Sheraton Fisherman's Wharf Hotel

  • 2500 Mason Street
  • San Francisco,
  • Californie
  • 94133
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 nuits, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour jusqu’à 550 jours en avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 649 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice rooms but NO free internet, join the 20 th century this hotel DID NOT have free wifi, unbelievable!!! even McDonald's has free wifi. this made planning our days in san fran almost unbearable and for almost two hundred dollars a night no wifi is just plain wrong. I really can not recommend this hotel because of this even though the room was very nice. also, even much lower cost hotels have continental breakfasts not provided here either. November 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by If I could I'd give it 10 stars Everything was spectacular !! From concierge to front desk , room outstanding !!!! We are returning thanksgiving for 3 days November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice hotel Room is nice and very comfortable. Very romantic with the fireplace. Nice location with short distances walk to shopping and the Wharf. November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by First visit to San Fran This hotel was great in terms of convenience to attractions, restaurants,shopping, loved the spg recognition and the upgrade. Would definitely stay here again November 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location. The hotel has been remodelled in beautiful beach colors. It is a great place. November 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff Every staff interaction was friendly and warm. Location could not have been more perfect. November 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton at the Wharf Nice hotel, nothing fancy. Very noisey. Great location. November 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Proximity The hotel is in the middel of the best of San Francisco. Walking distance from the Bay and walking distance form Trolleys. November 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by AVERAGE The hotel rooms were not cleaned properly. I had to be moved to a different room before realizing the hotel was just overall gross! Dust & dirt everywhere... ( Heating/Cooling Unit, Windows, behind all doors/closets, LAMPS,etc.) Holes in the sheets Didn't expect this from a room that cost over $200 per night November 11, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Pathetic Noisy. I would never recommend this sad excuse for a hotel to anyone. The room was incredibly noisy. I was unable to sleep. I am not sure if I will ever use a Sheraton facility again. I definitely would not recommend it. November 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Experience! Stay Here! We moved from another hotel that we were extremely unhappy with. When we arrived at this Sheraton we were warmly greeted. The front desk lady helped us out big time and gave us a great room and even sent up a bottle of wine. It was our anniversary and they treated us amazingly. Very impressed and would not stay anywhere else in San Francisco but here. November 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by All good but to the end. Overall a very nice stay, the location is perfect for those who want to travel on foot or grab a cable car. The issue did not come till the end, the valet got vehicle, and once we entered it the distinct and heavy smell of pot filled our lungs. Brand new 2013 Jeep and the entire interior wreaked of the stuff, there goes that new car smell. November 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Would not recommend This hotel was convenient to walk to the wharf but was old, did not have a bar area, charged for wifi and was very noisy. November 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Would not recommend This hotel is conveniently located but very old and noisy. The price was fine until all the taxes and parking (46.00 + 6.46 tax per night) which really wasn't made clear . It was also the only place we stayed during a 2 week vacation that didn't offer free wifi in the room. A very big bummer!!!! November 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer Service The connoisseur (Jay Jay) was a great help and a very friendly person to work with. He is one of the main reasons I would recommend this hotel. the location is very convenient to many attractions. We walked almost everywhere November 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location and Comfort The location of this hotel was great in terms of access to the Fisherman's Wharf and other areas near the water. Also the beds at this hotel were incredibly comfortable. Being there on Halloween was fun--the Haunted house set up by the staff was great fun. November 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dan0114 Staff should improve on recognition for SPG members. This time I did not even get bottled water in my room. October 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great Sheraton hotel Staff very friendly, rooms are very clean, great location. October 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by SF business trip I enjoyed staying in this hotel. The rooms are spacious enough, airy and very clean. The personnel is very nice an helpful. The location of the hotel is in vecinity of the piers, and not to far from downtown. I will definetely choose this hotel again. October 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not what I expected The hotel lobby bar is really nice, staff was excellent in their service. The rest of the building seemed old in need of a facelift. The room was very clean, but the bed was not as comfortable compared to what I typically get when i stay at a Sheraton. For the price of the room and the fee for parking I expected more. Location is great, close to pier 39 and all the fun tour stuff which is a plus if you do not want to do a lot of driving. October 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just OK The hotel is OK. Amenities were fine, location is good (for tourists), and everything was fairly clean, but the room decor was somewhat outdated and lacking some of the amenities I have come to expect in a Starwood hotel (usb chargers in room, stereo, in-shower soap and shampoo). October 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great staff but physical accomodations lacking First let me say the staff was FABULOUS! Mr. Padilla printed out conference material for me because the email that the conference organizer wasn't providing it came after I had already arrived. Everyone from the bellman to the front desk to the concierge was friendly and so very helpful. However, the facilities are tired and not very business traveler friendly. There are no nightlights nor is there a separate light for the commode compartment of the bathroom so... you either leave all the bathroom lights on at night or you stumble around in the dark, then turn on the one light switch and wake up your spouse too. The bathtub is so small I could hardly take a shower (I'm 5'2) and for my 6'2 husband it was almost a comedy. We won't even discuss the kindergartern size toilet. Let's face it - you're only there for bed and bath so if the bathroom is woefully inadequate, it matters. October 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Princely Welcom The hotel was fine - a bit grungy, but altogether very conveniently located and well run. The highlight for me was the staff - and Prince the Consierge in particular. We visited from the East Coast with a one-year-old whose schedule did not adjust so my daughter and I spent lots of early morning hours w/ Prince hanging out in the lobby. He was incredibly kind, professional, and curteous. Getting to know him and having his assistance was invaluable. October 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by CLEAN I got to SF early and went to see if I can check in at 12 noon after a 10 hour drive, and they understood and got me a room right away, room was very clean and the hospitality was even better, from front desk to cleaning crew excellent. October 21, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Converted Motel This should cannot be classified as a hotel. From the decor, to the loud in-room a/c to the non-existent sound-proofing, this is certainly not a hotel. I would not stay here unless you want to stay in the heart of the Fisherman's Wharf area or no other options are available. October 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location This hotel is in a great location for all the features of fishermans warf, and the area. The staff was very helpful and very personable to be around. The rooms are very clean and modern. The only problem I had is with taking a shower, not enough room in the tub. I kept hitting my arm on the wall. My wife and I especially like the fire pits outside nice to relax by and be warm. All in all I would tell anyone who would be going to San Francisco to stay here. October 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great locatio/great staff we were greeted well and all of our requests were granted. staff is very friendly and helpful.location neat the wharf was great. only draw back was the 70.00 dollar cab ride from the airport. We were not told about the shuttle service. enjoyed very much October 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff needs help in Customer Service Upon arriving at the hotel after long hours of flight and ground travel, our room was presented to us for our anniversary trip situated next to the housekeeping closet and furnished with two beds. We had requested a king room. The check-in staff were insistent this was there only room available. After checking with the manager another room would be available, but not for several hours. We were not offered a bathroom, nourishment, etc. Just merely asked to go and look around the city and wait for a call. The call never came after 4 hours..so we returned to the hotel at 8 PM to receive a key. The next morning we were told at the breakfast place, our room reservation which was made for breakfast to be included, would only provide for one person to have breakfast a day. Again, back to the manager for resolution. The breakfast was cold at every station, eggs, bacon, and oatmeal. Unappetizing and the same for three mornings in a row. This was not a romantic getaway place. It is catering to business people who are on the go or large tour groups. Aside from the convenience of location to the waterfront, this hotel is not customer friendly or welcoming in any way. October 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for R and R As my grown daughter and I care for my 93 year old mom, we don't like to veer more than an hour or two from home.So a few times a year we help Mom into the car and off we go on our staycation! We don't plan on leaving our room, so ordering up, and view/ room location are our priorities. Loved the food and corner room with pool view. We were able to take the short walk up to Fisherman's Wharf and enjoyed watching the Italian Heritage Parade. Not on a hill, so it was really easy to maneuver Mom's wheelchair. We will definitely be back!! Thanks everybody! October 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best Location My wife and I both greatly enjoyed the perfect location and proximity to public transportation and great restaurants. The staff was supportive and gave us the local insights to make best use of our time in San Francisco. I am not sure when we will be going back to S.F. ,but when we do I am sure we will reserve a room there again. October 14, 2013
  • 2015-05-24T19:35:15.775-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_649, tr_649
  • loc_en_US, sid_315, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 23 next>>