Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel

  • 123 Queen Street West
  • Toronto,
  • Ontario
  • M5H 2M9
  • Canada
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative au programme tarifaire familial

Le séjour des enfants de moins de 17 ans est gratuit lorsqu'ils dorment dans les lits déjà présents dans la chambre. Les lits d'appoint pour adultes et enfants peuvent entraîner des frais supplémentaires. Les lits bébé sont gracieusement mis à disposition.

Politique relative à l'âge requis

Les hôtes doivent avoir au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité en cours de validité pour réserver une chambre. Sont acceptés comme justificatifs les pièces d'identité officielles avec photo (délivrées par un État, une province ou une fédération).

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1720 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Difficult Customer Service The room on the outside looks nice, however, a few problems occured during my stay. That's okay, if they can be resolved, but unfortunately, they weren't - and it was only examined when further escalation was made: -Light bulbs blown out in the room -fan on HVAC system wasn't working -mattress in the room is sagging on one side (overuse?) -coffee and creamers not replaced regularly in the room For the first two items, I called the front desk. I was told that they would send someone to fix these problems. Two days later, the problem still wasn't fixed. I called again, but this time asked to speak with a manager. The person on the other end of the phone asked what he could help with. When I asked if he was a manager, he said that he wasn't. I told him that I was escalating a repair incident that still had not been fixed. Before he would transfer me, he required that I explain the full problem to him. Very annoying and frustrating. August 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by SPG recognition problem Our understanding about platinum status is that we are to receive the best upgrade available at the hotel when we are staying there. My wife asked about getting a fridge in the room on the Club Level and was told there would be a significant charge per day for one. Then we found out that another member of our group, staying at the hotel at the time,who checked in later the same day, who is NOT platinum, stayed in a two room suite with TWO fridges for no extra charge at all. She told my wife that she received this upgrade because she "batted her eyes at the attendant" . We are faithful SPG hotel guests which explains our platinum status. If no suites and fridges are available we understand but if they are the platinum guests should come first ! I have just begun extensive travel for business in South America and will be in charge of group bookings. After this upsetting experience I may have to reconsider my plans. August 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by good choice for central toronto Conveniently located in the city center and for airport transfer. Got upgraded to Spa Suite. Room size was ok but nothing to write home. Rooms are dated. Breakfast at the Club lounge is very poor and typical North America standard. Will return in August coz no better choices for the value of money. March 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Family Stay Excellent staff made this 4 day stay even better. great location with tons to walk to all around. Have not been here for a stay in over a decade and will return way sooner. Great facility and excellent Sheraton Lounge! April 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't forget to bring a plumber with you if you plan to stay here. (1st yelp draft) Imagine the surprise my wife & I had when we were watching t v. and the hot water pipe burst in the bathroom. The water rose very quickly flooding the carpet in the room and hallway within 5 minutes. Had we not been in the room, everything we had would have been soaked & ruined. I did notice a de- humidifier down the hall when we checked in. The staff responded quickly and put us up in a suite. The suite was nice with the exception of a television that kept malfunctioning & the shower took 10 minutes to get warm water. I thought maybe our hot water had been revoked for some reason. The hotel sent a nice tray of cheese , bottle of wine & also treated us to a dinner the next night. It was difficult to sleep, wondering the hundred year old hotel had in store for us. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Close to everything Stayed for a week for a conference and never had to put my coat on to Xmas shop! Tunnels of food courts, restaurants, stores and conveniences like banks and dry cleaning. Amazing underground of stores. Loved the salt pool and sauna after a long day of workshops and evening of shopping. Hotel was beautifully decorated for Xmas. November 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Terrible check-in I stay at this hotel only bc it is close to my office in Toronto. However, I have to say to say that the check-in experience is one of the worst in my 24 yrs of business travel - >20 min to check in for such a large property is shameful. And it is a recurring issue. Not enough staff to look after Platinum members. Unacceptable. August 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 This hotel has the best staff This hotel is ideally located in Toronto and is close to everything, including airport and subway system. What makes it special are the staff - Brian and the crew are the best! Beds are comforatable as you would expect. Club floor access is recomended for quality light breakfast and good meeting area after work day is done. August 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from home I love staying at this hotel. My favorite place is the Club Lounge where the staff is super friendly, very accommodating, and they always make you feel welcome. Truly a place to be when in Toronto. April 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by See you soon! Seems I am spending more and more time at this hotel lately! I was just here a couple weeks ago and am headed back this weekend. I look forward to my stays as it is like coming home. I am always so warmly welcomed and well cared for that I cannot imagine staying anywhere else when in Toronto. See you Friday! November 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conference Stay My friend and I stayed at the Toronto Downtown Sheraton Centre while I attended a Conference. From check-in to check-out the staff was amazing, rooms were spotless, food both in the restaurant and Conference was excellent, considering they were feeding 400 women at a time. I can't wait to come back next year! August 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by In town for a concert Have stayed here 3 times before this past year. I have always been welcome back warmly and find the hotel to be convenient and service always top-notch. We left some presents in the car when we realized what had happened they went back down and retrieved them for us. They always go out of there way. December 4, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by SPG Recognition - not so special We arrived at 4:00 PM Saturday. There was a long line checking in but only two parties ahead of us at the gold and platinum reception. After 15 minutes of waiting while the first customer was still being served, we learned from the other customer, who had two young children in tow, that they had already waited half an hour. I went over in the regular line which was being serviced by 7 agents. I was probably 10th in line and made it to the from within 5 minutes. I gave my position to the family with the two young children who, by then, had been next in line for 40 minutes. I went back to the gold and platinum line where my wife had held our place. We were checked in quickly but when I was offered a drink voucher as my "reward," the agent had to leave his post to retrieve it. 5 minutes later he returned without the voucher because they were "locked in the safe." Why bother with the offer if the product isn't even available. The bottom line is that the SPG Gold and Platinum desk was awful. February 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Toronto Disappointment The hotel is in bad need of repairs, the food quality is poor both in the room service and at the club level. One employee snapped at me while I was there. This property is "paperless", no in room menus, TV programing and your final bill is emailed no hard copy. This is all done for the environment, no to save them money and to make it an inconvenience to the customers. I have been traveling for over 30 years globally and this was the worst hotel I have ever encounter. It is definitely not worth the money. My days at the Sheraton chain have ended. I hope management can get a handle on this property begin its too late. June 26, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by for the price, this hotel did not meet my expectations I don't know what I was expecting, but for the $$$$ I did expect more out of my room. We had a king size bed which was comfortable, but the room was very warm. We had turned the heat down when we got into the room to the lowest it would go this did not make a difference. The bathroom is small...no counter space at all and you have to try and dry your hair over the toilet because this is where the outlet is. Also was not informed of the construction on the street that started at 7 a.m. outside our window. Rooms are not very sound proof...heard people coming onto our floor talking till 1:30 in the morning and water running... I'm assuming from other rooms. Our son and daughter-in-law had the room beside us and they also had the same complaints. Would have mentioned it upon check out, but was too tired and the man working at the front desk did not bother to ask how our stay was. We travel for a month at a time every year and have stayed in many hotels and for what you get this Sheraton hotel is WAY over priced. December 5, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad heating system I have stayed at this property more than 100 times. This is the first bad experience. A heat vent which was blowing hot air all night, raised the room temp to 28.5c. This was despite the fact that the air conditioner was working all night. Impossible to get any sleep in this room. May 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel was average The one thing that did disappoint me was the fact we were put in the oldest part of the hotel. I feel that even family should be treated like a regular customer. It seems to me that if you are with Starwood hot shot or family you get treated differently and that should not happen. December 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by comfortable and clean wife and I spent the weekend for our 20th anniversary and guest services upgraded our room and gifted us a bottle of red wine which was very generous and appreciated. SUPER SERVICE, COMFORT AND CLEANLINESS!!! March 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs more The room is fine, but the bath was shabby, toilet seat peeling. Also, charging for internet now? For the $$ of your rooms it should be included, other COMPARABLE hotels have many perks included. It's bad enough parking is so expensive or off-site. Checking out was IMPOSSIBLE. August 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing staff, great amenities and best sleep :) This hotel has all the amenities you are looking for: a big pool (can be used in both winter and summer), a fully equipped gym (one of the best gyms you can find in hotels in general) and most importantly it has the best mattresses for a very comfortable sleep. The staff is amazing, very caring, very helpful and very friendly. after almost a year of staying at the Sheraton now, it's like my second family. Plus it's close to the Toronto downtown airport and very central, in the middle of the entertainment district, close to all food places and attractions. Very convenient and affordable for business travellers and people on vacation. I would recommend it for a comfortable and a pleasant stay. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Toronto Jazzfest This was my first time attending the Jazz Festival and I've stayed at the Sheraton many times before. This Hotel is by far my favorite place to stay in Toronto and it's close location to the event made it even better! Thank you for another 5 star experience. July 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by sheraton review The Hotel is ideally located especially since it is on the path system. Staff are extremely helpful and friendly-it is like being at home. Some of the facilities are under construction and when completed will definately improve the quality of the Hotel. April 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Christmas holiday Having spent Christmas in Ottawa we transferred to the Sheraton for our final 3 nights before flying home. We have visited this hotel in the past and like it for its quality and location. Check in was relatively quiet when we arrived due to our flight being delayed and we were dealt with quickly from a friendly member of staff. I asked for an upgrade to a Spa room as we were travelling with our teenage son. Not a problem and for $100 a night well worth it. Separate bedroom with jacuzzi bath and flat screen tv in both rooms. Bathroom is a little on the small side, very small sink next to the toilet with little space for toiletries. Beds and pillows are very comfortable and overall the rooms were very clean but in need of upgrading, looking a little tired. Gym and pool were good and novel to be able to swim outside while snow is falling. Upgrade to a Spa or Club room, we received complimentary wifi and buffet breakfast for the duration of our stay. Washer and dryer on the pool level, very handy when on holiday for more than a few days. January 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel! I absolutely loved staying at the Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel. I was given a room upgrade at check in which was spactacular. The lobby is gorgeous, the resturaunt and bar is excellent. Staff was so friendly as well. Great for business travelers! April 11, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Terrible customer service! We brought a group of students to the hotel for an end of year celebration. The rooms were booked at least one month before our scheduled stay. When we arrived we were told only 2 of our rooms were ready. We decided to go swimming while we waited. We went to our rooms to change. Our rooms were on a floor where they were replacing windows and doing construction. We also noticed the rooms were not cleaned. This was a surprise as the clerk at the front counter actually told us that he had checked on the rooms himself and they were clean. Housekeeping came and told us that we could not stay on the floor as it was not safe for the children (chemical smell). We went to get new rooms and after a lot of searchng we found 5 rooms on the same floor. At this pint we were give a slight discount off each room. We went swimming and then around 5 pm we checked on the status of the rooms. We had a huge hassle with showing photo ID which was crazy since we had already started the check in process over an hour before. Only 3 of the 5 new rooms were clean. Eventually the 4th room became available, but we had to wait until 8 pm to receive our last room! That is not acceptable! They said the wait was due to the fact that it needed to be cleaned, however from the time we went to our other rooms for the evening (6pm) we never heard or saw housekeeping come and clean the last room. When we complained about these issues (putting us on a floor with construction and waiting until 8 to get into a room) the hotel manager was rude and not accommodating. We are extremely disappointed with our stay at your hotel and the customer service was unacceptable. Due to this experience we will never stay at your hotel again. If the hotel staff had been more accommodating and helpful then the entire experience would have been seen in a different light. May 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very disappointed with our stay Long line ups for check in, long wait time for switch board reception, no record of our request for early check in, internet not working. I know that you can't control the noise but our floor was very noisy which required security to resolve. July 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by concert weekend there for a concert weekend always love the location and great service August 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sheraton Toronto - Aweful Aweful Stay. Had to change rooms 3 times. Air conditioning did not work. Found hair in the in-room coffee maker. Bed spread was covered with dirt, dust and dead bugs. I ended up checking out at 11pm and stayed at a non starwood brand hotel July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Helpful Staff I stayed at the Sheraton this weekend while attending a conference held at the hotel. Very busy place! Front line staff were exceptional and helpful at all times. Mr. Dunn, please pass on kudos to all your staff on their customer service. June 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Family of 4 from Newfoundland Excellent stay. Good price for the boat show. The costs at the restaurant was a little high but average I guess for hotel restaurants. Bed was a little soft for hubby!! Overall enjoyed our stay and the staff couldn't be more helpful. January 21, 2012
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 59 next>>