Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel

  • 123 Queen Street West
  • Toronto,
  • Ontario
  • M5H 2M9
  • Canada
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children 17 and under sleep free in existing room bedding. Rollaways and child rollaways may incur extra charges. Cribs are complimentary.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with valid identification to reserve a room. Acceptable forms include government issued state, provincial or federal photo identification.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1314 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Stay!!! We were in Toronto for my friends Stagette and stayed at The Sheraton on Queen St W., the staff was so friendly and helpful. Hotel Location is great everywhere we wanted to go was walking distance. We will definitely be coming back. June 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Family of 4 from Newfoundland Excellent stay. Good price for the boat show. The costs at the restaurant was a little high but average I guess for hotel restaurants. Bed was a little soft for hubby!! Overall enjoyed our stay and the staff couldn't be more helpful. January 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is technology friendly Truly enjoyed stay clubhouse is very accommodating overlooking city on 43fl friendly &helpful staff busy lobby but very technology friendly food court on lower lever however close at 7:00pm June 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel needs update I feel compelled to write a review simply because when I dropped off my room key in the boxes there were only 2 options: "extremely satisfied" or "unhappy". While not impressed with the hotel, I feel manipulated by this tactic of expressing my opinion of my stay. In general I feel the hotel needs alot of update and reconfiguration. I used the pool for a short time in the evening and found the proximity of the change rooms and finding the pool very cumbersome from the Richmond Tower. And I selected the hotel because of its pool. The water was not heated sufficiently for a partial outdoor pool neither. The room I had was small, the bed was neatly made. I have never stayed in a hotel where the only option is a single double bed in the room, even in New York W hotel, where the rooms were tiny, they give you a queen. There also isn't information about the hotel facilities in the room to let you know what's available, so I had to call the front desk a number of times. Overall it was not a rewarding experience, the halls were old and dated looking, and I couldn't wait to get out of there. May 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend stay My daughter and I were in Toronto for an overnight stay. We were able to check in at 10 Am which was great! The room was nice, clean and quiet. Staff was excellent also. July 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by vacation have stayed at this hotel on three occasions and never been disappointed, staff very friendly and helpful, room spacious and clean. only minor problem is length of time to check in June 2, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad Customer Service Besides a sub-par stay, the hotel over charged me and once I discovered this it was next to impossible to get a human on the telephone. I will never stay at this hotel in the future! April 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and hotel This was a wonderful hotel in a great location in the heart of Toronto. I highly recommend it to anyone doing business in Toronto or wanting to be in the middle of things. April 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Property! Love staying at this hotel whenever I am in Toronto. Location is ideal and staff are great! They make you feel at home! August 12, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Surprised We were served a dessert with a long hair. Very surprised and disgusted. Double billed my daughter for her room! English was not well spoken at the registration. August 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family friendly hotel in perfect location During the Ice Storm in Toronto, my family was forced to relocate to a hotel as we lost power at home. We couldn't have selected a better hotel. It was reasonably priced, the staff were friendly and helpful, the room was clean and the pool was great. The hotel is superbly located. There is access to the underground PATH so we could explore Toronto without having to dress the kids in Winter gear. It is just a few minutes from all major tourist destinations like the CN tower, aquarium, theatres, etc. Our room overlooked the ice rink at Nathan Phillips square which was lit up beautifully at night. December 27, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by WRISTBAND NIGHTMARE HOTEL STAFF TREATMENT WAS LESS THAN ACCEPTABLE. FORCED TO WEAR WRISTBANDS AND NO GUEST ALLOWED. August 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent facilities Stayed here for conference. Excellent facilities, great location-near shopping subway. Met family in BNB bistro. Would stay here again! December 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always Pleasant The Sheraton, and overall SPG Hotels always exceed my expectations. Great room, great location. Great staff. June 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Front desk staff is second to none! The staff at this hotel always exceeds my expectation for great service. They care about having return customers. March 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by fine stay A great hotel in downtown Toronto. Courteous staff and great service; rooms and beds are very comfortable. December 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by this chain is dependable can always count on consistency February 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great Location; Dated Room Right in central Toronto, a great location. But, it seems more like a tourism hotel than a business one, which was my purpose. There was a party of some sort on my floor causing great noise and an adjoining room has two fighting children both in in the evening and the following morning. Its almost as if they were actually in my rooms since there seemed to be no soundproofing in the door between my room and theirs. I actually tried to dampen the sound by stuffing a towel into the g at the floor. Not one I would recommend. As an SPG Gold member, on business, you'd think the hotel would allocate rooms better. December 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Right Downtown Good hotel a little t0 big for me but fast check in for Elite members. April 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Internationla Meeting Excellent venue in heart of Toronto July 15, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by great location for downtown this hotel is looking tired. Rooms and public areas are dingy and need to be livelier and brighter. Only one food and bar area which gets crowded. Food lukewarm. although reasonable selection Room service food cold and unable to eat February 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Elegant downtown hotel -spacious and comfortable rooms -friendly and courteous service January 5, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by the safe safe was broken, never was fixed upon request May 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Reception Overall we had an enjoyable stay at the Sheraton. My only area of complaint was with regads to checking-in at the Reecption upon arrival. There were only 2-3 staff on duty at Reception at the time and there were quite a few people waitig to be checked-in, some of who were 'priority' regular stayers. It took far too long, and it was obvious that there were not enough staff to deal with the process quickly enough. Also the Receptionist who did deal with us, although efficient was rather 'going through ther motions' and not particularly personable. For a large hotel like the Sheraton I found this to be unacceptable and poor. Thank you Bernard Shockley October 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs work Poor Gym facility you have 7 bikes none of them work correctly. I also called front desk , room service, and guest service with no responses February 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Extremely poor service I arrived at the hotel in the early evening to my room not being ready and waiting for 30 minutes (not too bad, but it was known that I would be arriving at that time). When I finally got to my room there was no bed, but tables with six chairs where the bed should be. I called down and after being told that I should sleep on the couch and then tranfered to the front desk and hung up on, I finally had a lady say she would have a rollaway sent up. I left for a dinner and get back around 2:00 am to find that a rollaway had arrived with no comforter or pillows. Being too tired to deal with it, I managed as was. The next night I had a fun evening with my neighbours who were extremely loud until about 2:00 am. Security came up once after I complained around midnight, but it didn't change the noise level. Again, being too tired I left it. Night three I finally get a real bed, and when I arrived at the hotel at midnight I was happy to see it there, unfortunately it was not made. I had to find the linens and pillows in the closet and make it myself. All-in-all a really bad experience. When asked at checkout how my stay was and I relayed all of this, the response was, 'oh that's too bad." Wow, well done. It's too bad Toronto was very busy, else I would have sought other accomodations the first night. December 4, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room 3036 The room is extremely noisy probably due to it's proximity to some sort of mechanical room. Banging and clanging occurred every 2-5 minutes throughout the entire day which made for sleepless nights. February 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Glad to stay It's my first time visit Toronto and I have lived in another hotel before I came to Sheraton, and decided to stay here for the left 3 weeks. The facility is just great and the most important is the service here is perfect which really make me feel like home. I met Vincent when I checked in last Tuseday, who said hello to me by mandarin when he noticed that I may come from China, he also helped me a lot to understand facilities, what type of rooms are best suitable to me, after he knew I'm traveling with my wife, and daughter. I feel Vincent and Sheraton are just trying your best to delight the customers, thanks much I really feel good to stay here. July 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wireless Overall, I enjoy staying at this hotel. Great beds, staff are friendly and it is an awesome location. But there is a consistent problem with the wireless signal and TV. I usually give up trying to use wireless due to signal quality. Same with TV..most channels not availalbe and when you watch TV channels cut in and out. I used to have the same problem with cell phone service (bell) but that no longer seems to be a problem. January 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not staying here again I had a bad experience with the bathroom, where there were a relatively big leak caused by the room above us, which was leaking through our ceiling vent in the bathroom, splashing me with dirty water. The staff answering the client services phone line was less than courteous and the phone went unanswered when I tried phoning about our toilet not flushing properly. The staff who came to "fix" the toilet, simply flushed the toilet and said it was fixed. There were hairs in the bathroom, a burnt lightbulb in the bedside lamp and the TV signal was choppy. To top it all off, the fire alarm was set off by a beligerent person in the hotel lobby at 2:30am. July 22, 2013
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 45 next>>