Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with valid identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 759 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent Airport Hotel Stayed at this hotel twice in the last two weeks and both times the stay was perfect in all ways in spite of heavy customer traffic, in house conventions, etc. Fast easy and courteous check in. room as expected, GREAT in hotel Italian restaurant (real deal food), great room service food and breakfast, free courtesy shuttle. Only hitch was wifi, expensive and my wife's company secure login protocols would not connect. I was at hotel for hand surgery layover and convenience (no larger bounding happy dog, or two playful cats so I got some rest). and it was better then being at home for comfort. Great airport layover place. Close to Santa Monica, Culver City, Venice etc April 7, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad business practices I showed up, waited in line for check in for 25 minutes, and was then offered a room with only a pull out sofa - not the room I booked. Completely unsatisfactory. They had sold my room out from under me. So, while I'm responsible for paying if I don't show up, Sheraton Gateway isn't responsible for fulfilling their end of the bargain. I ended up not staying, but instead went to the Westin. Oh, one thing, I've got platinum status with SPG. Meaning I spend a lot of money with the company. Doesn't matter here. And the manager wasn't there, leaving the young desk clerk to take the heat. Just bad business, leaving me as a customer that will never be back at this property. December 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A solid performer - best SPG option at LAX Second or third stay here in the last 12 months. This property is a consistent performer and room rates are usually good value for what is offered. Club Lounge is open 7 days a week. Frontdesk is on the ball. Pool. is nice. food and beverage offerings are great. Internet is fast. I will definitely return. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Italian Restaraunt This Sheraton property is very close to LAX and the only food options within walking distance are other major hotels. However, the bar located inside this hotel has an adequate menu. There is also a sit down restaraunt offering the standard breakfast items, buffet and lunch. Finally, there is an Italian restaraunt inside the hotel that is excellent. It has its own bar with tables and sofas where you can eat or a more formal sit down dining area. The food was hot, fresh and delicious. A wide variety of Italian dishes is offered at various price points. I had the $17 spaghetti pomodoro for 3 nights in a row--delicious! April 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Gone downhill? Normally my stays at this property don't leave me feeling this way...but this time I found my room to feel run down and stuffy. The sink in the bathroom was cracked, and the bathroom floor was so sticky I had to put towels down so I could stand on it. July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The more hotels I stay at the more I like the LAX Sheraton I stayed in a hotel over 140 nights/year the past few years. The majority of nights have been at Starwood properties. This is my favorite places to stay because of the friendly staff the property is well maintained. The gym is one of the best hotel gyms for a hotel this size and the equipment is all in very good condition. The one complaint I have had in the past was with the service provided by the valet and over time the valet service has improved considerably. I always look forward to talking with Juan in the Club Lounge each morning. He is very friendly and always brings me my morning beverage when I arrive. February 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Overcharged and nonresponsive We stayed at this hotel due to it's close proximity to LAX and our early morning flights the next day. We checked in on a Sunday 6/29 to get a good night's sleep and utilize the shuttle service the next morning. Check in was fine - the front desk even gave us a complementary credit at the beginning to try the hotel ammenities....this is where the trouble began. We had dinner in the hotel lounge (Rendezvous) and while the food was very overpriced, we accepted that for what it was ($$$$ for 2 kids meals, a split of a fish and chips, a house wine and 2 draft beers) but upon checkout, we noticed that the our portfolio was charged 3 times for the same $$$$$. We recognized the mistake before we left the hotel and the front desk supposedly corrected the error. Unfortunately, the next day (7/1), the hotel went ahead and reprocessed the overcharge again. I saw the cahrge on my AMEX and left multiple messages for the business office with no reply. I finally spoke to the manager on duty last week and spent 20 minutes on the phone with him as well explaining the issue. He apologized and said the credit would be processed ASAP and I would receive an acknowedgement once it was corrected. As of 7/16 at 937am local time - no credit - no email - no response - I had no choice but to waste even more time and contest the charge with AMEX but at least I know it will get corrected now and I would be stuck paying $$$$ multiple times for 3 not very good meals. Dissapointing. This experience with the business office took what should have been a good stay and soured the entire trip. CHECK YOUR PORTFOLIO CAREFULLY and check your statement to ensure you were not overcharged by the hotel. July 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The valet need improvement The overall stay of the hotel was good. The valet services or should I say the aparking even for valet is not ample for the guest. Example there were so many cars to park and to get for the valet staff that I on several occasions get my keys and got my car my-self just to leave the hotel. The staff were overwhelmed with the volume of cas to hadle. At 35.00 a day the services and parking need to be supurb. June 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Internet Was Down Entire Visit. First key didn't work. The Internet, both wired and wireless was down my entire visit. I\This was not conveyed to me during check in. Only after I tried for an hour to get connected before coming downstairs to inquire about it was I told that "it's been down all day and we're working on it". I had important work I needed to accomplish and had I known I would have looked at another hotel. Also, my first room key didn't work. Very frustrating. Then I came back down stairs to get another key and I was asked for ID. I realize that security is a must, but I was just there 5 minutes earlier! I felt like it was my fault the key didn't work. . May 31, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible experience - room was dirty Walked in the room and the bed looks like someone used the bed; open bar of soap in soap dish; tub don't drain; shower head was loose and spraying at hose connection; coffee maker was filled with water - who knows how long it's been in there; floor was dirty; no spare toilet paper - just had enough for 2 uses; trash can had used and stained tissue and toilet paper - use your imagination what the stains were. I"ve stayed here twice. First time I was unhappy - the room was untidy. I gave it another chance. Maybe it was just an anomaly. It was worst the second time. See above. I'll never return to this hotel again. March 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Hotel Hotel is close to the airport with a shuttle that runs 24 hours a day every 10 or so minutes so this is convenient. Concierge was also helpful. Rooms, service and amenities were average. July 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect for a Pre-Flight Night Convenient airport shuttle service, pleasant and numerous public areas, good restaurant, hospitable staff and excellent beds - what's not to like? July 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Electronic room entry keys Your swipe keys are good and better than most but still did not last the length of my stay. Had to get a new swipe key after my initial TWO swipe cards requested and received at check in would not let me into my room on the evening of the second day. Minor inconvenience as was only on the fifth floor. July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant Surprise Due to negative reviews I was hesitant to book this stay. I must say I was extremely pleased!! The hotel was clean , well appointed and the staff were both attentive and extremely friendly . The parking is a bit expensive and challenging if you don't valet but overall this hotel is highly recommended . July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel with a great location Enjoyed our stay. Room was clean, quiet and comfortable. Great location when youhave to catch an early flight out. July 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Incident handled well Shortly after checking into our room, we noticed a very bad smell in our floor's hallway near our room. I reported this to guest services. They indicated that a housekeeper would be up there to freshen up the area. I had to call a second time as the smell worsened and they assured me it would be taken care of. Finally, on a third call, I asked to be moved to another room. The third person I spoke with was very nice and promptly sent a bellman to our room with new keys. I had to return to the room for one more item. At that time there was a member of the housekeeping staff and also there were two security staff at the door of the person who was causing the issue. It was nice to see they were taking action to remove the cause. The security staff members were dressed very professionally and asked me some questions as I passed by. I felt confident that they would handle the situation. The new room was satisfactory although the bathroom door would not completely shut. The rooms felt clean and well stocked. Most of the staff at front desk was helpful - one, however, made us feel rushed as he was trying to get us out of the way so he could help an SPG guest who walked up behind us. Dining staff nice - we got an incorrect item, they corrected it right away. The housekeeping staff member I met in the hallway was very nice. The valet staff member out front was very helpful and friendly. The free airport shuttle was primarily the reason we chose this airport and it worked out well though we did have to wait a bit for the shuttle. But we anticipated this and arrived out front early. Overall despite the "incident" we encountered after check in - it was a pleasant stay, the food in the restaurant was good, staff helpful and friendly and the convenience to the airport would prompt me to recommend it and to stay again when I have the need to do so. July 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bad start to our holiday We arrived after a very long flight to find that our room that we had prebooked had been cancelled! Could this have been due to an oversell? We were given an upgrade and the room that we stayed in was pretty good. We we then embarrassed when we tried to charge to our room because we were not asked to provide a credit card at check in. In saying that the hotel is in a great location, nice rooms and public areas. Pool area could be maintained better by cleaning the ashtrays that are left on the tables on a more regular basis. Would we stay here again, probably. May 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Hotel is very convenient for LAX I enjoyed most of my stay but the Hotel was very cold, in spite of the outside weather being windy and cool especially in the meeting rooms and the concerts and we both needed heavier clothes than we had brought with us. The bar tender was very surly when asked what draught beer he had available. His response "only Pilsner" this I believe was all they had every night. The front staff did not know how the local transportation system worked, i.e the buses and the Go Metro. I did explain them to him as I have visited your area at least 5-6 times. May 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by NOT RECOGNIZING STATUS I HAD A RESERVATION MADE WE SHOWED UP AT 1000AM AND WAS TOLD TO COME BACK AT 1300PM I ASKED FOR AN UPGRADE WE WERE NOT ACCOMODATED I AM A GOLD CUSTOMER I HAVE STAYED AT THIS HOTEL SEVERAL TIMES IN THE PAST AND IT IS THE ONLY HOTEL I WOULD STAY AT IN LAX WE WERE EXHAUSTED AGTS CUD SEE HOW TIRED WE WERE AND DID NOT ACKNOWLEDGE MY STATUS TO HELP ACCOMODATE US IN ANY WAY I ALSO WORK IN THIS SORT OF INDUSTRY AND WE GO ABOVE AND BEYOND TO HELP OUR ELITE CUSTOMERS I GUESS A GOLD CUSTOMER IS JUST A BASIC CUSTOMER IT DOES NOT MATTER HOW MANY TIMES YOU STAY AT A HOTEL HOPEFULLY IN THE FUTURE THERE MAY BE SOME SORT OF ACKNOWLEDGEMENT FOR CUSTOMERS WHO SHOW THAT THEY ARE LOYAL TO YOUR COMPANY March 1, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed! My stay at the Sheraton was the biggest disappointment to my weekend getaway. THe water coming out the bathroom faucet had an odor like sewage. The television malfunctioned all weekend. The billing process caused my account to be overdrawn which was due to the front desk not informing me of their billing process. ALL UNACCEPTABLE! June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great customer service Adrienne remembered me from my last visit and welcomed me warmly as she checked me in. Unexpected and very nice especially after a long flight. July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Customer Service We arrived in the LAX airport at 10:30pm and had a flight leaving the next morning at 7:30 so we called up this hotel and booked a room. My husband and I had been traveling for the last 20 hours and were a bit crabby, but the staff was still overaly nice to us. They first put us in a room that was conjoined with a conference room that was being used and it was super loud. We called to the front desk and immediately they switched us to a different room with no hesitation. We only ended up being in the room for maybe 6 hours because of our flight but the staff was very attentive and great to work with. May 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Terrible Check In Experience I love the physical plant of this hotel, the well designed rooms, friendly and competent housekeepers and well maintained facilities. I hate the unprofessional, unpleasant front desk. I was the first person in the Gold/Platinum check in line and still waited twenty minutes while three different attendants plus a manager futzed with others (nonexistent) reservations. I finally had to raise my voice to get some service. I finally had my keys tossed at me and was "dismissed". Not a way to treat your best customers. I would go back only because it is nonetheless the best of all airport hotels at LAX. November 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for the money Nice hotel with pretty great staff. Had an issue with the transportation service, though. The shuttle drivers work for another company (they share shuttles with a parking lot), and are not the nicest. The first shuttle driver just drove past all of us and didn't even bother to stop, and we had to wait for another shuttle. So we ended up having to wait over 30 minutes to go less than a mile down the road. The next morning the shuttle driver was giving a passenger a hard time about which airline he was using. It was obvious the passenger did not speak English, but instead of just looking at the guys boarding pass, he just kept repeating, "which airline, there's more than one". "Which airline"? He would then shake his head in disgust and repeat his question. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay The Front Desk staff, Concierge and Restaurant staff were all excellent. I was in a corner suite and the room was great. I loved the lay out. I would definitely recommend. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value, food, wine & facilities Excellent room price, location and value. The surprise was the quality of the food and selection of wine. Pricing, selection and quality of the food and wine was unexpected for a LA facility. Front desk staff was also great. April 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Service, Great Attention to Detail Welcoming, accommodating and incredibly comfortable, my stay for 4 days was great! Convenient location to airport, beaches, and business, this Sheraton took care of all my needs and exceeded expectations in wonderful ways. The concierge lounge was terrific and so worth the extra money with a beautuful continental breakfast++ and a great place to come enjoy hearty appetizers and a glass of wine at the end of the day. Service was top of the line. A don't want to miss is their restaurant Papparazzi where we had the most delicious tasting menu filled with fresh contemporary Italian dishes presented beautifully and paired with amazing wines. A great run hotel with top level service in every way! August 14, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 expected to much from four star hotel I expected more from a 4 star hotel that was represented. The front desk was rude at check in when I asked about parking. The tub didn't drain you had water up to your ankles after shower. The bed was not comfortable at all. Back parking lot was dark at night when you walked back late. Be sure to make revservation through hotel and not third party you don't get the same treatment as a first class guest. Thats why we were stuck in a room right by elevator and it sounded like a party in the hall all night when people came in. Didn't sleep well at all. We were celebrating our 20 year wedding anniversary so I was disappointed. All the other reviews were great so that made me even more disppointed. September 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Long wait at the front desk I have stayed at least a dozen times at this hotel and I have never waited as long as I did this time in order to check in and check out. There were only 2 people working the front desk when I checked in and there was a line of at least 10 people. When I checked out, I waited in line at the Platinum member line and there was only one person at the desk. There were 5 people in line and it took so long that I ended up laying my card on the counter because the airport shuttle showed up and I needed to go. I didn't have a chance to get a hard copy of my bill. May 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great room, lousy radio. Our group, LAJI, switched to the Sheraton for this year's spring event. The facilities are great (although the Grand Ballroom is too reverberent for music, needs damping). The rooms are great, especially for the price. One comment: The hot water system could be modernized. I arrived in the early afternoon, received a room at the end of a wing (1002), and had just warm water. The maintenance guy said to let it run for ten minutes. He was correct! But, with water scarcity as it is, that's not environmentally friendly. May 27, 2014
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 27 next>>