Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel & Executive Meeting Center

  • 3900 NW 21st Street
  • Miami,
  • Florida
  • 33142
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to check-in or reserve a room.

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 511 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by My stay was excellent The staff was exceptional. Always available when help was needed. My room was cleaned every morning when I returned from breakfast. The restaurant was awesome. The check out girl was very courteous. June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Great staff Clean and convient June 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A hotel with a heart that beats We stopped here for just one night after landing in Miami. The hotel's proximity to Miami Airport and the regularily of the complimentary shuttle made it a very easy and short journey to check in. The staff at the front desk were welcoming and among the friendliest we have encountered. They recognised our Gold status and made sure they gave us a very good room. The room itself was spacious, although the bathroom was tiny. It was well cleaned and the beds were very comfortable with soft linens. We visited the Club Lounge where we were warmly welcomed by Jorge, who asked us to pose for photographs on the launch of Sheraton's Wine Tasting Program on the night of our stay. He gave us lots of information on the local area and tips for getting about. There was an abundance of food available in the lounge. We also visited the bar on the ground floor and were looked after in fine style by the bartenders, Miguelito and Victor. Breakfast next morning was well laid out with plenty of choice. We've really enjoyed our stay here and have now made this our hotel of choice in Miami. We'll definitely be back and are looking forward to our next stay. June 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer Wow Your Hotel was AWESOME. My girlfriend loved it, the pool was beyond any thinking process. I was mad because the bathroom did not include toothpaste. I know....I'm a Virgo. I stated during the reservation process it would be two people in the room,.....only one white robe. No one in your staff asked us if we needed anything. I felt like a number. June 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff at this hotel is awesome Very friendly, helpful, understanding. Met all my needs and exceeded my expectations June 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Airport Hotel The staff makes the Hotel....very friendly!! Great service by staff at reception and Valet and Lounge!! June 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff was not helpful When we stayed the night at the sheraton hotel by the Miami airport on Monday May 27th we had one issue that the hotel front desk did not care to fix. While laying in our room on the 9th floor we had to listen to someone or something drag chairs or something across the floor all night long. We called down to the front desk telling them that we had an early flight in th morning and that someone was making alot of noise above us on the 10th floor. The person that answered the phone seemed to not care what we had to say and was trying to rush us off the phone and told us not to worry they would send someone up there. But really they did nothing we layed in bed all night long listening to loud noises above us and could not sleep. Sad to say but we were so glad to leave this hotel because the staff did not care to fix the problem and we got no sleep whcih made us feel like the staff did not care about the guest. Also when we took the shuttle to the airport we had to wait for about 10 min for the driver after he loaded everyones luggage because he had to run inside to get something to eat and a cup of coffee which we did not think that was right to leave you guest waiting on the driver to get them to the airport for there flight. Overall the worst night stay I have ever had at a sheraton hotel. June 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST of three!!! I've had to stay at 3 different hotels for two trips to Grenada In late July 2012 and recently in late May 2013. The first hotel was dirty, noisy, and neglectful registrar. The 2nd had to move me due to strong cigarette smoke in a "smoke free" room. The alternate room was still not clear but tolerable. The 3rd was the Sheraton and OH! what a relief. VERY CLEAN, amiable staff from the shuttle pick up to the baggage check, to the regisrar's desk! The room was awesome. NO SMOKE smell, VERY nice linens, GREAT bathroom - I actually took a bath, not a shower because of the handicap handle in the tub!! Wonderful experience. I had an overnight connection at the airport. My last air leg was much more relaxed due to this hotel stay. THANK YOU SHERATON! I'll stay if needed again!! June 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice airport hotel Torri took care of us at check in an efficient and very professional way. SPG Platinum recognition means a lot to her and it tis good to be welcomed like it. We were upgraded to a President room with the bedroom upstairs on the lounge floor. We did not experience the lounge or the facilities as we arrived late and departed early. June 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel Rooms are quit silent in spite of the proximity to the airport. Gym has basic equipment for workout, in very good conditions. Restaurant with very limited and unhealthy options. May 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bad Experience!!! I've just had a terrible experience staying at Sheraton Miami Airport. After arriving early on the booked day, I waited for more than 6 hours in the reception. Meanwhile, other guests that arrived not as earlier as I did, but early as well, got their rooms ready earlier than mine. Its a pretermission! I felt disrespected as it never heppand in any hotels in all my life. And this fact considering that I'm 6 months pregnant just make it looks more unappropriate. The hotel was highly recommended by the company, but I'll certainly give them a feedback about what happened. Additionally, the last day was spoiled fruit at breakfast. May 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 very well located, good breakfast, but very bad rooms and parking Very Well located but very bad structure - there is no fridge in the room - very dirty, old rooms. Very good breakfast, but I would never stay again in this hotel. May 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was excellent This hotel had everything that we needed for a short stay. Very clean and staff very helpful for whatever we needed. Went above and beyond helping us get to and from Coral Gables! Enjoyed the pool and fitness center and our room could not have been nicer. Shuttle service on time to get us back to the airport! Would recommended this hotel to everyone. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by comfortable and close to airport Breakfast staff Claudia, Bostone, Angel and others were excellent hosts. Great breakfast.Bed was soo comfortable didn't feel like getting up. Also staff at the front desk were very helpful. Will definitely stay there again. May 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room was Dirty I think the room cleaning service forgot to vacuum and fully clean the room. Plastic from a disposable cup was behind the chair and a disposed bandaid wrapper and other debris were under the bed. Thank goodness the bed sheets were clean!!! May 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Below standards for Platinum My room as a Platinum member was 5 floors below club level. Full menu not available in bar aftre 10. Wall street Journal was not available even in the gift shop. Miami Herald not in club lounge. No hot food in club lounge May 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by One night at Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel After a 10 day vacation in South Floridat we spent our last night at the Sheraton Miami Airport before our 6:00 AM departure back home. The hotel is located across the street from the car rental center and minutes away from the airport. Hotels shuttle service to the airport was excellent. It was 4:30 AM so traffic was very light. Getting out of the car rental center on foot was a bit of a challenge. Not Sheraton`s issue but that place was not designed to exit by foot. We also dined at the hotel and dinner was ver y good. Otherwise, there is not much in the area by way of dining we could find. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Holiday start We stayed here before travelling on to naples. Hotel was excellently placed two minutes from the airport and opposite the car rental pick.up. Room nice, staff very helpful and breakfast before we left top class. I would definitely recommend this hotel. May 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by First-class hotel The staff was courteous and attentive. May 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a Hotel!! Far exceeded my expectations. The staff couldn't be friendlier. What a nice way to unwind after my train ride from Philly. May 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Room but We had a very nice room but the advertised free shuttle to areas close by was none existant. We tried twice to receive this service on two different days and were told it was not available. We had counted on this service. May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional!!!! This the second time we have stayed at the Sheraton Miami, we were treated like family, Fabiola at check in, Victor and Miguel in the bar, Bostone in the restaurant, all extremely friendly and hospitable. This hotel is really a home from home, we are truly excited about planning another visit. May 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Satisfied my expectations. The only issue I had was related to a package missed that made me return to front desk twice. All other subjects were very good, especially the cortesy and employees behavior. Congratulations! May 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by miscommunication my only negative, I called hotel, and instructed them that a party of two were arriving prior to my arrival, if it was possible for then tocheck in, so they don't have to wait in the lobby. I was informed yes, that can be done, and it wasn't, I didn't appreciate that, as they were in the lobby for 3 hours until I arrived to check in. May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lynn from Michigan This hotel was great. The shuttle was timely, the staff friendly and helpful, and the bed was very comfortable. It was very convenient to the airport and the Metro rail system to downtown. I certainly would stay here again! May 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay! Would definitely stay again. But don't buy ANYTHING from Farina's Pizzeria. We ordered steak subs and garlic bread. Man said it would be 35 mins, we waited an hour 10 mins and called back then was told another 35 mins. When we finally got the food (if that is what you could call it) it was very disappointing. The garlic rolls didn't have any garlic on them and were tough like 5 day old rolls. The steak subs had no steak on them , just some kind of mystery meat. Delivery guy should speak a little basic English also. I ended up throwing most of it out. The hotel should do something about the local food buisnesses they let put fliers in everyones room. At least make sure the food is edible. All the vending machines on every floor were inop also. Not sure if it is planned that way so you buy from their store but did seem kinda strange. May 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel. The hotel was very close to excellent, all expectations were met. Our only complaints were that there were strings in the room and some trash underneath the bed. Other than that, the shuttle bus ride to and from the hotel was beautiful, big shout out to our shuttle bus driver, Geo!!!!!!!! Geo, you were great, beautiful personality. I will be recommending you to all family friends. Thank you. May 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel In Miami This is the best hotel to stay in Miami. It is notorious when a hotel has the best manager… I know that David is no longer with the institution, but with persons like Jose, Raul, Cesar to manage all your necessities to feel this hotel like your home. I was staying in this hotel weekly basis since September 2011 up to last April 2013, and the principal reason was the staff… at the restaurant you have lovely persons such as Claudia, Cecilia, Bostone, Francisco, Domingo, Carlitos and Giselle among the rest of the restaurant staff. At the bar… forget it about, with Miguelito, Victor and Henry you never want to go to sleep, they treat you like a real family. You are the best!!! At front desk never forget to ask for Tory, she is excellent. I wish to find the same staff at any hotel that I have to go, especially if I have to go to work away from home. Congratulations!!!!! May 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel meeting facilities ever The Sheraton Miami Airport has the best meeting space and the most helpful staff of any hotel I've ever seen in 20 years as a business person. I would highly recommend it for meeting space. The hotel was also the best Sheraton I've ever stayed in, and a great value. May 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed The hotel is conveniently located and the facilities are acceptable. I was very disappointed, however, in the quality of the front desk and bellmen staff. The representatives at the front desk were not very helpful and the bellmen seemed to be running a racket to fleece the tourists staying at the hotel. Additionally, I spent some time at the pool (nice and clean) and was surprised when I received the bill for a single beer--$8... Unacceptable. May 8, 2013
  • 2015-03-30T18:50:26.001-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_511, tr_511
  • loc_en_US, sid_3620, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 18 next>>