Sheraton Miami Airport Hotel & Executive Meeting Center

  • 3900 NW 21st Street
  • Miami,
  • Floride
  • 33142
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Pour réserver une chambre ou s'enregistrer, les hôtes doivent être âgés d'au moins 21 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité avec photo.

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 480 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Some issues We had a few issues with parking our car. We could always get into the parkade but when we went to get out the reader was broken. they never put a sign out and always had to park the car get out and go back into the lobby and wait in line to get the card reprogrammed and then go out and try it which did not work fso then you had to go and get the Valet to let you out. In all this would take anywhere from 1/2 hour to 3/4 hour to everytime you went out March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel staff was very friendly The front desk knew it was our anniversary and they made us feel special. April 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by use only if desperate Shabby! Shows lack of attention and deferred maintenance. Restaurant is very pricey and THEY ADD UP TO 23% on your tab for "service charge "and tax (8%). According to the help they see nothing of the service charge! Employees seem defeated and resigned to the lack of interest in them by management. They were NEVER helpful! Location is great. But, it would probably be cheaper to stay elsewhere and pay a taxi!. NOTHING of interest around the hotel! March 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by need improvement Waiting in line time to check in time was 1 hour and 10 mins. Check in itself was 20 mins. Unexpected delay for a guaranteed prepaid SPG reservation. I was offered a room different than the one I reserved, but that was not a comfort. The double beds were required for health reasons. The bathroom had small bugs crawling about. Not so unusual for Florida, but it was the deal breaker for a positive review. Staff was not very considerate to my case. January 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by very disppointing First the positive - the bar staff was great, got me my food quickly and correctly, and made helpful suggestions. The bad- Chamber maids who at 8:00 am (5 am in California where I had flown in from) on a Sunday thought it was OK to have a loud and long conversation outside my door. A courtesy bus driver who told me to wait where he dropped me for the Avis bus. Wrong- there in a train to the rental car center that was in fact what I needed to do. December 5, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed The hotel is conveniently located and the facilities are acceptable. I was very disappointed, however, in the quality of the front desk and bellmen staff. The representatives at the front desk were not very helpful and the bellmen seemed to be running a racket to fleece the tourists staying at the hotel. Additionally, I spent some time at the pool (nice and clean) and was surprised when I received the bill for a single beer--$8... Unacceptable. May 8, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst all around experience I knew I was in trouble when I went to check into the hotel. The check in area is filthy. The reception desk was cluttered with debris. The woman checking me in had a bad attitude. The room I was given has not been updated since 1960. The sheets and bathroom were filthy. I called to speak to the manager and with a bad attitude said there is nothing he could do. This hotel really gives SPG a bad name!!!!!! February 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Short and pleasant stay We did not rent a car and needed a hotel close to the airport, with shuttle service to hotel and to shopping malls and also with breakfast included. We got it all ! For the shuttle to the Dolphin Mall, no one in the bus knew we had to pay $10 per person. The driver only said so when we were almost arriving at the mall and everyone protested. The next day we took a day-trip ticket and could travel entire Miami for $5, much cheaper! Good hotel. January 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by One hit wonder I chose this location because of proximity to the airport, the price, and I was there overnight only, for business. It was bizarre that an airport hotel does NOT allow early check-in. As a result I had to hang out in the lobby for 3hrs waiting for a room to open up. Then when they did it was a mad dash for rooms with everyone else.. After finally getting to my room I found the windows so filthy they were hard to see out of, the air unit was extremely noisy, and the bathroom door required my suitcase propped against it to keep it open. If I was not on what became a time crunch to get changed and to my business meeting, and was only there for one night, I would have said something. As for the staff, they were either fawning all over me to help with my bags in exchange for a tip and the front desk seemed to lack the empowerment to make decisions. February 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by cold breakfast again This was our 2nd visit between arriving from europe and driving to the gulf coast; ; the rooms have been comfortable and clean, the staff pleasant and welcoming, but both times the buffet breakfast has been cold. We assembled our chioces on our plates and asked the waiter to heat in them in the microwave. We then enjoyed a tasty hot breakfast. . As we had encountered this twice in a year we wonder if there is a problem with the servery. November 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Our experience at the Miami Airport Sheraton A big plus for the hotel is the shuttle. We found the service to be excellent and the driver very helpful. Another plus is the staff. We found all of the employees to be exceptionally attentive to our needs. I would like to mention an exceptionally helpful and pleasnat individual, the server who attended us in the bar area Saturday night. Her name on our bill was "Smith", a tall young woman of aferican-ammerican decent. She made our meal a pleasure, and after my wife left her sweater behind, personally took care of helping us get it back. She made the dining experience a pleasure all the way around. I would like to say that I was shocked by the rise in prices over our last stay a few years ago. We ate in the dining room the night of our arrival in Miami (the 15th). I found the prices to be too high. You've priced yourself out of our market. Our room on the 15th had a cracked sink. That was a downer. February 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by disappointed Staff did nothing the acknowledge platinum status other than to tell me that I get extra points since they don't offer any other options. Room was fine, needs to be put onto the list of hotels that Starwood plans to renovate, but wasn't bad. However, I was woken around 5am by loud screeching noise coming from elevators that would sound apparently every time it stopped or came near my room. Having arrived late due to flight delays I was hoping for some sleep, but it didn't happen. When I called the management they apologized, but nothing they could do could make up for the hours or sleep that I needed but did not get. There are a dozen other hotels nearby. If price is competitive, preferred benefits are no different, the rooms are fair, but you need to be able to sleep, either make sure you get a room far from the elevators or stay somewhere else. February 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quiet Oasis Despite being near the airport the Sheraton was extremely quiet and restful. The pool was as warm as bathwater and got great sun in the afternoon. Enjoyed every meal at our conference and those ordered in the restaurant. April 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Miami convenience Although close to the airport, you would even notice. Well maintained and convenient for business travel. April 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Perfectly Fine Thsi is an older hotel that has been refurbished. Pretty good job except for the windows. Our room could have had a wonderful view of the Golf Course, but the windows were so old and obviously the seal had broken that moisture was buildt up and and complely clouded up the window so you couldnt see anything-really pretty gross. Other than that the room was very clean though. Wasnt offered any upgrade or acknowlegement of SPG membership. February 27, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beautiful pool and lounge area The lush atmosphere of the pool area makes you almost forget you are at the airport. The room: the key didn't work twice and I had to pull my luggage back to the lobby to get help. Then the door wouldn't close properly. The veneer had separated from the side of the door and was stuck in the gap. Bathroom not so clean and the toilet was clogged! March 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff who went ALL OUT for me! After a long, LONG trip from South America, the staff at Sheraton Miami Airport went out of their way to accommodate me by getting me into my room early and helping me get rested for the next day's final leg of my journey. You are the highest of the gold standard with your service to this GOLD Starwood customer. I've stay with you three times before and this seals the deal with any and all future Miami stays! THANK YOU, THANK YOU!! January 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location! Picked the hotel due to its very convenient location next to the Airport transport centre (RCC). We booked a Club room because of its Club Lounge feature which met our expectations entirely. Reception and lounge staff were very welcoming and flexible. Conceirge staff also helpful and cheerful. March 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Stay You should indicate on your web site there is a charge for parking. I was comped, but I felt it was a dishonest practice Look at other hotels, they state it. Parking lot feels like a dungeon and you have to lump your luggage to the third floor from the second. I know this can’t be changed. Front desk did a bad job of providing me directions on how to drive out of the hotel area without landing in the airport. They also did a bad job with providing information including directions for local restaurants. This should be prepared because it’s a common question. Windows were so dirty I couldn’t even see the nice view of the golf course. Bathroom tub needs updating. Beds were very comfortable and the gym was pretty good. The convention center looks nice. Restaurant food was average at best, but service was good. Overall, not what I would expect from a Sheraton. July 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great first stay! This was a pre-cruise stay at this hotel and our first time staying here. It was great. The first night we were awakened by noise in the adjoining room so I called Guest Services and they offered to move us to another room. It was really too late for that but they sent security to the room immediately to have the noise cease. The next day they moved us to the SPG floor and for only a sight cost, we were able to have snacks and breakfast! The gym and the pool are excellent facilities! The shuttle to the airport and the Mall was awesome too. Even paying a few dollars to get to another mall was a good deal! It would have been great if I had been recognized as a SPG member at Check-in though. Then I would have availed of the upgrade on the first day instead of the second. Overall, the staff were really great at meeting our needs and helping with our inquiries. June 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pity about the restaurant second visit to this hotel.excellent hotel except for the very limited dinner menu April 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place close to the airport with free shuttle When we checked in our air conditioner wasn't working. We called down to the desk and within 10 minutes a maintenance man was there to fix it. He asked if we wanted a different room or to wait. We choose to wait and he didn't leave until it was up and working properly. Very impressed with the service. The staff at the front desk was friendly and had great recommendations for places to eat. February 5, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by wonderful hotel Everything at this hotel met my expectations. The hotel breakfast was outstanding as were all the staff. Room was comfortable and spotless. It was a little difficult to find as was everything around the Miami airport. They need better signage which the city should provide to make the entire area more accessible. The hotel fell full the entire week I was there and it is because it is a good value for services and room.. December 13, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by my credit card has been charged for unknown reasons I was a guest at the Sheraton Miami Airport from 3-02-2012 till 03-04-2012. I found out two days after leaving the hotel that my credit card had been charged $50. I have been not informed why I have been charged and I have not authorised any sort of payment. I find it difficult to get in touch with the hotel staff via e-mail. I do not wish to incurr further expenses by making international calls to resolve this matter. March 7, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 This hotel is geared to business travelers The staff is excellent and attentive and the hotel itself is clean and roomy. My personal room was not as comfortable as I would have liked (the bathroom was outdated). I thought my room would have a mini fridge where I could keep cold water-instead you have to travel to the bar which does not seem worth it when your on the 9th floor or the at pool. No whirlpool spa so you share the entire pool area with (noisy) kids. August 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room Even though I was supposed to be in a nonsmoking room, it felt an awful smell to smoke of tobacco when I entered to the room.. I had to call twice to front desk, to ask for a change, but all I got was a room service sprayed the room with a spray, telling me that she had just finished to clean the room and alerted about the smell, but anyway the room was assigned to me. I was really very disappointed to this situation. February 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor maintenance The SPG room I was given (#502) had several problems. The entry light did not work. This meant that the open closet to its right was in the dark. The a/c had a severe water leakage problem with the condensation dripping through the ceiling and making the carpet beneath it wet. Housekeeping had not removed a leftover shoebox and the alarm/radio was not plugged in probably because there are no convenient power outlets. August 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Have your meetings here!! The executive meeting center at the Sheraton was off the charts. I've planned a lot of meetings in the past and the sales process is usually painful with the hotel telling you everything that they are going to nickle and dime you for. The Sheraton's executive meeting center concept was completely different and refreshing...an all-inclusive price with simply outstanding service to match. You will not be disappointed! January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Concierge was excellent. The Concierge was so helpful. Alain especially was a great help in making arrangements for a car and siteseeing. Kudos to him! April 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Service at Sheraton Miami Airport We wanted to recognize the great service provided by Ernesto Diaz in assisting our family of 4 (incl. 2 children under 4) porting our several pieces of large luggage, patiently navigating the peak hour demand for elevators during morning check out, and then even bringing our car around and then loading all the luggage single handedly! Thank you, Ernesto! February 20, 2014
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 17 next>>