Sheraton Indianapolis City Centre Hotel

  • 31 West Ohio Street
  • Indianápolis,
  • Indiana
  • 46204
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 21 años o más de edad y presentar una identifcación válida emitida por el gobierno para poder registrarse. Los huéspedes que se registren en el hotel deben presentar una tarjeta de crédito válida en el momento del registro.

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 433 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Horrible customer service I had a friend check in to my room prior to me-- they took his CC as they couldn't give the room without a credit card. Fine. I arrived a few hours later as I had a later flight and went to check in and gave my Starwood Amex with DIRECT INSTRUCTIONS that this would be the card to pay for the room as I booked. They confirmed. They did not charge that card. 2 weeks and several emails & phone calls later, still I could not have the correct card charged. It finally went through, and they never used the SPG account I provided when I booked. They claimed they would process this and after a week of nothing, I went through SPG directly to finally get credited. But then my Make a Green points were nevered credited despite the hotel saying they would be several weeks prior. Again, I'm now going through SPG directly to accomplish what this hotel couldn't. I frequent Indianapolis often. I am loyal to the Starwood brand. I will NOT stay at this hotel again. November 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by The "01" rooms I was diappointed to learn that I was placed in room 1601 that did not have air conditioning. When I spoke with the maintenance man in the morning he told me that you were having trouble with that block of rooms. Upon checking out, I brought it to the attention of the front desk and was just told "Sorry, I do not know why they did that, have a nice day". June 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location in agreement with some of the other reviews the temperature in the room was not adjustable. Now that it is air for summer the room was freezing. Location is awesome room was clean and decor was nice. View from pool area was cool and enjoyed the outdoor pool. Did hear toilet flushing next door they are loud but not a big deal. Staff was nice and helpful. June 17, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by very disappointed Upon check in my room was given to someone else...they gave me another room which had a broken air condition unit. Didn't move until next evening then had broken drawers in that room. Finally got things going good then the sink and tub won't drain! I had to pay full price for an extra night when the service and appearance of my stay here was horrible! July 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice hotel...a couple of concerns High quality hotel. Room was very nice and staff was friendly. Liked the 24 hour snack area next to front desk. Two problems. 1) could not find information on website concerning transportation to and from airport. 2) There is a city run shuttle to/from airport that is very reasonable ($10). Front desk gave me incorrect information on where to catch it. January 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Overall very good experience except one of the five rooms I booked for my family had Air condition noise that was not taken care off by the hotel staff. The night manager told me that he will charge for the room for the night and also will credit 1000 poits to my SPG account. Yet not only I was chared for the room but also no credit for 1000 points. August 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great way to visit Indy I took my new wife to Indianapolis for her first time visiting. I have been there before but have never stayed near the circle. The Sheraton Is a great place to stay, it is professional and accommodating. The room was beautiful and was very comfortable. The visit to Indianapolis and exceeded all expectations from the checking in until we started home. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience Check-in was smooth, room was clean and spacious. We had a wedding on the 21st floor, and it was one of the most fun weddings I've attended due in large part to the service provided and the great space there. Abby at the front desk was awesome! She helped us out with several questions and a few issues we ran into - you've got a great employee there! July 15, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Family Tradition Ended My family has been coming to the Sheraton for the annual Tree Lighting Ceremony for several years, bur unfortunately this will be our last. The facility and staff were unprepared for a crowd. The satellite service was out, elevators were malfunctioning, and the staff was outright rude to my family. VERY disappointing! December 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton is my hotel-away-from-home!! I stay here often; my hotel of choice in Indy. Easy check-in/out, valet/concierge quick to assist with smile, front desk folks pleasant/helpful/efficient, my room is ALWAYS clean/comfortable...beautiful views from room. The Sheraton is easy walking distance to great restaurants; have never failed to find me a room on last minute notice. Thank you!!! March 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great location but needs updates For a super location, Sheraton should put this hotel on the priority list for staff training and updates. The hallways had boards up, everything seemed very old. The rooms themselves were okay but the bathroom was depressing. The common areas were not inviting. The restaurant's food was below average. No bell staff at all. Sad. We checked out early. November 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice stay The hotel was exactly as advertised. I had a great room and was very comfortable. The valet situation was awful. No one was there to take my car and then it took twenty minutes to get my car back. I suggest the hotel look into hiring two valet people during busy times such as a weekend with a Colts game. It was pretty ridiculous. November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply Amazing I can't say enough good things about our stay here! The staff was wonderful! We asked to see if we could change our room to be able to see the monument, and they were more than accomodating. We also were upgraded to the club floor as SPG members, and that was terrific! January 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lack of information The room was nice and I was pleased to have a corner room at the end of the hall - very quiet. The bathroom arangment is odd and pretty cramped - would not work well for a family. Appreciate the complemenary water - and fruit infused water in the lobby. WiFi was unreliable and VERY slow. Free WiFi should be included in the price of room. My issue was that I was not provided ANY info about hotel amenities. There was no booklet in the room. I wanted to order room service but had no menu. I did tell the front desk that I didn't have any info; they brought me a menu AFTER I ordered room service (talked to room service on phone to decide what to order.) I didn't find out until my second day that there was complementry breakfast in the club room - and that was strictly by accident because I was trying to find the fitness center - I had no info about it's location and thought "Club Level" might include that.. Staff should have told me about breakfast upon check in. November 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Indianapolis Downtown A wonderful experience. the hotel was very clean. The beds were cozy and comfortable. The staff is very friendly and helpful. A few features that added to the stay is Starbucks in the lobby and in the room. I also dined in the hotel restaurant. The meal was outstanding and comparably priced to the area. I really like the Green card perk too. July 30, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Improvement needed WiFi in room initially did not work. Front desk was no help. It was fixed on my second day, but then quit on my third day. Restaurant was awful. I had two guests for dinner and one of them had to return her meal as it was inedible. I had a steak which was full of gristle, and which was worse than one would get in Sizzler or Denny's. September 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is in a great location, easy walk to conference centers Overall the hotel is a nice place to stay. The club lounge is large, fully stocked and has friendly service. Walking distance to many restaurants and conference centers. You will sometimes wait for an elevator as they only have four and many floors in the building. Starbucks on the first floor along with a bar that is a good visit. December 1, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Classy hotel; with weird elevator noise Our room was pretty with a nice view of monument circle. The hotel lobby, bars and hallways all clean and attractive. But we kept hearing intermittent odd clattering noises off and on that we eventually decided must be the nearby elevators; turned the room's fan on high to mask it. If you stay here, make sure you're not near them! April 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stay with great view Booked for the night of Circle of Lights 2013 and couldn't have a better view... All great but the internet. If the note by the room lists the internet it should be included. When paying I'm finding out it's extra.. TV also could be extra going this way - it's listed in the room amenities... December 2, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by extremly outdated Hotel needs complete update! Room not clean! Pool area outdated. Club level definitely NOT worth it! Everybody in hotel gets in club level so don't bother with paying for it! Drink such as beer,wine etc. should be in club level. Milk provided was 3 days old and spoiled! Construction in room next door! Very loud in the morning! July 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Most features of the hotel were excellent Was in town for an event and had 4 people in a suite. The sweet sleeper was not functioning, and we had quite a difficult time getting it fixed (took two trips)as my guests were trying to get ready for bed. Also do not recommend booking when you need to utilize this type of bed as it was very uncomfortable once it functioned. June 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent room. Club level needs work. Excellent room, however the Club level needs work. We came in for breakfast about 930am Saturday. No eggs were in the pan. The potatoes in there were cold. No silverware or plates to be found. Most juices were empty and the fruit was hardly anything. There was also no attendant around to even ask about anything? October 20, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by A terrible experience Only thing good was the location. Inefficent staff support and terrible housecleanning. Room was outdated and had stuff stuck to the pillows and half drank bottle of complimentary water. Overpriced for the service and doesn't even serve a continental breakfast. Would not recommend anyone wasting their money and staying here. December 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Staff Being one of the "older generation" I have stayed in a few hotels in my lifetime. The Sheraton Indianapolis City Center had the friendliest, most helpful and accommodating staff I have ever seen. And when I made my reservation that person was very helpful in getting me their best rate. Just an overall great experience! July 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service culture needs improvement Interactions with multiple hotel staff indicates there is a systemic need for improvement of the service culture. 9 out of 10 employees were concerned about their work shift or personal matters than demonstrating attentive service to the guests. Hotel is in poor physical condition and should undergo massive renovation. June 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location - service is lacking! The location of this hotel is perfect. Located in the center of town which makes it easy to explore the city on foot. Unfortunately, they were not staffed properly to host two weddings and other events at the hotel. You had to wait for 20 minutes to talk with a front desk person, once you do they were not very helpful. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wedding weekend My wife and I attended a wedding downtown Indy at the Indiana roof ballroom. We decided to make it a short get away for ourselves and had stayed at the Sheraton previously. It was very nice and a short walk from the reception. Being a Starwood member is nice with breakfast in the morning. Highly recommend the Sheraton. July 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location but only ok experience Hall noise is very intrusive, very thin walls, I guess. I stayed on 20th floor but street noise was still quite audible. On Indy500 race day, it would be good for SPG lounge to be open at 6:00 rather than 7:00 as many guests are attending race and want to be the crowd. Decent stay, though, clean and staff was friendly. May 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Stayed here for a wedding. GREAT location...right on Moument Circle within walking distance to Circle Centre Mall and restaurants. HOWEVER, we were awakened by a barking dog in the room above us and we had no hot water to prepare for the wedding we were attending. So, for the amount of money we paid for one night's stay, we were disappointed. November 27, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Renovation Definately needs renovation. There was a leak in the hall way. My thermostat did not work in my room so I was given a space heater so I could sit at the desk and work but plugging in more that 2 items on each wall shorted out the electricity. The beds were good but the overall quality of the ammenities was lacking. April 17, 2012
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 16 next>>