Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel

  • 123 Queen Street West
  • Toronto,
  • Ontario
  • M5H 2M9
  • Canada
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children 17 and under sleep free in existing room bedding. Rollaways and child rollaways may incur extra charges. Cribs are complimentary.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with valid identification to reserve a room. Acceptable forms include government issued state, provincial or federal photo identification.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1328 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Met all my needs Perfect location for me to tool around Toronto. Friendly service from the lobby to the Club Lounge, which had fine offerings for breakfast and evening appetizers. Great workout facilities. Can't complain, and I would ! September 26, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad heating system I have stayed at this property more than 100 times. This is the first bad experience. A heat vent which was blowing hot air all night, raised the room temp to 28.5c. This was despite the fact that the air conditioner was working all night. Impossible to get any sleep in this room. May 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel was average The one thing that did disappoint me was the fact we were put in the oldest part of the hotel. I feel that even family should be treated like a regular customer. It seems to me that if you are with Starwood hot shot or family you get treated differently and that should not happen. December 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs more The room is fine, but the bath was shabby, toilet seat peeling. Also, charging for internet now? For the $$ of your rooms it should be included, other COMPARABLE hotels have many perks included. It's bad enough parking is so expensive or off-site. Checking out was IMPOSSIBLE. August 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Toronto Jazzfest This was my first time attending the Jazz Festival and I've stayed at the Sheraton many times before. This Hotel is by far my favorite place to stay in Toronto and it's close location to the event made it even better! Thank you for another 5 star experience. July 2, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sheraton Toronto - Aweful Aweful Stay. Had to change rooms 3 times. Air conditioning did not work. Found hair in the in-room coffee maker. Bed spread was covered with dirt, dust and dead bugs. I ended up checking out at 11pm and stayed at a non starwood brand hotel July 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by sheraton review The Hotel is ideally located especially since it is on the path system. Staff are extremely helpful and friendly-it is like being at home. Some of the facilities are under construction and when completed will definately improve the quality of the Hotel. April 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Christmas holiday Having spent Christmas in Ottawa we transferred to the Sheraton for our final 3 nights before flying home. We have visited this hotel in the past and like it for its quality and location. Check in was relatively quiet when we arrived due to our flight being delayed and we were dealt with quickly from a friendly member of staff. I asked for an upgrade to a Spa room as we were travelling with our teenage son. Not a problem and for $100 a night well worth it. Separate bedroom with jacuzzi bath and flat screen tv in both rooms. Bathroom is a little on the small side, very small sink next to the toilet with little space for toiletries. Beds and pillows are very comfortable and overall the rooms were very clean but in need of upgrading, looking a little tired. Gym and pool were good and novel to be able to swim outside while snow is falling. Upgrade to a Spa or Club room, we received complimentary wifi and buffet breakfast for the duration of our stay. Washer and dryer on the pool level, very handy when on holiday for more than a few days. January 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel! I absolutely loved staying at the Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel. I was given a room upgrade at check in which was spactacular. The lobby is gorgeous, the resturaunt and bar is excellent. Staff was so friendly as well. Great for business travelers! April 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Helpful Staff I stayed at the Sheraton this weekend while attending a conference held at the hotel. Very busy place! Front line staff were exceptional and helpful at all times. Mr. Dunn, please pass on kudos to all your staff on their customer service. June 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rooms are tired and need of renovation While starwood properties are generally preferred, the faciliteis in downtown Toronto are tired and in need of renovations. I had to change rooms when I checked in as the mechancial heater was making significant noise. The second room was better but with wall paper loose on the walls and other items, it was evident that a makeover is required. February 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very disappointed with our stay Long line ups for check in, long wait time for switch board reception, no record of our request for early check in, internet not working. I know that you can't control the noise but our floor was very noisy which required security to resolve. July 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Stay!!! We were in Toronto for my friends Stagette and stayed at The Sheraton on Queen St W., the staff was so friendly and helpful. Hotel Location is great everywhere we wanted to go was walking distance. We will definitely be coming back. June 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Family of 4 from Newfoundland Excellent stay. Good price for the boat show. The costs at the restaurant was a little high but average I guess for hotel restaurants. Bed was a little soft for hubby!! Overall enjoyed our stay and the staff couldn't be more helpful. January 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is technology friendly Truly enjoyed stay clubhouse is very accommodating overlooking city on 43fl friendly &helpful staff busy lobby but very technology friendly food court on lower lever however close at 7:00pm June 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel needs update I feel compelled to write a review simply because when I dropped off my room key in the boxes there were only 2 options: "extremely satisfied" or "unhappy". While not impressed with the hotel, I feel manipulated by this tactic of expressing my opinion of my stay. In general I feel the hotel needs alot of update and reconfiguration. I used the pool for a short time in the evening and found the proximity of the change rooms and finding the pool very cumbersome from the Richmond Tower. And I selected the hotel because of its pool. The water was not heated sufficiently for a partial outdoor pool neither. The room I had was small, the bed was neatly made. I have never stayed in a hotel where the only option is a single double bed in the room, even in New York W hotel, where the rooms were tiny, they give you a queen. There also isn't information about the hotel facilities in the room to let you know what's available, so I had to call the front desk a number of times. Overall it was not a rewarding experience, the halls were old and dated looking, and I couldn't wait to get out of there. May 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by vacation have stayed at this hotel on three occasions and never been disappointed, staff very friendly and helpful, room spacious and clean. only minor problem is length of time to check in June 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend stay My daughter and I were in Toronto for an overnight stay. We were able to check in at 10 Am which was great! The room was nice, clean and quiet. Staff was excellent also. July 8, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad Customer Service Besides a sub-par stay, the hotel over charged me and once I discovered this it was next to impossible to get a human on the telephone. I will never stay at this hotel in the future! April 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and hotel This was a wonderful hotel in a great location in the heart of Toronto. I highly recommend it to anyone doing business in Toronto or wanting to be in the middle of things. April 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Property! Love staying at this hotel whenever I am in Toronto. Location is ideal and staff are great! They make you feel at home! August 12, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Surprised We were served a dessert with a long hair. Very surprised and disgusted. Double billed my daughter for her room! English was not well spoken at the registration. August 1, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by WRISTBAND NIGHTMARE HOTEL STAFF TREATMENT WAS LESS THAN ACCEPTABLE. FORCED TO WEAR WRISTBANDS AND NO GUEST ALLOWED. August 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent facilities Stayed here for conference. Excellent facilities, great location-near shopping subway. Met family in BNB bistro. Would stay here again! December 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always Pleasant The Sheraton, and overall SPG Hotels always exceed my expectations. Great room, great location. Great staff. June 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Front desk staff is second to none! The staff at this hotel always exceeds my expectation for great service. They care about having return customers. March 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by fine stay A great hotel in downtown Toronto. Courteous staff and great service; rooms and beds are very comfortable. December 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by 25th Anniversary We had a perfect 25th Anniversary celebration at the Sheraton. They surprised us by an upgrade to a suite and gave us Club access to commemorate the milestone. Buffet breakfast was amazing in BnB. Special thanks to Tammy at check in and Anil in BnB. The service and recognition was the best! February 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Right Downtown Good hotel a little t0 big for me but fast check in for Elite members. April 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Internationla Meeting Excellent venue in heart of Toronto July 15, 2013
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 45 next>>