Sheraton Stockholm Hotel

  • Tegelbacken 6, Box 195
  • Stockholm,
  • 10123
  • Schweden
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Hinweis: In diesem Hotel gelten Gäste bis zum Alter von 12 Jahren als Kinder. Bitte passen Sie ggf. die Anzahl an Erwachsenen und Kindern an.
Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Für Familien

Für Kinder bis 12 Jahre ist die Übernachtung in den vorhandenen Betten kostenlos, sofern sie sie mit einem zahlenden Erwachsenen teilen. Für Zusatzbetten, Kinderzusatzbetten und Kinderbetten können zusätzliche Gebühren anfallen.

Mindestalter

Um eine Reservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Ausweis vorlegen können.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 286 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Review The room was not ready until after 4PM which made it very unpleasant for me as my wife and I travel from United States all day and wanted to get into our room. Our room was prearranged by Regant Seven Seas Cruise. July 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of Sweden's Best The recent lobby renovations have restored this hotel to 5 star. The service is absolutely first rate. Excellent breakfast. Excellent SPG Platinum amenities (i.e. club room, SPG room floors, etc...). Great gym. February 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hith attention hotel Thanks tot Reservations for excellent service and fast feedback. Supervisor at Executive Club always very supportive and friendly in forthcoming services. Front desk very nice. Keep up the very good work!! June 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location friendly staff Great location, friendly staff and nice clean room. Would recommend anyone to stay here. In room dining experience was a bit disappointing this time so improvement here can make this hotel a five star. August 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent place to see and feel Stokholgm spirit, to travel both for business reasons and just for fun and holiday relax.. Excellent hotel, big and modern rooms, high speed Internet, modern TV facilities, sauna and fitness unlimited availability, fantastic bed, nice and tasty breakfast and business lounge attraction. August 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay I stayed in hotel for a conference+vacation, and had a very pleasant stay. The room was comfortable and clean, if only quite far from the elevators. The staff was helpful and very polite. September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Praise to Khaldoun the desk clerk My employer booked me into brand X hotel nearby. I had an urgent project for work and desperately needed an electrical adapter to connect my computer to the wall outlet and brand X hotel was indifferent to my need. So I visited other hotels in the area to see if I could buy an adapter. It being after midnight, none could help me--that is, until I walked into the Sheraton. There, I explained my need to Khaldoun, the Sheraton desk clerk. Though I wasn't staying at the Stockholm Sheraton hotel, I told him my status as an SPG Gold member. Without a question, Khaldoun reached into a drawer and simply GAVE me the much-needed adapter: no charge, no deposit, no hassle. With the adapter, I was able to complete the urgent project before the start of business the next day. Khaldoun saved me and earned my deep gratitude to Sheraton. Khaldoun's empathy and customer-focused attitude does great credit to Sheraton. Give him a raise! Yours truly, Sleepless in Stockholm p.s. When I checked out of brand X hotel, I ordered them to deliver the adapter back to Sheraton. May it help the next traveler in need. May 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Met Our Expectations The room was neat, clean and met our expectations. The only recommendation I would make would be to have a clock in the room. I showered in the middle of the night, believing it was early morning. August 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Splendid lounge Bathroom should have better water pressure in the shower. Air conditioning should provide cool/cold air not only warm/hot air. November 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service and Location I highly recommend this property. It is located very close to the Central Station and the Old Town. The staff is very knowledgeable and helpful and the rooms are spacious and very nice. June 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 Excellent location for sightseeing but... If you are unlucky and get a room on the motorway side you will have a view on quite nothing (a modern building) but a kind of noise like at the 24hrs at Le Mans without the thrills of it. The air-condition system in my room looked outdated and was inefficient despite the mild climate this August. The shower is not practical. Music can be bought on the multimedia system but the sound is better in the bathroom than in the room itself and it seems you can only hear the whole album in the given order. The breakfast buffet was overcrowded at almost any time from 8 to 10 am. Quality and variety of the products rather average in my opinion. The hotel restaurant is not cited in the Michelin guide 2013 but apparently was from 2006-12 (according to all the red stickers on the glass door). The bar food is expensive and very classic. The sometimes friendly concierge was helpful with the bookings but you are sometimes better off with your own recommendations for restaurants. The very central location near to the Tourist Office of Vasagatan, the central station and old town is a plus, but not enough according to me. August 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stockholm Business Front desk staff is one of the best in Europe. Hotel proximity to Arlanda Express train makes this the best business travelers' hotel in Stockholm. October 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience Great hotel, clean and central located. Easy to reach all the main attractions in Stockholm. Great staff and great food. November 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff make your stay pleasant.... When you stay a lot away from home it's nice to feel welcome and get professional and friendly service. The staff on Sheraton Stockholm certaintly live up to that objective. February 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Breakfast I would have preferred that breakfast was included in the roomrate. We thought that the rate for breakfast was very high. November 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not happy with my room As a SPG Gold Member I was disappointed with my room. The front staff explained to me next day this was the best you had as you were fully booked .. still ... disappointing April 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel is beyond expectations the hotel was of very high standard meeting absolutely all the needs that I had. Staff at reception was slightly slow, but that was rather an advantage than a shortcoming. March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent for business or holiday The Stockholm Sheraton is the perfect hotel for both business or pleasure. Great location and helpful staff. It was a true pleasure to spend the weekend at this hotel July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING HOTEL VERY VERY GOOD HOTEL. WE'VE STAY 6 NIGHTS IT'S WAS REALLY PERFECT. December 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Great hotel at absolutely fantastic location in Stockholm. Very friendly and helpful staff made my stay very enjoyable indeed. And i will be back! July 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Stockholm Loved the hotel, very nice and friendly staff, nice room with a wonderful view. Loved Stockholm as well, but the hotel made the icing on the cake. May 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Slow check in Quite a big line for check-in, please ensure quickr check-in process with sufficient staff at peak hours. November 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Friendly staff, great location in central Stockholm, close to station, shopping and Gamlastan November 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by helpful staff Very helpful staff. Never got my luggage, Pierre at front desk was very helpful. Never did get it until 4 weeks latter. He was outstanding, August 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best yet We've stayed in a number of Sheratons but this has been the best yet. It is well setup, clean and the staff on all levels are friendly. August 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel With Good Facilities Rooms and hotel are very nice and modern. Club room is one of the best. Gym is pretty good. No pool etc. restaurant is very expensive. August 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel The hotel was overall good, but the check-in was not expected, I was waiting for about 4 hours to get my rooms, October 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location, bad reception desk Cost benefit ratio is below Sheraton standards. As a regular guest of Sheraton I didnt appreciate attitude of staff on reception desk. July 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very central Stockholm location Stayed a couple of times and loved it - upgraded with excellent SPG platinum benefits, very central and accessible Stockholm location. June 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by sheraton Stockholm location of this hotel is the best. near transportaion to airport, near the old town and walking distance to most attractions. July 30, 2013
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 next>>