シェラトン・ゲートウェイロサンゼルスホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 90045
  • カリフォルニア,
  • ロサンゼルス
  • 6101 West Century Boulevard
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90泊を超えるご滞在については、+(1)866 539 3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 853 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent conference venue The hotel provided superior conference support to 2014 ISDC. It's proximity to LAX makes it very convienient for conference attendees. May 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sheraton LAX Thermostat would not work and had to turn it off totally. Coffee maker in room did not work May 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average experience this time. I've stayed at Sheraton LAX many time before so know the hotel well. Did not expereinced "WOW" factor in customer interaction at the time of check-in and during my stay. Would appreciate if hotel could meet customer expectation especially for repeat customers. Mattress spring noise was very notable. May 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel is dirty While staying at this hotel, the hallway carpets look like that had not been vacuumed in weeks. The bathroom was dirty, and mold in the shower. When I called for any type of service, I always had to call more that one time. And a simple request at 10;33am, was not completed when returning at 9:27pm, and to top that, the staff clearly was not happy about having coming to the room to take care if the issue. The staff clearly made me feel like me requesting anything, was me doing something wrong, and I was a horrible guest. May 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by convenient It is close to the airport May 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bad start to our holiday We arrived after a very long flight to find that our room that we had prebooked had been cancelled! Could this have been due to an oversell? We were given an upgrade and the room that we stayed in was pretty good. We we then embarrassed when we tried to charge to our room because we were not asked to provide a credit card at check in. In saying that the hotel is in a great location, nice rooms and public areas. Pool area could be maintained better by cleaning the ashtrays that are left on the tables on a more regular basis. Would we stay here again, probably. May 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Need to charge for parking? Can't believe the hotel charges the customers for parking. May 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place close to airport The hotel was perfect location to LAX was at our terminal with in minutes. Friendly staff and great beds like always. Only complaint is we had 2 rooms and 1 got a backed up toilet while the other had a backed up sink. Other then that stay was great for 1 night May 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor room at LAX Gateway I stayed in room 637 and found some conditions not up to par. The toilet seat was ready to fall off, the hot water handle and attached pipe were extremely lose which made it hard to operate, the mattress was far past it's usefull life. I was either on a peak or in a valley and it squeaked a lot. The desk chair was very dirty. The hotel is very nice, just not this room. May 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice stay I stayed here for a night to be close to the airport the next day. Everyone was friendly, the room, large, clean and comfortable. The bartenders were quick and friendly, the food was good. Find some paint and accessories for the club lounge and I'd have absolutely nothing to critique. May 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by May 2014 please see below: The bathtub had sewer water and waste in it that occured overnight. the water coming out of the bathroom sink smelled like sulphur... All else was good. May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Close to LAX with nice bar We stayed here for just one night as we had early LAX flight. The hotel is one of the closer LAX hotels which makes it nice spot for late arrivals.. etc. The rooms are nice and seem to have been renovated recently. There is valet parking as well as self park with in and out for around $17 i believe. There is a nice hotel lounge perfect for a late night drink. By far the only complaint we had is we tried printing out our boarding passes and it seemed to take forever at the nearby computer cluster but when we tried to print it asked for our credit card as if it were going to charge us for printing and when we asked front desk he said that shouldnt happen but didnt really provide us with resolution so we decided to print at airport next morning etc. May 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel - convenient to LAX We had a good experience here. The room was as described (King corner executive suite) and had a great view over the runways at LAX. We were concerned about noise from the airport, but the room was very noise-proof. They even comped access to the concierge lounge, which was a real plus for us. Parking is a problem, but we discovered an all-day lot right next door and parked all-day each day for half what the hotel wanted for valet parking on-site and we could even see the car from our room! May 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Staff - with update coming Hotel has an issue with the plumbing. Soot backed up into the tub in my room. Hopefully with the update this issue can be addressed. May 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great for Business Travel I have selected this property for my weekly business stays out of a short list of 4 SPG properties in the area. The staff here is awesome, from the front desk, guest services, restaurant to the valet staff; I have no complaints. The hotel can improve in a few areas - the noise from neighboring rooms can be excessive and the restaurant prices are on the high side. I have experience very loud neighbors late into the eveing and rowdy guests walking thru the hallways. The walls are very thin and you can hear everything. Possibly a notice to guests to try to courtesy of others and refrain from letting doors slam shut would be helpful. I ordered dinner ONCE and it was tasty but not worth the huge price. Overall, I selected this property because the pros clearly outweight the cons, but if the property is looking for an A+ I would invest in soundproofing the walls, moving the beds away from neighboring doors, or at minimum try to house rowdy airport layover travelers away from the business travelers. Smile, Sunshine in the Sunshine State May 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by .... They give me a discapicate room May 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Professional Staff I would like to add that Crystal who works the front desk is a valuable asset to your business. Very professional and represents your business we'll. May 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly Staff Staff is very friendly and accommodating. Responsive to needs. Small bathrooms though. May 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Value The value received for the price paid was great! $160/night and was upgraded to the club floor. May 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by California We had a great pleasure , quiet room and the breakfast was very good and the location near LAX it was good for us May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay! I have stayed here before and the staff is always welcoming and helpful. I was upgraded to an Executive Suite which had wonderful windows along one side of the room. Had breakfast and lunch at the hotel restaurant and both were great. The effort to cater to the Asian palate was appreciated. May 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Long wait at the front desk I have stayed at least a dozen times at this hotel and I have never waited as long as I did this time in order to check in and check out. There were only 2 people working the front desk when I checked in and there was a line of at least 10 people. When I checked out, I waited in line at the Platinum member line and there was only one person at the desk. There were 5 people in line and it took so long that I ended up laying my card on the counter because the airport shuttle showed up and I needed to go. I didn't have a chance to get a hard copy of my bill. May 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Sheraton I was both surprised and pleased with the helpfulness of the staff and the pleasant manner in which I was greeted each day. The service went beyond my expectations. the rooms were spacious, comfortable, and attractive. I will certainly plan to stay at the Sheraton again when I'm in the area. May 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by For a Convention Hotel The staff was very accommodating and responsive. The lighting in the rooms was poor. The bathroom lights needs to be stronger. You could not see your clothes in the closet. The bathroom amenities were substandard.Towels were thinning. The breakfast buffet food should be replenished frequently and one should never see an empty tray in the buffet line. The bagels were so hard and stale that they would break when you tried to pull them apart for toasting. The toaster should be replaced as it burns the top of the bagels most of the time. Provide ear plugs as the jet take off noise is transmitted through the structure. Gym facilities were excellent for a hotel. May 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable and Enjoyable The room was comfortable. The Club provided all the amenities we wanted. May 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surprising I normally shy away from reviews, but, and this is a big but, my experience at the LAX Sheridan was much better than I expected. Great staff, clean room, and a incredible dish of penne pasta with sausage. May 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel did not meet expectations The web site for the hotel was not easy to navigate, was vague in the amenities offered, no complimentary breakfast, furniture in the room looks good but very uncomfortable to sit in. The internet was was difficult, a lot of proxy errors when trying to use it for work. $3 for a bottle of water, come on, most places that is complimentary. Bed was not very comfortable, bathroom was dirty, I realize you are in business to make money, but when I can go elsewhere in the same area get better service, clean room, amenities are better, such as evening reception, morning breakfast, both complimentary, chairs that are both inviting and comfortable to use I will go elsewhere in the future. May 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Second good experience. This was my second stay in this hotel. Staff was friendly and responsive to my needs. I had a problem with internet conection in the room, that was solved swiftly. I was in a Club Room, and may be only one robe and few bathroom amenities are not enough for this kind of room. The lounge in the Club Floor was comfortable. And the best of all was an Italian restaurant (I do not remember the name), inside the hotel, that could easily compete with good restaurants placed in Italy in food, wines and price. April 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by LA Paradise This hotel is as close as you can get to the airport without having to go through TSA but yet, rooms are quiet. Staff definitely improved since last stay. Check in was swift and pleasant with agent very very cordial. I wished I had the gentlemen's name but he was a superstar. Rooms very clean with ample room for extended stays. Pool area very nice but hot tub out of commission due to unsupervised children exploring. The restaurant ok but note the food is good but just pricey. Parking consistent with other LA area hotels. April 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient, attractive airport hotel One of the hotels closest to the airport. Well maintained, attractive public areas and rooms. Breakfast buffet is a little disappointing (good fresh berries but some fruit is canned; baking is mediocre). Good fitness center. Nice outside area with pool. April 26, 2014
  • 2015-05-26T19:53:16.588-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_853, tr_853
  • loc_en_US, sid_344, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 30 next>>