シェラトン・アルバカーキエアポートホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 87106
  • ニューメキシコ,
  • アルバカーキ
  • 2910 Yale Boulevard S.E.
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 252 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was a great overall hotel Probably one of the nicest airport hotels I have ever encountered. Everything you need is right here... December 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Rooms and Courteous staff Room was everything we expected from a Sheraton. Staff was polite and welcoming and enhanced our stay. September 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by extremely convienient location Great place to stay when traveling through New Mexico. Excelent price with nice rooms and amenities. January 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by difficult weather. Very helpful staff. The weather was severe. Excellent breakfast. Thanks for no stress atmosphere. February 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice refurbished Airport Sheraton Very nice, just a few hiccups with the room key cards that required repeat visits to the lobby. April 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient to hotel Our only complaint at this hotel was food selection and service at the restaurant was lacking. December 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A-OK Staff and facilities couldn't be better-except for one light bulb which we didn't need anyhow. March 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay Shea and Lindsey do a great job of welcoming you to the hotel and exceeding your expectations February 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by cfo Hotel club lounge was lousy Burn muffin No napkin No sugar in room Nitea bags Thermos no lid January 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mr everyone with the hotel were most helpful. The shuttle to and from the airport were great. October 19, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Didn't sleep for 2 nights Our room was adjacent to the elevator shaft, (room 1113) so we didn't sleep for 2 nights. March 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel Staff were excellent, room very clean and the hotel is walking distance from the airport. April 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Great stay as always. Good service. Friendly accomodating staff. December 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by pilot this is a good place to stay for the surrounding area.. great for airport travel needs. October 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by outstanding hotel and service First time I've stayed at this location - excellent facilities and outstanding staff! December 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel The hotel was very clean, the room well appointed, and the breakfast was delicious. September 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is comfortable I liked the workout area also. I liked that you had many eliptical machines to use. September 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by good nights rest My family and I enjoyed our stay. Very comfortable clean rooms...friendly staff August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Accommodations Friendly people, helpful people; great room/comfort and a terrific value. July 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service/stay service was excellent, did not encounter a single problem during my stay. February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun in Albuquerque Great facility. Looking forward to staying again in the near future. September 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel has great features Very clean room with VERY comfortable bed. Spacious and easy to get to. July 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Alarming I like this hotel very much. However, the clock radio alarmed at 1AM. April 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great, convenient hotel Fitness facilities are fantastic. Rooms are comfortable and clean. May 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is up to date Professional Front Desk Staff Very helpful Clean Rooms Very Quiet December 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice stay everything was just fine, staff great, easy over to airport. April 29, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by No Wifi Wifi service was abysmal even after repeated complaints. June 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay My room was great. The employees were very helpful. August 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy Repeat Visitor My only choice when traveling through Albuquerque August 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome hotel The staff was very professional and friendly! April 8, 2013
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 next>>