Sheraton Tribeca New York Hotel

  • 370 Canal Street
  • New York,
  • New York
  • 10013
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4 out of 5 by 458 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unparalleled service The front desk and bell hop staff at this hotel went above & beond to make our short stay in NYC smooth, comfortable, & convenient. Could not have been better looked after. Would definately stay at this Hotel again the next time we are in NYC. June 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hidden gem for work or play Hidden in plain sight, this hotel and staff were great. Great room, big by NY standards. The exec lounge has a killer open air deck- only one I've seen in a NY hotel. Sleek, modern yet warm. Will recommend to everyone. And now you get crossover rewards with SPG and Delta! June 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location Good hotel in good location June 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by hotel location Well located. Good value, friendly staff May 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service Exceeded Expectations To be honest, we were concerned about staying here based of some of the reviews. However we found EVERYONE we came in contact with to not only be professional and helpful but the staff was perhaps the best part of our trip! We are pretty easy going and there was never a hint of pretension or an unwillingness to go beyond the call. The Management should be proud. We would definitely stay here again. The amenities were adequate and our upgraded room (thank you) was plenty spacious for Manhattan. For what we needed this was the right choice. May 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 The staff was wonderful First I want to acknowledge a star employee Jessica in the club lounge in the am. She is absolutely a Gem! Enjoyed seeing her and chatting with her in am. The parking is expensive !!!! The bedding makes a lot of noise but its comfortable. The employees were very kind. I had a great visit! May 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by the hotel needs some attention I had not stayed here before. I do not think this is a category 5 hotel. housekeeping is slack at this premisses. the staff in the lobby is very attentive and good. May 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by The hotel needs substantial improvement My wife and I tried three times to request someone to fix room temperature but was ignored. Had to escalate the matter to manager to resolve issue. May 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Front desk needs training I stayed here back in October 2012 and had a great stay so decided to stay her for Mother's Day weekend. It was a bad mistake. My husband and I arrived from California at 7am and my husband was ill. I know that check in is at 4 pm but The front desk associate didn't attempt to accommodate us. She took our phone number and never called us when our room was ready. We came back to the hotel after 3 pm and she gave us a room with a king size bed and I had requested 2 doubles. We then had to go bak to the desk to get another room. She never acknowledged me as a starwood member and I had to call down to ask for the wifi, which never worked (i would like points credited instead, since I was unable to use it. My reservation was a combination of points for 2 nights and cash for the 3rd night and had ask the front desk associate to combine the reservation so I would not have to come back to the desk and she said she would but obviously did not....on Sunday evening while my husband and I were resting housekeeping kept knocking on the door asking when we were checking out. We was locked out of the room and had to re register before going to dinner. I have never experienced such poor service at any Starwood hotel and will not stay at this hotel again, even though it is conveniently located May 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice staff When I got to the hotel with my son I learned that the sheraton site I booked on was for one year later. I was very disappointed as i did not catch that the screen booked me one year out. I feel they should start you in the year 2013 I know I did not request 2014. I was told the hotel was sold out so to get a room we needed to pay much more money. The hotel was not worth the new charge May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good hotel in great location Easy walk to the shopping and dining of Soho and Tribeca. Big enough room for 3 friends to easily stay together. May 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location I travel often to New York to attend hearings at the courthouses. This is my favorite place to stay because it is walking distance to most of the courthouses, and it is close to all the shopping in Soho, Chinatown, and Little Italy. Also, very close to several subway stations. This is a very conveniently located hotel. This is by no means as fancy as the W or the Westin, but it has everything one would need. I recommend staying on the Club Floor if rates are decent because it includes Free Breakfast, Free Hor d'oeuvres, Free water, and Free Internet Access. Also, there is a roof top area with a great view of the city where guests with club access can sit and relax throughout the day/evening. May 11, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Awful Experience Every single day there were numerous items that really irked me about this stay. I'd have to say the staff is completely oblivious here. The Hotel is nice but the staff in general is clueless. I'm never staying here again. May 6, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor service for Platinum members - beware My first time at this hotel. "Upgraded" to a room right next to the elevator. Didn't sleep a wink. Told the front desk at check-out. "Sorry, I'll tell the manager." No compensation, nada. Stay away from this hotel if you expect anything extra for being a loyal SPG and frequent business traveler. April 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Small Rooms Booked a suite and was disappointed in the size of the room. When I inquire about the size of the hotel room differing from the description online, the staff said they hear that all the time. The second night of our stay the staff accommodated us to a new room but it was still the same size. Helpful staff but the first room was a little more worn than it should have been. Could be a solid hotel but not the best. April 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not first choice in NY While the hotel has been recently upgraded and rooms have been renovated, I can't say I enjoyed my first stay here. My room was positively tiny and felt cramped, even though I was upgraded to a corner room. The location is good for Tribeca, West Village and Downtown, but at the same time the immediate vicinity of the hotel is run down and not very interesting. Platinum benefits weren't great: my room was only ready around 4:00PM despite turning down any upgrades in favour of a potentially earlier check-in, and the club lounge is tiny and frankly a little pointless. For the prices being charged here, I am sure there are much better options if you want to stay in the same area. April 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice and friendly staff This hotel has nice and helpful staff, but the carpet should be removed on the floor in the room. Creates lots of dust and you do not want to go without your shoes. Bathroom was very nice. April 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenience & Comfort The hotel is tucked into bustling Canal Street, easy to get to and easy to get around from. The clean relaxed lounge has access to computers and wi-fi, coffee and cocktails. The beds are super comfortable and the staff is very attentive. So glad to have found this hotel and would definitely return. April 15, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by this should not be a starwood property Sad......awful.....I upgraded to a supposedly better room which cost me $100. more per night. The room had plastic curtains, awful furniture, pitiful bathroom, awkward shower. nothing to recommend it. people at front desk were not nice nor helpful. You need to do a better job. My starwood card is a joke! April 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay! We reserved 2 rooms for our family, 1 double for our 3 kids and 1 king for me and my husband. We were hoping for adjoining rooms but none were available but we were put on the same floor. We had 2 club level rooms. Club lounge is very nice. Full breakfast and snacks/drinks in the afternoon--kids loved it. There's also an outdoor lounge which has a beautiful view of New York. Location is excellent if you want to visit Chinatown and Broadway for shopping. Also, very convenient as the subway station is only steps away. This is our 2nd stay at this hotel. We chose this Sheraton because it's easier to drive in and out of the city and it's not as chaotic as a hotel in Time Square. If you want to eat well and on a budget, go to Chinatown. A typical bill for our family of 5 is only about $50 to $60! I highly recommend this Sheraton. April 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall great Enjoyed this nice, clean and modern hotel. The location was central to the Subway and my room had a view. No complaints - rock solid. April 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable and reasonably priced The room was spacious for the price in NYC. We have stayed at significantly more expensive hotels in the city with much smaller rooms for the cost. Hotel was clean, and service good. April 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by My favorite venue in NY Sheraton Tribeca is my favourite venue when stay in New York! Away from touristic area. Regarding the staff it differs a lot from one employee to the other, therefore I am always careful to ask something at reception when I recognize that the friendly and open assistants are in service. Some of the them makes you feels at home, other ones treat you as you are anonimous and not a guest of the hotel for weeks. April 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fire Alarm The hotel was great, the room was very neat, and the staff was very friendly, my only issue was that my fire alarm went off during a steamy shower! so make sure you close the bathroom door or else the fire alarm will most likely go off!!! April 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff and Location We recently stayed at this hotel and had a wonderful experience. The entire staff were helpful and energetic. We also enjoyed the location since it was very easy to walk to Little Italy and Chinatown. April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was outstanding! Every one of the staff we encountered were wonderful to my family and made us feel appreciated and welcome. My husband and I have now stayed at this hotel twice and would not think to go elsewhere when we return to New York! March 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Celebration Get A Way My husband and I really enjoyed this hotel. The staff was very nice. Our room was ready upon arrival and we got an upgrade with a beautiful view of the city. The beds were really comfortable, we could not get out of bed. The hotel is located in a great location. We will be back to this hotel. March 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place to stay The staff is great, rooms are clean and adequate, Club floor is great for breeakfast & happy hour with great views. March 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nothing special. Purely an average hotel with a bed. There wasn't anything spectacular about this trip. It was a hotel with a bed and a shower. I felt safe. I didn't appreciate the lack of black-out curtain since my room was very much in the sunlight, and with NYC lights at night, my room never actually got dark. March 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Valet parking Everything is good expect valet parking. I wait for one hour to get my car!!! I have been told it will take 30 mins to have car,but actually it takes almost one hour. March 16, 2013
  • 2015-07-04T13:43:29.381-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_458, tr_458
  • loc_en_US, sid_3052, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 16 next>>