シェラトン・センタートロントホテル

  • カナダ
  • M5H 2M9
  • オンタリオ,
  • トロント
  • 123 Queen Street West
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

17歳以下のお子様には、お部屋に備え付けのベッドでお休みになる限り、無料でご宿泊いただけます。 折り畳み式ベッドやお子様用折り畳みベッドは、追加料金となる場合がございます。 ベビーベッドは無料でご利用いただけます。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、有効な身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。 政府発行の国、州または連邦の写真付き身分証明書を、証明としてご提示いただけます。

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1655 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room Cleaning This visit was a bit disappointing in that I got to the room and the keys didn't work... Then for two days I called each day for housekeeping to come clean my room and replenish my coffee which they didn't. It was an ok four night stay but not one of the best. The bellman on my last day was also short with me when I asked him where I could find the closest ATM machine. He was certainly happy to take my tip as he walked 45 feet to pass me on to the taxi driver who actually put the bags in the car. Not the best visit.... June 26, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel is living in the 1980s - it is actually 2013 No satisfactory guest arrival (we had to get all our luggage to reception - do not expect service after 11pm!) The room phones are so difficult to use you may as well ring via your own cell phone - even guest services could not simplify their operation. There is no hotel 'guest book' in the rooms - you have to use the TV to locate hotel services ( hint - go back to the book it works every time). The in room TV cable service rates a very low score as it froze every 5 to 10 minutes. The hotel spa closes very early so do not expect a reasonable service from that. I have stayed in Sheraton hotels in several countries - Australia, England and across the USA the Toronto Sheraton Centre on a scale of 1 to 10 rates a minus 3. Be warned! July 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Terrible customer service! We brought a group of students to the hotel for an end of year celebration. The rooms were booked at least one month before our scheduled stay. When we arrived we were told only 2 of our rooms were ready. We decided to go swimming while we waited. We went to our rooms to change. Our rooms were on a floor where they were replacing windows and doing construction. We also noticed the rooms were not cleaned. This was a surprise as the clerk at the front counter actually told us that he had checked on the rooms himself and they were clean. Housekeeping came and told us that we could not stay on the floor as it was not safe for the children (chemical smell). We went to get new rooms and after a lot of searchng we found 5 rooms on the same floor. At this pint we were give a slight discount off each room. We went swimming and then around 5 pm we checked on the status of the rooms. We had a huge hassle with showing photo ID which was crazy since we had already started the check in process over an hour before. Only 3 of the 5 new rooms were clean. Eventually the 4th room became available, but we had to wait until 8 pm to receive our last room! That is not acceptable! They said the wait was due to the fact that it needed to be cleaned, however from the time we went to our other rooms for the evening (6pm) we never heard or saw housekeeping come and clean the last room. When we complained about these issues (putting us on a floor with construction and waiting until 8 to get into a room) the hotel manager was rude and not accommodating. We are extremely disappointed with our stay at your hotel and the customer service was unacceptable. Due to this experience we will never stay at your hotel again. If the hotel staff had been more accommodating and helpful then the entire experience would have been seen in a different light. May 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel's location is superb! We experienced one of the hottest months in Toronto's history and the swimmingpool of this hotel was heavenly! Our room at the 40th floor didn't match up to our expectations. It was small, not well cleaned and the interior felt somewhat outdated and old. On the other hand we were extremely satisfied with the view. We faced the south and could see CN Tower perfectly from the big windows. We were also very pleased with the front desk staff since they were very service minded and friendly. The breakfast staff in the restaurant and the staff in the luggage storage were unfortunately the opposite. The staff in the Club Lounge however met our expectations and our children even draw one of them personalized thank you cards at our departure. July 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by mostly good We stayed here as we have in the past. Check in staff is very nice and helpful. Concierge not so much....wish I'd gotten his name, but he just had an air about him that was just not what you expect from someone whose job is to HELP you....The room was nice....we had a problem with VERY loud music being played down the hall at night, and the security came right up and took care of it, which was great. Biggest complaint.....$45 PER DAY for parking???? That made a decent room rate not so decent. I would have thought twice if I'd known that was the rate March 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Some Disappointments... The ice machine on the 27th floor was never operable while we stayed for 4 days and it was a hassle to have to go down a floor to get ice often...also the curtains and blinds did not block out the light and made it more difficult to sleep...the towels did not dry overnight in the bathroom probably due to minimal ventilation...but check in as an SPG member was convenient. Overall a comfortable stay! July 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Wrong rooms, check-in not ready by 4pm, mischarged credit card 1. Hotel caused disruption of business by not having rooms ready at 5:30PM which surpasses any imaginable regular check-in time, causing my clients (2 rooms) to be held up from a working weekend as well as inconveniencing them from business. Highly unacceptable and not tolerable in ANY circumstance to impact business due to service errors. 2. Not keeping their word on check-in times and room types even after both verbal and written confirmation (downgraded both rooms and neither adhered to the check-in time in the email which was 3pm), and 3. Mischarging my credit card twice with charges that are not authorized (my credit card was never even provided - my clients checked in with their own cards, yet they charged mine incorrectly - twice). February 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by The room is noisy and old. The lounge is motel grade. The lounge used to be great, but food is now minimal for breakfast and evenings, similar to a motel. The room is old with noisy AC. Gym is good, location is good. But there are many options downtown so this hotel needs to work harder to earn back customers. It's clearly going downhill for the last few stays. Don't expect much for platinum. May 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad Odor This hotel has a great location and potential. However, unfortunately there was a very bad Odor in the room and hall way. I had to change my room, but the second room had the same issue as well. The quality was much less than my expectation. July 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not what I expected I attended a conference in June and found that the lobby was welcoming, not so much the staff. The Information desk staff seemed to have other things they would have rather been doing. The conference rooms were nice, hallways were freezing. The beds were great, the carpet was dirty, the wall paper peeling and was hard to keep a constant temperature. The room had a strange set up. As soon as you enter the room the toilet is the first thing you see, and you almost hit the wall to the bathroom. Not at all what I expected for $250 a night! June 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Can't get a copy of my bill I just called the hotel for a third time and still no bill. I understand the environmental initiative in terms of not printing bills but this has been unnecessary. When I asked for a bill at check-out, I was told it would be e-mailed to me. It was not and I have called 3 days in a row looking for it and still not received with absolutely no follow up. In the future, I will insist on getting a printed copy. I am a very regular customer (20-25 nights per year) but this level of service has me considering whether I should look at other options. July 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lots to do in Toronto We got checked in quickly and headed to the pool. We were surprised the pool bar was not open. Last year it was closed for renovations and this year not open at all. With a full house and packed pool deck it would have been great. We were able to order from room service but this look a long wait for delivery. I hope during our next stay the pool bar and BBQ will be open. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant Hotel - Careful Signage Lacking Here for ASTM Meetings, where meeting were held in many different rooms, required ASTM's map and NOT ALWAYS the signage of the hotel to navigate the floors and hallways. Depending upon how you arrived at the Mezzanine Floor, you would not see that the locations of half of its rooms were not prominently displayed. For that matter, getting to the Mezzanine Floor appeared to be ONLY by a stairway, NOT an elevator. Hotel Personnel were not always carefully helpful in this regard. June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Helpful staff Even arriving at 2 am, staff were knowledgeable and helpful July 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Merely Average First off let me say that the reservations agents at Starwood are second to none. It's alway great dealing with them. The front desk staff at this hotel are also generally excellent. I was aware that the fitness facilities were being renovated and as such the workout area may not be great. Fair enough. But no one even remotely hinted to us the pool would be closed (cue the dissapointed little girl who was promised a swim in return for being good on the trip in). It would have been nice to know the pool was closed ahead of time and not have to find out on our own. Our room itself reeked of smoke and the box spring was broken in the bed. There always seems to be one issue or another with the rooms at this hotel. The previous stay it was no a/c. They are definitely somewhat tired and in need of overhaul. The desk staff were very helpful in sorting things out but why is it that everytime we stay here there is an issue with our room? The restaurant on the second level is very nice and the service and food at breakfast is always good. The restaurant/bar on the street level is quite another thing though. Anytime we've been in it the service has ranged from indifferent to surly. The food is mediocre and expensive for what it is. The Club level is not worth it in my experience. A nice view but the complimentary food in evening and morning is not anything special. Throughout the day the only amenities there are a view and coffee. Better to spend the upgrade cost on a meal at a nearby restaurant. Much has been made of the great location and it is a great location but there are alternative hotels very close by that may offer better..... December 9, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Rude Staff at Sheraton Centre Toronto Apparently there was a noise complaint about my room - but instead of getting a courtesy phone call to bring it to my attention, the Security Officer came up to my room armed with 3 other guards and threatened to throw me out and call the Toronto police. When I asked why they didn't call to warn me first or bring it to my attention, he pretty much told me to shut up and let him speak. Granted, being noisy is unacceptable, but there is a much better approach that could have been taken to address the matter. I'm a SPG Lifetime Gold member and I have never had this experience before at any other properties. I believe that no matter the situation, people should be treated with respect, especially when they are paying to patronize your establishment. The tone and level of engagement I experienced with the Security Officer is indescribable beyond what I wrote above, but I sincerely hope that the Sheraton will advise its staff to treat guests with respect and courtesy even in adversarial situations - I try to do the same as a guest at your hotels even in difficult situations. July 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by SPG recognition and great location Richard from SPG at the hotel was awesome. We needed a room with two queens instead of the king we had. We also did the club lounge. Our room wasn't ready because we switched but the room we got had a great view if CN tower and also was up higher on 38 floor. Richard gave up the keys to use for club lounge as we waited for half an hour. We did not do valet parking at 50,but parked across street I think it was that has access to hotel. I think it was only 20 there and easy. We were all impressed with the club floor and fresh selection and variety. Would defiantly tell anyone to do this. I always have questions and want to make everything is right so I felt I needed to mention how wonderful Richard was, and how professional and informative he was. Our family was only in Toronto for the day. We went to the Ripley aquarium and the CN tower for edge walk( more thrill then jumping out of plane), and across the street is a train museum that's cool. First night we walked to the water right by the Westin and looked into taking a ferry over to the island. We didn't have much time to fit it in but from asking many people its a good place for walking,picnic, beach area for sunning and swimming,young kids area and picture taking of the skyline etc... The negative would be few. Hotels like to say queen but they are dbls. The one I slept on was pretty broken in or something but that's about it. Some travelers would nick pick but this hotel had extra things that made it shine! Visit the lower level for shops and food. July 7, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor housekeeping and unskilled staff I have a long list of items that were not working. These are: 1. Refrigerator and microwave was not plugged and checked. It took at lease 10 phone calls and reminders before anyone showed in a group of 3 individuals. Shows the efficiency that a minor issue needs three professional to do the jobs. 2. Hair dryer was not working and had call at least five times before it got replaced. 3. Tea pot was not working. 3. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value I stayed at this hotel 80 nights last year and 50 night so far this year. The staff are what makes this hotel great! The building itself shows its age, andthe rooms could be cleaner (I found them very dusty) and the executive lounge snacks are very repetitive (of course I stay here a lot!)m but the staff are friendly, courteous, helpful, and treat me like an old friend. Specifically, I want to call out Lily at front desk/reception, and Blesilda in the executive lounge, In fact all the executive lounge staff are great! April 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by MANAGER I always prefer to stay at Sheraton when on business trip to Toronto. This time around the experience was not the same, simply because the vent the room made lot of noise (room # 2538). I number one priority is to have good night sleep so that I rested to conduct my business next day. That did not happen this time. I'm sure Sheraton will be mindful of such things and check the rooms before assignment. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay I spent 3 nights at the Sheraton. I really enjoyed my stay for many reasons. The location is perfectly situated with easy access to anywhere i was going downtown. The staff were friendly and helpful. I asked for a high floor upon checking in and they were quick to accommodate my request. The view looking south from the 34th floor was spectacular. I used the fitness centre every morning which was very well equipped. Overall it was an excellent experience and will look up the Sheraton for my next stay in Toronto. February 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Expensive retreat It was a comfortable but expensive retreat that really didn't rise up to the price charged. The club lounge was adequate, the cleaning of the room previous to our arrival was not acceptable, but the restaurants and location were good. The staff was friendly, but I was still not satisfied with the resolution of my differences. A good business venue with plenty of activities and conference facilities - great workout room and pool amenities. June 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by returning my wife and I have used the sheraton for the past 3 years. We feel the service has gone down hill staff not as friendly the push you through feeling as in cleaning staff knocking on door at 8:30 am on sat the 22nd of this month also no complementry water in room, the clean rating of room a 4 at best bed skirt filthy dusty furniture I have started looking else where for my future stays. this is not a cheap hotel I expect more for my dollar March 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great conference hotel, expensive WIFI I attended a conference at the Sheraton Centre in downtown Toronto - it's a great location and the staff were exceptionally friendly, helpful and efficient. The hotel is near museums, restaurants and excellent shopping. There is also a lot of live music in a very safe and friendly town. I have only one gripe - wifi in your room is expensive. This may be normal in North America but it is free everywhere in hotels in Europe. The hotel is not cheap - why stick to this outmoded practice? June 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel offers very good value The location is excellent, and the staff were very helpful, if over-worked. I arrived between World Pride and an international Lion's AGM. Nevertheless, the staff were very positive and helpful. July 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Put beside loud room, did nothing about it at 2AM! We were put beside very noisy people who woke us up at 2AM. After calling the front desk, they did nothing, and again we were woken up at 4AM by the same group. Manager was unapologetic and rude. July 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Facilities need to be improved The hotel location is great, but the facilities in the guest room are need to be improved… There were no frig, microwave, and free wifi in the room, which was not convenient. July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Everything was clean an comfortable. The room service was excellent. My elevator was stuck for 15 or 20 minutes, but when it was opened security, Matthew Smith, told me and the other passenger that the hotel would send up a bottle of wine and fruit and cheese plate to our rooms. It was a very nice gesture and greatly appreciated! June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel features not up to par The wi-fi and tv did not work properly. Constantly knocked off the wi-fi and if 2 people tried to get on the wi-fi, froze tv. 1 day the tv constantly didn't have a signal, stopped at front desk to let them know, they said they would send someone up right away to work on it. Got back from dinner a couple of hours later, nothing. Called again, finally came up and reset something so that the tv worked. Wi-fi still didn't work for more than 1 person. June 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Toronto Downtown - worst Sheraton This was by far the worst experience in a Sheraton Hotel ever!!!!! Shortage of staff, bad food (BnB), noisy neighbours, condescending desk clerk, unresponsive night manager, requests not filled or ignored, July 2, 2014
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 56 next>>