Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel

  • 123 Queen Street West
  • Toronto,
  • Ontario
  • M5H 2M9
  • Canada
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children 17 and under sleep free in existing room bedding. Rollaways and child rollaways may incur extra charges. Cribs are complimentary.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with valid identification to reserve a room. Acceptable forms include government issued state, provincial or federal photo identification.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1780 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Family Stay Excellent staff made this 4 day stay even better. great location with tons to walk to all around. Have not been here for a stay in over a decade and will return way sooner. Great facility and excellent Sheraton Lounge! April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel! I absolutely loved staying at the Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel. I was given a room upgrade at check in which was spactacular. The lobby is gorgeous, the resturaunt and bar is excellent. Staff was so friendly as well. Great for business travelers! April 11, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very disappointed with our stay Long line ups for check in, long wait time for switch board reception, no record of our request for early check in, internet not working. I know that you can't control the noise but our floor was very noisy which required security to resolve. July 25, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sheraton Toronto - Aweful Aweful Stay. Had to change rooms 3 times. Air conditioning did not work. Found hair in the in-room coffee maker. Bed spread was covered with dirt, dust and dead bugs. I ended up checking out at 11pm and stayed at a non starwood brand hotel July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Helpful Staff I stayed at the Sheraton this weekend while attending a conference held at the hotel. Very busy place! Front line staff were exceptional and helpful at all times. Mr. Dunn, please pass on kudos to all your staff on their customer service. June 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Family of 4 from Newfoundland Excellent stay. Good price for the boat show. The costs at the restaurant was a little high but average I guess for hotel restaurants. Bed was a little soft for hubby!! Overall enjoyed our stay and the staff couldn't be more helpful. January 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Stay!!! We were in Toronto for my friends Stagette and stayed at The Sheraton on Queen St W., the staff was so friendly and helpful. Hotel Location is great everywhere we wanted to go was walking distance. We will definitely be coming back. June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from home I love staying at this hotel. My favorite place is the Club Lounge where the staff is super friendly, very accommodating, and they always make you feel welcome. Truly a place to be when in Toronto. April 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by comfortable and clean wife and I spent the weekend for our 20th anniversary and guest services upgraded our room and gifted us a bottle of red wine which was very generous and appreciated. SUPER SERVICE, COMFORT AND CLEANLINESS!!! March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Met all my needs Perfect location for me to tool around Toronto. Friendly service from the lobby to the Club Lounge, which had fine offerings for breakfast and evening appetizers. Great workout facilities. Can't complain, and I would ! September 26, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Always something going wrong. This time I could not enter my room. Security had to be called after me third key change and they had trouble too. Rooms are very old and in disrepair. October 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel needs update I feel compelled to write a review simply because when I dropped off my room key in the boxes there were only 2 options: "extremely satisfied" or "unhappy". While not impressed with the hotel, I feel manipulated by this tactic of expressing my opinion of my stay. In general I feel the hotel needs alot of update and reconfiguration. I used the pool for a short time in the evening and found the proximity of the change rooms and finding the pool very cumbersome from the Richmond Tower. And I selected the hotel because of its pool. The water was not heated sufficiently for a partial outdoor pool neither. The room I had was small, the bed was neatly made. I have never stayed in a hotel where the only option is a single double bed in the room, even in New York W hotel, where the rooms were tiny, they give you a queen. There also isn't information about the hotel facilities in the room to let you know what's available, so I had to call the front desk a number of times. Overall it was not a rewarding experience, the halls were old and dated looking, and I couldn't wait to get out of there. May 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is technology friendly Truly enjoyed stay clubhouse is very accommodating overlooking city on 43fl friendly &helpful staff busy lobby but very technology friendly food court on lower lever however close at 7:00pm June 22, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad Customer Service Besides a sub-par stay, the hotel over charged me and once I discovered this it was next to impossible to get a human on the telephone. I will never stay at this hotel in the future! April 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by vacation have stayed at this hotel on three occasions and never been disappointed, staff very friendly and helpful, room spacious and clean. only minor problem is length of time to check in June 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Review for Oct 15 to 16 When you tell a guest that someone will be right up to address their concern 3 times and no one comes to address their request, it sends a message that do not care. Don't make committments that you can not meet to just to make someone happy. Tell the truth and set accurate expecations. Extra points on my membership account don't help either. October 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and hotel This was a wonderful hotel in a great location in the heart of Toronto. I highly recommend it to anyone doing business in Toronto or wanting to be in the middle of things. April 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend stay My daughter and I were in Toronto for an overnight stay. We were able to check in at 10 Am which was great! The room was nice, clean and quiet. Staff was excellent also. July 8, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Surprised We were served a dessert with a long hair. Very surprised and disgusted. Double billed my daughter for her room! English was not well spoken at the registration. August 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent facilities Stayed here for conference. Excellent facilities, great location-near shopping subway. Met family in BNB bistro. Would stay here again! December 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location - needs updating Great staff, food good, bedrooms [in Richmond Tower] dark and dated, and design issues with air-conditioning - badly need the promised renovations. No minibar or fridge, Ideal position for all Downtown shops, attractions and trips. Seems to focus on meetings and conventions rather than tourists. October 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is conveniently located. The staff was very helpful and went out of their way to provide information and answer questions. I enjoyed my stay for the following reasons Very good location and the facilities met my requirements. I had a good quality of sleep October 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Property! Love staying at this hotel whenever I am in Toronto. Location is ideal and staff are great! They make you feel at home! August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Front desk staff is second to none! The staff at this hotel always exceeds my expectation for great service. They care about having return customers. March 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Poor service I have stayed in Sheraton Hotels all over the world and this was a disappointment. The staff were so busy that they were sometimes abrupt. We were told that a parcel they we were expecting had not been delivered. We eventually manage to locate it ourselves in the Fed Ex office. I watched the doorman seeing me struggle with 2 cases not offer any help. This was pointed out to a manager who said he would be e mailing me. He never did so I also asked for a glass of orange juice in the business lounge and was told that they were not allowed to serve that in the afternoon. Terrible customer service, not the usual Sheraton standard of service June 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always Pleasant The Sheraton, and overall SPG Hotels always exceed my expectations. Great room, great location. Great staff. June 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by fine stay A great hotel in downtown Toronto. Courteous staff and great service; rooms and beds are very comfortable. December 10, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by WRISTBAND NIGHTMARE HOTEL STAFF TREATMENT WAS LESS THAN ACCEPTABLE. FORCED TO WEAR WRISTBANDS AND NO GUEST ALLOWED. August 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by You can do better The TV didn't work. After 2 visits to correct the problem, it was replaced. The air conditioning was too noisy. After 2 visits to correct, it was still too noisy. We couldn't sleep at night because of it. One repair man said that's the way they are and offered us ear plugs. The hot water tap leaked and required an adjustment. The carpet was dirty. It should have been cleaned a long time ago. When we called about these problems we were told 'someone will be right up'. They didn't arrive in some cases until 45 minutes later - we had gone to bed. It sets the wrong expectation. We had hoped for a much better stay from a world class hotel. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The front desk staff were extremely helpful. The front desk staff recognized my SPG level and made me feel very welcome. February 1, 2014
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 61 next>>