcomings is still vastly superior to this mess of a hotel. Check in is usually a mess: you can be in line for hours, and heaven forbid if you are behind one of the many flight crews who use this hotel... Rooms are outdated, aircon issues are frequent and bathrooms are outdated. Forget about wifi internet in this hotel: it is non-existent. I once had the misfortune of being holed up in a room for 5 days as I came down with chicken pox and almost went crazy with only CNN, Bloomberg and no internet whatsoever! Let me add that on top of my lost appetite, the room service food is also extremely uninspiring. The only positive I can think of are the views from most rooms, especially at dusk. It is virtually impossible to get a good night's sleep here thanks to the constant beeping of the elevators: no matter what floor the elevators are on, you can still hear the strident beeping noises far into the hallways and through the room doors. Also, I once had the misfortune of having a room located directly under the Club Lounge, cue what sounded like high heel shoes thumping and a very accurately timed industrial dishwasher noise every morning and evening directly overhead! This hotel gives minimal SPG recognition. Upgrade consists of Club Floor room, which is exactly like a standard room, but with access to a lounge where in the evenings you will get a surly waiter to come 20 minutes after you sit down and offer you a soft drink. Should you require a beer, this will be charged to your room. Snacks are limited to peanuts, literally. The outdoor pool is strategically situated just one floor up from what seems to be one of the busiest intersections for heavy-vehicles in town. So expect lots of honking and fumes throughout the day as you try to relax... Finally, as you check out you may find yourself once again, queuing at the check out counter, and then at the taxi queue, especially in rush hour, an experience which can add up to an extra 20-30 minutes to your airport transfer. Until this hotel is closed down and thoroughly refurbished, I will continue to take my business elsewhere. April 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by not a bad hotel. good gym, good service, nice pool. my bed was a little old i thought. eating in the hotel was a little...weird. no central restaurant. unless you want to go out to the shopping arcade surrounding the hotel. my room had no power (bathroom light was working), no internet, no tv the entire first night and i was charged for everything though. they tried their best to fix either way a decent SPG experience. March 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice stay this time We booked a club room on the 22nd floor. There was no construction going on nearby and no noise. Checkin and checkout processes were seemless, accurate and fast. Club lounge on 22nd floor was closed during our say, but we were given access to the Park Tower club room instead, which was just as good. There were a couple issues with the room, A/C started to drip water and shower faucet handle was loose but staff fixed them immediately and someone called afterwards to make sure the repairs were done correctly, a nice touch. Housekeeping staff were very professional and courteous. Location was very convenint for us and room service menu continues to be more varied and of better quality than other competing hotels in BA. January 23, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pay for the gym...really? The hotel is outdated, but adequate for business travel. It's centrally located. They tried to charge me to access the gym. I fought the charge at check out and had to speak with 3 people! No warning of charge is giveng at check in or verbally when entering the gym. $15 for a Sheraton gym??? ridiculous. I travel for work and am not going to expense 30 minutes on the treadmill. January 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay at B. A. Sheraton Front desk staff was exceptionally helpful. We arrived hot and tired. .They were kind, most courteous, and after explaining that construction noise occured between 10a and 6p, made sure our stay would not be impacted by their renovations. Hotel is in a great location. Security guards dress in suit and ties and are nearly invisible among the many well dressed guests. Service by cleaning staff, bar staff and conceriege were superb. High marks all around! January 13, 2012
  • 2016-07-22 T12:35:54.716-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_457, tr_457
  • loc_en_US, sid_260, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 16 next>>