Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1069 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Less then impressed Lights not working in room. Room not cleaned one day. June 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by TOO HOT! The room was hot and I could not regulate the temp enough to cool it off. The stat was locked at 65 you could not make it go any lower. The elevator doors close very fast they don't even give you time to get on. The card swipe is a hassle you should change it to the entrance doors. You have employees all over watching the entrances anyway. I booked my room a month in advance and checked in with other folks in my party and i was told your room is not ready yet at 5:00 PM. My work mates received keys and rooms right before my very eyes. I waited for 40 minutes before I received text message and then had to stand in line again to get my key. Not one thing about the experience was good at all. I will try hard next time to stay somewhere else. Dwayne Hillman, Sr. Pipeline Compliance Specialist, DCP Midstream. June 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is Great - But Don't Ship Anything to The Hotel The hotel experience was good for the most part, HOWEVER, they have a 3rd party company that manages shipping and receiving. It costs about as much to get your package from then as it does to ship the package...It is a TOTAL Rip-Off...... June 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good experience, but small room and elevators Elevators on side were the smallest elevators I have ever seen in my entire life. That is not an overstatement. Room was small (toilet flush was located in the wall, not on the toilet itself). However, staff was for the most part pleasant and it is a great location right off 16th Street Mall. I admittedly did not take advantage of any of the amenities and did not spend much time in the hotel itself, so I can't comment regarding the pool, gym or club lounge. I'd recommend it for a decent stay but not if you want something really high-level. June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by out-of-town wedding guest The perfect place to stay when you are traveling without a vehicle! Sheraton Downtown Denver is located in close proximity to sports venues, cultural attractions, and excellent restaurants for all tastes, not to mention the variety of pubs and brewhouses offering locally crafted beers and ales. Most of our wedding party stayed at the Sheraton and had a wonderful experience. June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Denver Weekend Get Away Enjoyed the proximity to downtown (16th street). There were/are plenty of things to do and all in walking distance. How nice not to worry about parking, driving to an event, etc. The downtown busses are pleasent and always available, along with the RTD light train. June 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasant visit Please think about removing the sensored a/c in the rooms. The room smelled musty upon each of our returns and takes about 20-30 minutes to cool back down. However, the maintenance team was right on and provided a boxed fan to assist! June 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by GREAT location! Perfect location for downtown Denver experience! June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by internet? like central location, professionalism, and excellent support for professional conference. Unhappy w/ weak wifi signals and not a smooth transition between wifi networks in guest and meeting rooms. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff, Great Amenities and Prime location This hotel is quite large, so I did get lost several times. However, the staff was more than helpful with helping me find my way every time. I arrived at 5am the day after my anticipated arrival sue to 26 hours of flying nightmares due to airline issues, weather, etc. I was so exhausted when arriving and the staff was more than accommodating. They upgraded my room to a suite and gave me an encouraging smile that my nightmare of a trip was going to get so much better staying at The Sheraton. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone coming to Denver. It is right in the heart of Downtown Denver, with dining, shopping and entertainment in walking distance. June 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by One of the worst stay at an SPG hotel Upon coming to the hotel, the counter person told me that they oversold the room. Offer to either move me to Westin, or a room with rollaway bed and provides 10,000 SPG points. So far, the promised 10,000 points is never received, and the rollaway bed was just terrible, causing pretty bad neck pain. The next day, I was supposed to be transferred to a "normal room". Waited almost 2 hours in my room for the front desk to send in the keys and missed dinner. At the end, had to get the new room keys from the front desk and move things myself. Took forever. Spending about 60 days a year in various hotels, this is definitely one of the worst experience in an SPG or Sheraton hotel. Needless to say, will never stay here again. June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good hotel for a conference All seemed to work well. The conference food, supplied by the hotel, was very good, especially the coffee breaks with nuts. The only problem we had was that there were no bath towels in our room. I called in the morning and housekeeping said they would be there soon. But housekeeping had to call me back three times to check whether I had gotten them (and I hadn't), before the towels came. It's a good thing I didn't want to take a shower that morning, as they wouldn't have arrived in time. June 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dissapointed We stayed Friday 6-20-14 and Saturday 6-21-14 at Downtown Denver, room 510. We were placed in the "Tower King bed" rooms. The good: Lobby very welcoming and clean. Check in staff very friendly. Pool staff friendly and attentive. Restaurant in lobby had excellent breakfast. The bad: The air conditioners smelled horrible as if they had moldy moisture in them. Unbelievable bad smell to the room. No in room refrigerators. Bathrooms very small and noisy. Tower are in great need of remodel. Our friends, room #518 ordered breakfast/room service and told it would be there in 30 minutes. 90 minutes later the food had not arrived. Check out staff was very rude, didn't even ask if we enjoyed our stay as if they did not care. They did not offer our folio and was very short saying "we will email you your receipt" We got home and found out our bill was charged $211 dollars more than it should have been charged. We attempted called the hotel to correct bill and told it would be refunded in 3-5 days. We spoke initially to a male who had a think accent and difficult to understand and non-caring attitude. I then asked to speak with a manager and was transferred to a woman named Myra. Myra was very nice and accommodating on the phone and ensured she would have billing error corrected. She was very professional. She offered to remove incidental charges from bill. We have stayed at Sheraton properties in the past and had much higher expectations. We will not stay at this property again and will not recommend it to anyone. I had planned to consider this property for an upcoming conference venue, unfortunately this will not happen either. June 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room service was non-existent We put our room service card out and never received our order. Called twice and still never received. Also, we had only one towel and had to wait 30 minutes to shower. June 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great appearance The elevators/access to the room was horrible. Only 1 of 6 elevators were operating at a time, so getting from the Concourse to the 20th floor was a nightmare. Was the absolute worst experience I've had accessing a room in any hotel I have ever stayed at to date, bar none. Not to mention then near 200 yard walk from the front door until I finally walked into my room. Other than that, It have a great view of the mountains. June 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel does not live up to SPG expectations I was beyond disappointed in this hotel. Worst SPG experience I've had. Reasons: 1) Bath towels were dirty; had brown streaks. 2) Toilet was visibly dirty; room smelled like a toilet. 3) Hotel alarm clock went off at 6:10AM; I had not set it or touched it since I arrived. 4) Turned on shower upon being rudely awakened at 6:10AM, and shower soaked my fully clothed body with cold water. Shower function had been left on by housekeeping and was turned directly at me standing outside the tub. It flooded the bathroom floor and soaked me. Infuriating. Seems your housekeepers have a very immature sense of humor. 5) When I called guest services, they responded to this frustrating ordeal by sending fresh towels. Entirely unsatisfactory. I will never stay at this Sheraton again. June 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff The front desk staff and the valets cannot be beat! They gave great suggestions for restaurants, things to see and do, and directions. And everyone had a smile on their face. And of course, the beds are soooo comfortable. June 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by All went well with my stay Hotel needs modernization, i.e. new carpet and some furnishings, but still a nice place. Controlling water temperature in the shower was a problem. Hot to cold to hot to cold, back and forth while showering. June 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Pool Party Event I am very disappointed in the service I received and the misleading information on planning a birthday pool party event. I had planned for two weeks, through emails and phone calls with Danielle Sadowsky venue Supervisor. I had called 6/9 and spoke to her to see if this was something Sheraton could accommodate and with no hesitation, she said yes and we started planning for my 15 to 20 guests. I even followed up with another gentleman by the name Matt Trewin, venue Manager in her department because she had not gotten back to me to send me the Breeze food menu choices for the event. Matt was very thorough and I explained to him my event in planning, he sent me an email with info needed right away. Danielle, had gotten to me a day or so later and wanted me to come in and look at the pool area, in which I did Sunday 6/15 and we chatted about all the accommodations she would do. She would get me 2 cabanas and a few tables, bar area would be stocked etc. etc. I was really excited and she would get back to me regarding food arrangements. She suggested I book a room to secure and confirm with her right away after doing so. This was all something that was accomplished. I received a call from Danielle on 6/18, stating that she would not be able to accommodate, I was really confused and questioned what was the reason? Danielle stated that, they have had pool parties in the past and they were not good. At this point I am frustrated, not a good reason to have led me on for this long, with the assumption this event would take place. Danielle, said the only way this event would not happen id if a Buy Out would happen, and she did not see that as a problem. I asked at this time, is why did she have me meet with her and book a room, and why was this not told to me when I called 6/9? All she could say is SORRY.... I followed up with a Manager named Manuel, who could not assist me and passed me to a guy named Dustin Silks, Supervisor over Sales and Marketing, I have left two messages on his cell phone and not one call. Not the way I do business.. Very disturbed, by them thinking this is okay... June 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business Accomplished Met my business objectives, and had a great dining experience. Be prepared to walk between towers and be accomodated with the worlds smallest bathrooms. June 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Diverse Hotel I initially booked this location due to a conference at this location. I stayed four more nights for a vacation. The hotel worked very well for both. I was particularly impressed with the event staff. June 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Inconvenient and confusing connection between buildings The connection between the two buildings is inconvenient, particularly if you're staying in the "tower" building. "You cant get there from here". You have to go down then up, or up then down. Very confusing. While I appreciated the safety feature, you have to swipe your room key to get to any floor. June 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent I really enjoyed my travel June 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location for Downtown Denver Activities Clean and large rooms, Comfortable beds. On 16th Street Mall. Convenient to bus service that brings you up and down the mall. Near convention center and state Capitol . Attentive front desk and valet. Lobby is clean. Food is good-ravioli and paella. Food servers attentive and helpful. Recommend that the breakfast buffet selection and layout be reevaluated. It is overpriced based on the current selection. I would relocate the buffet to a more accessible area versus being on the corner and improve lighting . June 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth the stay! Excellent location and a staff that made you feel like you were home. Smiles, welcoming and helpful- Great experience. Rooms were clean and surpassed my expectations. June 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton Downtown Denver The hotel is quite large. It takes a bit of time to navigate the layout - especially from the Tower to the conference room level. The location, however, is great. It's right next to several restaurants, a movie theatre and a mall. You can hop on and off the free bus that runs by 16th Street. June 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by room 1112 The room we were in needs work. The bathroom had wallpaper peeling from the wall in several places. The bath surround was badly stained. The bath faucet dripped and the toilet seat was loose. The ceiling had been patched poorly. The door into the room had over one inch gap at the bottom. There were other things that were not right. This room needs serious attention! June 13, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by MAJOR Renovation Desparately Needed This hotel could/should be a nice property...but instead it is a poorly maintained sub-par hotel experience. Unless you look closely, the lobby area appears adequate, but if you look closely you'll see the significant wear on the property...and while I was there the revolving door didn't work correctly once. The guest room halls are dark and dreary with missing shades on the overhead lights, laminate is peeling from the doors, the grass cloth is filthy, the carpet is stained, the elevators barely work and the hotel staff uses the end of the hall near vending for an overnight trash storage area (that was a very nice touch). Inside the guest room I had was comparable...with a practically non-working HVAC system, banged up furniture, and a chair so filthy I wouldn't use it. And the interior court yard view...WOW! The biggest problem with this hotel is that someone saw fit to do a paint/carpet "fix up" (who knows how long ago that was) when actually it needs a SIGNIFICANT gut job renovation. June 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel stay Staff was very professional and helpful during my stay in Downtown Denver. June 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor room quality/value in Denver For $260 a night, I expected more than a closet for a room; it was a poor value, and very disappointing. As part of the small room, the bathroom was pathetically small. I stayed in the tower; I don't know if all rooms are like this or not, but would not book a room here again as we start our project in Denver. Bed was also uncomfortable. Dining and rest of facilities were as expected; however, having lived in Denver for several years as well as traveling there frequently, I know there are much better hotel values in the city. I actually stayed at another hotel in downtown Denver the night before checking in here; and for virtually the same price, it was a much better hotel. Definitely not recommending this hotel, and will share this review with our client. June 12, 2014
  • 2015-08-28T11:20:27.436-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1069, tr_1069
  • loc_en_US, sid_3205, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 37 next>>